CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
By Michelle N. on 12/09/19
Jesse was great! He found my leak, even though it was an irrigation issue, and was able to fix it right then. I appreciated that I didn't have to call someone else, and he was able to help.

By Cheryl N. on 12/06/19
Richard F. is fantastic!!!!! Upon meeting with him, all he cared about was what we wanted and how we could help. I couldn't of asked for a better sales manager. The service staff was great as well and kept me informed through out the day. We used Rainaldi for plumb...
(View More)
Richard F. is fantastic!!!!! Upon meeting with him, all he cared about was what we wanted and how we could help. I couldn't of asked for a better sales manager. The service staff was great as well and kept me informed through out the day. We used Rainaldi for plumbing already so it was just so easy to use them again for our A/C. Thanks Rainaldi!!
(View Less)

By Megan R. on 12/06/19
Jose A. was wonderful. He was professional, explained the situation, and on time. You guys are the best thank you so much.

By Megan R. on 12/06/19
(no comment)

By Craig R. on 12/04/19
Billy is the best tech I hv ever worked with. He is the reason I use Rainaldi

By Barner C. on 12/04/19
Frank the tech came to house and within 30 minutes had everything back working. He were simply great.

By Katherine O. on 12/03/19
I had a huge leak in my house from the second floor to the first floor. From the first call to Rainaldi, Jessica was so nice and helpful over the phone and made sure to get a plumber out to my house as soon as possible. Nick arrived and reset my toilet, however the...
(View More)
I had a huge leak in my house from the second floor to the first floor. From the first call to Rainaldi, Jessica was so nice and helpful over the phone and made sure to get a plumber out to my house as soon as possible. Nick arrived and reset my toilet, however they needed a sewer technician to come out as well. I called Jessica again to see if they could please send someone out same-day and she worked her magic and Frank arrived in the late afternoon. Frank was super friendly and was able to unclog my pipes. He really took his time and made sure everything was working properly, explaining what he was doing along the way as well. I cannot say enough nice things about everyone I worked with at Rainaldi. They were all so friendly, helpful, and efficient. Thank you Jessica, Nick and Frank!! You guys are great and I’ll recommend you guys to everyone.
(View Less)

By Richard S. on 12/02/19
Representative Adam Massa was very adept in explaining the problem I was experiencing and gave me a solid solution- Very knowledgeable-

By Doug J. on 12/02/19
(no comment)

By Martin P. on 11/27/19
We just had Greg Watts repair a leak. He was the consummate professional. He tackled a tough job with with enthusiasm and expertise! Will recommend Rainaldi to all my friends!

By Kuulei K. on 11/26/19
(no comment)

By Syeda S. on 11/26/19
(no comment)

By Richard B. on 11/26/19
They diagnosed my problem on Friday, had a service advisor come out on Saturday and were able to install the new AC unit on Monday. Great team to work with!

By Rich T. on 11/25/19
(no comment)

By Allen H. on 11/24/19
Very professional, courteous,prompt, a good experience overall. Cole H. was my tech., answered all my questions , very helpful.

By Jim V. on 11/22/19
The Heat Pump on my AC was blowing cold air. Robert from Rainaldi Home Services diagnosed the problem IMMEDIATELY and repaired the unit very quickly. I would HIGHLY recommend him as he is very professional and extremely courteous.

By Bob H. on 11/22/19
Very professional and informative highly recommend Rainaldi's

By Bob H. on 11/22/19
Very professional and informative highly recommend Rainaldi's

By Bob H. on 11/22/19
Very professional and informative highly recommend Rainaldi's

By Ed J. on 11/22/19
We received excellent service and personal attention from Cole. He quickly diagnosed the problem, told us the best way to repair it, and did so efficiently. He was very friendly and professional. Totally customer focused. Five stars!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rainaldi Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Rainaldi Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.