CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
By Ramona D. on 09/21/19
I'm an out of State condo owner. I had an emergency problem that was handled immediately and with total professionalism. Also they maintained cell and phone contract with me continuously throughout the day. I highly recommend.

By Perry T. on 09/20/19
Responsive, informative, helpful

By Mitch F. on 09/18/19
Excellent service in every way.

By Patti S. on 09/18/19
I was very satisfied with the efficiency and professionalism of Steve B and Rick H. They were kind men and answered any question I had. If they are an example of your other employees then you have a find staff.

By Janiece F. on 09/18/19
Professional and Fabulous!

By Patti S. on 09/18/19
Steve B. and Rick H. were efficient and kind. They went about their job in a speedy manner, yet answered any questions I had completely. They certainly were an excellent example of the type of employee a company is thrilled to have. I was very pleased.

By Cindy D. on 09/16/19
Excellent work and professional

By Maria M. on 09/16/19
Very personable, competent, friendly. Explained everything very clearly Thank you Frank

By Don W. on 09/14/19
They were great at first! Friendly and very great at communicating... but I feel wined and dined. I spent over $11,000 with them on a new $2,100 tankless water Heater, and $4,500 water softener. I would think that for that price, I would have had better care. Once ...
(View More)
They were great at first! Friendly and very great at communicating... but I feel wined and dined. I spent over $11,000 with them on a new $2,100 tankless water Heater, and $4,500 water softener. I would think that for that price, I would have had better care. Once the replum was done, they were gone. Leaving me to figure out how to set and run a water softener I have never seen before. I did run my electrical to the Heater and spent some time figuring it out. But the water softener doesn't even seem to be working. The salt is not dissolving or making the water not stink or taste funny. When they came to Repair the holes in the wall, they left everything covered in texture. I will have to scrub or replace all of my outlets. Very angry about this, as I don't have time for this. I would recommend going with another company!
(View Less)

By Jerry Or Lynne R. on 09/12/19
Prompt and efficient service. Andre was most courteous, explained what needed to be done and cleaned up after the job was done. Very pleased.

By Justus T. on 09/10/19
Gary D. Did a great job of assessing the situation and answering any questions that I had regarding the operation of the unit he was servicing. He provided honest opinions on steps or options that I could take to fix the issue I was experiencing.

By Becky T. on 09/10/19
I have never used this company before, but I definitely will use them again for all my home service needs. Everyone was very professional and friendly and so prompt on attending to my needs. They did not try to sell something that I didn't need. Very impressed and ...
(View More)
I have never used this company before, but I definitely will use them again for all my home service needs. Everyone was very professional and friendly and so prompt on attending to my needs. They did not try to sell something that I didn't need. Very impressed and satisfied. I would highly recommend them to everyone.
(View Less)

By Matt G. on 09/10/19
This gentleman was very professional. He checked my entire system out per my request. We discussed some concerns with my old AC system. I would recommend them

By Dennis T. on 09/10/19
Gary D. was professional, respectful and polite. He diagnosed and fixed our AC in a very timely manner.

By Ballard, M. on 09/09/19
Great guy great service

By Dennis T. on 09/09/19
Gary D. was very polite, respectful and professional. He was able to diagnose and repair the AC problem in a timely manner. We highly recommend Rainaldi Home Services.

By Ryan S. on 09/09/19
Frank was very helpful, informative and quick in his work. Highly recommend both Frank and Rainaldi in general.

By Keith L. on 09/09/19
Our unit stopped blowing cold air at 8pm, I called them first thing in the morning and booked an appointment. They showed up at 9am and replaced the part in 5 minutes and had us back up and running. The tech also answered a whole bunch of questions I had, I now f...
(View More)
Our unit stopped blowing cold air at 8pm, I called them first thing in the morning and booked an appointment. They showed up at 9am and replaced the part in 5 minutes and had us back up and running. The tech also answered a whole bunch of questions I had, I now feel like I could install one myself haha Only bummer is their dispatch fee, but as a business owner myself in Orlando I realize the cost involved in having techs ready at a moments notice to solve our problems. Happy to pay.
(View Less)

By Julia M. on 09/06/19
I needed a new AC unit and had received 4 quotes from different companies. From my very first interaction with Richard, I knew that I was going to have Rainaldi”s do the job. Richard came across as very knowledgeable and honest which is something that I didn’t ...
(View More)
I needed a new AC unit and had received 4 quotes from different companies. From my very first interaction with Richard, I knew that I was going to have Rainaldi”s do the job. Richard came across as very knowledgeable and honest which is something that I didn’t feel with the other sales reps. After the initial meeting, Richard was very responsive to my.calls/questions. Additionally, the installers that arrived were on time, professional and very friendly. I would definitely recommend Rainaldi’s and am satisfied that I chose Rainaldi’s!
(View Less)

By Julia M. on 09/05/19
The entire Rainaldi team is terrific! They are very personable and professional. Would definitely recommend!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Steve B
15 Years
Rating:
(94 total reviews)
Cole H
2 Years
Rating:
(65 total reviews)
Skyla
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Michael R
5 Years
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Danny
5 Years
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Richard F
2 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rainaldi Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Rainaldi Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.