CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
By Ken G. on 11/12/19
I had a main sewer issue, Rainaldi was timely and very professional. The tech Eric was very professional and pleasant and took care of the issue right away I would recommend them for any future work.

By Marilyn B. on 11/10/19
Called in the morning and by 2:00 had a new water heater. Very professional, cordial, prompt and thorough in explaining installment process. Extremely satisfied.

By Danielle F. on 11/07/19
Steve B. with Rainaldi Home Services is great! Came out and helped work my plumbing issue in the hot Florida heat. Explained everything they were going to do and even gave me an option to prevent it from happening again. Thanks!

By Christopher H. on 11/06/19
Rick and Steve were on time and very friendly and professional. The work they had to do was complex and they did it great and fast. Very satisfied with their performance! Keep up the great work!

By Christopher H. on 11/06/19
Rick and Steve were on time and very friendly and professional. The work they had to do was complex and they did it great and fast. Very satisfied with their performance! Keep up the great work!

By Tony S. on 11/06/19
Robert arrived on-time. He detected the leak in 5 minutes of arrival. He was informative, professional and is a great representative of Rainaldi.

By Lew C. on 11/05/19
Prompt, professional, very pleased with employees,service, and outcome.

By Jim S. on 11/01/19
no comment

By Antonio Y. on 11/01/19
Had major leak at house, called and Jose Arroyo came to the help! Have never had such a consummate professional come to service the house before. He showed up on time, explained the repair, length of time to repair, and the difference in PVC and CPVC pipe! In no le...
(View More)
Had major leak at house, called and Jose Arroyo came to the help! Have never had such a consummate professional come to service the house before. He showed up on time, explained the repair, length of time to repair, and the difference in PVC and CPVC pipe! In no less than one hour he had the water flowing again in the house. I fully recommend Rainaldi Home Services! Thank You Jose!!!
(View Less)

By Julia S. on 10/30/19
Customer service on the call was efficient and friendly. The Technician, David, came sane day within 2 1/2 hours of my call. He did a minor adjustment on water heater and explained options clearly.

By Emmanuel S. on 10/30/19
The service was excellent

By Emmanuel S. on 10/29/19
no comment

By ALBA M C. on 10/28/19
STEVE & RICK WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL, KNOWLEDGEABLE, AND KIND. THEY CAME ADDRESSED MY PLUMBING ISSUE TOOK THE TIME TO EXPLAIN EVERYTHING IN DETAIL. VERY HAPPY WITH THEIR SERVICE. WILL DEFINITELY USE THIS COMPANY AGAIN.

By Teresa K. on 10/24/19
Jose helped us quickly fix a plumbing crisis. Andrea helped to expedite sending Jose within an hour of our call, which was terrific, since we were emptying buckets of water from a broken ice line and a faulty outdoor shut off valve. Jose did a wonderful and professional job!

By Sandi B. on 10/23/19
Super nice customer service from start to finish. They worked with my schedule and arrived exactly on time. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Thank you very much!!

By Macky G. on 10/23/19
Gary was nice, fast and professional. AC was up and running with same day service

By James R. on 10/21/19
Excellent technician, very professional

By Joyce R. on 10/18/19
Eric was courteous & explained the options. Did a fine job!

By Joyce R. on 10/17/19
I called with a problem of running toilet. I knew the flushing mechanics needed changed. Also found out the seal beteeen tank & toilet was failing. Got same day service. Very happy!

By Winston G. on 10/17/19
Very knowledgeable and fixed my leak in no time.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

David R
7 Years
Rating:
358 total reviews!
Jose A
10 Years
Rating:
262 total reviews!
Eve
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(98 total reviews)
Sean
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
John C
20 Years
Rating:
(194 total reviews)
Rick H
16 Years
Rating:
(193 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rainaldi Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Rainaldi Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.