CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
By Ron L. on 12/11/18
A perfect 10!

By Edward R. on 12/11/18
They arrived in two hours after calling them. Jose explained everything including the cost. He did an excellent job and there was no mess when he finished. Thanks

By Jerett H. on 12/11/18
David did a great job diagnosing the problem with my hot water heater. He had my water heater working in no time. I would recommend Rainaldi to anyone. Thank you again.

By Allan f. on 12/10/18
Eric came out promptly, checked out the problem, and worked to clear it and stop it from further flooding my house. He followed up in testing other potential backups, explained all including what I could do, and wrapped up the deal once he was sure it was handled. Good job all around.

By Ron L. on 12/10/18
Rick is pleasant, helpful, knowledgeable and efficient. I would recommend him to anyone for plumbing home services.

By Linda on 12/08/18
Nick S. was personable, professional, honest, and fixed my plumbing problem. He is now my "Go To" plumber. I highly recommend Rainaldi & Nick S.

By Alma H. on 12/08/18
Ron He was very pleasant and took his time to check out our AC I would give Ron A+ for his service and knowledge Thank you, Ron

By Deborah C. on 12/07/18
Technician was prompt and professional. He explained things clearly and answered questions

By Feliciano s. on 12/07/18
Good job

By Jorg R. on 12/07/18
Technician was prompt and professional. He explained things clearly and answered questions

By Maritza J. on 12/07/18
I was reluctant to call a plumber at 8:00 pm at night when we had plumbing issues however I'm relieved we did. Rainaldi came through for us, fixed the issue and even sent a technician the following day to follow-up. We were happy with there service and would gladly use them again.

By Greg g. on 12/07/18
David always does a great job and leaves the property the way he found it. We would be very happy to have Dave work on our home in the future. Hopefully, we won’t need him back to soon.

By Greg g. on 12/07/18
Technician was prompt and professional. He explained things clearly and answered questions

By Marsha on 12/06/18
Nick S. was professional, knowledgeable and efficient. He explained what he found and what needed to be done. I would highly recommend him and plan to request him in the future for plumbing needs!

By Roberta on 12/06/18
professional, good communicator

By Kris H. on 12/06/18
Eric, was efficient and courteous, he matched the price I needed him to be at based on my mothers fixed income budget. Difficult Job he made look easy and did a little above and beyond on some extra work and did not charge extra, great to work with someone with integrity

By Maritza J. on 12/06/18
We had a plumbing emergency at 8:00 pm and called for service. My husband spoke to Cole H. and he was at our home within the hour. We're truly grateful for his effortless work to get the issue resolved, especially on a cold night since most of the work was done ...
(View More)
We had a plumbing emergency at 8:00 pm and called for service. My husband spoke to Cole H. and he was at our home within the hour. We're truly grateful for his effortless work to get the issue resolved, especially on a cold night since most of the work was done outdoors. Thank you Cole for your great customer service!
(View Less)

By Linda H. on 12/06/18
Your office staff was very helpful and concerned.Nick S. Was very helpful as always. Thank you for the great service!

By Doug C. on 12/06/18
I would definitely recommend them to friends and family

By Mary Beth W. on 12/05/18
Service was excellent and completed in a timely manner.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

David R
5 Years
Rating:
290 total reviews!
Jose A
10 Years
Rating:
226 total reviews!
Eve
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(72 total reviews)
Sean
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(59 total reviews)
John C
20 Years
Rating:
(174 total reviews)
Rick H
16 Years
Rating:
(156 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rainaldi Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Rainaldi Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.