CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
By Bonnie J. Van D. on 05/23/19
Cole Hannon did a great job! Very efficient, professional, informative, kind, and clean. Cole explained how/what he would be doing. I appreciated that. He also explained how to maintain a safe system. He also explained someone would come by to drop a camera so...
(View More)
Cole Hannon did a great job! Very efficient, professional, informative, kind, and clean. Cole explained how/what he would be doing. I appreciated that. He also explained how to maintain a safe system. He also explained someone would come by to drop a camera so as to ensure all was well with the lines. However, I don't believe anyone has come by to do that, but perhaps that happened when I was away.
(View Less)

By Diane S. on 05/23/19
Jose did a great job..he was very professional and courteous, and let me know every step he taking. As for Wendy, not sure who she is!

By Gigi P. on 05/22/19
Michael responded to my toilet leak and was quick to diagnose and fix the problem! He was thorough in his explanations, showed me the failed parts and even gave his professional opinion about some name-brand products! Last fall they re-piped my house and it was per...
(View More)
Michael responded to my toilet leak and was quick to diagnose and fix the problem! He was thorough in his explanations, showed me the failed parts and even gave his professional opinion about some name-brand products! Last fall they re-piped my house and it was perfect. They responded to a flooding issue (NOT their fault!) so quickly and helped with the recovery! I love this company and been with them for over a decade and would highly recommend!
(View Less)

By Dan W. on 05/21/19
Cole H. was great he was very polite and professional. I would ask for him directly the next time I have a plumbing need!

By Cassie s. on 05/20/19
Cole was very nice and informative. Our washing machine pipe was overflowing with every load so he snaked out the line. He was very patient to wait for the washer to fill up twice to check to make sure it worked! He wanted to be certain that the problem was fixed b...
(View More)
Cole was very nice and informative. Our washing machine pipe was overflowing with every load so he snaked out the line. He was very patient to wait for the washer to fill up twice to check to make sure it worked! He wanted to be certain that the problem was fixed before he left I really appreciated his patience in that. And they were cheaper than the competitors.
(View Less)

By Jennifer H. on 05/20/19
Theresa was very helpful with everything from making the service appointment to going over the service agreement. Thanks so much for everything!

By Bonnie J. Van D. on 05/20/19
Rinaldi is so well known and respected in Winter Park Pines. I truly appreciate the ownership and the service. Cole Hannon did a great job, professional, efficient, and kind. What a great kid. Made arrangements for the camera guy to come tomorrow. Thanks again. Blessings, Bonnie

By William S. on 05/20/19
David was professional and solved the problem quickly. Great service

By Barbara W. on 05/19/19
David was the best agent for the job! A/C is back to normal! Thank Goodness! :)

By Barbara W. on 05/19/19
Thank you David you was wonderful and you are a life saver.

By Sean H. on 05/17/19
Professional, knowledgeable, efficient.

By Stan P. on 05/17/19
The service was prompt and work was amazing.

By Dan M. on 05/16/19
Your people are on point and very professional.

By Richard C. on 05/15/19
After the re-pipe the premises were left dusty and dirty, sweat marks on the kitchen cabinets drywall dust all over the kitchen counter and on the coffee maker,and floors. the bathroom was unusable with the dirt and dust left in there. Pieces of pie and fitting wer...
(View More)
After the re-pipe the premises were left dusty and dirty, sweat marks on the kitchen cabinets drywall dust all over the kitchen counter and on the coffee maker,and floors. the bathroom was unusable with the dirt and dust left in there. Pieces of pie and fitting were on the floors throughout the premises. I called to complain and was told to write an email as I did and have still not heard back from anyone!!!!!!!!!!!!!! more
(View Less)

By Laura H. on 05/15/19
Jesse's service was superior.

By Laura H. on 05/14/19
I received same day service for a leak in my old garbage disposal. Jesse came in with a smile, assessed the situation, explained my options & cost of services. Jesse worked efficiently and everything was clean when he finished. I will be calling Rainaldi for all my plumbing needs.

By Stephanie V. on 05/14/19
Greg came out to fix my leaking kitchen sink today. He was very friendly and I couldn’t be happier with his service. Thank you so much. I would be happy to call Rainaldi for service again.

By Carl C. on 05/14/19
Super fast, friendly service. Highly recommend.

By Cheryl G. on 05/14/19
Sherri was fantastic at resolving my issue over the phone and was very friendly. Thank you so much!

By Cheryl G. on 05/13/19
Nick assisted me with a plumbing issue I had. I needed my washing machine hookups replaced because they were leaking. He was fast, friendly, efficient and even showed me pictures on his tablet. I was extremely please with his work and would definitely use him again
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

David R
7 Years
Rating:
344 total reviews!
Jose A
10 Years
Rating:
246 total reviews!
Eve
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(79 total reviews)
Sean
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(70 total reviews)
John C
20 Years
Rating:
(183 total reviews)
Rick H
16 Years
Rating:
(176 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rainaldi Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Rainaldi Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.