CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
By Robert P. on 02/26/20
My Service Technician (Michael Reynolds, Jr.) arrived when promised and diagnosed my problem (different than what I thought the issue was) within minutes. For a young man, his professionalism was beyond his years.

By Marvin K. on 02/26/20
Jesse arrived on time and explained the job and cost. He answered all of my questions. He took the extra effort to wrap the pipe with waterproof tape and anchored it to the wall. He also installed a ball valve. He did a good job on cleanup. I got my water turned ...
(View More)
Jesse arrived on time and explained the job and cost. He answered all of my questions. He took the extra effort to wrap the pipe with waterproof tape and anchored it to the wall. He also installed a ball valve. He did a good job on cleanup. I got my water turned back on in less than an hour.
(View Less)

By Wendy W. on 02/25/20
Frank was awesome . Very friendly and know what he was doing.

By Jean N. on 02/25/20
Rainaldi and employees were wonderful. Very courteous and efficient.

By Jean N. on 02/25/20
Rainaldi and employees were wonderful. Very courteous and efficient.

By Mary G. on 02/25/20
Very helpful, will use again and recommend them

By Mary G. on 02/25/20
Gentlemen very polite and explained everthing. I would call them again and highly recommend them

By Miles M. on 02/25/20
review for Rick H. from Rainaldi Home Service: Rick arrived on schedule, was polite and professional. All work was accomplished in a timely manner. Rick is a credit to his company. I have used Rainaldi in the past they are simply the best.

By Miles M. on 02/25/20
Stephan B. arrived on time, explained what was involved in replacing the sewer drain from my home to the city connection. He and his crew were professional and completed the job in a timely manner. I have used Rainaldi and Stephan for plumbing issues before, they a...
(View More)
Stephan B. arrived on time, explained what was involved in replacing the sewer drain from my home to the city connection. He and his crew were professional and completed the job in a timely manner. I have used Rainaldi and Stephan for plumbing issues before, they are simply the best in the business.
(View Less)

By George S. on 02/24/20
Our service person had a wonderful personality and was a pleasure to work with!

By Dale T. on 02/24/20
Courteous, knowledgeable, professional . Would use again and highly recommend.

By Kristy A. on 02/23/20
Grateful to have happened upon Rinaldi! Excellent company with whom to do business.

By Robert P. on 02/22/20
First and foremost, thank you for your prompt response to my plumbing dilemma. Service Technician Michael R showed up just as promised and diagnosed my problem and resolved it promptly

By Andrew O. on 02/22/20
Very professional, proficient, intelligent, knowledgeable. I would use this company again, the service was the best I ever experienced.

By George S. on 02/21/20
Service Pro Cole did an excellent job! He is a pleasure to work with. He knows his job wonderfully and did an excellent job in unclogging our sink drain. Thank you Cole!!!

By Salim A. on 02/21/20
Service was pricey but the service guy was very friendly and informative. Jess is a good guy.

By Dale T. on 02/21/20
Courteous, knowledgeable, professional . Would use again and highly recommend.

By Nathan Jeanette K. on 02/21/20
They stay with the problem until it is solved. We are so happy to have our kitchen sink drain working like new!

By Rita C. on 02/20/20
Robert D. came out to check why my AC didn't work. He was prompt and professional. He gave options, and recommended the least expensive! (How unusual is that??) Robert earned my trust for the entire company!

By Jenna C. on 02/20/20
Tec was respectful, I understand business is business, but I wish he would mention the more economical repair first before the gasping most expensive repair. I am/was satisfied with the repair.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

David R
7 Years
Rating:
360 total reviews!
Jose A
10 Years
Rating:
275 total reviews!
Eve
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(116 total reviews)
Skyla
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
Rick H
16 Years
Rating:
(204 total reviews)
John C
20 Years
Rating:
(201 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rainaldi Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Rainaldi Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.