CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
By Joyce R. on 10/18/19
Eric was courteous & explained the options. Did a fine job!

By Joyce R. on 10/17/19
I called with a problem of running toilet. I knew the flushing mechanics needed changed. Also found out the seal beteeen tank & toilet was failing. Got same day service. Very happy!

By Winston G. on 10/17/19
Very knowledgeable and fixed my leak in no time.

By Dr Dwight W. on 10/16/19
As I said Rainaldi has always been there for us .

By Greg L. on 10/15/19
Had home repiped in 2015. I heard somethinges like a water leak in the ceiling above a light fixture. I called Rainaldi and they came out the very next day to inspect the area. Thanks

By James Dwight W. on 10/15/19
The experience was painless , we had an emergency and there was almost no waiting. We were told our options completely. Best in Orlando but probably not the least expensive. Will always use them as my first choice.

By Dr Dwight W. on 10/15/19
The experience was painless , we had an emergency and there was almost no waiting. We were told our options completely. Best in Orlando but probably not the least expensive. Will always use them as my first choice.

By Jose Q. on 10/15/19
Mr. Jose Arroyo was very professional and explained everything as he fixed my leak.

By Fred D. on 10/15/19
Great service! They quickly gave us an appt. to have pipes replaced to the washing machine hookup so we could get our new washer installed. Quality work. Answered all of our questions. This is our second experience (first was water heater.) Great both times!

By Francine M. on 10/15/19
From Skyla answering the phone on a Sunday afternoon on a three day weekend to Jesse explaining what my options were and the cost of each I was treated with courtesy and respect. Your organization is amazing because everyone I came in contact with acted as if the...
(View More)
From Skyla answering the phone on a Sunday afternoon on a three day weekend to Jesse explaining what my options were and the cost of each I was treated with courtesy and respect. Your organization is amazing because everyone I came in contact with acted as if they owned the company. A totally wonderful team
(View Less)

By Francine M. on 10/14/19
I called on Sunday on Columbus day weekend and got a real live person answering the phone. Not only did she (Skyla) calm me down she also said I would get service on Monday morning since I had no water. If the technician, who has already called to confirm the appoi...
(View More)
I called on Sunday on Columbus day weekend and got a real live person answering the phone. Not only did she (Skyla) calm me down she also said I would get service on Monday morning since I had no water. If the technician, who has already called to confirm the appointment in 45 minutes) is as competent as my neighbors say and as the ratings say I think we will be friends for life and I will share their good name with everyone
(View Less)

By Kenneth H. on 10/11/19
John and his entire 6 man crew did and outstanding job of installing water pipes, sinks , showers and faucets. They were very hard working, courteous, fast and efficient.. They each worked diligently on individual assignments and helped each other complete quality...
(View More)
John and his entire 6 man crew did and outstanding job of installing water pipes, sinks , showers and faucets. They were very hard working, courteous, fast and efficient.. They each worked diligently on individual assignments and helped each other complete quality workmanship. Ken H
(View Less)

By Sonya L. on 10/11/19
Gary did a great thorough job, very knowledgeable and efficient!

By Corey B. on 10/10/19
Adam M. was very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Rainaldi due to Adam's expertise.

By William M. on 10/10/19
Cole was very knowledgeable and diagnosed and solved my problem right away

By Sonya L. on 10/10/19
No comment

By Jose Q. on 10/09/19
Mr. Jose Arroyo was very professional, did good work and was extremely pleasant. He explained everything and fixed my leak in about an 1hour.

By Jerry C. on 10/09/19
I hope this message gets to both Shari and Jess. Two dynamite people. The other day Shari was very patient with me and my anxiety but she got the message to Jess. Jess was very patient with me and all the explanation of the procedures. I give them both five sta...
(View More)
I hope this message gets to both Shari and Jess. Two dynamite people. The other day Shari was very patient with me and my anxiety but she got the message to Jess. Jess was very patient with me and all the explanation of the procedures. I give them both five stars for people skills and performance.
(View Less)

By Jerry C. on 10/08/19
I used them back in 2014 to repair my water main and a year later to replace my water heater. Jess's father did both jobs. He made it look so easy. At times it was hard to keep up with him as I was taking photo shots for my scrapbook.

By Iris C. on 10/08/19
excellent service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

David R
7 Years
Rating:
357 total reviews!
Jose A
10 Years
Rating:
259 total reviews!
Eve
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(98 total reviews)
Sean
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
John C
20 Years
Rating:
(194 total reviews)
Rick H
16 Years
Rating:
(191 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rainaldi Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Rainaldi Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
David R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
357 total reviews
By Susan W. on 10/04/19
Positive experience with a great locally owned company. Competent and professional. ranaldi has it down from every angle. They use technology to their advantage and have a knowledgeable team in place to execute.easy to see why they are so successful!

By Susan W. on 10/03/19
Professional service, reasonable rates! friendly customer service and prompt attention.

By Mitch F. on 09/18/19
Excellent service in every way.

By Barbra S. on 08/01/19
Excellent service, very professional,and very punctual. I would recommend them and use them again.

By Katlyn K. on 07/25/19
David came to uninstall my water heater and HVAC in order for another company to make some repairs. He was courteous, friendly and went above and beyond to explain the process and make me comfortable.

By Rodney A. on 07/10/19
very professional, made my ladies very happy

By Rodney A. on 07/10/19
awesome

By Cynthia A. on 07/03/19
Ridiculous pricing. Charge 188 to come out after hours and then additional 380 for basic cleaning. The gentleman who came didn’t care one bit. Called another company afterwards who came out and did everything for $150 and was done in ten minutes. Same thing thi...
(View More)
Ridiculous pricing. Charge 188 to come out after hours and then additional 380 for basic cleaning. The gentleman who came didn’t care one bit. Called another company afterwards who came out and did everything for $150 and was done in ten minutes. Same thing this guy was going to do. Sad that I purchased a $5000 unit with them and feel like I get ripped off every time I call to get serviced.
(View Less)

By Barbara P. on 07/03/19
Great service and very cordial. Very happy customer.

By Richard G. on 07/03/19
The best plumbing service ever

By Teri A. on 06/27/19
David was very courteous and fixed the problem!!!

By Richard G. on 06/03/19
Great job and pretty quick

By Barbara W. on 05/29/19
Good guy and did the job successfully once again.

By William S. on 05/20/19
David was professional and solved the problem quickly. Great service

By Barbara W. on 05/19/19
David was the best agent for the job! A/C is back to normal! Thank Goodness! :)

By Barbara W. on 05/19/19
Thank you David you was wonderful and you are a life saver.

By Stan P. on 05/17/19
The service was prompt and work was amazing.

By Molly L. on 04/29/19
David did a great job.

By Janet H. on 04/25/19
Service man was very polite and fixed problem in a timely matter. Thanks for coming out I really appreciate it.

By Linda B. on 04/25/19
Thank you so much.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.