CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
By Sonya H. on 05/26/20
From getting a quote from Adam to coordinating with Eve to meeting Cody and the team at the house - everyone was so kind and professional! Cody and his guys completed the repiping in record time. They left the house nice and clean, to boot. I highly recommend Rain...
(View More)
From getting a quote from Adam to coordinating with Eve to meeting Cody and the team at the house - everyone was so kind and professional! Cody and his guys completed the repiping in record time. They left the house nice and clean, to boot. I highly recommend Rainaldi Home Services and will definitely use them again.
(View Less)

By Jesse E. on 05/23/20
I am very pleased with the services I received and the quality of work from your company, the people I had contact with were knowledgeable and very competent. 10 stars all day.

By Jesse E. on 05/23/20
The team from Rainaldi Plumbing was the best. Greg was my 1st point of contact his experience knowing what I needed and pointing out my water damage & calling Damage control is worth 10 stars. Steve and his crew that came out and made the repairs were great it was ...
(View More)
The team from Rainaldi Plumbing was the best. Greg was my 1st point of contact his experience knowing what I needed and pointing out my water damage & calling Damage control is worth 10 stars. Steve and his crew that came out and made the repairs were great it was 95 degrees outside they worked very hard good work clean up was great . They will be the only Plumbing Co. I use in the future.
(View Less)

By Kathy C. on 05/23/20
Thanks to your amazing plumbing and hvac techs we will be using you for all of our future plumbing and hvac needs.

By Kathy C. on 05/23/20
Excellent technician knowledgeable, thorough

By Hector T. on 05/22/20
Great service, professional and really knowledgeable. Jesse really know his stuff. Arrived at home on time and will recommend 500%.

By Alice M. on 05/22/20
Thank you so much to Jose A. He made my day. He was on time and he knew what to do. I was told I needed a valve for the water heater but that was not the case. Jose knew what the problem was right away and fixed it. Great service. I will definitely recommend ...
(View More)
Thank you so much to Jose A. He made my day. He was on time and he knew what to do. I was told I needed a valve for the water heater but that was not the case. Jose knew what the problem was right away and fixed it. Great service. I will definitely recommend your company to my family and friends. Thanks again.
(View Less)

By Alice M. on 05/22/20
Thank you so much Jose A. He made my day. He came on time and he knew what to do. I was told that I needed a valve on my water heater but that was not the case. Jose knew what the problem was right away and fixed it. Great service thanks again. I will definit...
(View More)
Thank you so much Jose A. He made my day. He came on time and he knew what to do. I was told that I needed a valve on my water heater but that was not the case. Jose knew what the problem was right away and fixed it. Great service thanks again. I will definitely recommend Rainaldi Home Services to my family and friends.
(View Less)

By Greg F. on 05/22/20
The technician and support staff are excellent however I was charged WAY too much for the R410a refrigerant. Over 100 per pound!!! Ridiculous!!!!

By Doug F. on 05/21/20
Rainaldi Home Services is a Top Notch organization. They have continually impressed me with their Quality of Service and the Timely Manner in which my services have been completed. Their technicians are Professional and Curtious and perform their tasks like the Pro...
(View More)
Rainaldi Home Services is a Top Notch organization. They have continually impressed me with their Quality of Service and the Timely Manner in which my services have been completed. Their technicians are Professional and Curtious and perform their tasks like the Pros that they are. A special thanks to Cole who arrived quickly and took care of my needs very quickly. Thanks Cole..... I Highly Recommend Rainaldi Home Services for your home needs. Doug Farwig Satisfied Customer
(View Less)

By Katy K. on 05/20/20
So glad we chose to call Rainaldi services to evaluate our home leak situation. Service was fast, professional, and fair. Jose was just wonderful! He inspected the situation, gave us valuable advice, and provided us with additional resources. Thank you Rainaldi!!!

By Pam O. on 05/20/20
Shari was the customer service rep, she was polite and helpful. She was a pleasure to talk too. And Adam was team member who came to my home, he was awesome! He was knowledgeable, courteous, helpful, and a pleasure. Thank you for such great service

By Pam O. on 05/20/20
I called Rainaldi and they came right out to my house. Adam came to my home and made the experience pleasant. He was very knowledgeable, courteous, and helpful. I would highly recommend Rainaldi.

By Edwin G. on 05/20/20
Quick assistance in getting my problem resolved

By Lola C. on 05/20/20
Billy D was very nice, did a excellant job,I was very pleased with his manner & professional manner,He answered all my questions without any pressure put on me,cleaned everthing up to my satifaction,I would recommend you to my friends,lola curtice

By Jeff B. on 05/20/20
David and his team were on time and very professional. Everyone had a certain job to do and they never stopped working. in and out in 5-6 hours and cleaned up any mess that was made. Nice work

By Robert N. on 05/19/20
Nick Sokolov was great. I will request him in the future!

By Tony J. on 05/19/20
no comment

By Idson M. on 05/19/20
Rainaldi has no competition in my book. They are first class company and provide first class service. My family and I will never use another company accept for Rainaldi Home Service.

By Idson M. on 05/19/20
Wow, Wow, and Wow again. Mr. Danny Ruiz and his son exceeded my expectation. Let me start of by saying they were not only professional but they we masters of their craft. Danny and his son was meticulous, knowledgeable, and most of all very patient when answering a...
(View More)
Wow, Wow, and Wow again. Mr. Danny Ruiz and his son exceeded my expectation. Let me start of by saying they were not only professional but they we masters of their craft. Danny and his son was meticulous, knowledgeable, and most of all very patient when answering all my questions and request. If anyone is having AC units installed, you want to request Danny and his son. Their performance was like no other, they came in lock and ready to work. Thanks to Mr. Ruiz and his son, my family and I will never use another AC company accept for Rainaldi Home service. They are NUMBER ONE in my book.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

David R
7 Years
Rating:
362 total reviews!
Jose A
10 Years
Rating:
287 total reviews!
Eve
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(129 total reviews)
Shari P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(313 total reviews)
Rick H
16 Years
Rating:
(206 total reviews)
Eric H
2 Years
Rating:
(180 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rainaldi Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Rainaldi Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
David R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
362 total reviews
By Jeff B. on 05/20/20
David and his team were on time and very professional. Everyone had a certain job to do and they never stopped working. in and out in 5-6 hours and cleaned up any mess that was made. Nice work

By Cheryl F. on 03/01/20
I was flabbergasted by the overpricing, and wondered if I was being punk’d. Thank goodness I trusted my gut and got another plumber, and they were 1/3 the cost.

By Rick M. on 02/19/20
David was very professional and provided excellent service! He was thorough in researching the problem. And kept me informed of his findings and progress. I would recommend David to anyone who requires plumbing assistance.

By Carmine Maria M. on 02/18/20
The technician was fine but your prices are to high.I feel that I was taken for 39.00 dollars. Being a big company you would think it would be free estimate.I got the job done less than half price. There are people out there.I wish that it worked with Rainaldi.

By Julia S. on 10/30/19
Customer service on the call was efficient and friendly. The Technician, David, came sane day within 2 1/2 hours of my call. He did a minor adjustment on water heater and explained options clearly.

By Susan W. on 10/04/19
Positive experience with a great locally owned company. Competent and professional. ranaldi has it down from every angle. They use technology to their advantage and have a knowledgeable team in place to execute.easy to see why they are so successful!

By Susan W. on 10/03/19
Professional service, reasonable rates! friendly customer service and prompt attention.

By Mitch F. on 09/18/19
Excellent service in every way.

By Barbra S. on 08/01/19
Excellent service, very professional,and very punctual. I would recommend them and use them again.

By Katlyn K. on 07/25/19
David came to uninstall my water heater and HVAC in order for another company to make some repairs. He was courteous, friendly and went above and beyond to explain the process and make me comfortable.

By Rodney A. on 07/10/19
very professional, made my ladies very happy

By Rodney A. on 07/10/19
awesome

By Cynthia A. on 07/03/19
Ridiculous pricing. Charge 188 to come out after hours and then additional 380 for basic cleaning. The gentleman who came didn’t care one bit. Called another company afterwards who came out and did everything for $150 and was done in ten minutes. Same thing thi...
(View More)
Ridiculous pricing. Charge 188 to come out after hours and then additional 380 for basic cleaning. The gentleman who came didn’t care one bit. Called another company afterwards who came out and did everything for $150 and was done in ten minutes. Same thing this guy was going to do. Sad that I purchased a $5000 unit with them and feel like I get ripped off every time I call to get serviced.
(View Less)

By Barbara P. on 07/03/19
Great service and very cordial. Very happy customer.

By Richard G. on 07/03/19
The best plumbing service ever

By Teri A. on 06/27/19
David was very courteous and fixed the problem!!!

By Richard G. on 06/03/19
Great job and pretty quick

By Barbara W. on 05/29/19
Good guy and did the job successfully once again.

By William S. on 05/20/19
David was professional and solved the problem quickly. Great service

By Barbara W. on 05/19/19
David was the best agent for the job! A/C is back to normal! Thank Goodness! :)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.