CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
By Marjorie C. on 08/20/19
It was truly a pleasure.

By Rhonda B. on 08/19/19
Arrived in a timely manner. Michael R the Service Tech was very professional and answered any questions I had.

By Marjorie C. on 08/19/19
no comment

By Brian M. on 08/19/19
Great service

By Charles K. on 08/16/19
Nick came fast solved the issue in minutes

By Barbara J. on 08/15/19
I called Rainaldi Home Services again due to my water backing up into my tub. I contacted Rainaldi they scheduled someone the day I needed. The person who did the scheduling she was very accommodating and told me she would schedule whatever would work for me...sinc...
(View More)
I called Rainaldi Home Services again due to my water backing up into my tub. I contacted Rainaldi they scheduled someone the day I needed. The person who did the scheduling she was very accommodating and told me she would schedule whatever would work for me...since I only have one bathroom in an older Florida home. Cole came out to my house and was very professional and explained he would clear out any blockage. Once he finished clearing the blockage he advised a camera technician would come out and determine what the specific issue was and what options I would available to me to protect my house from a re occurring issue. While at my location, a serious rain storm with lightening moved through and Cole stayed at my location and patiently waited to get the job done. The camera tech came to my house as well to try to do the camera assessment but due to the weather he had to schedule the camera assessment for the next morning. Cole H is a great young man. We were able to chat while we waited for the storm to pass and I found him to be a very professional young man who enjoys his job and works hard to provide a good service. He was dependable and responsible and was very familiar with his job as he answered numerous questions I had about home plumbing. He indicated that his father was a highly certified plumber. Please thank him for his professionalism and I strongly recommend Rainaldi Home Services for any home service needs.
(View Less)

By Wendy P. on 08/14/19
The representative sent to me for help did not know about fixing my 4 yr old water heater. He only seemed to know how to sell me a new one. :(

By Merideth D. on 08/14/19
Very knowledgeable. Great Service

By Mike T. on 08/09/19
Very Professional Service exemplifying compassion, and understanding about costs, and how the accident happened. Could not believe how quick he came to the house and diagnosed the problem. I will call them again for any plumbing problems, Mike Trieste.

By Dawn R. on 08/09/19
Nick S. is just terrific. Really.

By Dawn R. on 08/08/19
Over the last couple of years, we have had the pleasure of having Nick S. come to our home several times to perform certain plumbing services. We have always found Nick to be a complete professional the likes of which are not easily found today. Nick is a knowledge...
(View More)
Over the last couple of years, we have had the pleasure of having Nick S. come to our home several times to perform certain plumbing services. We have always found Nick to be a complete professional the likes of which are not easily found today. Nick is a knowledgeable, personable and respectful gentleman and we intend to always ask for him whenever we contact Rainaldi for future work. A shout out to the good folks in the office, BTW, for allotting a sufficient amount of TIME for their plumbers to diagnose and treat our old house! Good on them... Rainaldi has LONG been highly regarded in the Central Florida community. With guys like Nick S. on board they will remain so.
(View Less)

By Jon B. on 08/06/19
Eric was incredibly helpful and knew exactly what to do to fix our plumbing issue! We will definitely be using Rainaldi for any future plumbing needs.

By Carlos R. on 08/03/19
Like I said if i need to do another plumbing job definitely i will contact Rinaldi I received the best customer service and awesome all home repipe John T and his coworkers are the best of the best they are so respectful and the explain to me what are going to do i...
(View More)
Like I said if i need to do another plumbing job definitely i will contact Rinaldi I received the best customer service and awesome all home repipe John T and his coworkers are the best of the best they are so respectful and the explain to me what are going to do in my home they are experts I definitely will recommend Rinaldi to my friends and family members thank you and God bless you all
(View Less)

By Carlos R. on 08/03/19
John T and his coworkers are the best they explain to me step by step what are going to do in my home they do a complete home repipe and do a excellent job they are extremely professional and respectful all the team members work side by side providing the best job ...
(View More)
John T and his coworkers are the best they explain to me step by step what are going to do in my home they do a complete home repipe and do a excellent job they are extremely professional and respectful all the team members work side by side providing the best job in the future if i need to do another plumbing job definitely i will choose Rinaldi thank you for the job they do in my home and God bless you all
(View Less)

By Asis S. on 08/02/19
Astronomical price for a very small service.

By Amanda M. on 08/02/19
I have used this company multiple times and they are always professional, knowledgeable and get the job done right.

By Thomas S. on 08/02/19
Jesse was prompt, knowledgeable and polite leaving the area clean and most importantly functioning properly *****

By Kay T. on 08/02/19
Very fast and efficient. thanks

By Barbra S. on 08/01/19
Excellent service, very professional,and very punctual. I would recommend them and use them again.

By Shiva S. on 07/30/19
This is the the second time I have used Rainaldi Services. Nick S has helped me with my services both times. First service was for the water heater and this time it was for the kitchen faucet. Both times, Nick S went above and beyond with the services. Outstanding...
(View More)
This is the the second time I have used Rainaldi Services. Nick S has helped me with my services both times. First service was for the water heater and this time it was for the kitchen faucet. Both times, Nick S went above and beyond with the services. Outstanding job Nick S and the entire Rainaldi team.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

David R
7 Years
Rating:
354 total reviews!
Jose A
10 Years
Rating:
255 total reviews!
Eve
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(89 total reviews)
Sean
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(72 total reviews)
John C
20 Years
Rating:
(190 total reviews)
Rick H
16 Years
Rating:
(188 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rainaldi Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Rainaldi Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
David R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
354 total reviews
By Barbra S. on 08/01/19
Excellent service, very professional,and very punctual. I would recommend them and use them again.

By Katlyn K. on 07/25/19
David came to uninstall my water heater and HVAC in order for another company to make some repairs. He was courteous, friendly and went above and beyond to explain the process and make me comfortable.

By Rodney A. on 07/10/19
very professional, made my ladies very happy

By Rodney A. on 07/10/19
awesome

By Cynthia A. on 07/03/19
Ridiculous pricing. Charge 188 to come out after hours and then additional 380 for basic cleaning. The gentleman who came didn’t care one bit. Called another company afterwards who came out and did everything for $150 and was done in ten minutes. Same thing thi...
(View More)
Ridiculous pricing. Charge 188 to come out after hours and then additional 380 for basic cleaning. The gentleman who came didn’t care one bit. Called another company afterwards who came out and did everything for $150 and was done in ten minutes. Same thing this guy was going to do. Sad that I purchased a $5000 unit with them and feel like I get ripped off every time I call to get serviced.
(View Less)

By Barbara P. on 07/03/19
Great service and very cordial. Very happy customer.

By Richard G. on 07/03/19
The best plumbing service ever

By Teri A. on 06/27/19
David was very courteous and fixed the problem!!!

By Richard G. on 06/03/19
Great job and pretty quick

By Barbara W. on 05/29/19
Good guy and did the job successfully once again.

By William S. on 05/20/19
David was professional and solved the problem quickly. Great service

By Barbara W. on 05/19/19
David was the best agent for the job! A/C is back to normal! Thank Goodness! :)

By Barbara W. on 05/19/19
Thank you David you was wonderful and you are a life saver.

By Stan P. on 05/17/19
The service was prompt and work was amazing.

By Molly L. on 04/29/19
David did a great job.

By Janet H. on 04/25/19
Service man was very polite and fixed problem in a timely matter. Thanks for coming out I really appreciate it.

By Linda B. on 04/25/19
Thank you so much.

By Debbie F. on 04/25/19
Awesome work. Really appreciate you taking your time on getting the job done.

By Anthony V. on 04/22/19
Excellent professional work . Very pleased.

By Kathy K. on 04/19/19
David R. was wonderful, he is a life saver. I really appreciate him coming out at the time he did to take care of my ac issue. Thank god it was a quick fix. Would highly recommend
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.