CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
By George S. on 02/24/20
Our service person had a wonderful personality and was a pleasure to work with!

By Dale T. on 02/24/20
Courteous, knowledgeable, professional . Would use again and highly recommend.

By Kristy A. on 02/23/20
Grateful to have happened upon Rinaldi! Excellent company with whom to do business.

By Robert P. on 02/22/20
First and foremost, thank you for your prompt response to my plumbing dilemma. Service Technician Michael R showed up just as promised and diagnosed my problem and resolved it promptly

By Andrew O. on 02/22/20
Very professional, proficient, intelligent, knowledgeable. I would use this company again, the service was the best I ever experienced.

By George S. on 02/21/20
Service Pro Cole did an excellent job! He is a pleasure to work with. He knows his job wonderfully and did an excellent job in unclogging our sink drain. Thank you Cole!!!

By Salim A. on 02/21/20
Service was pricey but the service guy was very friendly and informative. Jess is a good guy.

By Dale T. on 02/21/20
Courteous, knowledgeable, professional . Would use again and highly recommend.

By Nathan Jeanette K. on 02/21/20
They stay with the problem until it is solved. We are so happy to have our kitchen sink drain working like new!

By Rita C. on 02/20/20
Robert D. came out to check why my AC didn't work. He was prompt and professional. He gave options, and recommended the least expensive! (How unusual is that??) Robert earned my trust for the entire company!

By Jenna C. on 02/20/20
Tec was respectful, I understand business is business, but I wish he would mention the more economical repair first before the gasping most expensive repair. I am/was satisfied with the repair.

By Pat G. on 02/19/20
I only gave 3 stars as no other options were discussed. It is not meant to be critical, just assuming no other options were available unfortunately.

By Rick M. on 02/19/20
David was very professional and provided excellent service! He was thorough in researching the problem. And kept me informed of his findings and progress. I would recommend David to anyone who requires plumbing assistance.

By Pat G. on 02/19/20
no comment

By Carmine Maria M. on 02/18/20
The technician was fine but your prices are to high.I feel that I was taken for 39.00 dollars. Being a big company you would think it would be free estimate.I got the job done less than half price. There are people out there.I wish that it worked with Rainaldi.

By Kirsten and Patrick T. on 02/18/20
RAINALDI HOME SERVICES took a problem we have never encountered before....a hot water pipe leak underneath our house...and handled the entire situation professionally. This Rainaldi team is SMART, skilled, thorough, respectful, and efficient. They are experts in...
(View More)
RAINALDI HOME SERVICES took a problem we have never encountered before....a hot water pipe leak underneath our house...and handled the entire situation professionally. This Rainaldi team is SMART, skilled, thorough, respectful, and efficient. They are experts in their field. Little did I know that Adam's team including Cody, Andy, John, Nick, Stan, Hunter, and Alex would repipe our home in one day. After the job was done you would never have known they were here. They left my home in the same neat condition it was before they started. I WOULD RECOMMEND RAINALDI HOME SERVICES WITHOUT HESITATION!
(View Less)

By James C. on 02/18/20
This company over charges....I called just to get a general idea of having my handler fan cleaned and they would not tell me over the phone....they want to come to your house to get a 79 dollar fee first and then charge you $636.....I called another company and got...
(View More)
This company over charges....I called just to get a general idea of having my handler fan cleaned and they would not tell me over the phone....they want to come to your house to get a 79 dollar fee first and then charge you $636.....I called another company and got it cleaned for approximately half of that amount....I blew $79 dollars becuz they hid the price!!!
(View Less)

By Armando S. on 02/18/20
Frank was able to resolve our problem in a very efficient and timely manner!

By James Dwight W. on 02/17/20
Andre is a prince. Exactly on time , explained and fixed problem. Gave estimates for elective work , which we will do in future with Rainaldi. This experience was especially pleasant and delightful. Thanks .Best Monday Morning experience with service professional ever.

By Dale T. on 02/17/20
Cole is a true professional and did a great job. Highly recommend
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

David R
7 Years
Rating:
360 total reviews!
Jose A
10 Years
Rating:
275 total reviews!
Eve
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(115 total reviews)
Skyla
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
Rick H
16 Years
Rating:
(202 total reviews)
John C
20 Years
Rating:
(201 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rainaldi Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Rainaldi Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
Billy D has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
129 total reviews
I live in Ocoee with my wife, 2 kids, a cat and a dog. I love being a part of my son's travel baseball league and I'm a HUGE Miami Dolphins fan. I also enjoy offshore fishing and going to the movies.
By Patrick on 12/31/19
no comment

By Craig R. on 12/04/19
Billy is the best tech I hv ever worked with. He is the reason I use Rainaldi

By Richard B. on 11/26/19
They diagnosed my problem on Friday, had a service advisor come out on Saturday and were able to install the new AC unit on Monday. Great team to work with!

By Rich T. on 11/25/19
(no comment)

By Beth T. on 11/21/19
Billy and the office team worked with me and my husband to handle a challenging outside plumbing project for our home. Billy was able to analyze the problem and provide a solution immediately. Not only do we know that Billy did a great job with our water leak, but ...
(View More)
Billy and the office team worked with me and my husband to handle a challenging outside plumbing project for our home. Billy was able to analyze the problem and provide a solution immediately. Not only do we know that Billy did a great job with our water leak, but our water bill will now be reduced by hundreds of dollars a month. Great job Billy!
(View Less)

By JBH on 11/19/19
By far, most professional plumbing service in my 15 years in Orlando. Billy did a great job. He quickly diagnosed our problem. Professional all the way around. Clean truck. Clean appearance. Didn't leave a mess. I'll definitely use Rainaldi again!

By Bennett P. on 11/15/19
Called about an issue with our garbage disposal and they had Billy at the house within a few hours. Extremely professional and quick about the job and walked me through the new unit and warranty when he was finished. Highly recommended.

By Sandi B. on 10/23/19
Super nice customer service from start to finish. They worked with my schedule and arrived exactly on time. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Thank you very much!!

By Winston G. on 10/17/19
Very knowledgeable and fixed my leak in no time.

By Sembler C. on 10/02/19
The staff at Rainaldi Plumbing has always been responsive. They work hard to meet the clients needs.

By Len K. on 04/26/19
Billy was on time, courteous and efficient. Most importantly is that Billy did a professional job in solving our plumbing problem.

By Dale Z. on 04/13/19
Billy and Michael were great, they knew exactly what the problems were and fixed them quickly. Great company, happy customer

By Dale Z. on 04/12/19
Billy came out and figured out what the trouble was, what I thought was a big problem, turned out to be an easy fix, thanks to Billy.

By Joan Van C. on 09/15/18
We have used Rainaldi Home Services for over 25years. They have always been professional and very reliable. We had an appointment for September 13, 2018 that we made with Shari P, office staff. Shari P is always friendly and as accommodating as possible. She w...
(View More)
We have used Rainaldi Home Services for over 25years. They have always been professional and very reliable. We had an appointment for September 13, 2018 that we made with Shari P, office staff. Shari P is always friendly and as accommodating as possible. She will always call when the technician is on their way to our home. Our appointment was to repair our Kohler toilet. Shari said that Billy D, field service, was assigned to us. Billy D arrived and quickly realized that our toilet needed a new cartridge. Billy D had the necessary cartridge in his truck. He repaired our toilet. Billy D was very cordial and knowledgeable and answered every question we had. Needless to say we use Rainaldi Home Services when the need arrives.
(View Less)

By Katherine H. on 09/13/18
(no comment)

By Baissan V. on 09/05/18
Read so many great compliments for Billy. I specifically requested him to check out the problem in the house we are planning to buy. He was courteous, very professional and definitely know what he is doing.

By Test on 08/27/18
Testing

By Jerry F. on 08/16/18
(no comment)

By Wendy B. on 08/14/18
I called Rainaldi plumbing to help diagnose a leak in my garden tub. The technician promptly concluded that the tub was cracked. Water had damaged my entire bathroom. The tub and cabinets were ruined. The remodel was a mess, and in spite of a mixup with an estimate...
(View More)
I called Rainaldi plumbing to help diagnose a leak in my garden tub. The technician promptly concluded that the tub was cracked. Water had damaged my entire bathroom. The tub and cabinets were ruined. The remodel was a mess, and in spite of a mixup with an estimate, Billy, Adam, and Luis came through for me!! Any business can do a great job when all goes well, but Rainaldi and their staff proved they have integrity and high business standards that set them apart from the rest. Thank you Rainaldi!!
(View Less)

By Meghan L. on 07/30/18
I had a shower that would not turn off, so I called Rainaldi. They assisted me with finding the main water shut off to the house, and after the tech arrived, the repair was complete in less than 30 minutes.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.