CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
By George S. on 02/24/20
Our service person had a wonderful personality and was a pleasure to work with!

By Dale T. on 02/24/20
Courteous, knowledgeable, professional . Would use again and highly recommend.

By Kristy A. on 02/23/20
Grateful to have happened upon Rinaldi! Excellent company with whom to do business.

By Robert P. on 02/22/20
First and foremost, thank you for your prompt response to my plumbing dilemma. Service Technician Michael R showed up just as promised and diagnosed my problem and resolved it promptly

By Andrew O. on 02/22/20
Very professional, proficient, intelligent, knowledgeable. I would use this company again, the service was the best I ever experienced.

By George S. on 02/21/20
Service Pro Cole did an excellent job! He is a pleasure to work with. He knows his job wonderfully and did an excellent job in unclogging our sink drain. Thank you Cole!!!

By Salim A. on 02/21/20
Service was pricey but the service guy was very friendly and informative. Jess is a good guy.

By Dale T. on 02/21/20
Courteous, knowledgeable, professional . Would use again and highly recommend.

By Nathan Jeanette K. on 02/21/20
They stay with the problem until it is solved. We are so happy to have our kitchen sink drain working like new!

By Rita C. on 02/20/20
Robert D. came out to check why my AC didn't work. He was prompt and professional. He gave options, and recommended the least expensive! (How unusual is that??) Robert earned my trust for the entire company!

By Jenna C. on 02/20/20
Tec was respectful, I understand business is business, but I wish he would mention the more economical repair first before the gasping most expensive repair. I am/was satisfied with the repair.

By Pat G. on 02/19/20
I only gave 3 stars as no other options were discussed. It is not meant to be critical, just assuming no other options were available unfortunately.

By Rick M. on 02/19/20
David was very professional and provided excellent service! He was thorough in researching the problem. And kept me informed of his findings and progress. I would recommend David to anyone who requires plumbing assistance.

By Pat G. on 02/19/20
no comment

By Carmine Maria M. on 02/18/20
The technician was fine but your prices are to high.I feel that I was taken for 39.00 dollars. Being a big company you would think it would be free estimate.I got the job done less than half price. There are people out there.I wish that it worked with Rainaldi.

By Kirsten and Patrick T. on 02/18/20
RAINALDI HOME SERVICES took a problem we have never encountered before....a hot water pipe leak underneath our house...and handled the entire situation professionally. This Rainaldi team is SMART, skilled, thorough, respectful, and efficient. They are experts in...
(View More)
RAINALDI HOME SERVICES took a problem we have never encountered before....a hot water pipe leak underneath our house...and handled the entire situation professionally. This Rainaldi team is SMART, skilled, thorough, respectful, and efficient. They are experts in their field. Little did I know that Adam's team including Cody, Andy, John, Nick, Stan, Hunter, and Alex would repipe our home in one day. After the job was done you would never have known they were here. They left my home in the same neat condition it was before they started. I WOULD RECOMMEND RAINALDI HOME SERVICES WITHOUT HESITATION!
(View Less)

By James C. on 02/18/20
This company over charges....I called just to get a general idea of having my handler fan cleaned and they would not tell me over the phone....they want to come to your house to get a 79 dollar fee first and then charge you $636.....I called another company and got...
(View More)
This company over charges....I called just to get a general idea of having my handler fan cleaned and they would not tell me over the phone....they want to come to your house to get a 79 dollar fee first and then charge you $636.....I called another company and got it cleaned for approximately half of that amount....I blew $79 dollars becuz they hid the price!!!
(View Less)

By Armando S. on 02/18/20
Frank was able to resolve our problem in a very efficient and timely manner!

By James Dwight W. on 02/17/20
Andre is a prince. Exactly on time , explained and fixed problem. Gave estimates for elective work , which we will do in future with Rainaldi. This experience was especially pleasant and delightful. Thanks .Best Monday Morning experience with service professional ever.

By Dale T. on 02/17/20
Cole is a true professional and did a great job. Highly recommend
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

David R
7 Years
Rating:
360 total reviews!
Jose A
10 Years
Rating:
275 total reviews!
Eve
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(115 total reviews)
Skyla
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
Rick H
16 Years
Rating:
(202 total reviews)
John C
20 Years
Rating:
(201 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rainaldi Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Rainaldi Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
Adam M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
132 total reviews
I've been in the industry for 20 years, I am an avid fisherman and I enjoy spending time with my wife and 2 kids.
By Kirsten and Patrick T. on 02/18/20
RAINALDI HOME SERVICES took a problem we have never encountered before....a hot water pipe leak underneath our house...and handled the entire situation professionally. This Rainaldi team is SMART, skilled, thorough, respectful, and efficient. They are experts in...
(View More)
RAINALDI HOME SERVICES took a problem we have never encountered before....a hot water pipe leak underneath our house...and handled the entire situation professionally. This Rainaldi team is SMART, skilled, thorough, respectful, and efficient. They are experts in their field. Little did I know that Adam's team including Cody, Andy, John, Nick, Stan, Hunter, and Alex would repipe our home in one day. After the job was done you would never have known they were here. They left my home in the same neat condition it was before they started. I WOULD RECOMMEND RAINALDI HOME SERVICES WITHOUT HESITATION!
(View Less)

By Linda R. on 01/22/20
no comment

By Richard S. on 12/02/19
Representative Adam Massa was very adept in explaining the problem I was experiencing and gave me a solid solution- Very knowledgeable-

By Jorge M. on 11/19/19
(no comment)

By Corey B. on 10/10/19
Adam M. was very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Rainaldi due to Adam's expertise.

By Mike T. on 08/09/19
Very Professional Service exemplifying compassion, and understanding about costs, and how the accident happened. Could not believe how quick he came to the house and diagnosed the problem. I will call them again for any plumbing problems, Mike Trieste.

By Mike T. on 07/29/19
Adam was professional and thorough. I felt he was honest, and not trying to scare me into making a snap decision on the repair, although he did tell me his company was not needed for my repair. I would definitely call this company, and him back if I experience any ...
(View More)
Adam was professional and thorough. I felt he was honest, and not trying to scare me into making a snap decision on the repair, although he did tell me his company was not needed for my repair. I would definitely call this company, and him back if I experience any plumbing needs. Mike Trieste
(View Less)

By Rebekah H. on 07/12/19
Adam Massa was awesome! He was punctual and helped me understand my options. I highly recommend him and Rainaldi!

By Rebekah H. on 07/12/19
Adam Massa was excellent! On time and very knowledgeable. I will use again when I need a plumber. Thank you!

By Bill D. on 06/27/19
AdamMassa,a Rainaldi field supervisor came to my home to discuss a possible leak.It was determined there was no leak. I asked about replacing several valves throughtout the house. Adam gave me a quote to replace the valves. He suggested I repipe the house,which was...
(View More)
AdamMassa,a Rainaldi field supervisor came to my home to discuss a possible leak.It was determined there was no leak. I asked about replacing several valves throughtout the house. Adam gave me a quote to replace the valves. He suggested I repipe the house,which was a better choice. I was very impressed with Adam. Would definitely recommend Rainaldi Plumbing for plumbing and AC work.
(View Less)

By Maria and Marlene D. on 05/30/19
Rainaldi was the best thing to happen to us. No one could have been able to provide us with the thorough explanations and the care that Adam M. provided us. He was outstanding. We are very happy with Rainaldi services, and if we ever encounter any plumbing issues,...
(View More)
Rainaldi was the best thing to happen to us. No one could have been able to provide us with the thorough explanations and the care that Adam M. provided us. He was outstanding. We are very happy with Rainaldi services, and if we ever encounter any plumbing issues, we will always rely on you for help. Thank you so much for being there for us!
(View Less)

By Maria and Marlene D. on 05/29/19
My mother and I feel blessed that Rainaldi Home Services has provided us with Adam M. to solve our plumbing problem. Not only did he explain the problem and the options available as well as the prices for each one. He was friendly, pleasant, and helpful. He was als...
(View More)
My mother and I feel blessed that Rainaldi Home Services has provided us with Adam M. to solve our plumbing problem. Not only did he explain the problem and the options available as well as the prices for each one. He was friendly, pleasant, and helpful. He was also a great listener, and he did an extraordinary job with fixing the problem. He left everything clean and tidy. He advised us. Adam M. also gave us peace of mind. It was like having a family member helping us. Thank you so much for being so wonderful!
(View Less)

By Maria D. on 05/08/19
Extremely professional an very concerned about household safety.

By Maria D. on 05/08/19
Very professional, and company cares for household safety too!

By Bill M. on 05/02/19
We have always been shown the highest form of courtesy and professionalism by Rainaldi personnel. they are most knowledgeable and competent.

By Bill M. on 04/30/19
Adam was our serviceman and was extremely thorough in his inspection and determining the amount of damage. He continually kept us informed of what he was checking and the results of each step in plain easy to understand language. We have used Rainaldi Home Services...
(View More)
Adam was our serviceman and was extremely thorough in his inspection and determining the amount of damage. He continually kept us informed of what he was checking and the results of each step in plain easy to understand language. We have used Rainaldi Home Services several times in the past and have always enjoyed the highest professionalism, quick service and fair prices. We intend to continue using them for any future problems more
(View Less)

By Rick F. on 04/24/19
I have known Chris and his team at Rainaldi Home Services for years. They just installed Tankless Propane Water Heater and I couldn't be happier. Installation neat and professional, Invoice matched Estimate to the penny, showed up on time and explained everything a...
(View More)
I have known Chris and his team at Rainaldi Home Services for years. They just installed Tankless Propane Water Heater and I couldn't be happier. Installation neat and professional, Invoice matched Estimate to the penny, showed up on time and explained everything about installation and Warranty etc. My installers Adam and Billy are the best. Thank you Rainaldi Home Services.
(View Less)

By Nancy B. on 03/06/19
Adam did an excellent job of identifying the problem. He provided a fair estimate of plumbing replacements in the house. He also gave helpful hints and background information on how humidity can cause problems with wood flooring.

By David E. on 01/29/19
Adam was awesome, found the leak buried behind my cabinetry and was able to resolve the issue.

By Jon F. on 01/15/19
Adam was great! He knew what he was doing and was very personable! He really helped us with a tough time!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.