CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
By Michael Perez J. on 12/13/19
Awesome experience right from the beginning. Jose was very professional and customer service oriented. Displayed to be very knowledgeable and experienced for the job. Thanks Jose.

By Patty H. on 12/13/19
I highly recommend Rainaldi Home Services. They are always there when you need them, and are up front with their pricing. All their employees are friendly, courteous, and professional . I had a hot water heater replaced today and my service technician,Jose, was gre...
(View More)
I highly recommend Rainaldi Home Services. They are always there when you need them, and are up front with their pricing. All their employees are friendly, courteous, and professional . I had a hot water heater replaced today and my service technician,Jose, was great! Despite the fact that it was raining most of the time,he persevered going back and forth to the truck and got the job done! I have had two different hot water heaters replaced in the last year, one of which was an emergency because of flooding, serviced by Nick, (another great technician who went above and beyond) and this one that had a slow leak. Rainaldi will always be my “go to” home service.
(View Less)

By Judy B. on 12/13/19
Grossly over priced

By Micheal P. on 12/13/19
Awesome experience right from the beginning. Jose was very professional and customer service oriented. Displayed to be very knowledgeable and experienced for the job. Thanks Jose.

By Melissa M. on 12/11/19
Rainaldi is ALWAYS on time, professional and efficient. No one enjoys needing a plumber, especially so close to Christmas, but Rainaldi and their reps make it as smooth as possible. I will use them for EVERYTHING!

By Peter S. on 12/11/19
Gregg was great. Really nice. Did great job.

By Bill S. on 12/11/19
Excellent professional courteous service

By Arthur S. on 12/10/19
We had another company do a clean out and gave us an estimate for the work to fix the line. They sent an outside vendor and told us that it was an emergency and that we could not use the toilets. We told them we would think about it as it was obvious to us it was a...
(View More)
We had another company do a clean out and gave us an estimate for the work to fix the line. They sent an outside vendor and told us that it was an emergency and that we could not use the toilets. We told them we would think about it as it was obvious to us it was a scare tactic on Seniors. It has been working now for five months, one month before their warranty is up. Because we had to have the clean out several times we decided to have it fixed and the last clean out was double the previous ones. From the internet search I called Jessica at Rainaldi. She was professional in telling me the background of the company and all workers are employees. Greg Watts came to check out the sewer line. He not only checked the outgoing line, he checked the line under the house and gave us the diagnosis. He also mentioned the problem part of the line was the City's responsibility. They fixed it that same day. Greg's honesty saved us a great deal of money. There was no doubt the first company knew this and never mentioned it as they were able get us to pay for the repeated clean outs. Bottom line, because of Greg, Rainaldi will be our new plumbing service for anything we might need it the future. To add to the excellent service, he called the next day to see if the City came out to fix the problem. You can't get better service that that! Thank you Greg!
(View Less)

By Bill B. on 12/09/19
Tech was right on time, very professional and personable, got my problem fixed in a very short time, good experience, hope I don't need to but I will use Rainaldi again when needed.

By Michelle N. on 12/09/19
Jesse was great! He found my leak, even though it was an irrigation issue, and was able to fix it right then. I appreciated that I didn't have to call someone else, and he was able to help.

By Cheryl N. on 12/06/19
Richard F. is fantastic!!!!! Upon meeting with him, all he cared about was what we wanted and how we could help. I couldn't of asked for a better sales manager. The service staff was great as well and kept me informed through out the day. We used Rainaldi for plumb...
(View More)
Richard F. is fantastic!!!!! Upon meeting with him, all he cared about was what we wanted and how we could help. I couldn't of asked for a better sales manager. The service staff was great as well and kept me informed through out the day. We used Rainaldi for plumbing already so it was just so easy to use them again for our A/C. Thanks Rainaldi!!
(View Less)

By Megan R. on 12/06/19
Jose A. was wonderful. He was professional, explained the situation, and on time. You guys are the best thank you so much.

By Megan R. on 12/06/19
(no comment)

By Craig R. on 12/04/19
Billy is the best tech I hv ever worked with. He is the reason I use Rainaldi

By Barner C. on 12/04/19
Frank the tech came to house and within 30 minutes had everything back working. He were simply great.

By Katherine O. on 12/03/19
I had a huge leak in my house from the second floor to the first floor. From the first call to Rainaldi, Jessica was so nice and helpful over the phone and made sure to get a plumber out to my house as soon as possible. Nick arrived and reset my toilet, however the...
(View More)
I had a huge leak in my house from the second floor to the first floor. From the first call to Rainaldi, Jessica was so nice and helpful over the phone and made sure to get a plumber out to my house as soon as possible. Nick arrived and reset my toilet, however they needed a sewer technician to come out as well. I called Jessica again to see if they could please send someone out same-day and she worked her magic and Frank arrived in the late afternoon. Frank was super friendly and was able to unclog my pipes. He really took his time and made sure everything was working properly, explaining what he was doing along the way as well. I cannot say enough nice things about everyone I worked with at Rainaldi. They were all so friendly, helpful, and efficient. Thank you Jessica, Nick and Frank!! You guys are great and I’ll recommend you guys to everyone.
(View Less)

By Richard S. on 12/02/19
Representative Adam Massa was very adept in explaining the problem I was experiencing and gave me a solid solution- Very knowledgeable-

By Doug J. on 12/02/19
(no comment)

By Martin P. on 11/27/19
We just had Greg Watts repair a leak. He was the consummate professional. He tackled a tough job with with enthusiasm and expertise! Will recommend Rainaldi to all my friends!

By Kuulei K. on 11/26/19
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rainaldi Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Rainaldi Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.