CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
By Linda P. on 06/06/19
Skylar took my call promptly, was easy to talk to and covered everything, Cole H was my service pro, well spoken, clean, mannerly, took care to make sure everything was working well, and obviously knew his business. It was a pleasure, he seemed very principled ...
(View More)
Skylar took my call promptly, was easy to talk to and covered everything, Cole H was my service pro, well spoken, clean, mannerly, took care to make sure everything was working well, and obviously knew his business. It was a pleasure, he seemed very principled which unfortunately isn’t often the case.
(View Less)

By Terry k. on 06/06/19
John was honest and completed each project in a professional yet informative manner.

By Terry k. on 06/06/19
John was honest, reliable and showed me every step of each project. I know I got my moneys worth. Thank you again for the great service.

By Jennifer H. on 06/06/19
Had a great experience from start to finish. Theresa was wonderful & the technician who came out to service my unit, Gary, did a great job!

By Brian C. on 06/06/19
Steve was prompt, kind and professional.

By Mary Lou S. on 06/05/19
I enjoyed the fast and friendly service provided by Eric H. and also from Shari. A job well done. Thank you.

By Scott P. on 06/05/19
Very impressed wit John C. Very satisfied with repairs. Recommend Rainaldi to anyone in need of plumbing work.

By Scott Trena M. on 06/04/19
Quality service and professional personnel.

By Scott P. on 06/04/19
After trying, unsuccessfully, to repair a shower leak myself I contacted Rainaldi for help. John C. came out and was able to replace a stuck Moen Shower core. I was very impressed with John's knowledge. He was friendly, very professional and knowledgeable. He expla...
(View More)
After trying, unsuccessfully, to repair a shower leak myself I contacted Rainaldi for help. John C. came out and was able to replace a stuck Moen Shower core. I was very impressed with John's knowledge. He was friendly, very professional and knowledgeable. He explained the process to me which I appreciated. Within an hour the leak was fixed and the shower now works perfectly. Overall, I was very pleased and would recommend Rainaldi, and especially John, to anyone needing a plumbing repair. This is the second time I have used Rainaldi and if I ever have another plumbing issue I will be calling them again. more
(View Less)

By Richard G. on 06/03/19
Great job and pretty quick

By Steve C. on 06/01/19
Top notch service. Couldn’t ask for better outcome

By Dana S. on 05/31/19
Excellent, honest and prompt service! Very satisfied

By Steve C. on 05/31/19
Quick and easy service. My ac went out so was in need of complete replacement. Called the company and they sent out salesman then few days later i got my brand new ac unit and i am very thankful.

By Warren s. on 05/30/19
Great service. On time very professional work.

By Warren s. on 05/30/19
Great service. On time very professional work.

By Jo Ann S. on 05/30/19
Wasn’t sure of the product we needed However Dale helped us and insured that it would be the best for our situation

By Jo Ann S. on 05/30/19
Dale was very knowledgeable and professional

By Maria and Marlene D. on 05/30/19
Rainaldi was the best thing to happen to us. No one could have been able to provide us with the thorough explanations and the care that Adam M. provided us. He was outstanding. We are very happy with Rainaldi services, and if we ever encounter any plumbing issues,...
(View More)
Rainaldi was the best thing to happen to us. No one could have been able to provide us with the thorough explanations and the care that Adam M. provided us. He was outstanding. We are very happy with Rainaldi services, and if we ever encounter any plumbing issues, we will always rely on you for help. Thank you so much for being there for us!
(View Less)

By Maria and Marlene D. on 05/29/19
My mother and I feel blessed that Rainaldi Home Services has provided us with Adam M. to solve our plumbing problem. Not only did he explain the problem and the options available as well as the prices for each one. He was friendly, pleasant, and helpful. He was als...
(View More)
My mother and I feel blessed that Rainaldi Home Services has provided us with Adam M. to solve our plumbing problem. Not only did he explain the problem and the options available as well as the prices for each one. He was friendly, pleasant, and helpful. He was also a great listener, and he did an extraordinary job with fixing the problem. He left everything clean and tidy. He advised us. Adam M. also gave us peace of mind. It was like having a family member helping us. Thank you so much for being so wonderful!
(View Less)

By Pattie H. on 05/29/19
Very helpful for working with our crazy schedules
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Adam P
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Kyle G
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rainaldi Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Rainaldi Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.