CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
By Thomas S. on 08/02/19
Jesse was prompt, knowledgeable and polite leaving the area clean and most importantly functioning properly *****

By Kay T. on 08/02/19
Very fast and efficient. thanks

By Barbra S. on 08/01/19
Excellent service, very professional,and very punctual. I would recommend them and use them again.

By Shiva S. on 07/30/19
This is the the second time I have used Rainaldi Services. Nick S has helped me with my services both times. First service was for the water heater and this time it was for the kitchen faucet. Both times, Nick S went above and beyond with the services. Outstanding...
(View More)
This is the the second time I have used Rainaldi Services. Nick S has helped me with my services both times. First service was for the water heater and this time it was for the kitchen faucet. Both times, Nick S went above and beyond with the services. Outstanding job Nick S and the entire Rainaldi team.
(View Less)

By Mike T. on 07/29/19
Adam was professional and thorough. I felt he was honest, and not trying to scare me into making a snap decision on the repair, although he did tell me his company was not needed for my repair. I would definitely call this company, and him back if I experience any ...
(View More)
Adam was professional and thorough. I felt he was honest, and not trying to scare me into making a snap decision on the repair, although he did tell me his company was not needed for my repair. I would definitely call this company, and him back if I experience any plumbing needs. Mike Trieste
(View Less)

By Pamela W. on 07/29/19
Came right out, fixed the issue and we are golden again. Really a great company. Great service team all around. This will be our third time using them and I would never trust anyone else.

By Robert E M. on 07/26/19
Rick H and Steve B were the 2 principle contractors on my project. The were very knowledgeable and helpful as they got my new sewer line installed. they were able to answer any questions and concerns I had. I would recommend using this company any time!

By Cory W. on 07/26/19
Jose A. helped us fix our issue but more importantly, his customer service is on point and really cares about his work. This is a hard job and he makes it look easy, would highly recommend their services and ask for Jose A.

By Katlyn K. on 07/25/19
David came to uninstall my water heater and HVAC in order for another company to make some repairs. He was courteous, friendly and went above and beyond to explain the process and make me comfortable.

By Clark S. on 07/24/19
Piping job was excellent, but very disappointed in that my shower valve was reinstalled upside down. Also my bathroom lavatory is still dripping. The clean-up job was not very good either

By Sandy E. on 07/23/19
They always send the best AC guys. They are so nice and helpful.

By James V. on 07/23/19
Fantastic experience! Michael went out of the way to provide great service and clear explanations of the work being done.

By William Paul D. on 07/23/19
I've used Rainaldi for 10 plus years, with plumbing needs at our residence. We've never experienced sub-par work, coustomer service, or second hand parts. My money, and lotaty will remain with Rainaldi!

By William Paul D. on 07/23/19
Shari, rectified an oversight, and had Mike arrive ASAP! Mike is the consummate professional!

By John G. on 07/23/19
Kind of high on price but thorough on problem shooting and offering a complete and permanent solution.

By Norm F. on 07/23/19
Nick S. Did an outstanding job I won’t forget his name for future plumbing jobs. Keep this fellow happy.

By John G. on 07/22/19
no comment

By Norm F. on 07/20/19
outstanding job by Nick S.

By Connie M. on 07/20/19
What a pleasure to find a company & employees that are caring & responsive.

By Anthony J. on 07/20/19
You guys came out immediately. Great service, Greg was awesome.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rainaldi Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Rainaldi Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.