CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
By William P. on 03/20/20
Excellent

By John D. on 03/20/20
John and his team did a great job. They completed everything on schedule, clearly laid out what they were going to be doing to re-pipe throughout our home, worked diligently, answered all of our questions, and cleaned up thoroughly when finished. They were very fri...
(View More)
John and his team did a great job. They completed everything on schedule, clearly laid out what they were going to be doing to re-pipe throughout our home, worked diligently, answered all of our questions, and cleaned up thoroughly when finished. They were very friendly and considerate in helping us move things and working around our pets. We would highly recommend Rainaldi.
(View Less)

By Pauline W. on 03/19/20
Jesse arrived on time and diagnosed the problem. He was extremely professional and knowledgeable. While my plumbing issue is not yet resolved, he saved me money and pointed me to resources to get it done. Thank you so much for your help--I'd highly recommend Rainaldi to anyone!

By Kathy S. on 03/18/20
Anything related to plumbing.

By Christine C. on 03/18/20
Eric was very helpful answering my questions regarding the plumbing concerns in the house.

By Todd L. on 03/17/20
Jason was great. Very knowledgeable.

By Terrie D. on 03/17/20
Eric figured out the problem & carried out a logical game plan. He was knowledgeable & explained everything to me.

By Thomas K. on 03/16/20
I keep calling Rainaldi for my plumbing problems because I have never always been pleased with the professional attitude of all the Rainaldi representatives, the response time on trouble calls, and the quality of service.

By Anke R. on 03/16/20
Waited 22 minutes after scheduled appointment at which time technician still had not arrived or called me. I called office twice to find out what was going on and was told that he was in the area. (What ever that means) At that point I left to go back to my job.

By Nannette R. on 03/15/20
Service is professional and friendly,Jason and Jennifer were great listeners and made a stressful situation comfortable.

By Rufus B. on 03/13/20
Jesse was very professional and knowledgeable about the situation. I highly recommend them and will utilize their services in the future.

By Thomas K. on 03/13/20
I have been a Rainaldi customer for over 20 years. and I have never been disappointed or unsatisfied with with the timeliness of their response to a service call, or the quality of service they provided. However, yesterday, they surprised me. I called Tuesday night...
(View More)
I have been a Rainaldi customer for over 20 years. and I have never been disappointed or unsatisfied with with the timeliness of their response to a service call, or the quality of service they provided. However, yesterday, they surprised me. I called Tuesday night to report a water backup in my bathtubs due to slow drainage. A technician was at my house before noon on Wednesday and fixed the problem the problem (hair clogging the drain pipe) in minutes. He checked all drains to ensure they were working properly. I got the bill in my email this morning. The call was complimentary..NO CHARGE!!!!. In this day and age, that is unheard of. . I have always recommended Rainaldi to anyone that for asked a recommendation. Now, they are on my Christmas list. Thank you Rainaldi. Thomas K
(View Less)

By Nelson and Ida S. on 03/13/20
Excellent service!!!

By James B. on 03/13/20
no comment

By Cliff G. on 03/12/20
no comment

By Patty V. on 03/12/20
Nick S. was great. Explained everything he needed to do, showed me what he did when he was finished. Very professional and courteous. Only Con I had was with the price..nothing to do with him or his quality work.. He was great !!!

By Yvonne K. on 03/11/20
Nick S. was very good in explaining things and in the repair of our water main line. He was also very personable.

By John g. on 03/10/20
Rick H was very professional and completed the job quickly and accurately. Rainaldi stepped in last minute on an emergency plumbing issue when another company failed to show up for a scheduled service. Would highly recommend.

By Nelson and Ida S. on 03/09/20
Called over the weekend!!! Fast and friendly response. Technician Cole Hannon was great!!! He recognized the problem immediately and calmed us down!!!

By Jeff Brooke R. on 03/09/20
We had a drainage issue and called Rainaldi after getting the runaround from another plumber. Rainaldi was the best! Jessie came out and walked us through the whole process - updating us along the way. He performed the work at the time of the estimate and did and g...
(View More)
We had a drainage issue and called Rainaldi after getting the runaround from another plumber. Rainaldi was the best! Jessie came out and walked us through the whole process - updating us along the way. He performed the work at the time of the estimate and did and great job. Highly recommend Rainaldi!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sharon
Customer Service Rep.
16 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Dale
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Jennifer
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Chris R
Rating:Just Launched
Shari A
15 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Adam P
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rainaldi Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Rainaldi Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.