CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
By Mel D. on 02/04/20
Rick H. from Rainaldi Home Services did a fantastic job for me. My plumbing was shot and he re-did the pipes in record time to get me up and running again. He went the extra mile in making sure everything worked and I had no other issues. I would definitely ask for him again.

By Michael H. on 02/04/20
Service was provided within the hour.

By Frank R. on 02/01/20
SUPER SERVICE, GREAT TECH AND A BEAUTIFUL RECEPTIONIST---WHAT MORE COULD U ASK 4

By Matt Susan S. on 02/01/20
I really like the entire Rainaldi team. Most recently, Jessica went out of her way to get me set up on the Duke Energy HVAC appliance rebate. With minimal information from me, she took care of the rest and then called to inform me it was done. Thanks so much Jessica!

By Julie D. on 02/01/20
I hired Rainaldi to service the AC and PLUMBING in my new home. Jason and NICO were my techs and they were amazing. They were extremely polite, super knowledgable and gave me great recommendations for maintaining my homes AC and plumbing system in optimal conditi...
(View More)
I hired Rainaldi to service the AC and PLUMBING in my new home. Jason and NICO were my techs and they were amazing. They were extremely polite, super knowledgable and gave me great recommendations for maintaining my homes AC and plumbing system in optimal condition. Their techs have 15-20 years of experience, or more and that speaks volumes. Thank you JASON, NICO and thank you RAINALDI HOME SERVICES!!!
(View Less)

By Marvin S. on 01/31/20
I was very satisfied with the recent re=piping project performed on my home by Rainaldi Home Services. The process was handled professionally and the workmanship was very good. The crew that performed the work was committed to customer satisfaction and was pleasant...
(View More)
I was very satisfied with the recent re=piping project performed on my home by Rainaldi Home Services. The process was handled professionally and the workmanship was very good. The crew that performed the work was committed to customer satisfaction and was pleasant to communicate with. I would recommend Rainaldi Home Services to anyone and would not hesitate to use them again in the future.
(View Less)

By Cynthia B. on 01/30/20
John was very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient! Thank you!

By Anthony L. on 01/30/20
Excellent Fast Service. Mike was wonderful fast efficient and knowledgeable. Our number one choice for all plumbing needs.

By Alfred K. on 01/29/20
When he entered the house Mike showed him the location and told him that pipe break was in the attic. Jose, proceeded togive him a quote without doing a lookout . He walked out after telling him an outlandish price and then left the house.

By Matt Susan S. on 01/29/20
Every aspect of the Rainaldi team, from sales to technical to support personnel are outstanding, and reflect a positive strong team. We have used Rainaldi for new HVAC machines, a permanent water softener for the whole house, and all HVAC maintenance. There was nev...
(View More)
Every aspect of the Rainaldi team, from sales to technical to support personnel are outstanding, and reflect a positive strong team. We have used Rainaldi for new HVAC machines, a permanent water softener for the whole house, and all HVAC maintenance. There was never an issue that Rainaldi couldn't deal with, and the personnel are always pleasant. They get my highest recommendation. I wish all companies were like Rainaldi!!
(View Less)

By Cynthia B. on 01/28/20
John was friendly, knowledgeable and very thorough. He fixed our issue quickly and efficiently. This is not the first time that we have used this company and will not be the last. Rainaldi has always come through for us. thank you!

By Cassandra T. on 01/28/20
Nick Sokolov did a great job for me. He explained everything to me and was so polite and professional. I will ask for him again

By Heather D. on 01/28/20
Fantastic job

By Heather D. on 01/28/20
Fantastic job

By Jerry R. P. on 01/28/20
I had a service call scheduled to replace the drain line from my home to the County sewer. Job was estimated to cost $6200. Before beginning the work, Rick H & Steve B evaluated the job and determined that we only needed to replace the elbow near the county line an...
(View More)
I had a service call scheduled to replace the drain line from my home to the County sewer. Job was estimated to cost $6200. Before beginning the work, Rick H & Steve B evaluated the job and determined that we only needed to replace the elbow near the county line and flush the system. Making this discovery, reduced my bill to $3200. Amazing integrity and service. I will always use Rainaldi Home Services.
(View Less)

By Jerry R. P. on 01/28/20
I had a service call scheduled to replace the drain line from my home to the County sewer. Job was estimated to cost $6200. Before beginning the work, Rick H & Steve B evaluated the job and determined that we only needed to replace the elbow near the county line an...
(View More)
I had a service call scheduled to replace the drain line from my home to the County sewer. Job was estimated to cost $6200. Before beginning the work, Rick H & Steve B evaluated the job and determined that we only needed to replace the elbow near the county line and flush the system. Making this discovery, reduced my bill to $3200. Amazing integrity and service. I will always use Rainaldi Home Services.
(View Less)

By Ted W. on 01/28/20
Andre Howard was very professional and knowledgeable. He explained everything and was more than accommodating in helping to explain all options.

By Cassandra T. on 01/27/20
Nick Sokolov did a great job doing my repair work this morning. He was professonal, courteous and knew his job well and did a GREAT JOB!

By Chris and Joanne A. on 01/27/20
Frank was great. He called ahead and was prompt. He was informative, friendly and helpful. He worked efficiently. I am very pleased with the value and results.

By Ellen B. on 01/26/20
This was our first time using Rainaldi and our first impression wasn't very good, BUT when the supervisor Dale heard of our unhappiness, he took swift action. Once we got our technician Frank out to the house (on a Saturday no less), he was very professional, knowl...
(View More)
This was our first time using Rainaldi and our first impression wasn't very good, BUT when the supervisor Dale heard of our unhappiness, he took swift action. Once we got our technician Frank out to the house (on a Saturday no less), he was very professional, knowledgable and efficient. We will definitely be using Rainaldi Home Services again.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Nick S
1 Year
Rating:
(110 total reviews)
Cole H
2 Years
Rating:
(73 total reviews)
Michael R
5 Years
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
Danny
5 Years
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Richard F
2 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Robert D
Rating:
(8 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rainaldi Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Rainaldi Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.