CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
By Iris C. on 10/08/19
excellent service

By Mark and Carolyn I. on 10/07/19
All services I've had so far have gone above and beyond my exceptions. Keep doing what you are doing.

By Tracy B. on 10/07/19
I was quoted $1100 to replace my cleanout next to the driveway. It had been driven over and was broken. I didn’t think that was a bad price, although I probably could have had a friend do it cheaper. Decided to have it professionally done as it IS my SEWER DRAIN....
(View More)
I was quoted $1100 to replace my cleanout next to the driveway. It had been driven over and was broken. I didn’t think that was a bad price, although I probably could have had a friend do it cheaper. Decided to have it professionally done as it IS my SEWER DRAIN. well the tech comes. Doesn’t call me as promised. I was actually home and he knew I was. An hour and half later he is leaving. No knock on the door. No phone call. When I called he said he attached pics to the invoice. Well NO pics. When I called the company, to complain. I had to call back twice to talk to a supervisor. She had to call me back. When I asked why their labor rate was $700 an hour. All she could say is we charge a FLAT rate for everything. I would rather pay an hourly price! I understand that sometimes things come up. She said if they didn’t have the parts and had to go to Home Depot that would cost me hourly for a trip charge. This company has been around for 30 YEARS! You would think that after 30 YEARS they would have any and all necessary parts ON THE TRUCK!! My doctor doesn’t charge $700 an hour! WTF!!! DO NOT CALL THIS COMPANY!! They are a Major ripoff. I would rather pay hourly then get Raped. Had I not been home I would have never known the TRUTH about how long it DIDN’T take!!!!
(View Less)

By Lisa M. on 10/07/19
Professional

By Susan W. on 10/04/19
Positive experience with a great locally owned company. Competent and professional. ranaldi has it down from every angle. They use technology to their advantage and have a knowledgeable team in place to execute.easy to see why they are so successful!

By Gloria S. on 10/03/19
Good job!! good people!!

By Gloria S. on 10/03/19
Nick S. did a professional good job. He was polite, respectfull, very professional in the execution of his job. Also the people of the office were nice and polite. I will recommend this company and its people to every one.

By Mark and Carolyn I. on 10/03/19
The team that came out was amazing! Great job, took the time to make sure everything was correct and well put together. Very happy with the way things came out. They showed me everything once they were done and cleaned everything up as well. Highly Recommend!!

By Susan W. on 10/03/19
Professional service, reasonable rates! friendly customer service and prompt attention.

By Mary T. on 10/03/19
Michael was extremelyhelpful and did a great job thank you

By Sembler C. on 10/02/19
The staff at Rainaldi Plumbing has always been responsive. They work hard to meet the clients needs.

By Pam K. on 10/02/19
I would like it if Jesse came every time. Prompt, straight-forward, good communicator, professional, knowledgeable and most importantly--WE FELT SAFE AND WERE SAFE around him. I do not know who scheduled him to come to our house--but thanks! (I think his name was Don or Dan)

By James V. on 10/01/19
Michael was very professional and very knowledgable.

By James V. on 10/01/19
Excellent service. Michael was very knowlegable.

By Charlie A. on 09/27/19
We like the service Rainaldi gives us. Always customer friendly from the first call to the service technician. We like technician Chris a lot. He is very experienced and good about explaining the problems and solutions.

By Harold C. on 09/26/19
Cole was professional knowledgeable helpful respectful reliable and efficient in doing his work. An excellent employee Rainaldi should be honored to have on their team.

By Christina R. on 09/26/19
No comment

By Sharon G. on 09/25/19
My experience with Nick S. exceeded my expectations. Nick called ahead and was prompt. Water heater problem was quickly resolved in reasonable amount of time.

By Susie R. on 09/25/19
John was very nice and informative....I will recommend him to everyone.

By Sharon G. on 09/25/19
Thanks to Nick S. my lack of hot water situation was resolved quickly. Nick is very technically skilled and knows what he is doing. Thank you very much!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Steve B
15 Years
Rating:
(96 total reviews)
Cole H
2 Years
Rating:
(66 total reviews)
Skyla
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Michael R
5 Years
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Danny
5 Years
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Richard F
2 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rainaldi Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Rainaldi Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.