CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
By Syeda S. on 11/26/19
(no comment)

By Richard B. on 11/26/19
They diagnosed my problem on Friday, had a service advisor come out on Saturday and were able to install the new AC unit on Monday. Great team to work with!

By Rich T. on 11/25/19
(no comment)

By Allen H. on 11/24/19
Very professional, courteous,prompt, a good experience overall. Cole H. was my tech., answered all my questions , very helpful.

By Jim V. on 11/22/19
The Heat Pump on my AC was blowing cold air. Robert from Rainaldi Home Services diagnosed the problem IMMEDIATELY and repaired the unit very quickly. I would HIGHLY recommend him as he is very professional and extremely courteous.

By Bob H. on 11/22/19
Very professional and informative highly recommend Rainaldi's

By Bob H. on 11/22/19
Very professional and informative highly recommend Rainaldi's

By Bob H. on 11/22/19
Very professional and informative highly recommend Rainaldi's

By Ed J. on 11/22/19
We received excellent service and personal attention from Cole. He quickly diagnosed the problem, told us the best way to repair it, and did so efficiently. He was very friendly and professional. Totally customer focused. Five stars!

By Joe C. on 11/21/19
Nick Sokolov was friendly, efficient, and went above and beyond to make sure the incident didnt happen again.

By Beth T. on 11/21/19
Billy and the office team worked with me and my husband to handle a challenging outside plumbing project for our home. Billy was able to analyze the problem and provide a solution immediately. Not only do we know that Billy did a great job with our water leak, but ...
(View More)
Billy and the office team worked with me and my husband to handle a challenging outside plumbing project for our home. Billy was able to analyze the problem and provide a solution immediately. Not only do we know that Billy did a great job with our water leak, but our water bill will now be reduced by hundreds of dollars a month. Great job Billy!
(View Less)

By Eric B. on 11/20/19
I recently purchased a new HVAC system from Rainaldi Home services and am very pleased with the outcome. The service representative Richard was very knowledgeable and was able to offer the HVAC system for a fair price. The installers Danny and Gary D were prompt an...
(View More)
I recently purchased a new HVAC system from Rainaldi Home services and am very pleased with the outcome. The service representative Richard was very knowledgeable and was able to offer the HVAC system for a fair price. The installers Danny and Gary D were prompt and professional. I highly recommend Rainaldi Home services and plan on using their services for future HVAC maintenance and purchases.
(View Less)

By Robert H. on 11/20/19
Very professional and informative highly recommend Rainaldi's

By JBH on 11/19/19
By far, most professional plumbing service in my 15 years in Orlando. Billy did a great job. He quickly diagnosed our problem. Professional all the way around. Clean truck. Clean appearance. Didn't leave a mess. I'll definitely use Rainaldi again!

By Jorge M. on 11/19/19
(no comment)

By Giuliana C. on 11/19/19
The company was very agile and Jose very helpful and attentive.

By Bennett P. on 11/15/19
Called about an issue with our garbage disposal and they had Billy at the house within a few hours. Extremely professional and quick about the job and walked me through the new unit and warranty when he was finished. Highly recommended.

By Marcia on 11/13/19
Jose went above and beyond for us today!!!. We are a dental office and our hot water heater broke. He contacted his home office to see if he can get the part needed at Home Depot because he did not have it on his truck. Because of his dedication we did not have to ...
(View More)
Jose went above and beyond for us today!!!. We are a dental office and our hot water heater broke. He contacted his home office to see if he can get the part needed at Home Depot because he did not have it on his truck. Because of his dedication we did not have to reschedule our patients for the following day.. Thank you Jose for your wonderful customer service!!!!
(View Less)

By christina c. on 11/13/19
Jesse was very friendly and helpful. They responded quick to my water heater issue and quickly completed the work.

By Ken G. on 11/12/19
I had a main sewer issue, Rainaldi was timely and very professional. The tech Eric was very professional and pleasant and took care of the issue right away I would recommend them for any future work.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rainaldi Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Rainaldi Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.