CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
By Victoria M. on 02/21/18
Happy with plumbing fix but have not been able to get anyone who knows how to put toilet back in and am still waiting for a call back. Just tried to sell me a new toilet.

By Daisy S. on 02/20/18
Your service tech David went above and beyond in ensuring that the new water heater would fit width wise by cutting the opening a little bigger on both sides. This was only after making sure the panel that covered the opening would still be wide enough to cover it ...
(View More)
Your service tech David went above and beyond in ensuring that the new water heater would fit width wise by cutting the opening a little bigger on both sides. This was only after making sure the panel that covered the opening would still be wide enough to cover it after making it wider. Your staff is great and David makes them even better.
(View Less)

By Daisy S. on 02/19/18
Had a problem with a water heater that leaked water. Spoke with Shari and explained the situation and was told someone would be out to identify the problem and offer a solution and call before arriving. David the service tech looked over the existing water heater, ...
(View More)
Had a problem with a water heater that leaked water. Spoke with Shari and explained the situation and was told someone would be out to identify the problem and offer a solution and call before arriving. David the service tech looked over the existing water heater, verified the inlet & outlet pipes were not leaking inside or out and found that the drain plug was the culprit. A new water heater was ordered, delivered and installed within a couple of hours of the initial call.David was prompt, courteous and professional in the removal and than install of the new heater.It is always a pleasure doing business with such courteous, accommodating and professional people!!! WE will not hesitate to call for any plumbing problems in the future. Thank you, Rainaldi's!!!
(View Less)

By Jose R. on 02/19/18
Jose Arroyo was timely, professional and did a great job. Would highly recommend him. Also he was very personable. Than you Jose Arroyo.

By Bob B. on 02/17/18
Nick S. did a great job removing and replacing my kitchen faucet and repairing my shower valve. What was really great was his social skills and making my wife feel comfortable with the explanation of the process. The system for pricing, invoicing and sending it a...
(View More)
Nick S. did a great job removing and replacing my kitchen faucet and repairing my shower valve. What was really great was his social skills and making my wife feel comfortable with the explanation of the process. The system for pricing, invoicing and sending it all back to your email account was cutting edge. Working with Nick S was like working with a neighborhood friend. I would always ask for Nick S. in the future.
(View Less)

By J M. on 02/17/18
We had Rainaldi visit our new home to check our water heater, a leaky shower and an AC unit that wasn't working. We worked with Nick S on the plumbing side of the house, Chris H. on the AC side of the house and Shari in the office. Each one greeted us with upmost...
(View More)
We had Rainaldi visit our new home to check our water heater, a leaky shower and an AC unit that wasn't working. We worked with Nick S on the plumbing side of the house, Chris H. on the AC side of the house and Shari in the office. Each one greeted us with upmost professionalism. Beginning with the initial phone call to make the appointment. Not only was Rainaldi able to accommodate my preferred date, but they were very clear and upfront on what to expect -- I would likely need two technicians (plumber and AC) and that would incur two separate service charges and what those charges would be. Nick (plumbing) was very knowledgeable in his trade and took time to make sure we understood what was going wrong and what our options were. We never felt pressured in any way -- rather educated enough to make a good decision on a course of action. We opted to put in a new water heater and he had one there within 20 minutes. Chris H. (AC) was equally as knowledgeable and customer service oriented. He very quickly identified the simple issue that was impeding our AC unit to work properly (an issue that we would have never been able to identify on our own, but thankfully simple nonetheless). He also took the time to educate us on the AC unit and our thermostat. Before he left, he even checked our second AC unit just to make sure it was working well. I am so pleased with the service we received across the board from Rainaldi Home Services.
(View Less)

By David M. on 02/17/18
Adam came out and helped tremendously with his knowledge of what I am trying to accomplish I will notify Adam of the exact date when I would like the project started. The process as of now has been outstanding as well as the service. Thank you for your quick response

By Doureid A. on 02/17/18
Courteous and on time.

By Lores M. on 02/16/18
(No Comment)

By John and Misty O. on 02/16/18
David was excellent. The calls to and from the office of. The answering service completely failed

By John and Misty O. on 02/16/18
David was very professional and complete. When we call again we will always request him. Thank you for sending, very impressed! Highest recommendations.

By Raymond S. on 02/16/18
Very pleased. Prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. Problem resolved quickly.

By Doureid A. on 02/16/18
Nice people, arrived on time, worked within promised time and did a good job...and explained everything very well.

By Melissa H. on 02/16/18
Everyone was amazing whether I talked to them on the phone or the guy that came out. Highly recommended. Great customer service! Highly impressed!

By M s. on 02/15/18
(no comment)

By Holly K. on 02/15/18
Rainaldi did an excellent job and came promptly. Rick H and his son took care of the problem, worked very neatly and were able to come the same day. Extremely good customer service!

By Holly K. on 02/15/18
(no comment)

By Diana H. on 02/15/18
Highly recommended!

By Michael C. on 02/15/18
Kalton was great. Very knowledgeable and went above and beyond to ensure everything was fixed satisfactory and all related issues were resolved.

By Don/Kay S. on 02/14/18
Rick and Cole were amazing. Came out the same day as our call, found our problem,gave a fair estimate and tackled a serious root problem!!! Super nice and personable and extremely good at their job. Would absolutely call Rainaldi again for any home service needed.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

David R
5 Years
Rating:
225 total reviews!
Jose A
10 Years
Rating:
179 total reviews!
Eve
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Sean
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
John C
20 Years
Rating:
(151 total reviews)
Rick H
16 Years
Rating:
(144 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rainaldi Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Rainaldi Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.