CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
By Daniel S. on 04/19/18
My wife & I are currently using Rainaldi for two services: drains and re-pipe. This review pertains specifically to the drain service by the technician Richard. He & his apprentice were very professional, in that they arrived when they said they would, they complet...
(View More)
My wife & I are currently using Rainaldi for two services: drains and re-pipe. This review pertains specifically to the drain service by the technician Richard. He & his apprentice were very professional, in that they arrived when they said they would, they completed the jobs we hired them to do, and their work was of high quality. Being that we were in the process of installing a toilet in one of our bathrooms (...and being the toilet's hardware got lost in the shuffle), Richard was kind enough to find a few bolts in his truck to complete the task, though it wasn't actually in his scope of work. He certainly went above and beyond to make sure the job was done to our satisfaction. Therefore, I highly recommend them for work. BTW - His apprentice was Cole, who was also a bright young man, eager to learn, courteous, and equally as professional.
(View Less)

By Julie C. on 04/18/18
(no comment)

By Robert J. on 04/18/18
ERIC WAS MY TECHNITION. PROMPT VERY COURTEOUS, CAME IN HOUSE AND ASSESSED MY PROBLEM QUICKLY, ATTENDED TO THE PROBLEM IMMEDIATELY, HE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL,AND QUICKLY CLEANED OUT MY DRAIN LINES AND CLEANED UP EVERYTHING SO AS TO RETURN THE HOUSE TO BEFORE THE PROB...
(View More)
ERIC WAS MY TECHNITION. PROMPT VERY COURTEOUS, CAME IN HOUSE AND ASSESSED MY PROBLEM QUICKLY, ATTENDED TO THE PROBLEM IMMEDIATELY, HE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL,AND QUICKLY CLEANED OUT MY DRAIN LINES AND CLEANED UP EVERYTHING SO AS TO RETURN THE HOUSE TO BEFORE THE PROBLEM. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
(View Less)

By Mitchell R. on 04/18/18
Louis service associate was extremely helpful in diagnosing my plumbing problems and made appropriate recommendations. He was not trying to sell me products or push for a sale. He simply diagnosed the problem, offered solutions and gave an estimate.

By Dominick C. on 04/17/18
Ron P. was outstanding. Fast, friendly, knowledgeable. It was refreshing to have such Olde World Care in today's culture. Well done Rainaldi team. We would highly recommend them to all.

By Sandy G. on 04/17/18
Satisfied with service.

By Joe K. on 04/17/18
Very professional and friendly explained what he was doing and the after effects .i would highly recommend this man.

By Nancy L. on 04/17/18
Eric was knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with.

By Joe K. on 04/16/18
Very good service very professional knew his problem and fix it in a little time. Will use them again .

By Theresa C. on 04/16/18
John C. was the absolute BEST in a moment of crisis (washing machine began to leak/flood into our home). John immediately reached out, walked us through next steps in terms of getting Damage Control out ASAP. Not only did he help us prevent a major disaster, he eve...
(View More)
John C. was the absolute BEST in a moment of crisis (washing machine began to leak/flood into our home). John immediately reached out, walked us through next steps in terms of getting Damage Control out ASAP. Not only did he help us prevent a major disaster, he even called later that evening to make sure everything went well with the Damage Control company. Great customer service is rare these days and to think he would do all of this without even being dispatched to us is amazing. You can guess who I called shortly after that when it was really time for a plumber. Simply the best.
(View Less)

By Nancy L. on 04/16/18
(No Comment)

By William L. on 04/15/18
Opted out of drywall repair as part of service. In return they said all the holes would be cut clean to help with repairs and less mess. Most of the cuts were a disaster, and ended up needing to be cut further and a new piece of drywall for a proper repair. I feel ...
(View More)
Opted out of drywall repair as part of service. In return they said all the holes would be cut clean to help with repairs and less mess. Most of the cuts were a disaster, and ended up needing to be cut further and a new piece of drywall for a proper repair. I feel they rushed and failed to keep the job clean.
(View Less)

By Angela A. on 04/15/18
Very happy with their service. Ron the technician was very knowledgeable and explain everything to us

By Linda S. on 04/14/18
I was extremely satisfied with the professionalism, courtesy, knowledge, and the fact that this company and all who work for it really care about customer satisfaction!!!

By Linda S. on 04/14/18
Very professional and thorough service. I was very pleased because not only was it a pleasant experience but the staff does everything and anything to make sure you are 100% satisfied!! I would highly recommend!!!

By Alberto And Julie C. on 04/13/18
Greg & Sean were both very helpful! Their service are great! On time and they handle our bathroom plumbing issue quickly!

By Alberto And Julie C. on 04/13/18
Great quality service!

By Joseph P. on 04/13/18
I only question the enormous rate. I've repaired the same things before my disability and it was a fraction of the cost. Tech was here just under an hour

By Tina K. on 04/13/18
Very satisfied with the entire process! Rainaldi is clearly a customer service oriented business.

By Tina K. on 04/13/18
Rainaldi Home Services is a professional, customer service oriented business. Kale and his team did an excellent installation job in a timely manner. Eve was helpful in handling any of my questions, and Luis was genuinely concerned about diagnosing the problem an...
(View More)
Rainaldi Home Services is a professional, customer service oriented business. Kale and his team did an excellent installation job in a timely manner. Eve was helpful in handling any of my questions, and Luis was genuinely concerned about diagnosing the problem and suggesting the best options. I would reccomend Rainaldi to anyone looking for an honest and reliable business.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

David R
5 Years
Rating:
240 total reviews!
Jose A
10 Years
Rating:
186 total reviews!
Eve
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(40 total reviews)
Sean
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
John C
20 Years
Rating:
(155 total reviews)
Rick H
16 Years
Rating:
(147 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rainaldi Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Rainaldi Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.