CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
By Angela B. on 01/22/19
I highly recommend Rainaldi Plumbing to everyone. Very friendly, professional, & reasonable rates. I've done business with Rainaldi Plumbing 9 years ago when I first purchased my home & I still use them for all my plumbing needs.

By Nicki D. on 01/21/19
Rainaldi Home Services provided excellent service. I called and requested service for dishwasher disconnect and cap off pipe. A technician was scheduled and they were out within the hour. Nick S. is the technician who came out. He was very courteous, professional a...
(View More)
Rainaldi Home Services provided excellent service. I called and requested service for dishwasher disconnect and cap off pipe. A technician was scheduled and they were out within the hour. Nick S. is the technician who came out. He was very courteous, professional and knowledgeable. He explained everything he did in detail. He provided such good service that I scheduled him to come back and do the reconnect once I purchase a new dishwasher. If I ever need plumbing services again, I will definitely call Rainaldi Home Services and request Nick to service my call!
(View Less)

By Frank F. on 01/21/19
dave was a very nice person, right now were waiting to see if leak was stopped should know in 24 hrs. also had dave price changing cartridge in moen single lever shower control at close five hundred dollars,with my new cartridge.that price talking to other plumbers was steep.

By Lee R. on 01/21/19
Definitely knew what he was doing. Explained in detail what he was testing, and theresults. Definitely represented his company well. Very professional.

By Frank F. on 01/21/19
Great job

By Ernest B. on 01/21/19
Simply the best AC and heating company in Florida. Always pleasant to talk to and always do what they say, on time.

By Ernest B. on 01/18/19
Can't say enough, super helpful, very courtesy, super fast, on time and stand behind what they sell. You can't find a better company

By Heather H. on 01/18/19
Ron with Rainaldi has been great. He was out to the house quickly and worked all day to help us with our AC issues. We are very appreciative. Even though the part we need won't be in until Monday, we are grateful for the help we have received so far.

By Larry G. on 01/15/19
While intended to install my own toilet but after 2 days and 3 attempts, still leaked on first flush so gave up and called a plumber. Very responsive next day and was very honest. Essentially, it was determined that I was doing everything correct and it was a defec...
(View More)
While intended to install my own toilet but after 2 days and 3 attempts, still leaked on first flush so gave up and called a plumber. Very responsive next day and was very honest. Essentially, it was determined that I was doing everything correct and it was a defective toilet. Even if they did what I did, it would still leak internally in the tapway. What really gave it away was the inability to hold the 'normal' water level in the bowl. Returning this toilet to Home Depot as my best option in this case, but will definitely use them in the future.
(View Less)

By Jon F. on 01/15/19
Adam was great! He knew what he was doing and was very personable! He really helped us with a tough time!

By Wendy M. on 01/15/19
Adam is a true professional. He worked with us when we re-piped our previous home prior to selling. We're now talking with him about having Rainaldi re-pipe our current home. Adam is very knowledgeable, and a great problem solver.

By Mary D. on 01/15/19
Rick and his team were efficient, informative, and just plain nice to me. They did the job, and cleaned up the area nicely. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY TO ANYONE NEEDING PLUMBING WORK. Everyone who I have talked to, came to give me a free estimate, and did the wo...
(View More)
Rick and his team were efficient, informative, and just plain nice to me. They did the job, and cleaned up the area nicely. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY TO ANYONE NEEDING PLUMBING WORK. Everyone who I have talked to, came to give me a free estimate, and did the work are HIGHLY professional. I am a happy camper!
(View Less)

By Katherine B. on 01/14/19
David is wonderful! Professional and knowledgeable. Rainaldi is always reliable. Thank you so much. Highly recommend.

By Jimmy Montgomery - AdventHealth Hospice Care (. on 01/14/19
Thank you Rainaldi Home Service for taking quick action repairing our leaking toilets and sinks on Friday afternoon, 01/12/2019 at AdventHealth Hospice Care. Your technicians were prompt, professional and efficient! On Monday morning, Pilar and Theresa followed up...
(View More)
Thank you Rainaldi Home Service for taking quick action repairing our leaking toilets and sinks on Friday afternoon, 01/12/2019 at AdventHealth Hospice Care. Your technicians were prompt, professional and efficient! On Monday morning, Pilar and Theresa followed up with the outcome/feedback from the work done on Friday!Your all are appreciated! Great Job Team!
(View Less)

By Diane G. on 01/14/19
Excellent service and very professional

By eric g. on 01/11/19
very helpful and informative

By Carrie G. on 01/11/19
Great company, great service, very happy with your company.

By Carrie G. on 01/11/19
Rainaldi Home Services was exceptional from start to finish. Very professional, complete and thirough regarding information and we were given a number of options to choose from that we’re explained clearly. The hot water heater was 18 years old and we decided to ...
(View More)
Rainaldi Home Services was exceptional from start to finish. Very professional, complete and thirough regarding information and we were given a number of options to choose from that we’re explained clearly. The hot water heater was 18 years old and we decided to replace it, even though Jose explained a solution to our immediate problem that would have saved us the cost of replacement right now. We knew we’d eventually need a replacement so we went ahead anyway with no pressure from Jose. He was able to complete the upgraded hot water tank the same day. We are very thankful and impressed with the caring and quality from this company.
(View Less)

By Ruby S. on 01/11/19
He was nice and telling me what he was doing. He is a very good worker.He does a good job

By Zoe E. on 01/10/19
Nick was very friendly. We had a situation that he needed to speak to our well pump company and he made sure everything was completed to what we needed. Extremely helpful and made sure we had what we needed. Would definitely recommend this company and Nick!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

David R
5 Years
Rating:
311 total reviews!
Jose A
10 Years
Rating:
232 total reviews!
Eve
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(76 total reviews)
Sean
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(62 total reviews)
John C
20 Years
Rating:
(178 total reviews)
Rick H
16 Years
Rating:
(164 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rainaldi Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Rainaldi Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.