CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
By Theresa F. on 01/23/20
Danny was very knowledgable and knew exactly what he needed to do. He installed the HVAC Goodman unit . I am very happy that it warmed my house just when the freezing cold arrived, Early in the week used the Air conditioner both are working in peak condition . Thank you Terry

By Theresa F. on 01/23/20
Danny did an excellent job on installing my Goodman HVAC . It is working perfectly through this cold weather . The Air Conditioning is also working properly ...thanks for your hard work and dedication to see the job completed. It was a lot of hard work which I ...
(View More)
Danny did an excellent job on installing my Goodman HVAC . It is working perfectly through this cold weather . The Air Conditioning is also working properly ...thanks for your hard work and dedication to see the job completed. It was a lot of hard work which I really appreciated ...Thanks again Terry Fellinger
(View Less)

By Chris R. on 01/22/20
Jose that came out from Rainaldi was awesome! He saved the day helping us fix our plumbing issue, so we could get our water turned back on. Highly recommend Rainaldi and Jose!

By Linda R. on 01/22/20
no comment

By Kelly P. on 01/21/20
I had new countertops put in on a Friday and there was an issue with the water shutoff valve. I called Rainaldi Home Service to see if a tech could come out on Saturday since I had no water. I was told there would be an $88 fee for a Saturday( no problem) and that...
(View More)
I had new countertops put in on a Friday and there was an issue with the water shutoff valve. I called Rainaldi Home Service to see if a tech could come out on Saturday since I had no water. I was told there would be an $88 fee for a Saturday( no problem) and that since they only did emergencies on the weekend I wouldn’t be given a time window either(again I understood). Saturday arrived and Jessica did a good job in the morning advising me of the jobs ahead of me. Then afternoon comes and she asked if I really needed service on a Saturday. Well of course I do since I have NO water. The tech arrives and wants to charge my husband almost $500 to replace the valve. They agree to a compromise for us to be able to have water at a cost of $288. My husband called another plumber on Monday and had the job completed including a new faucet install, garbage disposal install as well as dishwasher hookup same day for $375 total.
(View Less)

By Leigh S. on 01/19/20
The people were great but some initial failure to show or call on original appointment date made me go without water for two extra days. Once arrived on Monday could not have been more professional, timely, organized, and neat and clean. Would highly recommend.

By Judith M. on 01/18/20
Mike was great. Very focused, careful, energetic. Replaced 1) main water shut off valve, and 2) shower faucet valve, cutting through drywall to access. Knew what he was doing, and did it. Neatly. Cheerful and friendly, even with my dog jumping, bird squawking,...
(View More)
Mike was great. Very focused, careful, energetic. Replaced 1) main water shut off valve, and 2) shower faucet valve, cutting through drywall to access. Knew what he was doing, and did it. Neatly. Cheerful and friendly, even with my dog jumping, bird squawking, and me hovering - a bit.
(View Less)

By Dina H. on 01/17/20
I called for service and they sent a young man named Cole. He was knowledgeable about what it was and he had a process and I'm beyond pleased with his service. Thank you again cole for your awesome service I truly appreciate it.

By Lexie M. on 01/17/20
It would be hard to Thank everyone from Rainaldi that made our home replumb so successful. We were very pleased with everyone's efforts and cooperation to make this job great. To name a few like Adam, Jessica, Jennifer, Eve, John T and his team, everyone did an ou...
(View More)
It would be hard to Thank everyone from Rainaldi that made our home replumb so successful. We were very pleased with everyone's efforts and cooperation to make this job great. To name a few like Adam, Jessica, Jennifer, Eve, John T and his team, everyone did an outstanding job! We would most definitely recommend Rainaldi for any home repairs or updates.
(View Less)

By Nancy S. on 01/16/20
no comment

By John A. on 01/16/20
Both Steve and Rick were great. They did a terrific job at our home

By John A. on 01/15/20
Steve B.and Rick H. did a superb job of installing new sewer and water pipes at our home. They were both professional, experienced, and friendly. Each time we asked questions, they responded in a courteous and well informed manner. I highly recommend both of them.

By Joseph F. on 01/15/20
Had an appointment scheduled, but the technician never showed up. I reached out late in the day and a few days later to reschedule, and they never responded.

By Katie C. on 01/14/20
Had a great experience with Shari on the phone and Andre H on site! Shari was super friendly and Andre was extremely respectful and kind during his visit. He had to take a photo of a few things related to the service visit for documentation purposes and he confirme...
(View More)
Had a great experience with Shari on the phone and Andre H on site! Shari was super friendly and Andre was extremely respectful and kind during his visit. He had to take a photo of a few things related to the service visit for documentation purposes and he confirmed with me what it was he was photographing so as not to alarm me when I heard the sound of a picture being taken. A small touch, but it did not go unnoticed! Provided great recommendations as well. Thanks!!
(View Less)

By David G. on 01/13/20
Excellent, prompt service. Great advice provided by Nick Sokolov, our technician. Clean and professional service. Thank you!

By Deanna M. on 01/13/20
Kyle was so helpful and took the time to explain the repairs. We will always use Rainaldi for our AC needs.

By Tim And Sharon O. on 01/11/20
outstanding service, professional & courteous. We had two diff homes repiped through Rainaldi and this last time they repaired & replaced a 30 foot main drain pipe from our house to the sewer.

By Herbert C. on 01/10/20
Very knowledgeable, skilled and friendly. Answered all my questions and offered some tips. Old school reliability and service orientated. Very happy with the work performed,and I would recommend Rainaldi to anyone seeking professional plumbing service. Thank You!

By Lisa S. on 01/09/20
no comment

By Angela K. on 01/09/20
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

David R
7 Years
Rating:
358 total reviews!
Jose A
10 Years
Rating:
274 total reviews!
Eve
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(105 total reviews)
Sean
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(77 total reviews)
Rick H
16 Years
Rating:
(196 total reviews)
John C
20 Years
Rating:
(196 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rainaldi Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Rainaldi Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.