CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
By Rons Minature S. on 06/22/18
Service Person was very courteous and helpful.

By Rons Minature S. on 06/22/18
Great service experience

By Manuel K. on 06/21/18
Ron was a great hardworking service person- he gave me all the options, maintained and repaired everything to my satisfaction. Never felt pressured to make any unnecessary repairs. Thank You! Ron

By Manuel K. on 06/21/18
Ron, was very professional and explained every option available to me and did not try to sell me any unnecessary upgrades. Highly recommended his work.

By MELANIE F. on 06/18/18
Brandon provided excellent service by being very informative about the issue at hand. He was friendly and offered such a detailed explanation as to what the problem was.

By Craig R. on 06/18/18
I am impressed. Mr Jess listened to my needs for home water heater and made suggestions. He was not pushy, not pressing a product on me, and very informative and courteous. His concern for my families safety was a bonus. The job was completed in a just a few short ...
(View More)
I am impressed. Mr Jess listened to my needs for home water heater and made suggestions. He was not pushy, not pressing a product on me, and very informative and courteous. His concern for my families safety was a bonus. The job was completed in a just a few short hours for a water tank replacement all in one visit at a very affordable price. Thank you Mr Jess
(View Less)

By Arlene W. on 06/14/18
So courteous, professional, and engaging. He took time to note the issues, educate me on the problem, fixed it, and assured me you guys are there if anything goes wrong.

By Arlene W. on 06/14/18
Timely service, extremely efficient and knowledgeable... but above all, genuinely friendly and thoughtful. I would recommend to anyone. Very appreciative for Raphael's assistance.

By Mike L. on 06/13/18
BRANDON our service rep was very courteous and carried a professional attitude diagnosed the problem in a timely manner and was personable.

By Robert P. on 06/12/18
(no comment)

By Rusboldt, M. on 06/12/18
Chris was thorough, very knowledgeable, and polite. He explained several options, found the root of our problem, and fixed it. I will be asking for him by name for future appointments.

By Shay S. on 06/11/18
We had used Rainaldi before for AC service, so when we had a plumbing problem they were the first company I called. All of their techs are knowledgable and pleasant to work with. We ended up needing a new sewage pipe to the street. Steve B and the crew that did the...
(View More)
We had used Rainaldi before for AC service, so when we had a plumbing problem they were the first company I called. All of their techs are knowledgable and pleasant to work with. We ended up needing a new sewage pipe to the street. Steve B and the crew that did the work finished the job in 1 day, as promised, despite running across several obstacles, including an enormous tree stump buried in the yard. The guys worked non-stop all day to get the job done. Rainaldi is quickly becoming the only home services company that we trust. Cannot recommend highly enough.
(View Less)

By David G. on 06/11/18
Very expensive for 12” of PVC pipe repair.

By Mike L. on 06/11/18
(no comment)

By Susan N. on 06/11/18
Fast and great job!

By David G. on 06/11/18
David was great help. Answered all my question. Great work

By Cathy r. on 06/08/18
Greg was very professional and knew his job well! Thank you .

By Louis M. on 06/08/18
Billy was great I appreciate it.

By Yvonne E. on 06/08/18
EXTREMELY satisfied with the service visit today from Rainaldi Home Services. Starting with Craig, who set up our home visit (so friendly and courteous) and ending with Billy, a very professional & personal plumber that came out to our home. Billy was able to prom...
(View More)
EXTREMELY satisfied with the service visit today from Rainaldi Home Services. Starting with Craig, who set up our home visit (so friendly and courteous) and ending with Billy, a very professional & personal plumber that came out to our home. Billy was able to promptly diagnose and fix the outside leak in our yard, but also took time to fix/educate me on 2 “low flow’ shower head issues in our master bathroom. Billy, thank you for your honest and efficient work today .....you have restored my faith in plumbers!!! Next time I won’t wait so long to call a plumber .....I’ll just pick up the phone and call Rainaldi Home Services, and ask for Billy the plumber !!!
(View Less)

By Hiram v. on 06/07/18
Brandon did a great job , he was honest informative and only recommended what was needed a UV Light. I will use Rainaldi again when I have a need.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

David R
5 Years
Rating:
246 total reviews!
Jose A
10 Years
Rating:
191 total reviews!
Wendy
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(137 total reviews)
Eve
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(46 total reviews)
John C
20 Years
Rating:
(161 total reviews)
Rick H
16 Years
Rating:
(148 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rainaldi Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Rainaldi Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.