CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
By Donna M. on 03/24/19
Cole was very helpful! Made sure everything was working good before he left! A very nice polite young man!

By Janis D. on 03/22/19
Provided my comments on previous survey. The overall service and tech support is exceptional.

By Janis D. on 03/20/19
I highly recommend Rainaldi Services. The team is always professional, knowledgeable and “caring”. I am always happy with my service.

By Gary P. on 03/20/19
Rainaldi was there beginning with an emergency call on a late Saturday night when no one else could make it all the way through a successful resolution of our plumbing problem!

By Gary P. on 03/20/19
Steve and team did a fantastic job. Would definitely hire them again!!

By Gary P. on 03/20/19
Rick and his team did a GREAT job. On time, highly professional!

By James G. on 03/18/19
Eric was extremely knowledgeable and efficient when working on our recent service call. He endeavored to explain our options and was conscientious about making affordable choices. He also went above and beyond in helping us locate buried pipes and wanted to genuine...
(View More)
Eric was extremely knowledgeable and efficient when working on our recent service call. He endeavored to explain our options and was conscientious about making affordable choices. He also went above and beyond in helping us locate buried pipes and wanted to genuinely solve our house's problem moving forward. Will certainly use Rainaldi again due to his professionalism and customer care.
(View Less)

By Antoinette H. on 03/16/19
Eric H was wonderful!!! Very knowledgeable and professional. Eric H work hard to get my tub unclogged. I

By Charlotte G. on 03/15/19
Nick takes great pride in his work and it shows . Nick was kind , courteous and professional . He explained what he was doing as he was repiping the main waterline to my home .I highly recommend Rainaldi for all plumbing needs and ask for Nick . Like

By Ed G. on 03/15/19
Chris was on time- a little early, actually, and courteous. He told me what he would do for the service call, checked the system inside and out, replaced a couple of items that appeared that they were going to fail soon and finished rather quickly. He told me eve...
(View More)
Chris was on time- a little early, actually, and courteous. He told me what he would do for the service call, checked the system inside and out, replaced a couple of items that appeared that they were going to fail soon and finished rather quickly. He told me everything else was working correctly and did not list any concerns. Like
(View Less)

By Marisa M. on 03/14/19
David has excellent customer service. He is well informed and a genius at fixing faucets.

By Nancy B. on 03/06/19
Adam did an excellent job of identifying the problem. He provided a fair estimate of plumbing replacements in the house. He also gave helpful hints and background information on how humidity can cause problems with wood flooring.

By Brooke b. on 03/06/19
This company works with another company or sister company as a scam. Beware. They try to conceive you into working with a damage control company. I recieved a call from the damage control company before the tech left and before he even told me what was wrong! ...
(View More)
This company works with another company or sister company as a scam. Beware. They try to conceive you into working with a damage control company. I recieved a call from the damage control company before the tech left and before he even told me what was wrong! Not an ethical company.
(View Less)

By Pace Private S. on 03/06/19
Excellent service. Rainaldi rocks!. They came out quickly and fixed my the AC right away. I use them for all of our AC needs. We have over 30 units and they do an excellent job.

By Greg R. on 03/05/19
David was polite, efficient and offered helpful suggestions.

By Greg D. on 03/05/19
Jose was prompt, courteous, and professional. He provided excellent service and clearly knew what he was doing. His work was quick and expert. I would definitely use Jose and Rainaldi Home Services again.

By William M. on 02/28/19
(no comment)

By Greg R. on 02/27/19
Rainaldi Visit 2/27/2019 SubmitSubmitSubmitSubmitSubmitGuest Quick response and efficient work by service rep David. Highly recommend him!

By Beth W. on 02/25/19
This is the second time Ron has been our service tech. He is fantastic! Knowledgeable and helpful, which equals great service in my book.

By Katherine C. on 02/23/19
Jesse and Ron were both friendly and helpful, Jesse re the water supply and Ron re the AC/Heat. Ron explained a couple of things I didn't know about my furnace, and he showed me an alternative way to deal with my filters, which are difficult to get out for changing. Good to know!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

David R
5 Years
Rating:
321 total reviews!
Jose A
10 Years
Rating:
238 total reviews!
Eve
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(77 total reviews)
Sean
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(69 total reviews)
John C
20 Years
Rating:
(180 total reviews)
Rick H
16 Years
Rating:
(172 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rainaldi Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Rainaldi Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.