CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668
By Edward J. on 01/17/19
Appreciated the honest advice given to me by Brian about the water at my house.

By Tanner & Jenae L. on 01/17/19
Dale was an absolute blast! You couldn't ask for a more professional and personable guy for the job!

By Marcie P. on 01/17/19
Dale was awesome and friendly! He actually cares about his job and customers! Best sales person We have dealt with in a long time! Id recomend requesting him when you call!

By Maria & Jessie S. on 01/14/19
Maxine, Lindsey, and Nathan were a wonderful team. We are grateful to have received a free test by mail, and the in home consultation after. Because of Nathan's knowledge and honesty, we will probably be calling this team, when it is time to replace our water softener system.

By Andrew & Taryn M. on 01/14/19
While shopping I saw a free water test packet and decided to give it a shot. I was contacted about the results and decided to schedule a home inspection also. Andi was great on the phone, I was not pushed to buy anything and the home inspection was also free. Brian...
(View More)
While shopping I saw a free water test packet and decided to give it a shot. I was contacted about the results and decided to schedule a home inspection also. Andi was great on the phone, I was not pushed to buy anything and the home inspection was also free. Brian came out and tested the water further. He was knowledgeable about general water quality and knew detailed information about many local area's water around Michigan. I was not pressured into buying anything at any point, and especially after the test results were good. If you had any questions about the water quality or filtration system in your home I would highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Joe & Tara G. on 01/11/19
The water test technician, Brian, was excellent. He was very knowledgeable, polite, professional, and helpful in chosing the best system to fit our water treatment needs. The entire process was very well received. The financing options greatly helped to aqcuire a s...
(View More)
The water test technician, Brian, was excellent. He was very knowledgeable, polite, professional, and helpful in chosing the best system to fit our water treatment needs. The entire process was very well received. The financing options greatly helped to aqcuire a system within a few days following our consultation with Brian. The installation technician, Dan, was very polite, professional, and experienced in his job duties. Very clean and accurate work. Will recommend RainSoft to anyone I know looking for a water treatment system.
(View Less)

By Diane F. on 01/11/19
Dominic was polite, commicated well, worked efficiently and clean. Will certainly recommend!!!

By Terry S. on 01/10/19
Dale was vey helpful, and knowledgeable, was willing to work with me to get a unit that would work well for me. The rest of the staff was very courteous and friendly setting up me appointment. Terry Sanders

By Russ W. on 01/10/19
It was great all works was done very well no mess and it was finished in 90 minutes. I did do a review yesterday not sure if it did not post correctly

By Ronald H. on 01/09/19
Brandon

By Heather B. on 01/03/19
I had no intention of buying a RainSoft system when Brandon came to my home for the free water testing. After his demonstration of the impurities in my water, I asked if they could install the system that same day. They did. Jerrad, the installer was there withi...
(View More)
I had no intention of buying a RainSoft system when Brandon came to my home for the free water testing. After his demonstration of the impurities in my water, I asked if they could install the system that same day. They did. Jerrad, the installer was there within an hour and installed the entire system in about 2 1/2 hours, moved large items that were in the best location for the system and cleaned up the area. He also provided the most efficient piping system and route to the electrical outlet, then zip tied everything together so no lines were hanging down from the rafters in the basement. Jerrad was very friendly, thoughtful and courteous. Brandon the testing and sale person was also very personable and did not pressure me into purchasing. The product sells itself, the people simply know their product. I have been in my new home for about 2 weeks and already made several improvements, installing a Rain Soft system is at the top of the list for best decisions I've made in regards to my new home. Thank you RainSoft Water Treatment of Northern Michigan.
(View Less)

By Robert R. on 01/03/19
Gotta kudos to dale he did a wonderful job by letting me know what's wrong with my water...even though I can't afford the treatment system he was great....give that man a raise

By Lynda & Bob S. on 12/29/18
Everyone that I have had contact with has been friendly and helpful. They educate you as they help you. I would recommend their company to anyone.

By Stephanie & Randy M. on 12/24/18
Excellent and professional service call. Always answers questions in detail and gives the best advice. Never leaves without knowing the job is complete. Very thorough and knowledgeable about their company and the products they sell. Highly suggest if you want a bet...
(View More)
Excellent and professional service call. Always answers questions in detail and gives the best advice. Never leaves without knowing the job is complete. Very thorough and knowledgeable about their company and the products they sell. Highly suggest if you want a better water softener system for your clothes, personal use or just for your house, Rainsoft of Northern Michigan is your company. Excellent service!
(View Less)

By Tom M. on 12/22/18
Everything from start to finish was so easy and our water has been so much better from day one when it was installed.

By Morgan L. on 12/22/18
nathan darling did a wonderful job i will definitely be telling my family and friends

By Tom M. on 12/22/18
Everything from start to finish was so easy and our water has been so much better from day one when it was installed.

By Amy & Cliff G. on 12/22/18
When they came to our house to further test our water, i expected a high pressure sale of something. Turns out, that was not true but we were educated more about the water we were using. That is great because now we can make an educated decision about a water pur...
(View More)
When they came to our house to further test our water, i expected a high pressure sale of something. Turns out, that was not true but we were educated more about the water we were using. That is great because now we can make an educated decision about a water purifying system. Only after my husband asked, did they present the information on their products, still with no pressure.
(View Less)

By J.R & Cathy P. on 12/22/18
This is a very user-friendly service that results in comprehensive information about the water in your home. There is no charge to have it done. They have a product to sell but are not pushy about it.

By Don & Karin A. on 12/20/18
Great service tech and knowledgeable about the equipment also. Would recommend you to my friends.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brandon S
4 Years
Rating:
142 total reviews!
Jason S
16 Years
Rating:
106 total reviews!
Kasey N
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(299 total reviews)
Dan P
Customer Service Rep.
9 Years
Rating:
(249 total reviews)
Jessica N
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(164 total reviews)
Krystal S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(107 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period RainSoft of Northern Michigan has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668

Customer service is always a top priority at RainSoft of Northern Michigan. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668
Kasey N has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 299 total reviews
299 total reviews
I'm a newlywed, & my husband & I are loving life! We are parents to three wild & crazy cats, who are spoiled like kids. I love watching the Wolverines & the Hokies on Saturdays, & cheering for my fantasy football team on Sundays. Spending time with friends & family is what I enjoy most.
By Lynda & Bob S. on 12/29/18
Everyone that I have had contact with has been friendly and helpful. They educate you as they help you. I would recommend their company to anyone.

By Don & Karin A. on 12/20/18
Great service tech and knowledgeable about the equipment also. Would recommend you to my friends.

By Teresa T. on 12/17/18
Dominic was very informative of the system already in place which was something other than RainSoft. He looked out for my best interest and made me feel like he was taking care of a family member. Thanks again Dominic and as well as Maxine whom was most gracious on...
(View More)
Dominic was very informative of the system already in place which was something other than RainSoft. He looked out for my best interest and made me feel like he was taking care of a family member. Thanks again Dominic and as well as Maxine whom was most gracious on the phone telling me their company likes to do what is right. Very satisfied experience for a single women who knew nothing about the water system.
(View Less)

By Dennis & Renee E. on 12/10/18
FAST AND EFFICIENT. MY WELL WATER TASTES GREAT

By Ronald & Loni K. on 11/13/18
Answered all questions plus helpful hints. Quality people.

By Jonathan & Maddee F. on 10/24/18
Didn't end up purchasing a system; however, Dale was extremely professional, helpful, and friendly! He tested our water and gave us his recommendation. Very pleased!

By Dave & Terri W. on 10/24/18
The process of our home water needs was highly professional, very detailed and courteous. Installation was professional and extremely well done. We are very happy with our system.

By Kenesha T. on 10/11/18
(no comment)

By Jack & Nancy B. on 09/28/18
Nathan was great! Super experienced and knowledgeable, we learned a great deal from him. Very impressed with him and Rainsoft's products.

By Gary & Vicky S. on 09/21/18
Brandon was very thorough, and the test was quite interesting.

By Terry & Anita P. on 09/15/18
(no comment)

By Chris W. on 08/23/18
I used the pro’s at Rain Soft to install a full water system and reverse Osmosis under sink water filtration system. The full Team set timing expectations, followed up with multiple confirmations and delivered as promised. Most impressive was that I wanted ther...
(View More)
I used the pro’s at Rain Soft to install a full water system and reverse Osmosis under sink water filtration system. The full Team set timing expectations, followed up with multiple confirmations and delivered as promised. Most impressive was that I wanted there expertise on all things water but had already acquired through my research the ISpring brand of products for my home. They were incredible understanding of the options available in market place all having there pros and cons and moved forward like a pro with the job hired to do. My professional on site water specialist was Dominic or Dom was a real pro, missed no details, was clean and asked about every way possible to maximize the benefits from my purchase. His attitude and smile are things employers dream to acquire… He should one day own the place! On a side note it’s far from inexpensive, but like always you get what you pay for. I absolutely I have no regrets and would recommend the whole Team and request Dom if possible.
(View Less)

By Brenda L. on 08/13/18
Lorie G. was the rep that came to my home. She was thorough and passionate about the product she was selling. Very professional!

By Abbey & Chandler H. on 07/23/18
(No Comment)

By Ron & Karen J. on 07/07/18
Very friendly , the installation was done quickly and professionally , great product

By Clif & Rochelle K. on 07/05/18
Both Brian M., who tested our water and Jason S., who installed the system were polite, knowledgeable and professional. We are very satisfied with the service and system installed.

By Debbie W. on 06/12/18
Jason was polite and very professional Has all the answers to questions

By Ron & Cynthia M. on 06/12/18
(no cooment)

By Bridget & Ray M. on 06/09/18
Very happy with product and was very pleased with both Brian and Dominic!! Clean, friendly and very professional

By Deborah B. on 06/08/18
Kasey is always so pleasant and efficient when I'm scheduling appointments. Dominic, as a water technician, is one of the nicest young men you could ask for. I am SO PLEASED with the Rain Soft team!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.