CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668
By Nick H. on 06/26/19
I spoke with Renae at the Home Depot in Flushing. She was extremely friendly and provided my with a water testing kit and we will contact her once we move!

By Brittney & Levi P. on 06/24/19
Dale did an excellent job with explaining the water test process and the results. He was also respectful of our time frame we had to work with. We appreciate that he didn't keep pushing for a sale like past salesmen have. This is definitely a company I would use a...
(View More)
Dale did an excellent job with explaining the water test process and the results. He was also respectful of our time frame we had to work with. We appreciate that he didn't keep pushing for a sale like past salesmen have. This is definitely a company I would use and recommend to others.
(View Less)

By Joanne & Ralph T. on 06/10/19
no comment

By Renae H. on 06/09/19
Brandon was very informative and I'll be getting a system for my condo very soon!

By Daniel & Linda S. on 06/06/19
No comments

By Darren & Casey B. on 05/24/19
No comments

By Casey & John Z. on 05/22/19
Very professional help.

By Nicole & Dominic P. on 05/15/19
They were professional, and informative.

By Clark B. on 05/15/19
Dan was very prompt, friendly, efficient, and thorough

By Josh & Jennifer N. on 05/10/19
The technician Brandon was awesome! Very knowledgeable, funny, and nice. Even though we couldn't make a decision on what water plan we wanted to go with, it was still a great experience. I would recommend this company to anyone looking to get a superior water treatment system!

By Theron & Shannon H. on 05/09/19
Great team! Very knowledgeable and thorough. Highly recommended!

By Helen O. on 05/02/19
The phone calls were good communication. Brandon was fantastic. He explained every thing in a way we could understand. I would highly recommend them if you want to understand what's going on with your water or if you are looking for a conditioning system for your home.

By Allen I. on 05/01/19
Had a great experience with the company.

By Heidi & Norman S. on 04/30/19
Very happy with install and my clean water. Professional staff. Thank you!

By Allen I. on 04/29/19
Dominic had a great attitude and was knowledgeable about my system and how it worked.

By Joyce & Edward K. on 04/18/19
I can't stop thinking about how bad our water really is. We haven't been able to drink our water for several years, and it's always cloudy. You showed me how great our water should be, and how good water is "supposed" to taste. I was extremely impressed with the...
(View More)
I can't stop thinking about how bad our water really is. We haven't been able to drink our water for several years, and it's always cloudy. You showed me how great our water should be, and how good water is "supposed" to taste. I was extremely impressed with the in home demo and would highly recommend this product.
(View Less)

By Anthony & Marsha M. on 04/11/19
Completely satisfied with the price and service. (My wife is happy also)

By Denise & Tony H. on 04/10/19
No comments

By Mitchell O. on 04/09/19
The specialist was very friendly and did a great job of explaining the tests results.

By Krista & Michael M. on 04/07/19
Nathan was very kind and professional during his visit. He provided eye opening information about not only our water but a new bottle of spring water we had in our refrigerator! He provided all of this with out being pushy. He was respectful of our needs and our h...
(View More)
Nathan was very kind and professional during his visit. He provided eye opening information about not only our water but a new bottle of spring water we had in our refrigerator! He provided all of this with out being pushy. He was respectful of our needs and our household the entire time. I would recommend him and he will be the first person we call when we are ready to get the water purification system we now know we need!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brandon S
4 Years
Rating:
154 total reviews!
Jason S
16 Years
Rating:
107 total reviews!
Kasey N
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(327 total reviews)
Dan P
Customer Service Rep.
9 Years
Rating:
(260 total reviews)
Jessica N
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(172 total reviews)
Krystal S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(119 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period RainSoft of Northern Michigan has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668

Customer service is always a top priority at RainSoft of Northern Michigan. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668
Kasey N has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 327 total reviews
327 total reviews
I'm a newlywed, & my husband & I are loving life! We are parents to three wild & crazy cats, who are spoiled like kids. I love watching the Wolverines & the Hokies on Saturdays, & cheering for my fantasy football team on Sundays. Spending time with friends & family is what I enjoy most.
By Renae H. on 06/09/19
Brandon was very informative and I'll be getting a system for my condo very soon!

By Rita S. on 04/04/19
Dale W. gave a very thorough and informative presentation and testing! He was very professional and personable. Excellent and very informative!!

By Brett & Cassandra A. on 04/02/19
no comment

By David & Kathy S. on 03/12/19
We were in need of a new water conditioner since our conditioner was 40 years old. I contacted RainSoft in Flushing on March 11, 2019 to set up an appointment to have water tested and to see what equipment they had that would meet our needs. Our 40 year old system ...
(View More)
We were in need of a new water conditioner since our conditioner was 40 years old. I contacted RainSoft in Flushing on March 11, 2019 to set up an appointment to have water tested and to see what equipment they had that would meet our needs. Our 40 year old system regenerated every third day and we wanted to upgrade to a metered system to save on save cost. They set up an appointment for that same day (3-11-2019). Nathan came out in the afternoon and did water testing. He went through different testing of the water and went over what he was testing for and then did testing on contionened water and filtered water. He made sure we understood what he was doing and was very patient with answering our questions. Nathan then went over what was available and why he suggested the conditioner and filtering system. It wasn't their top of the line but only what was needed to condition our water and the filter system we needed. After we made the decision to purchase from RainSoft, he called the office to set up an install appointment. They set the install for the very next day (3-12-2019). When the installers arrived, I wish I had written their names down but I didn't, they explained what they would be doing, asked if we had any questions and then proceeded to start the install. One worked on installing the conditioner and the other with the filtering system. Both were very polite, worked without creating a mess and had everything cleaned up before they left. They went over both systems to make sure we knew how they worked and asked if we had any questions. They also encouraged us to call RainSoft if we had any questions later on. This was all accomplished in a little over an hour. Over all it is a very professional company that hires professional sales staff and installers. I couldn't be any more pleased and would definitely recommend them. I also have a peace of mind knowing that I'm drinking safe water. TheLimited Lifetime Warranty was another selling point which the other companies don't offer. Pleased customers - David and Kathy
(View Less)

By Ciara B. on 03/04/19
I called and talk to Kasey she was great.

By Mark L. on 03/03/19
I moved to a new home recently and I wanted my water tested to see if it was drinkable. I contacted RainSoft of Northern Michigan and spoke with Kasey Norris. She was professional, knowledgeable and explained what they would test for in language I could understan...
(View More)
I moved to a new home recently and I wanted my water tested to see if it was drinkable. I contacted RainSoft of Northern Michigan and spoke with Kasey Norris. She was professional, knowledgeable and explained what they would test for in language I could understand. There was no sales pressure, just help and guidance. I would highly recommend RainSoft if Northern Michigan.
(View Less)

By Rachel G. on 03/02/19
I was very impressed with Kasey when I called RainSoft for questions. She was courteous and patient with me and very helpful!

By Travis N. on 03/02/19
I would recommend this company! A big thank you to Kasey & the RainSoft of Northern Michigan team!

By Rachel G. on 03/02/19
Kasey always goes above and beyond for us! excellent customer service! Thank you Kasey and RainSoft!

By Jane J. on 03/02/19
Great job RainSoft! Kasey N helped me on the phone. She's great! Thank you for great customer service!

By Katelyn N. on 03/02/19
Great job from Rainsoft!! Also Kasey was very helpful!!!

By Jim F. on 03/02/19
Kasey Norris does a great job and represents the company well.

By Corey G. on 03/02/19
Highly recommend RainSoft. Thank you Kasey for all your hard work!

By Mychal U. on 03/02/19
Had some questions about water treatment options, when I gave Rainsoft a call Kasey was able to provide all the information I needed.

By Trey B. on 03/02/19
Thanks Kasey and Rainsoft

By Jason C. on 03/02/19
Thank you RainSoft and Kasey for helping us solve our water problems.

By Jessica E. on 03/02/19
I called and Kasey answered all my questions. She was very pleasant on the phone. I’d recommend her & this company for any of your water treatment needs. They really helped the quality of our water! Amazing!

By Amanda H. on 03/02/19
I recommend Kasey and this company for all of your water treatment needs!

By Rikki H. on 03/02/19
Kasey N was great. Very helpful. 14/10 would recommend.

By Zin M. on 03/02/19
Thanks for your help with our water, Kasey & RainSoft of Northern Michigan!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.