CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668
By Nick H. on 06/26/19
I spoke with Renae at the Home Depot in Flushing. She was extremely friendly and provided my with a water testing kit and we will contact her once we move!

By Brittney & Levi P. on 06/24/19
Dale did an excellent job with explaining the water test process and the results. He was also respectful of our time frame we had to work with. We appreciate that he didn't keep pushing for a sale like past salesmen have. This is definitely a company I would use a...
(View More)
Dale did an excellent job with explaining the water test process and the results. He was also respectful of our time frame we had to work with. We appreciate that he didn't keep pushing for a sale like past salesmen have. This is definitely a company I would use and recommend to others.
(View Less)

By Joanne & Ralph T. on 06/10/19
no comment

By Renae H. on 06/09/19
Brandon was very informative and I'll be getting a system for my condo very soon!

By Daniel & Linda S. on 06/06/19
No comments

By Darren & Casey B. on 05/24/19
No comments

By Casey & John Z. on 05/22/19
Very professional help.

By Nicole & Dominic P. on 05/15/19
They were professional, and informative.

By Clark B. on 05/15/19
Dan was very prompt, friendly, efficient, and thorough

By Josh & Jennifer N. on 05/10/19
The technician Brandon was awesome! Very knowledgeable, funny, and nice. Even though we couldn't make a decision on what water plan we wanted to go with, it was still a great experience. I would recommend this company to anyone looking to get a superior water treatment system!

By Theron & Shannon H. on 05/09/19
Great team! Very knowledgeable and thorough. Highly recommended!

By Helen O. on 05/02/19
The phone calls were good communication. Brandon was fantastic. He explained every thing in a way we could understand. I would highly recommend them if you want to understand what's going on with your water or if you are looking for a conditioning system for your home.

By Allen I. on 05/01/19
Had a great experience with the company.

By Heidi & Norman S. on 04/30/19
Very happy with install and my clean water. Professional staff. Thank you!

By Allen I. on 04/29/19
Dominic had a great attitude and was knowledgeable about my system and how it worked.

By Joyce & Edward K. on 04/18/19
I can't stop thinking about how bad our water really is. We haven't been able to drink our water for several years, and it's always cloudy. You showed me how great our water should be, and how good water is "supposed" to taste. I was extremely impressed with the...
(View More)
I can't stop thinking about how bad our water really is. We haven't been able to drink our water for several years, and it's always cloudy. You showed me how great our water should be, and how good water is "supposed" to taste. I was extremely impressed with the in home demo and would highly recommend this product.
(View Less)

By Anthony & Marsha M. on 04/11/19
Completely satisfied with the price and service. (My wife is happy also)

By Denise & Tony H. on 04/10/19
No comments

By Mitchell O. on 04/09/19
The specialist was very friendly and did a great job of explaining the tests results.

By Krista & Michael M. on 04/07/19
Nathan was very kind and professional during his visit. He provided eye opening information about not only our water but a new bottle of spring water we had in our refrigerator! He provided all of this with out being pushy. He was respectful of our needs and our h...
(View More)
Nathan was very kind and professional during his visit. He provided eye opening information about not only our water but a new bottle of spring water we had in our refrigerator! He provided all of this with out being pushy. He was respectful of our needs and our household the entire time. I would recommend him and he will be the first person we call when we are ready to get the water purification system we now know we need!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brandon S
4 Years
Rating:
154 total reviews!
Jason S
16 Years
Rating:
107 total reviews!
Kasey N
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(327 total reviews)
Dan P
Customer Service Rep.
9 Years
Rating:
(260 total reviews)
Jessica N
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(172 total reviews)
Krystal S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(119 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period RainSoft of Northern Michigan has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668

Customer service is always a top priority at RainSoft of Northern Michigan. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668
Jessica N has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 172 total reviews
172 total reviews
Michiganian born and raised! I'm an avid movie fan, especially Sci-Fi. I've been in the customer service industry for 10+ years, and love it! When I'm not at work, I'm spending time with my family which includes 2 wild and crazy daughters.
By Darren & Casey B. on 05/24/19
No comments

By Heidi & Norman S. on 04/30/19
Very happy with install and my clean water. Professional staff. Thank you!

By Joyce & Edward K. on 04/18/19
I can't stop thinking about how bad our water really is. We haven't been able to drink our water for several years, and it's always cloudy. You showed me how great our water should be, and how good water is "supposed" to taste. I was extremely impressed with the...
(View More)
I can't stop thinking about how bad our water really is. We haven't been able to drink our water for several years, and it's always cloudy. You showed me how great our water should be, and how good water is "supposed" to taste. I was extremely impressed with the in home demo and would highly recommend this product.
(View Less)

By Denise & Tony H. on 04/10/19
No comments

By Rita S. on 04/04/19
Dale W. gave a very thorough and informative presentation and testing! He was very professional and personable. Excellent and very informative!!

By Brett & Cassandra A. on 04/02/19
no comment

By Andrew & Maria C. on 04/01/19
Brandon presented the water facts in straight forward and clear way that we could easly understand, thank you for all the info

By Jim & Sarah H. on 03/20/19
I was disappointed in this meeting! Nathan used high school chemistry to reach a predetermined sale point. Left me nothing in writing and did not send me the email he promised with the data he collected. He also used bs scar tactics to try to make a sale. I’m cal...
(View More)
I was disappointed in this meeting! Nathan used high school chemistry to reach a predetermined sale point. Left me nothing in writing and did not send me the email he promised with the data he collected. He also used bs scar tactics to try to make a sale. I’m calls the manager at Home Depot and make s complaint. This guy was an insult to RainSoft!!!!
(View Less)

By Edward J. on 01/17/19
Appreciated the honest advice given to me by Brian about the water at my house.

By Joe & Tara G. on 01/11/19
The water test technician, Brian, was excellent. He was very knowledgeable, polite, professional, and helpful in chosing the best system to fit our water treatment needs. The entire process was very well received. The financing options greatly helped to aqcuire a s...
(View More)
The water test technician, Brian, was excellent. He was very knowledgeable, polite, professional, and helpful in chosing the best system to fit our water treatment needs. The entire process was very well received. The financing options greatly helped to aqcuire a system within a few days following our consultation with Brian. The installation technician, Dan, was very polite, professional, and experienced in his job duties. Very clean and accurate work. Will recommend RainSoft to anyone I know looking for a water treatment system.
(View Less)

By Stephanie & Randy M. on 12/24/18
Excellent and professional service call. Always answers questions in detail and gives the best advice. Never leaves without knowing the job is complete. Very thorough and knowledgeable about their company and the products they sell. Highly suggest if you want a bet...
(View More)
Excellent and professional service call. Always answers questions in detail and gives the best advice. Never leaves without knowing the job is complete. Very thorough and knowledgeable about their company and the products they sell. Highly suggest if you want a better water softener system for your clothes, personal use or just for your house, Rainsoft of Northern Michigan is your company. Excellent service!
(View Less)

By Morgan L. on 12/22/18
nathan darling did a wonderful job i will definitely be telling my family and friends

By Don & Karin A. on 12/20/18
Great service tech and knowledgeable about the equipment also. Would recommend you to my friends.

By Carl & Bonnie K. on 12/20/18
Recommend this team for Rainsoft. Very helpful to us..

By Evan & Megan G. on 11/28/18
(no comment)

By Don & Sharon H. on 11/15/18
very informative,nice people that seem to know what they are doing. I just have to figure out how much money I am willing to put into this building. I have lots of projects on my wall right now.

By David & Margot S. on 11/13/18
Thank You.

By Pat & Don S. on 11/12/18
Great company. They always showed up when expected. Were very personable. Explained things thoroughly and got the work done very efficiently. Would definitely recommend them.

By Fred & Ann Z. on 11/11/18
They came at the time that they said they would. Was very professional in doing the job. answered any questions and very helpful in getting our system running the way it should. Very happy with their work. F A Zwemer

By Kara R. on 11/09/18
The customer service was absolutely excellent! The time it took to make an appointment was painless. Dale was so informative at the appointment and answered any questions that we had! I would recommend this service to anyone who is concerned about their type of household water.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.