CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668
By William & Lana B. on 03/15/19
Brandon tested the water, gave results, suggested remedies. No high pressure to purchase. Presented his card with call back information. Thanked me for my time and was gone. Bill

By Sorin & Michaela C. on 03/06/19
Excellent service, no sales pressure.

By Ciara B. on 03/04/19
I called and talk to Kasey she was great.

By Sharon W. on 03/04/19
Dale W. gave a very thorough and informative presentation and testing! He was very professional and personable. Excellent and very informative!!

By Sharon W. on 03/04/19
Dale gave an excellent, very informative presentation. Very Professional and Personable!! Great experience!

By Mark L. on 03/03/19
I moved to a new home recently and I wanted my water tested to see if it was drinkable. I contacted RainSoft of Northern Michigan and spoke with Kasey Norris. She was professional, knowledgeable and explained what they would test for in language I could understan...
(View More)
I moved to a new home recently and I wanted my water tested to see if it was drinkable. I contacted RainSoft of Northern Michigan and spoke with Kasey Norris. She was professional, knowledgeable and explained what they would test for in language I could understand. There was no sales pressure, just help and guidance. I would highly recommend RainSoft if Northern Michigan.
(View Less)

By Rachel G. on 03/02/19
I was very impressed with Kasey when I called RainSoft for questions. She was courteous and patient with me and very helpful!

By Travis N. on 03/02/19
I would recommend this company! A big thank you to Kasey & the RainSoft of Northern Michigan team!

By Rachel G. on 03/02/19
Kasey always goes above and beyond for us! excellent customer service! Thank you Kasey and RainSoft!

By Jane J. on 03/02/19
Great job RainSoft! Kasey N helped me on the phone. She's great! Thank you for great customer service!

By Katelyn N. on 03/02/19
Great job from Rainsoft!! Also Kasey was very helpful!!!

By Jim F. on 03/02/19
Kasey Norris does a great job and represents the company well.

By Mychal U. on 03/02/19
Had some questions about water treatment options, when I gave Rainsoft a call Kasey was able to provide all the information I needed.

By Corey G. on 03/02/19
Highly recommend RainSoft. Thank you Kasey for all your hard work!

By Kasey L. on 03/02/19
I recommend RainSoft of Northern Michigan! Just call Kasey :)

By Jason C. on 03/02/19
Thank you RainSoft and Kasey for helping us solve our water problems.

By Jessica E. on 03/02/19
I called and Kasey answered all my questions. She was very pleasant on the phone. I’d recommend her & this company for any of your water treatment needs. They really helped the quality of our water! Amazing!

By Rikki H. on 03/02/19
Kasey N was great. Very helpful. 14/10 would recommend.

By Amanda H. on 03/02/19
I recommend Kasey and this company for all of your water treatment needs!

By Zin M. on 03/02/19
Thanks for your help with our water, Kasey & RainSoft of Northern Michigan!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brandon S
4 Years
Rating:
146 total reviews!
Jason S
16 Years
Rating:
106 total reviews!
Kasey N
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(323 total reviews)
Dan P
Customer Service Rep.
9 Years
Rating:
(255 total reviews)
Jessica N
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(164 total reviews)
Krystal S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(111 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period RainSoft of Northern Michigan has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668

Customer service is always a top priority at RainSoft of Northern Michigan. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668
Jessica N has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 164 total reviews
164 total reviews
Michiganian born and raised! I'm an avid movie fan, especially Sci-Fi. I've been in the customer service industry for 10+ years, and love it! When I'm not at work, I'm spending time with my family which includes 2 wild and crazy daughters.
By Edward J. on 01/17/19
Appreciated the honest advice given to me by Brian about the water at my house.

By Joe & Tara G. on 01/11/19
The water test technician, Brian, was excellent. He was very knowledgeable, polite, professional, and helpful in chosing the best system to fit our water treatment needs. The entire process was very well received. The financing options greatly helped to aqcuire a s...
(View More)
The water test technician, Brian, was excellent. He was very knowledgeable, polite, professional, and helpful in chosing the best system to fit our water treatment needs. The entire process was very well received. The financing options greatly helped to aqcuire a system within a few days following our consultation with Brian. The installation technician, Dan, was very polite, professional, and experienced in his job duties. Very clean and accurate work. Will recommend RainSoft to anyone I know looking for a water treatment system.
(View Less)

By Stephanie & Randy M. on 12/24/18
Excellent and professional service call. Always answers questions in detail and gives the best advice. Never leaves without knowing the job is complete. Very thorough and knowledgeable about their company and the products they sell. Highly suggest if you want a bet...
(View More)
Excellent and professional service call. Always answers questions in detail and gives the best advice. Never leaves without knowing the job is complete. Very thorough and knowledgeable about their company and the products they sell. Highly suggest if you want a better water softener system for your clothes, personal use or just for your house, Rainsoft of Northern Michigan is your company. Excellent service!
(View Less)

By Morgan L. on 12/22/18
nathan darling did a wonderful job i will definitely be telling my family and friends

By Don & Karin A. on 12/20/18
Great service tech and knowledgeable about the equipment also. Would recommend you to my friends.

By Carl & Bonnie K. on 12/20/18
Recommend this team for Rainsoft. Very helpful to us..

By Evan & Megan G. on 11/28/18
(no comment)

By Don & Sharon H. on 11/15/18
very informative,nice people that seem to know what they are doing. I just have to figure out how much money I am willing to put into this building. I have lots of projects on my wall right now.

By David & Margot S. on 11/13/18
Thank You.

By Pat & Don S. on 11/12/18
Great company. They always showed up when expected. Were very personable. Explained things thoroughly and got the work done very efficiently. Would definitely recommend them.

By Fred & Ann Z. on 11/11/18
They came at the time that they said they would. Was very professional in doing the job. answered any questions and very helpful in getting our system running the way it should. Very happy with their work. F A Zwemer

By Kara R. on 11/09/18
The customer service was absolutely excellent! The time it took to make an appointment was painless. Dale was so informative at the appointment and answered any questions that we had! I would recommend this service to anyone who is concerned about their type of household water.

By Francis & Mary Jo A. on 10/20/18
Dale, a very fine rep. from RainSoft of Northern Michigan,based in Flushing, Mi., gave my wife and me a thorough explanation and demonstration of his water-testing procedure from samples taken out of our kitchen faucet and our Brita Pitcher of filtered water. He w...
(View More)
Dale, a very fine rep. from RainSoft of Northern Michigan,based in Flushing, Mi., gave my wife and me a thorough explanation and demonstration of his water-testing procedure from samples taken out of our kitchen faucet and our Brita Pitcher of filtered water. He was very friendly, courteous, and patient. He answered all of our questions and was not a "high-powered" sales type when it came to demonstrating our city water's quality and need for a supplementary system to improve our household water. 10 star rating Submitted by Francis Antalek on 10/20/18
(View Less)

By Brenda L. on 08/13/18
Lorie G. was the rep that came to my home. She was thorough and passionate about the product she was selling. Very professional!

By Michelle & Keith W. on 08/13/18
We were very pleased with Jessica, John, and Dale from Rainsoft. They were very polite and knowledgeable about water quality standards and they have a nice selection of products for your home.

By Pamela & Phil D. on 08/09/18
Fantastic company..worked with me on price and other issues to get the product...excellent customer service and wonderful explanations of water issues by water tester, sales agent..I would highly recommend this company

By Kevin Y. on 08/09/18
Brandon and Wes showed up on time and Beandon did an excellent presentation. It was very thorough and informative. They gave me all the information I need to make my own intelligent decision. Very professional and no pressure!

By Esther C. on 06/28/18
The greatest customer service. And that's hard to find anymore!!!!

By Jackie & Roger S. on 06/26/18
Very satisfied with product.the girls on phone helpful, salesman and installer great .both very good.

By Angel & Robert W. on 06/25/18
We had a wonderful experience. Yes, it is pricy, but you are paying for healthy and clean water for your family. And they have good payment plans for those that need them, like us! I am grateful that we went through this process.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.