CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668
By Edward J. on 01/17/19
Appreciated the honest advice given to me by Brian about the water at my house.

By Tanner & Jenae L. on 01/17/19
Dale was an absolute blast! You couldn't ask for a more professional and personable guy for the job!

By Marcie P. on 01/17/19
Dale was awesome and friendly! He actually cares about his job and customers! Best sales person We have dealt with in a long time! Id recomend requesting him when you call!

By Maria & Jessie S. on 01/14/19
Maxine, Lindsey, and Nathan were a wonderful team. We are grateful to have received a free test by mail, and the in home consultation after. Because of Nathan's knowledge and honesty, we will probably be calling this team, when it is time to replace our water softener system.

By Andrew & Taryn M. on 01/14/19
While shopping I saw a free water test packet and decided to give it a shot. I was contacted about the results and decided to schedule a home inspection also. Andi was great on the phone, I was not pushed to buy anything and the home inspection was also free. Brian...
(View More)
While shopping I saw a free water test packet and decided to give it a shot. I was contacted about the results and decided to schedule a home inspection also. Andi was great on the phone, I was not pushed to buy anything and the home inspection was also free. Brian came out and tested the water further. He was knowledgeable about general water quality and knew detailed information about many local area's water around Michigan. I was not pressured into buying anything at any point, and especially after the test results were good. If you had any questions about the water quality or filtration system in your home I would highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Joe & Tara G. on 01/11/19
The water test technician, Brian, was excellent. He was very knowledgeable, polite, professional, and helpful in chosing the best system to fit our water treatment needs. The entire process was very well received. The financing options greatly helped to aqcuire a s...
(View More)
The water test technician, Brian, was excellent. He was very knowledgeable, polite, professional, and helpful in chosing the best system to fit our water treatment needs. The entire process was very well received. The financing options greatly helped to aqcuire a system within a few days following our consultation with Brian. The installation technician, Dan, was very polite, professional, and experienced in his job duties. Very clean and accurate work. Will recommend RainSoft to anyone I know looking for a water treatment system.
(View Less)

By Diane F. on 01/11/19
Dominic was polite, commicated well, worked efficiently and clean. Will certainly recommend!!!

By Terry S. on 01/10/19
Dale was vey helpful, and knowledgeable, was willing to work with me to get a unit that would work well for me. The rest of the staff was very courteous and friendly setting up me appointment. Terry Sanders

By Russ W. on 01/10/19
It was great all works was done very well no mess and it was finished in 90 minutes. I did do a review yesterday not sure if it did not post correctly

By Ronald H. on 01/09/19
Brandon

By Heather B. on 01/03/19
I had no intention of buying a RainSoft system when Brandon came to my home for the free water testing. After his demonstration of the impurities in my water, I asked if they could install the system that same day. They did. Jerrad, the installer was there withi...
(View More)
I had no intention of buying a RainSoft system when Brandon came to my home for the free water testing. After his demonstration of the impurities in my water, I asked if they could install the system that same day. They did. Jerrad, the installer was there within an hour and installed the entire system in about 2 1/2 hours, moved large items that were in the best location for the system and cleaned up the area. He also provided the most efficient piping system and route to the electrical outlet, then zip tied everything together so no lines were hanging down from the rafters in the basement. Jerrad was very friendly, thoughtful and courteous. Brandon the testing and sale person was also very personable and did not pressure me into purchasing. The product sells itself, the people simply know their product. I have been in my new home for about 2 weeks and already made several improvements, installing a Rain Soft system is at the top of the list for best decisions I've made in regards to my new home. Thank you RainSoft Water Treatment of Northern Michigan.
(View Less)

By Robert R. on 01/03/19
Gotta kudos to dale he did a wonderful job by letting me know what's wrong with my water...even though I can't afford the treatment system he was great....give that man a raise

By Lynda & Bob S. on 12/29/18
Everyone that I have had contact with has been friendly and helpful. They educate you as they help you. I would recommend their company to anyone.

By Stephanie & Randy M. on 12/24/18
Excellent and professional service call. Always answers questions in detail and gives the best advice. Never leaves without knowing the job is complete. Very thorough and knowledgeable about their company and the products they sell. Highly suggest if you want a bet...
(View More)
Excellent and professional service call. Always answers questions in detail and gives the best advice. Never leaves without knowing the job is complete. Very thorough and knowledgeable about their company and the products they sell. Highly suggest if you want a better water softener system for your clothes, personal use or just for your house, Rainsoft of Northern Michigan is your company. Excellent service!
(View Less)

By Tom M. on 12/22/18
Everything from start to finish was so easy and our water has been so much better from day one when it was installed.

By Morgan L. on 12/22/18
nathan darling did a wonderful job i will definitely be telling my family and friends

By Tom M. on 12/22/18
Everything from start to finish was so easy and our water has been so much better from day one when it was installed.

By Amy & Cliff G. on 12/22/18
When they came to our house to further test our water, i expected a high pressure sale of something. Turns out, that was not true but we were educated more about the water we were using. That is great because now we can make an educated decision about a water pur...
(View More)
When they came to our house to further test our water, i expected a high pressure sale of something. Turns out, that was not true but we were educated more about the water we were using. That is great because now we can make an educated decision about a water purifying system. Only after my husband asked, did they present the information on their products, still with no pressure.
(View Less)

By J.R & Cathy P. on 12/22/18
This is a very user-friendly service that results in comprehensive information about the water in your home. There is no charge to have it done. They have a product to sell but are not pushy about it.

By Don & Karin A. on 12/20/18
Great service tech and knowledgeable about the equipment also. Would recommend you to my friends.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brandon S
4 Years
Rating:
142 total reviews!
Jason S
16 Years
Rating:
106 total reviews!
Kasey N
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(299 total reviews)
Dan P
Customer Service Rep.
9 Years
Rating:
(249 total reviews)
Jessica N
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(164 total reviews)
Krystal S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(107 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period RainSoft of Northern Michigan has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668

Customer service is always a top priority at RainSoft of Northern Michigan. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668
Jessica N has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 164 total reviews
164 total reviews
Michiganian born and raised! I'm an avid movie fan, especially Sci-Fi. I've been in the customer service industry for 10+ years, and love it! When I'm not at work, I'm spending time with my family which includes 2 wild and crazy daughters.
By Edward J. on 01/17/19
Appreciated the honest advice given to me by Brian about the water at my house.

By Joe & Tara G. on 01/11/19
The water test technician, Brian, was excellent. He was very knowledgeable, polite, professional, and helpful in chosing the best system to fit our water treatment needs. The entire process was very well received. The financing options greatly helped to aqcuire a s...
(View More)
The water test technician, Brian, was excellent. He was very knowledgeable, polite, professional, and helpful in chosing the best system to fit our water treatment needs. The entire process was very well received. The financing options greatly helped to aqcuire a system within a few days following our consultation with Brian. The installation technician, Dan, was very polite, professional, and experienced in his job duties. Very clean and accurate work. Will recommend RainSoft to anyone I know looking for a water treatment system.
(View Less)

By Stephanie & Randy M. on 12/24/18
Excellent and professional service call. Always answers questions in detail and gives the best advice. Never leaves without knowing the job is complete. Very thorough and knowledgeable about their company and the products they sell. Highly suggest if you want a bet...
(View More)
Excellent and professional service call. Always answers questions in detail and gives the best advice. Never leaves without knowing the job is complete. Very thorough and knowledgeable about their company and the products they sell. Highly suggest if you want a better water softener system for your clothes, personal use or just for your house, Rainsoft of Northern Michigan is your company. Excellent service!
(View Less)

By Morgan L. on 12/22/18
nathan darling did a wonderful job i will definitely be telling my family and friends

By Don & Karin A. on 12/20/18
Great service tech and knowledgeable about the equipment also. Would recommend you to my friends.

By Carl & Bonnie K. on 12/20/18
Recommend this team for Rainsoft. Very helpful to us..

By Evan & Megan G. on 11/28/18
(no comment)

By Don & Sharon H. on 11/15/18
very informative,nice people that seem to know what they are doing. I just have to figure out how much money I am willing to put into this building. I have lots of projects on my wall right now.

By David & Margot S. on 11/13/18
Thank You.

By Pat & Don S. on 11/12/18
Great company. They always showed up when expected. Were very personable. Explained things thoroughly and got the work done very efficiently. Would definitely recommend them.

By Fred & Ann Z. on 11/11/18
They came at the time that they said they would. Was very professional in doing the job. answered any questions and very helpful in getting our system running the way it should. Very happy with their work. F A Zwemer

By Kara R. on 11/09/18
The customer service was absolutely excellent! The time it took to make an appointment was painless. Dale was so informative at the appointment and answered any questions that we had! I would recommend this service to anyone who is concerned about their type of household water.

By Francis & Mary Jo A. on 10/20/18
Dale, a very fine rep. from RainSoft of Northern Michigan,based in Flushing, Mi., gave my wife and me a thorough explanation and demonstration of his water-testing procedure from samples taken out of our kitchen faucet and our Brita Pitcher of filtered water. He w...
(View More)
Dale, a very fine rep. from RainSoft of Northern Michigan,based in Flushing, Mi., gave my wife and me a thorough explanation and demonstration of his water-testing procedure from samples taken out of our kitchen faucet and our Brita Pitcher of filtered water. He was very friendly, courteous, and patient. He answered all of our questions and was not a "high-powered" sales type when it came to demonstrating our city water's quality and need for a supplementary system to improve our household water. 10 star rating Submitted by Francis Antalek on 10/20/18
(View Less)

By Brenda L. on 08/13/18
Lorie G. was the rep that came to my home. She was thorough and passionate about the product she was selling. Very professional!

By Michelle & Keith W. on 08/13/18
We were very pleased with Jessica, John, and Dale from Rainsoft. They were very polite and knowledgeable about water quality standards and they have a nice selection of products for your home.

By Pamela & Phil D. on 08/09/18
Fantastic company..worked with me on price and other issues to get the product...excellent customer service and wonderful explanations of water issues by water tester, sales agent..I would highly recommend this company

By Kevin Y. on 08/09/18
Brandon and Wes showed up on time and Beandon did an excellent presentation. It was very thorough and informative. They gave me all the information I need to make my own intelligent decision. Very professional and no pressure!

By Esther C. on 06/28/18
The greatest customer service. And that's hard to find anymore!!!!

By Jackie & Roger S. on 06/26/18
Very satisfied with product.the girls on phone helpful, salesman and installer great .both very good.

By Angel & Robert W. on 06/25/18
We had a wonderful experience. Yes, it is pricy, but you are paying for healthy and clean water for your family. And they have good payment plans for those that need them, like us! I am grateful that we went through this process.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.