CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668
By William & Lana B. on 03/15/19
Brandon tested the water, gave results, suggested remedies. No high pressure to purchase. Presented his card with call back information. Thanked me for my time and was gone. Bill

By Sorin & Michaela C. on 03/06/19
Excellent service, no sales pressure.

By Ciara B. on 03/04/19
I called and talk to Kasey she was great.

By Sharon W. on 03/04/19
Dale W. gave a very thorough and informative presentation and testing! He was very professional and personable. Excellent and very informative!!

By Sharon W. on 03/04/19
Dale gave an excellent, very informative presentation. Very Professional and Personable!! Great experience!

By Mark L. on 03/03/19
I moved to a new home recently and I wanted my water tested to see if it was drinkable. I contacted RainSoft of Northern Michigan and spoke with Kasey Norris. She was professional, knowledgeable and explained what they would test for in language I could understan...
(View More)
I moved to a new home recently and I wanted my water tested to see if it was drinkable. I contacted RainSoft of Northern Michigan and spoke with Kasey Norris. She was professional, knowledgeable and explained what they would test for in language I could understand. There was no sales pressure, just help and guidance. I would highly recommend RainSoft if Northern Michigan.
(View Less)

By Rachel G. on 03/02/19
I was very impressed with Kasey when I called RainSoft for questions. She was courteous and patient with me and very helpful!

By Travis N. on 03/02/19
I would recommend this company! A big thank you to Kasey & the RainSoft of Northern Michigan team!

By Rachel G. on 03/02/19
Kasey always goes above and beyond for us! excellent customer service! Thank you Kasey and RainSoft!

By Jane J. on 03/02/19
Great job RainSoft! Kasey N helped me on the phone. She's great! Thank you for great customer service!

By Katelyn N. on 03/02/19
Great job from Rainsoft!! Also Kasey was very helpful!!!

By Jim F. on 03/02/19
Kasey Norris does a great job and represents the company well.

By Mychal U. on 03/02/19
Had some questions about water treatment options, when I gave Rainsoft a call Kasey was able to provide all the information I needed.

By Corey G. on 03/02/19
Highly recommend RainSoft. Thank you Kasey for all your hard work!

By Kasey L. on 03/02/19
I recommend RainSoft of Northern Michigan! Just call Kasey :)

By Jason C. on 03/02/19
Thank you RainSoft and Kasey for helping us solve our water problems.

By Jessica E. on 03/02/19
I called and Kasey answered all my questions. She was very pleasant on the phone. I’d recommend her & this company for any of your water treatment needs. They really helped the quality of our water! Amazing!

By Rikki H. on 03/02/19
Kasey N was great. Very helpful. 14/10 would recommend.

By Amanda H. on 03/02/19
I recommend Kasey and this company for all of your water treatment needs!

By Zin M. on 03/02/19
Thanks for your help with our water, Kasey & RainSoft of Northern Michigan!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brandon S
4 Years
Rating:
146 total reviews!
Jason S
16 Years
Rating:
106 total reviews!
Kasey N
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(323 total reviews)
Dan P
Customer Service Rep.
9 Years
Rating:
(255 total reviews)
Jessica N
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(164 total reviews)
Krystal S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(111 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period RainSoft of Northern Michigan has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668

Customer service is always a top priority at RainSoft of Northern Michigan. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668
Jason S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
106 total reviews
I have been enjoying my work in the water treatment industry for over 16 years! When I'm not saving the world's water 1 tap at a time, I keep busy with my wife & 2 children. We enjoy museums, camping, music, & board games.
By Lynda & Bob S. on 12/29/18
Everyone that I have had contact with has been friendly and helpful. They educate you as they help you. I would recommend their company to anyone.

By Stephanie & Randy M. on 12/24/18
Excellent and professional service call. Always answers questions in detail and gives the best advice. Never leaves without knowing the job is complete. Very thorough and knowledgeable about their company and the products they sell. Highly suggest if you want a bet...
(View More)
Excellent and professional service call. Always answers questions in detail and gives the best advice. Never leaves without knowing the job is complete. Very thorough and knowledgeable about their company and the products they sell. Highly suggest if you want a better water softener system for your clothes, personal use or just for your house, Rainsoft of Northern Michigan is your company. Excellent service!
(View Less)

By Dennis & Renee E. on 12/10/18
FAST AND EFFICIENT. MY WELL WATER TASTES GREAT

By Robin & Leonard G. on 11/30/18
Great service. The installer did a nice job.

By Michelle & Gary R. on 11/29/18
Nathan was a great salesman. Jason and Dominic were great installers and answered all my questions. Although I still fee like we paid WAY too much for this system, we have it now...and we'll be drinking the heck out of the new water.

By Ronald & Loni K. on 11/13/18
Answered all questions plus helpful hints. Quality people.

By Pat & Don S. on 11/12/18
Great company. They always showed up when expected. Were very personable. Explained things thoroughly and got the work done very efficiently. Would definitely recommend them.

By Linda & Bernie H. on 11/05/18
(no comment)

By Dave & Terri W. on 10/24/18
The process of our home water needs was highly professional, very detailed and courteous. Installation was professional and extremely well done. We are very happy with our system.

By Pat & Ray K. on 10/06/18
Well done. So personable, knowledgeable, and efficient.

By Chuck H. on 09/15/18
i was very satisfied with my total experience with rainsoft. all their people are courteous and the installer did a good job of explaining the product operation and things i needed to be aware of. this experience reminded me of the good old days when most compan...
(View More)
i was very satisfied with my total experience with rainsoft. all their people are courteous and the installer did a good job of explaining the product operation and things i needed to be aware of. this experience reminded me of the good old days when most companies cared about their quality service and customers.
(View Less)

By Susan H. on 08/26/18
Jason was very knowledgeable. We had an older unit given to us, tried to use it to no avail. Called Rain Soft and he came out and went through the unit and it needed a lot if work. Didn't try to convince me to fix it. Told it like it was. Very nice young man, very ...
(View More)
Jason was very knowledgeable. We had an older unit given to us, tried to use it to no avail. Called Rain Soft and he came out and went through the unit and it needed a lot if work. Didn't try to convince me to fix it. Told it like it was. Very nice young man, very fair. Explained everything in detail. Would recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Clif & Rochelle K. on 07/05/18
Both Brian M., who tested our water and Jason S., who installed the system were polite, knowledgeable and professional. We are very satisfied with the service and system installed.

By John & Carol C. on 07/03/18
Jason is very knowledgeable and has gone above and beyond expectations to repair our water softener. His communication skills are excellent with helping us to understand our water and our system as well as communicating with us options and next steps. He is righ...
(View More)
Jason is very knowledgeable and has gone above and beyond expectations to repair our water softener. His communication skills are excellent with helping us to understand our water and our system as well as communicating with us options and next steps. He is right on time to the appointments and an overall great guy! We are so happy we chose Rainsoft Water Treatment!
(View Less)

By Debbie W. on 06/12/18
Jason was polite and very professional Has all the answers to questions

By Amanda C. on 05/31/18
Lisa K. was great, very informative, friendly and helpful. She didn't pressure to purchase but did help me get my new system. Jason installed in the time frame he said he would and instructed me on how to use it! Love my new system, I can drink my water now.

By Joni S. on 04/12/18
We had a great experience with Rainsoft. Brandon did a fantastic job showing us the difference between the hard water we had and the water we would have with Rainsoft. We purchased the system and they were able to deliver the next day. Dominick and Jason both ca...
(View More)
We had a great experience with Rainsoft. Brandon did a fantastic job showing us the difference between the hard water we had and the water we would have with Rainsoft. We purchased the system and they were able to deliver the next day. Dominick and Jason both came out to do the install. They were professional and very friendly. My husband claims he has noticed a difference in his skin and I'm very excited that I've gotten all the red out of the shower/toilets....hope to never see it return.
(View Less)

By Mike & Linda S. on 03/27/18
Totally professional. Answered all my questions and then some. Jason was completely credible and transparent. He was there to serve.

By Daniel T. on 03/11/18
Our water hasn't felt this good in years thank you

By Travis & Candice B. on 02/15/18
Wow! Super impressed with this company! We've always had terrible water at our house. We had a softener from sears and rented an iron filter from the competition. They helped but still had terrible hard water build up, yellow collar in the water and it smelled. L...
(View More)
Wow! Super impressed with this company! We've always had terrible water at our house. We had a softener from sears and rented an iron filter from the competition. They helped but still had terrible hard water build up, yellow collar in the water and it smelled. Lisa came out to test our water and determine what we needed. Dan and Steve installed our system 2 days later. We still had a bit of yellow in the water. Jason came out to discover that we also have tannin in our water. Jason and Dominic had the issue resolved the next day. Crystal clear, order free water for the first time. Thanks guys. Great job!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.