CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668
By Sunny & James P. on 01/04/20
It was a pleasure meeting with Keelie A. She was very personable, knowledgeable, and professional. She gave a great presentation and was patient with all our questions

By George & Sandra H. on 01/04/20
no comment

By Marianne P. on 01/04/20
Thank you Keelie. You are a wonderful representative for you company. On a scale of 1 - 10, you are a 15. Good luck in all that you do in the future. Marianne Powers

By Chuck B. on 01/03/20
Very happy about prompt appointment. Jay and Jason were professional, quick, and very knowledgeable!

By Anthony R. on 01/03/20
no comment

By Jane & Ingo D. on 01/02/20
Dale was very professional

By Susan & Steven H. on 01/02/20
Dale did a great job showing us rainsoft products and their benefits.

By David E. on 12/19/19
Excellent service at each level

By Jessica & Dave S. on 12/18/19
From start to finish the service was great. The water tech that came out to my house was great. The service guys that installed my water softener showed up right on time and only took a few hours to install. They were fast and efficient. Very respectable. I would r...
(View More)
From start to finish the service was great. The water tech that came out to my house was great. The service guys that installed my water softener showed up right on time and only took a few hours to install. They were fast and efficient. Very respectable. I would recommend this Company for sure!
(View Less)

By Ian & Brooke G. on 12/16/19
Dale W. was very relatable and was great at his job. I have not yet made a decision to purchase any RainSoft products, however from the demonstration, they look to be of high quality and we are considering purchasing the CleanStart® product.

By James & Diane P. on 12/13/19
Brandon arrived on time for schedule appointment,he was friendly and knowledgeable about his product.We are interested but no finances at this time.Thank you for coming to our home

By Geoff & Kathy R. on 12/13/19
Nathan and Dan were very professional, honest, and expedient. If I knew the install was going to go this smoothly with such a great outcome, I would have called long ago. Our water feels great, as new water softener, and with the new RO system, tastes incredible. Great job!!

By Gloria M. on 12/09/19
Knowledgeable, personable, no pressure, interesting facts

By Pam & Mike L. on 11/23/19
Brandon did a great job explaining everything. He was on time and pleasant. Knowledgeable about all aspects of the product.

By Mark K. on 11/23/19
Dale came and tested my well water untreated from the well, after it was treated through the existing water softener (that is 23 years old and properly maintained) and through the RainSoft portable treatment system. The existing softener was working properly and ...
(View More)
Dale came and tested my well water untreated from the well, after it was treated through the existing water softener (that is 23 years old and properly maintained) and through the RainSoft portable treatment system. The existing softener was working properly and produced water less than 500 ppm TDS. The existing RO system delivered water at 32 ppm which is under RainSofts 50 goal. I asked Dale to check the RO water for TDS. The tests did not include bacteria checks. That requires a separate test through another company. Dale promoted equipment to replace what I have if it becomes needed. For now, everything is in working order. I could add an additional system to remove the small amount of tannin. Tannin does not cause health issues and at 2 ppm does not affect taste. It has stained the inside of toilet tanks but not any part that is visible. There was no pressure to buy anything. Dale did a nice job conducting the tests and providing information along the way. His office did a good job of setting the appointment and making sure I was able to meet as scheduled.
(View Less)

By Chad & Erica A. on 11/22/19
Came to my home and tested thoroughly, no pressure, friendly service and very informative. The best at what they do.

By William M. on 11/21/19
Jason and Maxine helped me, I called Friday 830 am for service, by the same Friday 1pm system was serviced an operating,(actually did an upgrade on 20 yr old system) rather than change out shear pin. Since moving to Flushing address the service from rainsoft has im...
(View More)
Jason and Maxine helped me, I called Friday 830 am for service, by the same Friday 1pm system was serviced an operating,(actually did an upgrade on 20 yr old system) rather than change out shear pin. Since moving to Flushing address the service from rainsoft has improved. it was good before maybe waited 24 to 36 hours, but I have to say each time I called for service in last 24 months, I cannot say I waited for more than a business day, I greatly appreciate, thanks alot
(View Less)

By Michael G. on 11/20/19
good product, staff and install went fast and smooth

By Gary S. on 11/20/19
Team members represented myself were very professional, and recommend them too all.

By Jordan D. on 11/14/19
Great service, great staff, no hidden agenda they really care about you and your water. Install team was on time and really fast and precise. Couldn't be happier the way it all turned out!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tina R
3 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period RainSoft of Northern Michigan has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668

Customer service is always a top priority at RainSoft of Northern Michigan. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.