CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668
By Chad & Felisha R. on 01/25/20
Keelie A. was very thorough when reviewing and testing our water. She answered all of our questions. She was extremely friendly. We are very glad to have had our water tested. We definitely will recommend rain soft of northern Michigan and Kellie A. to our family’s and friends.

By Jackson R. on 01/23/20
Our experience was exceptional. Maxine from the office called us and was friendly, professional and caring. Keelie came out the next day to test our water, provide solutions for our home and help us to understand our water problems. She was superb. Then Jay and Tyl...
(View More)
Our experience was exceptional. Maxine from the office called us and was friendly, professional and caring. Keelie came out the next day to test our water, provide solutions for our home and help us to understand our water problems. She was superb. Then Jay and Tyler came out the next day to install a water conditioner and an RO (Reverse Osmosis) unit. They were polite and professional. They installed the systems, explained how to use them and how to maintain them. The benefits to us so far are unbelievable. The ROI (return on investment) is unreal. Our dish soap and detergents have been cut in half or more! We have eliminated purchasing distilled water for our CPAP machines, no more bottled water, no more filters for the water in our coffee maker. The ice cubes in our ice cube maker are crystal clear, coffee tastes smoother, packaged soup from the store with our RO water is so full of flavors we did not know the soup had. What an experience and we did not know how lacking our water was until now.
(View Less)

By Stephen R. on 01/23/20
Dan has his 10,000 to 20, 000 hours of experience in water softeners. Bright energetic, realistic, friendly, upbeat, and savvy. Felt like i was talking to a neighbor that could help me with any project. Wish he lived in the area in case a last minute repair event w...
(View More)
Dan has his 10,000 to 20, 000 hours of experience in water softeners. Bright energetic, realistic, friendly, upbeat, and savvy. Felt like i was talking to a neighbor that could help me with any project. Wish he lived in the area in case a last minute repair event would happen. But with my new unit, that may never happen.
(View Less)

By Jeff G. on 01/22/20
Great customer service

By Linda & Steven P. on 01/22/20
They were all very friendly and knowledgeable. From the water testing to installation. Professional and spent time to make sure we understood our equipment and how it works!! The difference in the water is amazing!!!

By Rachel & Dave H. on 01/22/20
Great experience from start to finish. We did a free test through Home Depot and RainSoft called to offer additional testing at no additional charge. We read in several reviews that they don't 'hard sell' - that is very true, I actually had to ask for pricing an...
(View More)
Great experience from start to finish. We did a free test through Home Depot and RainSoft called to offer additional testing at no additional charge. We read in several reviews that they don't 'hard sell' - that is very true, I actually had to ask for pricing and equipment myself, which I appreciated. Nathan was very thorough and knowledgeable, and explained everything so we understood it. I would definitely recommend using them for any of your water needs, I plan to take some next steps to get better drinking water!
(View Less)

By Deanna M. on 01/21/20
Kellie was a great person she knew what she was talking about and I got to watch her do all my water testing...it was pretty neat thanks for everything.

By Adam & Jennifer R. on 01/21/20
Keelie was great at explaining what she was doing and providing answers to all our questions. Would recommend!

By Gillis & Susie J. on 01/20/20
no comment

By Ed & Bev L. on 01/19/20
Dale was very knowledgeable, polite and no high pressure sales pitch to purchase product.

By Kaelie & Jonathon B. on 01/17/20
They are so helpful and kind people !!

By James C. on 01/17/20
no comment

By Haydn & Shawn T. on 01/15/20
Honest and did not try to push unnecessary products on us

By Samantha M. on 01/15/20
The people here are super nice! We got the free water test from home depot. They sent someone else to do more testing no charge. Mr. Wells was super nice and very informative. I really enjoyed our interaction and all the information he shared. I wish we could af...
(View More)
The people here are super nice! We got the free water test from home depot. They sent someone else to do more testing no charge. Mr. Wells was super nice and very informative. I really enjoyed our interaction and all the information he shared. I wish we could afford to make these investment in out home but at this time it's just not in the card for us. Maybe in a few years well be ready, and when we are well definitely go through them.
(View Less)

By bevscott on 01/08/20
keelie was wonderful explaining the test results.

By Chris & Erin B. on 01/06/20
Dale is an extraordinary person with a great knowledge of the product, in addition his great customer service made it easy to make a decision to purchase. The technicians that did the install were equally helpful.

By Michael & Chris T. on 01/06/20
Service man was very professional, work done quickly on the Osmosis drinking water. However, we were not told of the additional costs that would be yearly $300.00 if they come to the home, or $90.00 less, if we do it our selves on installing filters, plus another f...
(View More)
Service man was very professional, work done quickly on the Osmosis drinking water. However, we were not told of the additional costs that would be yearly $300.00 if they come to the home, or $90.00 less, if we do it our selves on installing filters, plus another filter that needs to be changed every 2-3 years is an additional $200 (that makes it over $500 every 2-3 years. We know our water is not the best and are enjoying the good drinking water, but this total system for our home was a lot more expensive that we thought. However our prior system was not much cheaper. Everyone we worked with was pleasant and knowledgeable.
(View Less)

By Stephanie & Mitch G. on 01/06/20
Excellent communications with arranging our appointment, and Brandon gave us a very personalize and indepth analysis of our present water condition. Didn't realize where our city water ranked in the state, especially in relation to lead levels. Good explanations and no pressure.

By Brent R. on 01/05/20
Keelie was able to come and give us a free water test. She was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. We are looking into getting a water softener and reverse osmosis system from RainSoft in the future.

By Sarah A. on 01/05/20
Nice demo. Checked water and explained things. Did not feel pressured into buying anything.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Madi N
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Renee C
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Tyler M
1 Year
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Kenny D
1 Year
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Sarah G
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Jay M
1 Year
Rating:
(6 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period RainSoft of Northern Michigan has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668

Customer service is always a top priority at RainSoft of Northern Michigan. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.