CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668
By Linda O. on 10/04/19
Domerisr O was a very professional, knew well what to do, carefully looked over all needing review, etc. In fact I was so impressed by him that I requested him to be the person who would be checking my RainSoft water equipment next hear. I absolutely would recom...
(View More)
Domerisr O was a very professional, knew well what to do, carefully looked over all needing review, etc. In fact I was so impressed by him that I requested him to be the person who would be checking my RainSoft water equipment next hear. I absolutely would recommend him as an excellent service provider.
(View Less)

By Wendy & Ronald N. on 10/01/19
Nathan was very informative and answered all of our many questions. Dan who installed our system was awesome, he went above and beyond. Both guys are outstanding and a great asset to RainSoft. Thank You!

By Maggie on 09/24/19
Nathan did a great job explaining my water test results and how RainSoft would be able to fix my water issues. Thank you Nathan!

By Maggie on 09/24/19
Dan P was awesome! I could not have asked for a more professional and thorough install. Thank you!

By Janet D. on 09/24/19
dale did s great job

By Terry & Rita C. on 09/20/19
Thank you so much for all your help! Jason was great! He was here first thing in the morning and got right to the problem and got it solved! This has helped so much. Now we can finally feel like we are on the up turn. We just can’t thank you enough.

By Ariana & Phillip C. on 09/19/19
very professional and kind didn't push a product on us just told us what would help our house and answered all of our questions

By Stephanie & Richard M. on 09/19/19
Jayla was very courteous and informative over the phone. Dale was very knowledgeable and friendly when going through our water test. He explained every step thoroughly.

By Andy B. on 09/18/19
No pressure sales. Was interested in finding out the quality of my water and Nate told me exactly what I wanted to know. Will definitely purchase from him when I’m ready to add filtration.

By Chris B. on 09/14/19
Courteous and thorough. Very knowledgeable.

By Melinda & Dan M. on 09/06/19
Bought and installed very quickly. Installation was professional and tidy.

By Melissa F. on 09/05/19
Fast service, direct and to the point. Had the product placed and within a few days there was a noticeable difference in our water. decreased rusting, softer water, taste is much improved. knowledgable staff and excellent customer service!

By Tom V. on 09/05/19
Prompt professional service.

By Nick & Effie V. on 08/31/19
Answered many questions about my water source.

By Chris W. on 08/30/19
Jason with RainSoft is great and very informative. They are always quick to schedule service and get my system maintained. Very much recommend RainSoft to anyone who needs it.

By Tim & Susan W. on 08/30/19
Very professional and knowledgeable Explained the system completely on the benefits and savings you get

By Paul & Denise H. on 08/23/19
Great water check very noligable

By Melanie & Tom R. on 08/22/19
Dale came to test our water: He was on time. He was knowledgeable about the testing and product. Took the time to answer all questions. He was truly a pleasure.

By Robert & Lori Z. on 08/21/19
no comment

By Linda O. on 08/19/19
The gal who took my request to purchase items was wonderful...extremely thotful, helpful, very professional with a heart of caring for her clients. You are blessed to have her
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Krystal S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(128 total reviews)
Nathan D
11 Years
Rating:
(112 total reviews)
Dale W
4 Years
Rating:
(92 total reviews)
Andi S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Jayla W
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Renee C
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period RainSoft of Northern Michigan has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668

Customer service is always a top priority at RainSoft of Northern Michigan. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.