CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668
By Tom M. on 12/22/18
Everything from start to finish was so easy and our water has been so much better from day one when it was installed.

By Morgan L. on 12/22/18
nathan darling did a wonderful job i will definitely be telling my family and friends

By Tom M. on 12/22/18
Everything from start to finish was so easy and our water has been so much better from day one when it was installed.

By Amy & Cliff G. on 12/22/18
When they came to our house to further test our water, i expected a high pressure sale of something. Turns out, that was not true but we were educated more about the water we were using. That is great because now we can make an educated decision about a water pur...
(View More)
When they came to our house to further test our water, i expected a high pressure sale of something. Turns out, that was not true but we were educated more about the water we were using. That is great because now we can make an educated decision about a water purifying system. Only after my husband asked, did they present the information on their products, still with no pressure.
(View Less)

By J.R & Cathy P. on 12/22/18
This is a very user-friendly service that results in comprehensive information about the water in your home. There is no charge to have it done. They have a product to sell but are not pushy about it.

By Don & Karin A. on 12/20/18
Great service tech and knowledgeable about the equipment also. Would recommend you to my friends.

By Carl & Bonnie K. on 12/20/18
Recommend this team for Rainsoft. Very helpful to us..

By Teresa T. on 12/17/18
Dominic was very informative of the system already in place which was something other than RainSoft. He looked out for my best interest and made me feel like he was taking care of a family member. Thanks again Dominic and as well as Maxine whom was most gracious on...
(View More)
Dominic was very informative of the system already in place which was something other than RainSoft. He looked out for my best interest and made me feel like he was taking care of a family member. Thanks again Dominic and as well as Maxine whom was most gracious on the phone telling me their company likes to do what is right. Very satisfied experience for a single women who knew nothing about the water system.
(View Less)

By Preston & Christine G. on 12/16/18
(no comment)

By Edward P. on 12/13/18
Lisa Kent was great to deal with. Very help full

By Matt M. on 12/13/18
Great products and customer service!

By Leslee R. on 12/12/18
Lisa Kent is very professional and knowledgeable. She explained everything in detail as she was performing our water testing. All of our questions were answered with patience and we absolutely love our RO and clean start systems!

By Whitney W. on 12/12/18
Our water tasted awful and was full of iron. RainSoft came and tested it and recommended a system that would work for our water. Everyone we dealt with was absolutely wonderful and our water tastes great now!

By Jeff & Bobette H. on 12/11/18
(no comment)

By Petrina on 12/10/18
Thank you Brandon for your professionalism and testing my water. I will recomend you to all my friends and family. Also thanks to Jason for the installation very satisfied!!

By Dennis & Renee E. on 12/10/18
FAST AND EFFICIENT. MY WELL WATER TASTES GREAT

By Fred G. on 12/08/18
It was great to deal and meet with you guys, if l ever get the funds you guys are my guys! Dale sure likes venison, lol. Sincerely Fred Grose

By Mudassir H. on 12/08/18
At first I was skeptical about the visit but it turned out to be very informative. I got to know a lot about the water quality in our faucets vs. the filtered refrigerator water. I also know how I can improve our water experience now. At no point did I feel that I ...
(View More)
At first I was skeptical about the visit but it turned out to be very informative. I got to know a lot about the water quality in our faucets vs. the filtered refrigerator water. I also know how I can improve our water experience now. At no point did I feel that I was "forced" to sign up or buy anything. It was pure information exchange.
(View Less)

By Carrie S. on 12/06/18
Extremely satisfied with Andrea! Thank you

By Debbie on 12/06/18
Andi S was very nice and was very knowledgeable when I asked her questions .
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Maxine A
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(103 total reviews)
Dominic O
1 Year
Rating:
(96 total reviews)
Nathan D
11 Years
Rating:
(79 total reviews)
Dale W
4 Years
Rating:
(71 total reviews)
Brian M
1 Year
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
John C
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(23 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period RainSoft of Northern Michigan has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668

Customer service is always a top priority at RainSoft of Northern Michigan. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.