CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668
By Michael & Chris T. on 12/01/18
If you want clean drinking water and whole house filtration, you should contact "RainSoft of Northern Michigan, based in Flushing, MI. We just had our water changed from our prior system, and we feel it is the best we have ever had. The sales agent will answer an...
(View More)
If you want clean drinking water and whole house filtration, you should contact "RainSoft of Northern Michigan, based in Flushing, MI. We just had our water changed from our prior system, and we feel it is the best we have ever had. The sales agent will answer any questions you have and test your water showing you the results, recommending the best system for you. He is friendly and very knowledgeable . The workers that install the system are quick, efficient at their job, and answer any further questions you may have. I highly recommend RainSoft to anyone who wants good water.
(View Less)

By Kristin L. on 11/30/18
Jerrad installed my RO service today and was so polite and helpful. He took his time to explain the system, how it works, and what to expect. He was neat and even swept up after! Great friendly service throughout. Thanks!

By Robin & Leonard G. on 11/30/18
Great service. The installer did a nice job.

By Michelle & Gary R. on 11/29/18
Nathan was a great salesman. Jason and Dominic were great installers and answered all my questions. Although I still fee like we paid WAY too much for this system, we have it now...and we'll be drinking the heck out of the new water.

By Valerie P. on 11/28/18
Lindsey was very friendly and helpful. Branden was informative and direct to the point. No pressure sales making it easier to think clearly in the discussion process.

By Evan & Megan G. on 11/28/18
(no comment)

By Ashley D. on 11/27/18
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff

By Richard S. on 11/22/18
I have the worst water imaginal . My water wasn't even drinkable. The water is so hard, Rusty and so salty, everyone around me within a 5 mile radius has drinking water delivered. Not me !! My water now is better than Bottle water quality you get from delivery wat...
(View More)
I have the worst water imaginal . My water wasn't even drinkable. The water is so hard, Rusty and so salty, everyone around me within a 5 mile radius has drinking water delivered. Not me !! My water now is better than Bottle water quality you get from delivery water companies or stores.On top of that, I had the Best installer that anyone could have. Dan was very knowledgeable and experienced at installing the Water System and R/O System in my home. Very curteous , respectful and informative. Cleaned up any messes. Didn't even know anyone was here to install anything. If anyone is looking for a Great Water Softner System or R/O drinking Water system, Rainsoft is the way to go ! This is the second system I"ve had installed after 12 years of service out of the older system from Rainsoft.. The only reason I needed a newer system was because my salt water well ate my system up with iron from my well. It still worked but was becoming old and I needed a more updated system with more fresh drinking water storage and an Additional Iron removal sytem that i didn't have before. Dan Phelan from the Flushing, Michigan Store was my Installer and Rainsoft needs to give this guy alot of Gratitude for the work he does for their Customers. Top notch Installer !! I would definitely recommend anyone to get their Systems from Rainsoft.
(View Less)

By Randy & Julie H. on 11/18/18
Sales Rep was prompt, very knowledgeable and made it easy for a couple 60+ years old to understand.

By Don & Sharon H. on 11/15/18
very informative,nice people that seem to know what they are doing. I just have to figure out how much money I am willing to put into this building. I have lots of projects on my wall right now.

By Brenda S. on 11/14/18
Jerrad did an awesome job servicing our Reverse Osmosis system! He was friendly, helpful and answered all our questions. We will always request him for service!

By Ronald & Loni K. on 11/13/18
Answered all questions plus helpful hints. Quality people.

By David & Margot S. on 11/13/18
Thank You.

By Michelle F. on 11/12/18
Very knowledgeable and was on time. Kind and very respectful.

By Pat & Don S. on 11/12/18
Great company. They always showed up when expected. Were very personable. Explained things thoroughly and got the work done very efficiently. Would definitely recommend them.

By Fred & Ann Z. on 11/11/18
They came at the time that they said they would. Was very professional in doing the job. answered any questions and very helpful in getting our system running the way it should. Very happy with their work. F A Zwemer

By naomi r. on 11/09/18
Very friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend Rainsoft because of my installer.

By Kara R. on 11/09/18
The customer service was absolutely excellent! The time it took to make an appointment was painless. Dale was so informative at the appointment and answered any questions that we had! I would recommend this service to anyone who is concerned about their type of household water.

By Linda & Bernie H. on 11/05/18
(no comment)

By Stacy A. on 10/31/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Maxine A
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(89 total reviews)
Dominic O
1 Year
Rating:
(88 total reviews)
Nathan D
11 Years
Rating:
(75 total reviews)
Dale W
4 Years
Rating:
(65 total reviews)
Brian M
1 Year
Rating:
(46 total reviews)
John C
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(16 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period RainSoft of Northern Michigan has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668

Customer service is always a top priority at RainSoft of Northern Michigan. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.