CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668
By Mark L. on 03/03/19
I moved to a new home recently and I wanted my water tested to see if it was drinkable. I contacted RainSoft of Northern Michigan and spoke with Kasey Norris. She was professional, knowledgeable and explained what they would test for in language I could understan...
(View More)
I moved to a new home recently and I wanted my water tested to see if it was drinkable. I contacted RainSoft of Northern Michigan and spoke with Kasey Norris. She was professional, knowledgeable and explained what they would test for in language I could understand. There was no sales pressure, just help and guidance. I would highly recommend RainSoft if Northern Michigan.
(View Less)

By Rachel G. on 03/02/19
I was very impressed with Kasey when I called RainSoft for questions. She was courteous and patient with me and very helpful!

By Rachel G. on 03/02/19
Kasey always goes above and beyond for us! excellent customer service! Thank you Kasey and RainSoft!

By Travis N. on 03/02/19
I would recommend this company! A big thank you to Kasey & the RainSoft of Northern Michigan team!

By Corey G. on 03/02/19
Highly recommend RainSoft. Thank you Kasey for all your hard work!

By Jane J. on 03/02/19
Great job RainSoft! Kasey N helped me on the phone. She's great! Thank you for great customer service!

By Jim F. on 03/02/19
Kasey Norris does a great job and represents the company well.

By Katelyn N. on 03/02/19
Great job from Rainsoft!! Also Kasey was very helpful!!!

By Mychal U. on 03/02/19
Had some questions about water treatment options, when I gave Rainsoft a call Kasey was able to provide all the information I needed.

By Rikki H. on 03/02/19
Kasey N was great. Very helpful. 14/10 would recommend.

By Jason C. on 03/02/19
Thank you RainSoft and Kasey for helping us solve our water problems.

By Jessica E. on 03/02/19
I called and Kasey answered all my questions. She was very pleasant on the phone. I’d recommend her & this company for any of your water treatment needs. They really helped the quality of our water! Amazing!

By Amanda H. on 03/02/19
I recommend Kasey and this company for all of your water treatment needs!

By Aaron W. on 03/02/19
Kasey always hooks it up for me. They are great.

By Zin M. on 03/02/19
Thanks for your help with our water, Kasey & RainSoft of Northern Michigan!

By Kasey L. on 03/02/19
I recommend RainSoft of Northern Michigan! Just call Kasey :)

By Trey B. on 03/02/19
Thanks Kasey and Rainsoft

By Zoe B. on 03/02/19
Kasey Norris is awesome and represents the company well.

By Mary & Doug F. on 03/02/19
Nathan was very knowledgeable, extremely personable.

By Donald & Mary H. on 02/28/19
Nathan Darling was awesome. Gave us the information and education to make a good decision regarding our water test. He did not attempt to pressure us into purchasing something or get forceful when we said we would contact him the next day. He was very professional....
(View More)
Nathan Darling was awesome. Gave us the information and education to make a good decision regarding our water test. He did not attempt to pressure us into purchasing something or get forceful when we said we would contact him the next day. He was very professional. A pleasure to work with. I would recommend him anytime!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Maxine A
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(114 total reviews)
Dominic O
1 Year
Rating:
(102 total reviews)
Nathan D
11 Years
Rating:
(89 total reviews)
Dale W
4 Years
Rating:
(75 total reviews)
Brian M
1 Year
Rating:
(53 total reviews)
John C
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(28 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period RainSoft of Northern Michigan has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668

Customer service is always a top priority at RainSoft of Northern Michigan. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.