CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668
By William & Lana B. on 03/15/19
Brandon tested the water, gave results, suggested remedies. No high pressure to purchase. Presented his card with call back information. Thanked me for my time and was gone. Bill

By Sorin & Michaela C. on 03/06/19
Excellent service, no sales pressure.

By Ciara B. on 03/04/19
I called and talk to Kasey she was great.

By Sharon W. on 03/04/19
Dale W. gave a very thorough and informative presentation and testing! He was very professional and personable. Excellent and very informative!!

By Sharon W. on 03/04/19
Dale gave an excellent, very informative presentation. Very Professional and Personable!! Great experience!

By Mark L. on 03/03/19
I moved to a new home recently and I wanted my water tested to see if it was drinkable. I contacted RainSoft of Northern Michigan and spoke with Kasey Norris. She was professional, knowledgeable and explained what they would test for in language I could understan...
(View More)
I moved to a new home recently and I wanted my water tested to see if it was drinkable. I contacted RainSoft of Northern Michigan and spoke with Kasey Norris. She was professional, knowledgeable and explained what they would test for in language I could understand. There was no sales pressure, just help and guidance. I would highly recommend RainSoft if Northern Michigan.
(View Less)

By Rachel G. on 03/02/19
I was very impressed with Kasey when I called RainSoft for questions. She was courteous and patient with me and very helpful!

By Travis N. on 03/02/19
I would recommend this company! A big thank you to Kasey & the RainSoft of Northern Michigan team!

By Rachel G. on 03/02/19
Kasey always goes above and beyond for us! excellent customer service! Thank you Kasey and RainSoft!

By Jane J. on 03/02/19
Great job RainSoft! Kasey N helped me on the phone. She's great! Thank you for great customer service!

By Katelyn N. on 03/02/19
Great job from Rainsoft!! Also Kasey was very helpful!!!

By Jim F. on 03/02/19
Kasey Norris does a great job and represents the company well.

By Mychal U. on 03/02/19
Had some questions about water treatment options, when I gave Rainsoft a call Kasey was able to provide all the information I needed.

By Corey G. on 03/02/19
Highly recommend RainSoft. Thank you Kasey for all your hard work!

By Kasey L. on 03/02/19
I recommend RainSoft of Northern Michigan! Just call Kasey :)

By Jason C. on 03/02/19
Thank you RainSoft and Kasey for helping us solve our water problems.

By Jessica E. on 03/02/19
I called and Kasey answered all my questions. She was very pleasant on the phone. I’d recommend her & this company for any of your water treatment needs. They really helped the quality of our water! Amazing!

By Rikki H. on 03/02/19
Kasey N was great. Very helpful. 14/10 would recommend.

By Amanda H. on 03/02/19
I recommend Kasey and this company for all of your water treatment needs!

By Zin M. on 03/02/19
Thanks for your help with our water, Kasey & RainSoft of Northern Michigan!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brandon S
4 Years
Rating:
146 total reviews!
Jason S
16 Years
Rating:
106 total reviews!
Kasey N
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(323 total reviews)
Dan P
Customer Service Rep.
9 Years
Rating:
(255 total reviews)
Jessica N
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(164 total reviews)
Krystal S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(111 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period RainSoft of Northern Michigan has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668

Customer service is always a top priority at RainSoft of Northern Michigan. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668
Dan P has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 255 total reviews
255 total reviews
I am happily married and have two beautiful daughters and two dogs. I love watching football with them, and playing with my daughters all day. We like the Detroit Lions, the Tigers, and the Red Wings. My hobbies include golfing with coworkers and spending time with family and friends.
By Molly & Ken B. on 02/16/19
Was professional & explained our options completely. We’re fast with no issue on the installation day. System works great!

By Al's Excavating /Jen M. on 01/21/19
Nathan was very knowledgeable about water testing and the products offered by RainSoft. I was impressed by all the different types of tests and the information he shared about each of them. I had a water test done by another company previously, Nathan offered more ...
(View More)
Nathan was very knowledgeable about water testing and the products offered by RainSoft. I was impressed by all the different types of tests and the information he shared about each of them. I had a water test done by another company previously, Nathan offered more tests and much more information about each of them. Dan installed my systems. He was very professional and efficient. He showed me everything I needed to know about my systems and answered all of my questions. Very confident I made the right choice for my home & business! Thank you!!
(View Less)

By Kathy & Jim P. on 01/21/19
My husband I were very happy with Nathan's tests and results of our water. He explained things in a way we could understand. He was willing to work with us on a price that was agreeable to both of us. Before Nathan, I spoke with Maxine to make an appt. and she was ...
(View More)
My husband I were very happy with Nathan's tests and results of our water. He explained things in a way we could understand. He was willing to work with us on a price that was agreeable to both of us. Before Nathan, I spoke with Maxine to make an appt. and she was very polite and helpful. We want to send a special thank you to Dominik and Dan for their professionalism and expertise while installing our Rain Soft system. They went out of their way to keep our home clean as they walked in and out of our home at the various stages of installation. Overall, we would feel very comfortable recommending Rain Soft of Northern Michigan and the people who represent that company. Many thanks!
(View Less)

By Joe & Tara G. on 01/11/19
The water test technician, Brian, was excellent. He was very knowledgeable, polite, professional, and helpful in chosing the best system to fit our water treatment needs. The entire process was very well received. The financing options greatly helped to aqcuire a s...
(View More)
The water test technician, Brian, was excellent. He was very knowledgeable, polite, professional, and helpful in chosing the best system to fit our water treatment needs. The entire process was very well received. The financing options greatly helped to aqcuire a system within a few days following our consultation with Brian. The installation technician, Dan, was very polite, professional, and experienced in his job duties. Very clean and accurate work. Will recommend RainSoft to anyone I know looking for a water treatment system.
(View Less)

By Robert H. on 12/04/18
Dale did a great job doing the water test and explaining everything thoroughly. I ended up going with the EC4 unit for a number of reasons, the warranty being one of the top reasons. Dan and Dominic came out to do the install and were also very nice and professiona...
(View More)
Dale did a great job doing the water test and explaining everything thoroughly. I ended up going with the EC4 unit for a number of reasons, the warranty being one of the top reasons. Dan and Dominic came out to do the install and were also very nice and professional. They had the unit installed in less than an hour. Overall exceptionally happy with the service and look forward to many years of nice, soft water from the EC4.
(View Less)

By Richard S. on 11/22/18
I have the worst water imaginal . My water wasn't even drinkable. The water is so hard, Rusty and so salty, everyone around me within a 5 mile radius has drinking water delivered. Not me !! My water now is better than Bottle water quality you get from delivery wat...
(View More)
I have the worst water imaginal . My water wasn't even drinkable. The water is so hard, Rusty and so salty, everyone around me within a 5 mile radius has drinking water delivered. Not me !! My water now is better than Bottle water quality you get from delivery water companies or stores.On top of that, I had the Best installer that anyone could have. Dan was very knowledgeable and experienced at installing the Water System and R/O System in my home. Very curteous , respectful and informative. Cleaned up any messes. Didn't even know anyone was here to install anything. If anyone is looking for a Great Water Softner System or R/O drinking Water system, Rainsoft is the way to go ! This is the second system I"ve had installed after 12 years of service out of the older system from Rainsoft.. The only reason I needed a newer system was because my salt water well ate my system up with iron from my well. It still worked but was becoming old and I needed a more updated system with more fresh drinking water storage and an Additional Iron removal sytem that i didn't have before. Dan Phelan from the Flushing, Michigan Store was my Installer and Rainsoft needs to give this guy alot of Gratitude for the work he does for their Customers. Top notch Installer !! I would definitely recommend anyone to get their Systems from Rainsoft.
(View Less)

By Linda & Bernie H. on 11/05/18
(no comment)

By Kathy B. on 10/24/18
The fast service that I was able to get someone out here. It was very good. I will recommend rain soft to everyone that I know that has rain soft .

By Mary Anne R. on 10/01/18
Dan Phalen and his crew are very dedicated in their goal to get you the BEST tasting water you’ve ever had! This is a GREAT COMPANY!

By Derek & Shirley P. on 09/17/18
Awesome group to work with, extremely honest about everything and really patient when asked alot of questions . I would recommend them to anyone . Our installer Dan was quick and thorough and Brandon our water tester was so informative. Thanks guys 5 stars all the way .

By Jacob F. on 08/23/18
Unbelievable. Dan was honest about our current system and how it was doing a good job for the amount of years it had been in use. I didnt think our water could get better than it was, i was wrong. Since the install of rain the rain soft filter and salt tank, i can...
(View More)
Unbelievable. Dan was honest about our current system and how it was doing a good job for the amount of years it had been in use. I didnt think our water could get better than it was, i was wrong. Since the install of rain the rain soft filter and salt tank, i can feel the difference in my skin after getting out of the shower. If you dont have rain soft, you need to schedule an appointment asap and feel the difference.
(View Less)

By Chris W. on 08/23/18
I used the pro’s at Rain Soft to install a full water system and reverse Osmosis under sink water filtration system. The full Team set timing expectations, followed up with multiple confirmations and delivered as promised. Most impressive was that I wanted ther...
(View More)
I used the pro’s at Rain Soft to install a full water system and reverse Osmosis under sink water filtration system. The full Team set timing expectations, followed up with multiple confirmations and delivered as promised. Most impressive was that I wanted there expertise on all things water but had already acquired through my research the ISpring brand of products for my home. They were incredible understanding of the options available in market place all having there pros and cons and moved forward like a pro with the job hired to do. My professional on site water specialist was Dominic or Dom was a real pro, missed no details, was clean and asked about every way possible to maximize the benefits from my purchase. His attitude and smile are things employers dream to acquire… He should one day own the place! On a side note it’s far from inexpensive, but like always you get what you pay for. I absolutely I have no regrets and would recommend the whole Team and request Dom if possible.
(View Less)

By Blair Rodney & Debbie O. on 08/06/18
Dan was excellent. Very polite, very professional, very efficient, and very friendly!

By Matthew M. on 08/05/18
Excellent service. Speedy too!

By Zimenia & Anna C. on 08/03/18
Amazing team. They installed it no time.

By Ron & Karen J. on 07/07/18
Very friendly , the installation was done quickly and professionally , great product

By Esther C. on 06/28/18
The greatest customer service. And that's hard to find anymore!!!!

By Angel & Robert W. on 06/25/18
We had a wonderful experience. Yes, it is pricy, but you are paying for healthy and clean water for your family. And they have good payment plans for those that need them, like us! I am grateful that we went through this process.

By Penny J. on 05/22/18
Dan was very knowledgeable and professional about all the products. After he tested our water he made recommendations on what he found and my questions. We would recommend Dan and Rain Soft

By Jill J. on 05/11/18
Dan came to our home and tested our water. We would not have thought we would've ever drank our home well water, but Dan explained the Rainsoft system and we were very impressed with him and his products. We purchased a water softener, a whole house filtration syst...
(View More)
Dan came to our home and tested our water. We would not have thought we would've ever drank our home well water, but Dan explained the Rainsoft system and we were very impressed with him and his products. We purchased a water softener, a whole house filtration system and an RO system and we are actually able to drink our water, no more buying water!! Dan came himself to install the system, along with Domonic who also was very knowledgeable and polite. These guys are not a high pressure sales gimic, they tell you like it is and tell you what's available, and offer recommendations based on your water quality. Its up to you, the customer, to decide if you want extra clean clothes, clean appliances, bathtubs, toilets, tastefree drinking water! We've had the system about 3 weeks and have noticed a HUGE difference! Highly recommend this softner system, Thank you Dan, and Domonic!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.