CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668
By William & Lana B. on 03/15/19
Brandon tested the water, gave results, suggested remedies. No high pressure to purchase. Presented his card with call back information. Thanked me for my time and was gone. Bill

By Sorin & Michaela C. on 03/06/19
Excellent service, no sales pressure.

By Ciara B. on 03/04/19
I called and talk to Kasey she was great.

By Sharon W. on 03/04/19
Dale W. gave a very thorough and informative presentation and testing! He was very professional and personable. Excellent and very informative!!

By Sharon W. on 03/04/19
Dale gave an excellent, very informative presentation. Very Professional and Personable!! Great experience!

By Mark L. on 03/03/19
I moved to a new home recently and I wanted my water tested to see if it was drinkable. I contacted RainSoft of Northern Michigan and spoke with Kasey Norris. She was professional, knowledgeable and explained what they would test for in language I could understan...
(View More)
I moved to a new home recently and I wanted my water tested to see if it was drinkable. I contacted RainSoft of Northern Michigan and spoke with Kasey Norris. She was professional, knowledgeable and explained what they would test for in language I could understand. There was no sales pressure, just help and guidance. I would highly recommend RainSoft if Northern Michigan.
(View Less)

By Rachel G. on 03/02/19
I was very impressed with Kasey when I called RainSoft for questions. She was courteous and patient with me and very helpful!

By Travis N. on 03/02/19
I would recommend this company! A big thank you to Kasey & the RainSoft of Northern Michigan team!

By Rachel G. on 03/02/19
Kasey always goes above and beyond for us! excellent customer service! Thank you Kasey and RainSoft!

By Jane J. on 03/02/19
Great job RainSoft! Kasey N helped me on the phone. She's great! Thank you for great customer service!

By Katelyn N. on 03/02/19
Great job from Rainsoft!! Also Kasey was very helpful!!!

By Jim F. on 03/02/19
Kasey Norris does a great job and represents the company well.

By Mychal U. on 03/02/19
Had some questions about water treatment options, when I gave Rainsoft a call Kasey was able to provide all the information I needed.

By Corey G. on 03/02/19
Highly recommend RainSoft. Thank you Kasey for all your hard work!

By Kasey L. on 03/02/19
I recommend RainSoft of Northern Michigan! Just call Kasey :)

By Jason C. on 03/02/19
Thank you RainSoft and Kasey for helping us solve our water problems.

By Jessica E. on 03/02/19
I called and Kasey answered all my questions. She was very pleasant on the phone. I’d recommend her & this company for any of your water treatment needs. They really helped the quality of our water! Amazing!

By Rikki H. on 03/02/19
Kasey N was great. Very helpful. 14/10 would recommend.

By Amanda H. on 03/02/19
I recommend Kasey and this company for all of your water treatment needs!

By Zin M. on 03/02/19
Thanks for your help with our water, Kasey & RainSoft of Northern Michigan!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brandon S
4 Years
Rating:
146 total reviews!
Jason S
16 Years
Rating:
106 total reviews!
Kasey N
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(323 total reviews)
Dan P
Customer Service Rep.
9 Years
Rating:
(255 total reviews)
Jessica N
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(164 total reviews)
Krystal S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(111 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period RainSoft of Northern Michigan has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668

Customer service is always a top priority at RainSoft of Northern Michigan. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668
Brandon S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
146 total reviews
I grew up in Swartz Creek, MI and played soccer for 18 years. I'm definitely a people person. I love being happy and making people smile. On Sundays, I love watching the Detroit Lions with my son.
By William & Lana B. on 03/15/19
Brandon tested the water, gave results, suggested remedies. No high pressure to purchase. Presented his card with call back information. Thanked me for my time and was gone. Bill

By Harold & Alice S. on 01/31/19
RainSoft rep Brandon came and tested our water, showed the results and explained what RainSoft could do for our water smell, taste and hardness issues. No pressure. After getting info from 2 other companies we decided to go with RainSoft. We called and the next day...
(View More)
RainSoft rep Brandon came and tested our water, showed the results and explained what RainSoft could do for our water smell, taste and hardness issues. No pressure. After getting info from 2 other companies we decided to go with RainSoft. We called and the next day the installer was there early. He was very knowledgeable and courteous and when he left at the end of the day we had a system that did everything we wanted! We are very pleased with the customer service received from Maxie in the office as well! Wonderful company and great experience!
(View Less)

By Jim & Margaret M. on 01/24/19
was a little late no fault of his own I blame map quest they never get anything right had him 20 miles from our house or he would of been on time even in the heavy snow we were getting that's important we aren't getting it right now cause we have several projects ...
(View More)
was a little late no fault of his own I blame map quest they never get anything right had him 20 miles from our house or he would of been on time even in the heavy snow we were getting that's important we aren't getting it right now cause we have several projects to do that require our attention cause we just bought a handyman special as our retirement home we will call back within the next year after the flurry of projects are done
(View Less)

By Ronald H. on 01/09/19
Brandon

By Heather B. on 01/03/19
I had no intention of buying a RainSoft system when Brandon came to my home for the free water testing. After his demonstration of the impurities in my water, I asked if they could install the system that same day. They did. Jerrad, the installer was there withi...
(View More)
I had no intention of buying a RainSoft system when Brandon came to my home for the free water testing. After his demonstration of the impurities in my water, I asked if they could install the system that same day. They did. Jerrad, the installer was there within an hour and installed the entire system in about 2 1/2 hours, moved large items that were in the best location for the system and cleaned up the area. He also provided the most efficient piping system and route to the electrical outlet, then zip tied everything together so no lines were hanging down from the rafters in the basement. Jerrad was very friendly, thoughtful and courteous. Brandon the testing and sale person was also very personable and did not pressure me into purchasing. The product sells itself, the people simply know their product. I have been in my new home for about 2 weeks and already made several improvements, installing a Rain Soft system is at the top of the list for best decisions I've made in regards to my new home. Thank you RainSoft Water Treatment of Northern Michigan.
(View Less)

By Tom M. on 12/22/18
Everything from start to finish was so easy and our water has been so much better from day one when it was installed.

By Tom M. on 12/22/18
Everything from start to finish was so easy and our water has been so much better from day one when it was installed.

By Petrina on 12/10/18
Thank you Brandon for your professionalism and testing my water. I will recomend you to all my friends and family. Also thanks to Jason for the installation very satisfied!!

By Michael & Chris T. on 12/01/18
If you want clean drinking water and whole house filtration, you should contact "RainSoft of Northern Michigan, based in Flushing, MI. We just had our water changed from our prior system, and we feel it is the best we have ever had. The sales agent will answer an...
(View More)
If you want clean drinking water and whole house filtration, you should contact "RainSoft of Northern Michigan, based in Flushing, MI. We just had our water changed from our prior system, and we feel it is the best we have ever had. The sales agent will answer any questions you have and test your water showing you the results, recommending the best system for you. He is friendly and very knowledgeable . The workers that install the system are quick, efficient at their job, and answer any further questions you may have. I highly recommend RainSoft to anyone who wants good water.
(View Less)

By Valerie P. on 11/28/18
Lindsey was very friendly and helpful. Branden was informative and direct to the point. No pressure sales making it easier to think clearly in the discussion process.

By Ronald & Loni K. on 11/13/18
Answered all questions plus helpful hints. Quality people.

By Pat & Don S. on 11/12/18
Great company. They always showed up when expected. Were very personable. Explained things thoroughly and got the work done very efficiently. Would definitely recommend them.

By Kenesha T. on 10/11/18
(no comment)

By Debbie B. on 10/10/18
I was very pleased with the service I received. Kacey was very nice and professional! Jason, the technician was on time and told me what needed to be done and what could wait. It's great to work with people that put integrity above the dollars. I would recommend this company.

By Gary & Vicky S. on 09/21/18
Brandon was very thorough, and the test was quite interesting.

By Derek & Shirley P. on 09/17/18
Awesome group to work with, extremely honest about everything and really patient when asked alot of questions . I would recommend them to anyone . Our installer Dan was quick and thorough and Brandon our water tester was so informative. Thanks guys 5 stars all the way .

By Kevin Y. on 08/09/18
Brandon and Wes showed up on time and Beandon did an excellent presentation. It was very thorough and informative. They gave me all the information I need to make my own intelligent decision. Very professional and no pressure!

By Zimenia & Anna C. on 08/03/18
Amazing team. They installed it no time.

By Melissa S. on 08/03/18
(no comment)

By Amy P. on 06/08/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.