CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668
By Nick H. on 06/26/19
I spoke with Renae at the Home Depot in Flushing. She was extremely friendly and provided my with a water testing kit and we will contact her once we move!

By Brittney & Levi P. on 06/24/19
Dale did an excellent job with explaining the water test process and the results. He was also respectful of our time frame we had to work with. We appreciate that he didn't keep pushing for a sale like past salesmen have. This is definitely a company I would use a...
(View More)
Dale did an excellent job with explaining the water test process and the results. He was also respectful of our time frame we had to work with. We appreciate that he didn't keep pushing for a sale like past salesmen have. This is definitely a company I would use and recommend to others.
(View Less)

By Joanne & Ralph T. on 06/10/19
no comment

By Renae H. on 06/09/19
Brandon was very informative and I'll be getting a system for my condo very soon!

By Daniel & Linda S. on 06/06/19
No comments

By Darren & Casey B. on 05/24/19
No comments

By Casey & John Z. on 05/22/19
Very professional help.

By Nicole & Dominic P. on 05/15/19
They were professional, and informative.

By Clark B. on 05/15/19
Dan was very prompt, friendly, efficient, and thorough

By Josh & Jennifer N. on 05/10/19
The technician Brandon was awesome! Very knowledgeable, funny, and nice. Even though we couldn't make a decision on what water plan we wanted to go with, it was still a great experience. I would recommend this company to anyone looking to get a superior water treatment system!

By Theron & Shannon H. on 05/09/19
Great team! Very knowledgeable and thorough. Highly recommended!

By Helen O. on 05/02/19
The phone calls were good communication. Brandon was fantastic. He explained every thing in a way we could understand. I would highly recommend them if you want to understand what's going on with your water or if you are looking for a conditioning system for your home.

By Allen I. on 05/01/19
Had a great experience with the company.

By Heidi & Norman S. on 04/30/19
Very happy with install and my clean water. Professional staff. Thank you!

By Allen I. on 04/29/19
Dominic had a great attitude and was knowledgeable about my system and how it worked.

By Joyce & Edward K. on 04/18/19
I can't stop thinking about how bad our water really is. We haven't been able to drink our water for several years, and it's always cloudy. You showed me how great our water should be, and how good water is "supposed" to taste. I was extremely impressed with the...
(View More)
I can't stop thinking about how bad our water really is. We haven't been able to drink our water for several years, and it's always cloudy. You showed me how great our water should be, and how good water is "supposed" to taste. I was extremely impressed with the in home demo and would highly recommend this product.
(View Less)

By Anthony & Marsha M. on 04/11/19
Completely satisfied with the price and service. (My wife is happy also)

By Denise & Tony H. on 04/10/19
No comments

By Mitchell O. on 04/09/19
The specialist was very friendly and did a great job of explaining the tests results.

By Krista & Michael M. on 04/07/19
Nathan was very kind and professional during his visit. He provided eye opening information about not only our water but a new bottle of spring water we had in our refrigerator! He provided all of this with out being pushy. He was respectful of our needs and our h...
(View More)
Nathan was very kind and professional during his visit. He provided eye opening information about not only our water but a new bottle of spring water we had in our refrigerator! He provided all of this with out being pushy. He was respectful of our needs and our household the entire time. I would recommend him and he will be the first person we call when we are ready to get the water purification system we now know we need!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brandon S
4 Years
Rating:
154 total reviews!
Jason S
16 Years
Rating:
107 total reviews!
Kasey N
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(327 total reviews)
Dan P
Customer Service Rep.
9 Years
Rating:
(260 total reviews)
Jessica N
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(172 total reviews)
Krystal S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(119 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period RainSoft of Northern Michigan has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668

Customer service is always a top priority at RainSoft of Northern Michigan. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668
Brandon S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
154 total reviews
I grew up in Swartz Creek, MI and played soccer for 18 years. I'm definitely a people person. I love being happy and making people smile. On Sundays, I love watching the Detroit Lions with my son.
By Renae H. on 06/09/19
Brandon was very informative and I'll be getting a system for my condo very soon!

By Josh & Jennifer N. on 05/10/19
The technician Brandon was awesome! Very knowledgeable, funny, and nice. Even though we couldn't make a decision on what water plan we wanted to go with, it was still a great experience. I would recommend this company to anyone looking to get a superior water treatment system!

By Theron & Shannon H. on 05/09/19
Great team! Very knowledgeable and thorough. Highly recommended!

By Helen O. on 05/02/19
The phone calls were good communication. Brandon was fantastic. He explained every thing in a way we could understand. I would highly recommend them if you want to understand what's going on with your water or if you are looking for a conditioning system for your home.

By Heidi & Norman S. on 04/30/19
Very happy with install and my clean water. Professional staff. Thank you!

By Joyce & Edward K. on 04/18/19
I can't stop thinking about how bad our water really is. We haven't been able to drink our water for several years, and it's always cloudy. You showed me how great our water should be, and how good water is "supposed" to taste. I was extremely impressed with the...
(View More)
I can't stop thinking about how bad our water really is. We haven't been able to drink our water for several years, and it's always cloudy. You showed me how great our water should be, and how good water is "supposed" to taste. I was extremely impressed with the in home demo and would highly recommend this product.
(View Less)

By Andrew & Maria C. on 04/01/19
Brandon presented the water facts in straight forward and clear way that we could easly understand, thank you for all the info

By William & Lana B. on 03/15/19
Brandon tested the water, gave results, suggested remedies. No high pressure to purchase. Presented his card with call back information. Thanked me for my time and was gone. Bill

By Harold & Alice S. on 01/31/19
RainSoft rep Brandon came and tested our water, showed the results and explained what RainSoft could do for our water smell, taste and hardness issues. No pressure. After getting info from 2 other companies we decided to go with RainSoft. We called and the next day...
(View More)
RainSoft rep Brandon came and tested our water, showed the results and explained what RainSoft could do for our water smell, taste and hardness issues. No pressure. After getting info from 2 other companies we decided to go with RainSoft. We called and the next day the installer was there early. He was very knowledgeable and courteous and when he left at the end of the day we had a system that did everything we wanted! We are very pleased with the customer service received from Maxie in the office as well! Wonderful company and great experience!
(View Less)

By Dianna Bonney & Jason T. on 01/28/19
Prior to Rainsoft I had Culligan. They had horrible service, I wasted so much money renting and the water was never great. We have very hard water in Holly. I wish I had learned about Rainsoft sooner. They were very personal and very professional. One thing I reall...
(View More)
Prior to Rainsoft I had Culligan. They had horrible service, I wasted so much money renting and the water was never great. We have very hard water in Holly. I wish I had learned about Rainsoft sooner. They were very personal and very professional. One thing I really loved was how they emailed me the picture of the technician who was coming out to my house I wish other companies could do that. The installation team was awesome. I was shocked they were able get to my house during a snow storm. They were quick and thorough and answered all my questions. I definitely recommend them over any other company. I do admit they’re a lil pricier but you definitely get what you pay for.
(View Less)

By Jim & Margaret M. on 01/24/19
was a little late no fault of his own I blame map quest they never get anything right had him 20 miles from our house or he would of been on time even in the heavy snow we were getting that's important we aren't getting it right now cause we have several projects ...
(View More)
was a little late no fault of his own I blame map quest they never get anything right had him 20 miles from our house or he would of been on time even in the heavy snow we were getting that's important we aren't getting it right now cause we have several projects to do that require our attention cause we just bought a handyman special as our retirement home we will call back within the next year after the flurry of projects are done
(View Less)

By Ronald H. on 01/09/19
Brandon

By Heather B. on 01/03/19
I had no intention of buying a RainSoft system when Brandon came to my home for the free water testing. After his demonstration of the impurities in my water, I asked if they could install the system that same day. They did. Jerrad, the installer was there withi...
(View More)
I had no intention of buying a RainSoft system when Brandon came to my home for the free water testing. After his demonstration of the impurities in my water, I asked if they could install the system that same day. They did. Jerrad, the installer was there within an hour and installed the entire system in about 2 1/2 hours, moved large items that were in the best location for the system and cleaned up the area. He also provided the most efficient piping system and route to the electrical outlet, then zip tied everything together so no lines were hanging down from the rafters in the basement. Jerrad was very friendly, thoughtful and courteous. Brandon the testing and sale person was also very personable and did not pressure me into purchasing. The product sells itself, the people simply know their product. I have been in my new home for about 2 weeks and already made several improvements, installing a Rain Soft system is at the top of the list for best decisions I've made in regards to my new home. Thank you RainSoft Water Treatment of Northern Michigan.
(View Less)

By Tom M. on 12/22/18
Everything from start to finish was so easy and our water has been so much better from day one when it was installed.

By Tom M. on 12/22/18
Everything from start to finish was so easy and our water has been so much better from day one when it was installed.

By Petrina on 12/10/18
Thank you Brandon for your professionalism and testing my water. I will recomend you to all my friends and family. Also thanks to Jason for the installation very satisfied!!

By Michael & Chris T. on 12/01/18
If you want clean drinking water and whole house filtration, you should contact "RainSoft of Northern Michigan, based in Flushing, MI. We just had our water changed from our prior system, and we feel it is the best we have ever had. The sales agent will answer an...
(View More)
If you want clean drinking water and whole house filtration, you should contact "RainSoft of Northern Michigan, based in Flushing, MI. We just had our water changed from our prior system, and we feel it is the best we have ever had. The sales agent will answer any questions you have and test your water showing you the results, recommending the best system for you. He is friendly and very knowledgeable . The workers that install the system are quick, efficient at their job, and answer any further questions you may have. I highly recommend RainSoft to anyone who wants good water.
(View Less)

By Valerie P. on 11/28/18
Lindsey was very friendly and helpful. Branden was informative and direct to the point. No pressure sales making it easier to think clearly in the discussion process.

By Ronald & Loni K. on 11/13/18
Answered all questions plus helpful hints. Quality people.

By Pat & Don S. on 11/12/18
Great company. They always showed up when expected. Were very personable. Explained things thoroughly and got the work done very efficiently. Would definitely recommend them.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.