CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668
By Mike & Jill P. on 09/30/17
awesome job

By Janet & Walter T. on 09/29/17
All the employees were very nice & gave us excellent information. It was very easy to deal with all of them. If anyone is even thinking about water treatment in their home they should contact Rain Soft

By Gary & Joann V. on 09/28/17
Very happy with Brian’s review of our water.It was very well done just have to wait to do his recommendations.

By Jasmine & Sam L. on 09/28/17
Excellent people, patient, they take time to explain everything in detail, and they are not pushy. It's actually kind of fun.

By Jordan & Pam W. on 09/24/17
Great service! Timely and professional

By Michelle & Joe B. on 09/22/17

By April & Robert S. on 09/22/17
We just bought a new home and called for service on our pre-existing system. The office girls were friendly and knowledgeable! The tech that came out, Dominic, was just amazing! Friendly, knowledgeable and just overall great! We are so happy that we called Rainsoft...
(View More)
We just bought a new home and called for service on our pre-existing system. The office girls were friendly and knowledgeable! The tech that came out, Dominic, was just amazing! Friendly, knowledgeable and just overall great! We are so happy that we called Rainsoft and we will continue to do so as long as they remain in business! Just an overall great experience. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Jerry & Margaret S. on 09/20/17

By Heather & Jacob S. on 09/19/17
Friendly, able to give great information on the quality of our water with ideas and options for treatment.

By Bill & Stacy J. on 09/16/17
I would recommend RainSoft to anyone who is looking to improve their water quality.Great presentation from Brandon(no high pressure sales) and a great installation job by Dan.

By Ann K. on 09/14/17
they were all wonderful now our dogs and us can drink the water thank you

By Bill J. on 09/13/17
We are very happy with our RainSoft water system.Krystal,Brandon, and Dan were all very professional and very good at what they do.They answered any and all questions I had.I would highly recommend RainSoft to anyone.

By Theresa & Sean B. on 09/13/17
We've had nothing but great experiences dealing with RainSoft of Northern Michigan. From the staff within the store to Brian who came out to test our water to Dan who installed our Reverse Osmosis system. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly and were willing t...
(View More)
We've had nothing but great experiences dealing with RainSoft of Northern Michigan. From the staff within the store to Brian who came out to test our water to Dan who installed our Reverse Osmosis system. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly and were willing to help and answer questions regarding our water softener. We recommend these guys to anyone.
(View Less)

By Roy & Sandy S. on 09/13/17
we knew we had a bad problem. when to had a lot of rust. the water conditioner was almost 20 years old.so we contacted Rain Soft.they were hear the next day.installed a new water sofner. in less than 2 hrs.all question were answered.

By Theresa & Sean B. on 09/13/17
We've had nothing but great experiences dealing with RainSoft of Northern Michigan. From the staff within the store to Brian who came out to test our water to Dan who installed our Reverse Osmosis system. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly and were willing t...
(View More)
We've had nothing but great experiences dealing with RainSoft of Northern Michigan. From the staff within the store to Brian who came out to test our water to Dan who installed our Reverse Osmosis system. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly and were willing to help and answer questions regarding our water softener. We recommend these guys to anyone.
(View Less)

By Dave & Penny H. on 09/12/17
out standing tec

By Bill & Stacy J. on 09/06/17
Great experience...much improved water.

By Pattie F. on 09/05/17
Dan was not only prompt, but he called to see if it would be alright to arrive a little early. Very professional and friendly. Installed my filter in no time at all. I am very impressed with the installation and the clean up. Will definitely use and recommend them in the future.

By Brandon & Tracy S. on 09/02/17
Great product and the demestration by Brandon was great. I recommend this to anyone with city or well water. Set up a demenstraion just to see the difference and you'll buy it.

By Leila & John P. on 08/31/17
The guy answered all are questions. He was very polite.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period RainSoft of Northern Michigan has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668

Customer service is always a top priority at RainSoft of Northern Michigan. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.