CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668
By Deborah W. on 08/20/17
Bryan and Cassie was courteous one time and knowledgeable

By Morris B. on 08/17/17
Great experience with the team, from appointment to install. Same day too!

By Robert & Elizabeth E. on 08/17/17
(no comment)

By George & Suanne K. on 08/15/17
Brian was very knowledgeable on the water test however we have chose to go a cheaper route at this time...possibly in future we may get this equipment and will use this company.....Thanks Brian the veggies

By Anthony & Tonya G. on 08/10/17
Dan & Brandon was great answered all my questions from water test to install I'm very satisfied thank you rainsoft for my great tasting water.

By Jeff & Pam M. on 08/09/17
Nathan provided very good information. And he knew his stuff. No high pressure and made suggestions on solutions.

By Theodore & Linda V. on 08/08/17
We had a wonderful experience with the RainSoft team members. Everyone was very professional, knowledgeable, patient and eager to answer all our questions. Our system was installed efficiently with care to keep surroundings clean. Ted and Linda

By Casey & Ryan B. on 07/30/17
Had a great experience with Brian at RainSoft. Helped make sure our water tested safe to drink when we had just recently moved into our new house. Gave my husband and I peace of mind and explained how our system works. Will be contacting him when we need to upgrade...
(View More)
Had a great experience with Brian at RainSoft. Helped make sure our water tested safe to drink when we had just recently moved into our new house. Gave my husband and I peace of mind and explained how our system works. Will be contacting him when we need to upgrade when the time comes again.
(View Less)

By Enos & Elizabeth S. on 07/27/17

By Alexandria & Justin S. on 07/26/17
Overall very professional and courteous, very quick with scheduling the initial appointment and getting installation within days. I used to only drink bottled water but I actually prefer this water to the bottles now!

By Kindra W. on 07/24/17
I was really impressed with how Brian conducted my water test. He was very knowledgeable and best of all he told me about the products available but wasn't pushy like most salesmen. I really liked that and it gives me time to think about what I want to do. Rainsoft...
(View More)
I was really impressed with how Brian conducted my water test. He was very knowledgeable and best of all he told me about the products available but wasn't pushy like most salesmen. I really liked that and it gives me time to think about what I want to do. Rainsoft will definitely get my business when I'm ready to purchase!!!
(View Less)

By Chris & Susan B. on 07/24/17
we love the water !!!!! dominic o service rep did a great job of finding the reason our system was not working. he answered all of our questions in a very clear way. we are very happy with his work!

By Susan b. on 07/23/17
we love the water !!!!! dominic o service rep did a great job of finding the reason our system was not working. he answered all of our questions in a very clear way. we are very happy with his work!

By Noah & Carolyn Y. on 07/23/17
Appreciated how polite and respectful he was, not pushy at all

By Eric & Alex W. on 07/23/17
Overall everyone was super nice, Dominic was very professional and courteous. Nathan was very personable and knowlagable. There was some issues I saw in the sales pitch for the systems but overall the tests seemed accurate and fair. We like the systems so far, o...
(View More)
Overall everyone was super nice, Dominic was very professional and courteous. Nathan was very personable and knowlagable. There was some issues I saw in the sales pitch for the systems but overall the tests seemed accurate and fair. We like the systems so far, opted for some extras. We are still not sold on the effectiveness of the ozone washing system and how it was pitched to us, but we know the claims were probably inflated when we were being told about it. That probably comes from me being jaded. I would rate everyone we delt with as 5 stars. Everyone was professional and efficient and courteous.
(View Less)

By Dennis H. on 07/20/17
Brandon, krystol and Dan all were knowledgeable very satified , Happy so far with our water. The taste is great. And the rotten egg smell gone.Thank you

By Leo W. on 07/19/17
Your service man did a very professional job of installing the new Rainsoft very happy with it very happy with the installation would recommend your company to anybody who asked

By Gary B. on 07/13/17
(no comment)

By Thomas & Lucinda S. on 07/13/17
(no comment)

By Kirk & Diane S. on 07/12/17
kasey was very helpfull in getting us set up for a water testing appointment. she is very freindly and knowledgeable of the product. thank you so much for your help. kirk and diane. Brandon was very pleasant when he arrived and freindly. he was very knowledegable a...
(View More)
kasey was very helpfull in getting us set up for a water testing appointment. she is very freindly and knowledgeable of the product. thank you so much for your help. kirk and diane. Brandon was very pleasant when he arrived and freindly. he was very knowledegable about the product. explained each step completely and took time for any and all questions. We highly recommend him as a person to be your tester. he explained everything so well it convinced us to purchase a complete system. Dominic was very polite and pleasant when he arrived to do the installation of a whole house system. Dominic did a great job and professional installation of the system, very neat and clean. He took time to explain how to use the system and what todo if there was ever any questions or problems that may arise. We highly recommend Dominic as a quality installer of the system. Dan installed the osmosus system under the sink. when Dan arrived he was very pleasant and freindly. Dan did quite a clean and professional job with the instalation of the product. He did a great job explaining the use and care of the product when he was finished with the install. All of the techs were very professional from Kasey answering the phone for setting up the appointment to Brandon testing our water and explaining every part of the test to suggesting what would work best for our situation. Dominic and Dan were very explanatory of how each part of the systems worked and whhat was needed to keep them in good working order. All in All We Highly recommend the Rain Soft Sytems for anyone who needs a water purifing system that works as good as this does.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period RainSoft of Northern Michigan has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668

Customer service is always a top priority at RainSoft of Northern Michigan. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.