CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668
By Valerie P. on 11/28/18
Lindsey was very friendly and helpful. Branden was informative and direct to the point. No pressure sales making it easier to think clearly in the discussion process.

By Evan & Megan G. on 11/28/18
(no comment)

By Ashley D. on 11/27/18
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff

By Richard S. on 11/22/18
I have the worst water imaginal . My water wasn't even drinkable. The water is so hard, Rusty and so salty, everyone around me within a 5 mile radius has drinking water delivered. Not me !! My water now is better than Bottle water quality you get from delivery wat...
(View More)
I have the worst water imaginal . My water wasn't even drinkable. The water is so hard, Rusty and so salty, everyone around me within a 5 mile radius has drinking water delivered. Not me !! My water now is better than Bottle water quality you get from delivery water companies or stores.On top of that, I had the Best installer that anyone could have. Dan was very knowledgeable and experienced at installing the Water System and R/O System in my home. Very curteous , respectful and informative. Cleaned up any messes. Didn't even know anyone was here to install anything. If anyone is looking for a Great Water Softner System or R/O drinking Water system, Rainsoft is the way to go ! This is the second system I"ve had installed after 12 years of service out of the older system from Rainsoft.. The only reason I needed a newer system was because my salt water well ate my system up with iron from my well. It still worked but was becoming old and I needed a more updated system with more fresh drinking water storage and an Additional Iron removal sytem that i didn't have before. Dan Phelan from the Flushing, Michigan Store was my Installer and Rainsoft needs to give this guy alot of Gratitude for the work he does for their Customers. Top notch Installer !! I would definitely recommend anyone to get their Systems from Rainsoft.
(View Less)

By Randy & Julie H. on 11/18/18
Sales Rep was prompt, very knowledgeable and made it easy for a couple 60+ years old to understand.

By Don & Sharon H. on 11/15/18
very informative,nice people that seem to know what they are doing. I just have to figure out how much money I am willing to put into this building. I have lots of projects on my wall right now.

By Brenda S. on 11/14/18
Jerrad did an awesome job servicing our Reverse Osmosis system! He was friendly, helpful and answered all our questions. We will always request him for service!

By Ronald & Loni K. on 11/13/18
Answered all questions plus helpful hints. Quality people.

By David & Margot S. on 11/13/18
Thank You.

By Michelle F. on 11/12/18
Very knowledgeable and was on time. Kind and very respectful.

By Pat & Don S. on 11/12/18
Great company. They always showed up when expected. Were very personable. Explained things thoroughly and got the work done very efficiently. Would definitely recommend them.

By Fred & Ann Z. on 11/11/18
They came at the time that they said they would. Was very professional in doing the job. answered any questions and very helpful in getting our system running the way it should. Very happy with their work. F A Zwemer

By naomi r. on 11/09/18
Very friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend Rainsoft because of my installer.

By Kara R. on 11/09/18
The customer service was absolutely excellent! The time it took to make an appointment was painless. Dale was so informative at the appointment and answered any questions that we had! I would recommend this service to anyone who is concerned about their type of household water.

By Linda & Bernie H. on 11/05/18
(no comment)

By Stacy A. on 10/31/18
(no comment)

By Elizabeth & Daniel D. on 10/27/18
John C. did an excellent job setting up our appointment over the phone and made sure to answer any questions we had. Nathan D. was very knowledgeable on water treatment and testing. He was friendly and we never felt pressured to purchase anything. We got all the i...
(View More)
John C. did an excellent job setting up our appointment over the phone and made sure to answer any questions we had. Nathan D. was very knowledgeable on water treatment and testing. He was friendly and we never felt pressured to purchase anything. We got all the information we were seeking and will consider RainSoft in the future because this appointment was a pleasant experience for us.
(View Less)

By Kathy B. on 10/24/18
The fast service that I was able to get someone out here. It was very good. I will recommend rain soft to everyone that I know that has rain soft .

By Jonathan & Maddee F. on 10/24/18
Didn't end up purchasing a system; however, Dale was extremely professional, helpful, and friendly! He tested our water and gave us his recommendation. Very pleased!

By Dave & Terri W. on 10/24/18
The process of our home water needs was highly professional, very detailed and courteous. Installation was professional and extremely well done. We are very happy with our system.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period RainSoft of Northern Michigan has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668

Customer service is always a top priority at RainSoft of Northern Michigan. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.