CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668
By William & Lana B. on 03/15/19
Brandon tested the water, gave results, suggested remedies. No high pressure to purchase. Presented his card with call back information. Thanked me for my time and was gone. Bill

By David & Kathy S. on 03/12/19
We were in need of a new water conditioner since our conditioner was 40 years old. I contacted RainSoft in Flushing on March 11, 2019 to set up an appointment to have water tested and to see what equipment they had that would meet our needs. Our 40 year old system ...
(View More)
We were in need of a new water conditioner since our conditioner was 40 years old. I contacted RainSoft in Flushing on March 11, 2019 to set up an appointment to have water tested and to see what equipment they had that would meet our needs. Our 40 year old system regenerated every third day and we wanted to upgrade to a metered system to save on save cost. They set up an appointment for that same day (3-11-2019). Nathan came out in the afternoon and did water testing. He went through different testing of the water and went over what he was testing for and then did testing on contionened water and filtered water. He made sure we understood what he was doing and was very patient with answering our questions. Nathan then went over what was available and why he suggested the conditioner and filtering system. It wasn't their top of the line but only what was needed to condition our water and the filter system we needed. After we made the decision to purchase from RainSoft, he called the office to set up an install appointment. They set the install for the very next day (3-12-2019). When the installers arrived, I wish I had written their names down but I didn't, they explained what they would be doing, asked if we had any questions and then proceeded to start the install. One worked on installing the conditioner and the other with the filtering system. Both were very polite, worked without creating a mess and had everything cleaned up before they left. They went over both systems to make sure we knew how they worked and asked if we had any questions. They also encouraged us to call RainSoft if we had any questions later on. This was all accomplished in a little over an hour. Over all it is a very professional company that hires professional sales staff and installers. I couldn't be any more pleased and would definitely recommend them. I also have a peace of mind knowing that I'm drinking safe water. TheLimited Lifetime Warranty was another selling point which the other companies don't offer. Pleased customers - David and Kathy
(View Less)

By Kenneth & Paulette K. on 03/12/19
brian was here when he said he would be , also very informative, and courteous. no pushy salesman. just good information,nice guy.

By Sorin & Michaela C. on 03/06/19
Excellent service, no sales pressure.

By Ciara B. on 03/04/19
I called and talk to Kasey she was great.

By Sharon W. on 03/04/19
Dale W. gave a very thorough and informative presentation and testing! He was very professional and personable. Excellent and very informative!!

By Sharon W. on 03/04/19
Dale gave an excellent, very informative presentation. Very Professional and Personable!! Great experience!

By Mark L. on 03/03/19
I moved to a new home recently and I wanted my water tested to see if it was drinkable. I contacted RainSoft of Northern Michigan and spoke with Kasey Norris. She was professional, knowledgeable and explained what they would test for in language I could understan...
(View More)
I moved to a new home recently and I wanted my water tested to see if it was drinkable. I contacted RainSoft of Northern Michigan and spoke with Kasey Norris. She was professional, knowledgeable and explained what they would test for in language I could understand. There was no sales pressure, just help and guidance. I would highly recommend RainSoft if Northern Michigan.
(View Less)

By Rachel G. on 03/02/19
I was very impressed with Kasey when I called RainSoft for questions. She was courteous and patient with me and very helpful!

By Travis N. on 03/02/19
I would recommend this company! A big thank you to Kasey & the RainSoft of Northern Michigan team!

By Rachel G. on 03/02/19
Kasey always goes above and beyond for us! excellent customer service! Thank you Kasey and RainSoft!

By Jane J. on 03/02/19
Great job RainSoft! Kasey N helped me on the phone. She's great! Thank you for great customer service!

By Katelyn N. on 03/02/19
Great job from Rainsoft!! Also Kasey was very helpful!!!

By Jim F. on 03/02/19
Kasey Norris does a great job and represents the company well.

By Mychal U. on 03/02/19
Had some questions about water treatment options, when I gave Rainsoft a call Kasey was able to provide all the information I needed.

By Corey G. on 03/02/19
Highly recommend RainSoft. Thank you Kasey for all your hard work!

By Kasey L. on 03/02/19
I recommend RainSoft of Northern Michigan! Just call Kasey :)

By Jason C. on 03/02/19
Thank you RainSoft and Kasey for helping us solve our water problems.

By Jessica E. on 03/02/19
I called and Kasey answered all my questions. She was very pleasant on the phone. I’d recommend her & this company for any of your water treatment needs. They really helped the quality of our water! Amazing!

By Trey B. on 03/02/19
Thanks Kasey and Rainsoft
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period RainSoft of Northern Michigan has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668

Customer service is always a top priority at RainSoft of Northern Michigan. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.