CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668
By Bridget & Ray M. on 06/09/18
Very happy with product and was very pleased with both Brian and Dominic!! Clean, friendly and very professional

By Amy P. on 06/08/18
(no comment)

By Deborah B. on 06/08/18
Kasey is always so pleasant and efficient when I'm scheduling appointments. Dominic, as a water technician, is one of the nicest young men you could ask for. I am SO PLEASED with the Rain Soft team!

By Roy & Jo W. on 06/01/18
The tech. that came to my home was very friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to all my family and friends.

By Amanda C. on 05/31/18
Lisa K. was great, very informative, friendly and helpful. She didn't pressure to purchase but did help me get my new system. Jason installed in the time frame he said he would and instructed me on how to use it! Love my new system, I can drink my water now.

By Paul F. on 05/24/18
Dale was awesome. Nothing more to say. He knows his stuff and explains everything very well.

By Ron & Claudette P. on 05/24/18
(No Comment)

By Penny J. on 05/22/18
Dan was very knowledgeable and professional about all the products. After he tested our water he made recommendations on what he found and my questions. We would recommend Dan and Rain Soft

By Greg S. on 05/22/18
Renee was great to work with. She was very knowledgable and easy to communicate with. She went the extra to make things happen on the schedule that I needed. She had great follow up. Dominic was on time with his on-site arrival. He was very helpful and knowled...
(View More)
Renee was great to work with. She was very knowledgable and easy to communicate with. She went the extra to make things happen on the schedule that I needed. She had great follow up. Dominic was on time with his on-site arrival. He was very helpful and knowledgable and easy to work with.
(View Less)

By Greg S. on 05/22/18
Went to BBB but could not find where to post a review.

By Cathern & Jerry W. on 05/18/18
We had our water tested and the results explained. Great information! The person doing the testing was very knowledgable.

By Sue & Kevin B. on 05/15/18
Brandon was very knowledgeable and professional.

By Juli & Larry F. on 05/15/18
The system seems like a good one, rather pricey, but good. The sales/water technician was not high pressure at all, which impressed me. The presentation was informative and the testing interesting. We will at least consider this system.

By Barbara & Ron D. on 05/12/18
We were very pleased with Nathan’s presentation of the system as well as answering all our questions. Dominique and Steve came the next day and installed our new system. They were great. Very professional and explained how everything functioned. Everyone we were...
(View More)
We were very pleased with Nathan’s presentation of the system as well as answering all our questions. Dominique and Steve came the next day and installed our new system. They were great. Very professional and explained how everything functioned. Everyone we were affiliated with was great. Maxine in the office was great also. We are very pleased
(View Less)

By Larry & Patricia K. on 05/12/18
Nice people and professional, they do a good job of explaining everything.

By Ron & Jill N. on 05/11/18
Dan came to our home and tested our water. We would not have thought we would've ever drank our home well water, but Dan explained the Rainsoft system and we were very impressed with him and his products. We purchased a water softener, a whole house filtration syst...
(View More)
Dan came to our home and tested our water. We would not have thought we would've ever drank our home well water, but Dan explained the Rainsoft system and we were very impressed with him and his products. We purchased a water softener, a whole house filtration system and an RO system and we are actually able to drink our water, no more buying water!! Dan came himself to install the system, along with Dominic who also was very knowledgeable and polite. These guys are not a high pressure sales gimmic, they tell you like it is and tell you what's available, and offer recommendations based on your water quality. Its up to you, the customer, to decide if you want extra clean clothes, clean appliances, bathtubs, toilets, tastefree drinking water! We've had the system about 3 weeks and have noticed a HUGE difference! Highly recommend this softener system, Thank you DAN, (we will never forget those socks! LOL) and DOMINIC! (Thanks to Jessica & Kasey & Maxine too, great phone guidance!)
(View Less)

By Brian S. on 05/08/18
Great experience with the Rainsoft team. The gentleman that came out (Tom...if I remember correct), was fast, helpful and upsold me on the Osmosis water treatment...I always wanted one and the water really is amazing. Hoping it pays for itself over time. He had ...
(View More)
Great experience with the Rainsoft team. The gentleman that came out (Tom...if I remember correct), was fast, helpful and upsold me on the Osmosis water treatment...I always wanted one and the water really is amazing. Hoping it pays for itself over time. He had to come out twice to take care of everything. Thank you guys and I look forward to working with you again.
(View Less)

By Barb & Orrin D. on 05/07/18
The whole team was very polite and accommodating with our schedule. They were also very knowledgeable about their product. When the time is right financially we would consider doing business with Rainsoft. B. Day

By Tom & Aurelia T. on 04/19/18
Did a great job

By Ron & Jill N. on 04/16/18
Dan came to our home and tested our water. We would not have thought we would've ever drank our home well water, but Dan explained the Rainsoft system and we were very impressed with him and his products. We purchased a water softener, a whole house filtration syst...
(View More)
Dan came to our home and tested our water. We would not have thought we would've ever drank our home well water, but Dan explained the Rainsoft system and we were very impressed with him and his products. We purchased a water softener, a whole house filtration system and an RO system and we are actually able to drink our water, no more buying water!! Dan came himself to install the system, along with Dominic who also was very knowledgeable and polite. These guys are not a high pressure sales gimmic, they tell you like it is and tell you what's available, and offer recommendations based on your water quality. Its up to you, the customer, to decide if you want extra clean clothes, clean appliances, bathtubs, toilets, tastefree drinking water! We've had the system about 3 weeks and have noticed a HUGE difference! Highly recommend this softener system, Thank you DAN, (we will never forget those socks! LOL) and DOMINIC! (Thanks to Jessica & Kasey & Maxine too, great phone guidance!)
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period RainSoft of Northern Michigan has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668

Customer service is always a top priority at RainSoft of Northern Michigan. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.