CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668
By Bob & Denise B. on 10/16/17
(no comment)

By Jenn & Tony B. on 10/15/17
(no comment)

By Jenn & Tony B. on 10/15/17
(no comment)

By Andres R. on 10/14/17
Professional.

By Cherie & Robert E. on 10/13/17
(no comment)

By Dmitriy & Natalie T. on 10/12/17
Nathan was very informative and explained everything. Jason was on time and very professional. I had many questions and they both were patient and courteous. The installation was smooth and clean. Thank you.

By Jennifer & Michael J. on 10/11/17
Very satisfied from start to finish! I must add that from the time Brandon came and tested our water to the installation by Dominic and Dan was less than 24 hours. WOW! Very professional super friendly and knowledgeable team! Because our house is on a slab and we a...
(View More)
Very satisfied from start to finish! I must add that from the time Brandon came and tested our water to the installation by Dominic and Dan was less than 24 hours. WOW! Very professional super friendly and knowledgeable team! Because our house is on a slab and we are still unsure as to where the water main comes in, Dominic and Dan had their work cut out for them. But they made it work they had to go as far as to dig in our well pit outside and put the units in it! All done in just a few hours, so happy they were able to think outside the box and get us up and running right away with good clean better for us AMAZING water! Thank you so much! My family and I are excited to see the benefits from our new system. I never felt pressured, and we got a lot of questions answered. Our water was terrible looking and tasting, we hated even taking a shower. This system has changed all that in just a few hours. I myself am looking forward to the savings in detergents, and hair care products! We have 3 teenage daughters living at home all with lots of clothes and hair!!
(View Less)

By Ann & Gary L. on 10/11/17
wonderful wonderful wonderful had a problem they have totally solved it for us thank you ann & gary

By Jennifer J. on 10/11/17
Brandon did a great job explaining the test he performed on our water. We knew that we had rust, but we never imagined it was the least of our trouble! Brandon is very knowledgeable in his work and you can see the passion he has to help family's not only save money...
(View More)
Brandon did a great job explaining the test he performed on our water. We knew that we had rust, but we never imagined it was the least of our trouble! Brandon is very knowledgeable in his work and you can see the passion he has to help family's not only save money on detergents but the concern he has for the safety of family members and even our pets! It was so nice to truely understand all the benifits we will have from a quality treatment system. My family and I cannot wait to see the results! Brandon came out 10-10-2017 and schedualed installation for the very next day!! 10-11! Once we get up and going with the system I will defiantly be writing another review! Very satisfied so far!! I will be recommending Rainsoft to all my friends and family for sure. Even if it is just to have the test done, you can lead a horse to water but you cannot make them drink! Like I said I cannot wait to see for myself today when I get out of work! Great job team Rainsoft!
(View Less)

By Terry D. on 10/10/17
(no comment)

By Glenn & Ann Marie V. on 10/08/17

By Marsha & Anthony M. on 10/07/17
Dominic set up our water system (sold by Nathan) this past Monday. We love it! It has made a big difference and we couldn't be more pleased. Dominic was very knowledgeable and explained all the details to us, he was wonderful and he had the system up in no time....
(View More)
Dominic set up our water system (sold by Nathan) this past Monday. We love it! It has made a big difference and we couldn't be more pleased. Dominic was very knowledgeable and explained all the details to us, he was wonderful and he had the system up in no time. Thank you so much, Marsha M
(View Less)

By Jackie & Jason R. on 10/07/17
Excellent service! Lisa did an amazing job explaining the different options for a water system! Installation was done the next day! We could not be happier!

By Thomas A. on 10/06/17
(no comment)

By Kevin & Laura H. on 10/01/17
(no comment)

By Mike & Jill P. on 09/30/17
awesome job

By Janet & Walter T. on 09/29/17
All the employees were very nice & gave us excellent information. It was very easy to deal with all of them. If anyone is even thinking about water treatment in their home they should contact Rain Soft

By Gary & Joann V. on 09/28/17
Very happy with Brian’s review of our water.It was very well done just have to wait to do his recommendations.

By Jasmine & Sam L. on 09/28/17
Excellent people, patient, they take time to explain everything in detail, and they are not pushy. It's actually kind of fun.

By Jordan & Pam W. on 09/24/17
Great service! Timely and professional
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period RainSoft of Northern Michigan has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668

Customer service is always a top priority at RainSoft of Northern Michigan. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.