CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668
By Dick & Sharon G. on 02/13/18
This is the best purchase we have made in 20 years! We are extremely happy - we just LOVE it!

By C Brooke L. on 02/13/18
Brian was great at explaining the system. He came out and tested everything. The next day Dominic was out to install and was great at showing me how everything worked! Very pleased with my new system.

By Glenn & Kathy A. on 02/12/18
Without question, Nathan did an excellent job in convincing us that RainSoft was the route we needed to go. He was not only convincing, but had the testing and results tat corroborated what he said and claimed.

By Joanne P. on 02/10/18
I got a new RainSoft water system and am very happy with it. Lisa came and did the testing ,but the person who actually helped the most was the tech,Dominic Orangio. He was so helpful,professional,thorough and just very nice. He checked my my whole plumbing system ...
(View More)
I got a new RainSoft water system and am very happy with it. Lisa came and did the testing ,but the person who actually helped the most was the tech,Dominic Orangio. He was so helpful,professional,thorough and just very nice. He checked my my whole plumbing system in the basement and if he hadn’t, half my house would not have been connected. He was informative about how to use the system and that completed a very nice experience.
(View Less)

By Becky & Chad E. on 02/08/18
Lisa came to our home at the time we requested, stayed professional. We were pleased all the way around. Lisa answered our questions and did not leave us feeling pressured.

By George & Marie S. on 02/08/18
Jason did a great job on our service call regarding our filter.

By Dawn & Joe B. on 02/06/18
We had ours installed and have noticed a great difference in amount of soap used, clarity of glasses and silverware and the drinking water is good tasting. Everyone was very helpful during the installation and friendly. We put it off too long but have finally made ...
(View More)
We had ours installed and have noticed a great difference in amount of soap used, clarity of glasses and silverware and the drinking water is good tasting. Everyone was very helpful during the installation and friendly. We put it off too long but have finally made the change and glad we went with Rainsoft.
(View Less)

By Kim & Dewey V. on 02/05/18
Dan and Dominic were super friendly and professional. They provided great service! Super happy with our new Rain Soft system.

By Carol & George S. on 02/04/18
Dan is wonderful, professional and determined to do his job correctly and completely. He was determined to have our Rainsoft water softener working perfect. Thank you Dan!!!

By Karen D. on 02/02/18
Excellent company sales person came out they won the service guy came out the same day and installed what I needed they don’t pressure you into getting more than what you actually need they don’t charge anymore than any of the other companies I would highly recommend them

By Jamie & Amy S. on 02/01/18
Great people and great customer service and the install was fast and efficient great company over all.

By Jeremy & Nicole E. on 01/31/18
I found this company from a free water test offered by Home Depot. Crystal called with my results about a week to a week and a half after I sent in my sample. She did a great job of working with my wife and my schedule to set up our appointment. Nathan did a great ...
(View More)
I found this company from a free water test offered by Home Depot. Crystal called with my results about a week to a week and a half after I sent in my sample. She did a great job of working with my wife and my schedule to set up our appointment. Nathan did a great job demoing the system and getting us involved and explaining everything he was doing. The install was the next day and Dan had everything up and running in no time. Dan did a fantastic job relaying all of the info about the system as he was setting everything up!
(View Less)

By Salvatore R. on 01/31/18
The Tech/Salesman should always be the case, Dominic, having knowledge on installation, really gave me a lot of knowledge on Water systems

By Adam & Caitlin G. on 01/27/18
Rainsoft was great to deal with. Maxine set up my appointment for the next day which was unexpected but great. Dan was on time right at the beginning of the scheduled time frame and got the work done efficiently. The system seems to be running great now. Thanks for the help!

By Joe & Michele B. on 01/26/18
When I contact Rainsoft, I am impressed by the professionalism and politeness, We needed our system reinstalled due to a recent move, Dominic arrived on time and he efficiently reinstalled the system, took the time to explain and answer any questions I had. Very impressive

By Joe B. on 01/25/18
Service representative did an awesome job, professional and polite

By James W. on 01/16/18
Jason and Steve were extremely knowledgable and great to work with.

By Jada B. on 01/15/18
(No Comment)

By stephen t. on 01/15/18

By Joshua & Skye S. on 01/14/18
A lot of new informant that I wasn’t aware of was presented to me so that I could make a clear decision regarding the quality of my families drinking water. Thanks Rainsoft!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period RainSoft of Northern Michigan has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668

Customer service is always a top priority at RainSoft of Northern Michigan. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.