CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668
By Josh S. on 12/29/17
(no comment)

By Jim & Marian K. on 12/28/17
First, I talked with Krystal who initiated everything from the office. She was more than courteous and knowledgeable. An appointment was made for Nathan to visit our home. Surprise of all surprises for this part of the county, he was on time! This is remarkable...
(View More)
First, I talked with Krystal who initiated everything from the office. She was more than courteous and knowledgeable. An appointment was made for Nathan to visit our home. Surprise of all surprises for this part of the county, he was on time! This is remarkable for this day and age as most service people do not even call-they just don't show or call when the are late and then just show up. Nathan was very professional and up front with his presentation and tests of our water. We then asked when the system could be installed and settled on the next day. Dan and Dominick called and wanted to come early to which we agreed. The system has not been in one week yet but everything works and there are no problems. We are very satisfied and are learning daily just what this system can do. The system installation took Dan & Dominick 1 1/2 hours and there are no leaks!! Amazing.!!! Would I recommend all of them? There is NO doubt that I would.
(View Less)

By Stacy & Scott W. on 12/20/17
So this is the company we chose after several calls and other referrals. They are awesome, so helpful, worked fast at getting our water tested (the very next day) they helped me out so I could use my water that day (my water was totally purple from a chemical runn...
(View More)
So this is the company we chose after several calls and other referrals. They are awesome, so helpful, worked fast at getting our water tested (the very next day) they helped me out so I could use my water that day (my water was totally purple from a chemical running through our pipes, that was poisonous) Dan shut it down so we could use our water again. From the first call to Maxine, to the testing and installation from Dan & partner I am 100 % sure we have chosen the right company. Thanks to an awesome crew who made this so easy. I was so very stressed, my husband is out of the state working & I can say they saved my day! Thanks again guys! Stacy Ann Shook-Wilson
(View Less)

By Gerald P. on 12/20/17
Dan Phalen did an excellent job. He was on time, very courteous, personable and installed my water softener with out any complications or issues. I would highly recommend him and Rainsoft.

By Zac P. on 12/20/17
Dan was on time and very helpful

By Debbie & Carl N. on 12/17/17
The Service was very prompt. Our installer did a wonderful job. He was very efficient and he explained everything completely. He was extremely courteous. We were very impressed. My husband has been in the plumbing and heating business for over 40 years and he was very pleased.

By Don & Cheryl G. on 12/15/17
Both Lisa and Casey were very professional and knowledgeable. Lisa performed the water tests, clearly explaining each. Questions were handled with ease. Lisa made the testing look easy. Thanks for the education.

By Vicky J. on 12/10/17
Shout out to the Rainsoft of Northern Michigan team! I am so pleased with my new system...in particular thanks to Brian for explaining things so well and Dan and Dominic for their professional installation....all a pleasure to have in my home. Would highly recommen...
(View More)
Shout out to the Rainsoft of Northern Michigan team! I am so pleased with my new system...in particular thanks to Brian for explaining things so well and Dan and Dominic for their professional installation....all a pleasure to have in my home. Would highly recommend Rainsoft for your water treatment needs...5 stars all around!
(View Less)

By Beverly & Donald H. on 12/08/17

By Nina B. on 12/07/17
He did a great job! Very respectful and we learned a lot from him..

By Vicki J. on 12/07/17
Dan and Dominic installed my new conditioner this morning, can't say enough about how great they were...timely, professional and knowledgeable. A pleasure to have in my home!

By Chris & Larry B. on 12/06/17
(no comment)

By Carly & Nicholas A. on 12/05/17
The women in the office were great, especially with us having to reschedule 3 times due to my husband being out of town and needing an evening appointment. Dominic was very prompt, relatable, and knowledgeable. I was amazed at how our water tested. Because of Domin...
(View More)
The women in the office were great, especially with us having to reschedule 3 times due to my husband being out of town and needing an evening appointment. Dominic was very prompt, relatable, and knowledgeable. I was amazed at how our water tested. Because of Dominics knowledge we will have a follow up appt to test the nuts and bolts of our current water softening system.
(View Less)

By Tom & Terri R. on 12/04/17
(no comment)

By John & Marge S. on 12/01/17
(no comment)

By Keith D. on 11/30/17
Highly recommended. Rain Soft came over and tested my water and showed me everything I needed to know about treating my water. Installed a brand new water softener the very next day. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks again guys.

By Walt & Danielle B. on 11/26/17
Very prompt and professional from start to finish. Extremely satisfied with the softener system, should have done it a long time ago.

By Miranda R. on 11/20/17
On time, professional and friendly.

By Scott R. on 11/18/17
RainSoft of Northern Michigan provided excellent service from start to finish. Water testing, comparison between different water sources, proposed equipment suited for my needs. RainSoft sent top shelf installer to my home within a couple days! Excellent product, e...
(View More)
RainSoft of Northern Michigan provided excellent service from start to finish. Water testing, comparison between different water sources, proposed equipment suited for my needs. RainSoft sent top shelf installer to my home within a couple days! Excellent product, excellent service and now I have excellent water! Thank you RainSoft!
(View Less)

By Scott R. on 11/17/17
I'm very pleased with my quality RainSoft water treatment system. Thank you Nathan for invaluable water test, information and ultimately, a great experience with RainSoft!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period RainSoft of Northern Michigan has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668

Customer service is always a top priority at RainSoft of Northern Michigan. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.