CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668
By Jane J. on 03/02/19
Great job RainSoft! Kasey N helped me on the phone. She's great! Thank you for great customer service!

By Katelyn N. on 03/02/19
Great job from Rainsoft!! Also Kasey was very helpful!!!

By Corey G. on 03/02/19
Highly recommend RainSoft. Thank you Kasey for all your hard work!

By Mychal U. on 03/02/19
Had some questions about water treatment options, when I gave Rainsoft a call Kasey was able to provide all the information I needed.

By Rikki H. on 03/02/19
Kasey N was great. Very helpful. 14/10 would recommend.

By Trey B. on 03/02/19
Thanks Kasey and Rainsoft

By Jessica E. on 03/02/19
I called and Kasey answered all my questions. She was very pleasant on the phone. I’d recommend her & this company for any of your water treatment needs. They really helped the quality of our water! Amazing!

By Amanda H. on 03/02/19
I recommend Kasey and this company for all of your water treatment needs!

By Jason C. on 03/02/19
Thank you RainSoft and Kasey for helping us solve our water problems.

By Zin M. on 03/02/19
Thanks for your help with our water, Kasey & RainSoft of Northern Michigan!

By Kasey L. on 03/02/19
I recommend RainSoft of Northern Michigan! Just call Kasey :)

By Aaron W. on 03/02/19
Kasey always hooks it up for me. They are great.

By Zoe B. on 03/02/19
Kasey Norris is awesome and represents the company well.

By Mary & Doug F. on 03/02/19
Nathan was very knowledgeable, extremely personable.

By Donald & Mary H. on 02/28/19
Nathan Darling was awesome. Gave us the information and education to make a good decision regarding our water test. He did not attempt to pressure us into purchasing something or get forceful when we said we would contact him the next day. He was very professional....
(View More)
Nathan Darling was awesome. Gave us the information and education to make a good decision regarding our water test. He did not attempt to pressure us into purchasing something or get forceful when we said we would contact him the next day. He was very professional. A pleasure to work with. I would recommend him anytime!
(View Less)

By Ben & Janice P. on 02/25/19
We were pleased with all the information that we received from the Rain Soft people. It is a huge investment, but we were impressed with the simplicity of the equipment and durability we were told of as well as the economical operation of the Rain Soft water treatment.

By Amanda L. on 02/25/19
Both Dale and John were very helpful and knowledgeable and polite! I would recommend them again.

By Molly & Ken B. on 02/16/19
Was professional & explained our options completely. We’re fast with no issue on the installation day. System works great!

By Jon D. on 02/02/19
Really needed better water in my home . Called and Kasey really help me understand what I need to get started with better water in my home

By Harold & Alice S. on 01/31/19
RainSoft rep Brandon came and tested our water, showed the results and explained what RainSoft could do for our water smell, taste and hardness issues. No pressure. After getting info from 2 other companies we decided to go with RainSoft. We called and the next day...
(View More)
RainSoft rep Brandon came and tested our water, showed the results and explained what RainSoft could do for our water smell, taste and hardness issues. No pressure. After getting info from 2 other companies we decided to go with RainSoft. We called and the next day the installer was there early. He was very knowledgeable and courteous and when he left at the end of the day we had a system that did everything we wanted! We are very pleased with the customer service received from Maxie in the office as well! Wonderful company and great experience!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sandrea H
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Renee C
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Tina R
1 Year
Rating:
(1 total review)
Steve S
1 Year
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Cameron C
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Renae H
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period RainSoft of Northern Michigan has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668

Customer service is always a top priority at RainSoft of Northern Michigan. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.