CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668
By Jamie & Amy S. on 02/01/18
Great people and great customer service and the install was fast and efficient great company over all.

By Jeremy & Nicole E. on 01/31/18
I found this company from a free water test offered by Home Depot. Crystal called with my results about a week to a week and a half after I sent in my sample. She did a great job of working with my wife and my schedule to set up our appointment. Nathan did a great ...
(View More)
I found this company from a free water test offered by Home Depot. Crystal called with my results about a week to a week and a half after I sent in my sample. She did a great job of working with my wife and my schedule to set up our appointment. Nathan did a great job demoing the system and getting us involved and explaining everything he was doing. The install was the next day and Dan had everything up and running in no time. Dan did a fantastic job relaying all of the info about the system as he was setting everything up!
(View Less)

By Salvatore R. on 01/31/18
The Tech/Salesman should always be the case, Dominic, having knowledge on installation, really gave me a lot of knowledge on Water systems

By Adam & Caitlin G. on 01/27/18
Rainsoft was great to deal with. Maxine set up my appointment for the next day which was unexpected but great. Dan was on time right at the beginning of the scheduled time frame and got the work done efficiently. The system seems to be running great now. Thanks for the help!

By Joe & Michele B. on 01/26/18
When I contact Rainsoft, I am impressed by the professionalism and politeness, We needed our system reinstalled due to a recent move, Dominic arrived on time and he efficiently reinstalled the system, took the time to explain and answer any questions I had. Very impressive

By Joe B. on 01/25/18
Service representative did an awesome job, professional and polite

By James W. on 01/16/18
Jason and Steve were extremely knowledgable and great to work with.

By Jada B. on 01/15/18
(No Comment)

By stephen t. on 01/15/18

By Joshua & Skye S. on 01/14/18
A lot of new informant that I wasn’t aware of was presented to me so that I could make a clear decision regarding the quality of my families drinking water. Thanks Rainsoft!

By Barb E. on 01/12/18
Excellent customer service. Service tech showed up when they said he would and was polite and courteous. Problem was fixed and I was very happy!!

By Linnea & Grafton M. on 01/12/18
Very professional, knowledgeable and efficient. Not pushy, but informed us of what we needed to know.

By stephen t. on 01/12/18
My wife and I were extremely impressed with Brandon's presentation and explanation of our deficiencies of our water . He was very thorough in explaining all of our needs . He explained what units we would need to correct the problems and also the other products tha...
(View More)
My wife and I were extremely impressed with Brandon's presentation and explanation of our deficiencies of our water . He was very thorough in explaining all of our needs . He explained what units we would need to correct the problems and also the other products that would help us in our daily lives. We are very thankful for his advice . We would also like to express our thanks to the installation team of Jason and Dan. They were very informative and very professional. They installed two units for us. The first one at our residence and one next door at our sons residence. The whole team did an excellent job. Thank you, Steve and Charlotte
(View Less)

By Ray T. on 01/08/18
Jason Smith was not just more than Professional he was everything I had heard about HomeAdvisor Early, very knowledgeable, Pleasant, Cleaned up after himself. I must say Rain Soft should be Very Proud to have Jason representing their company. This was my 1st time u...
(View More)
Jason Smith was not just more than Professional he was everything I had heard about HomeAdvisor Early, very knowledgeable, Pleasant, Cleaned up after himself. I must say Rain Soft should be Very Proud to have Jason representing their company. This was my 1st time using HomeAdvisor, what a way to make a 1st impression. Will I be using HomeAdvisor again.....YOU BETTER BELIEVE IT Ray Trevino
(View Less)

By Adel & Leyla H. on 01/06/18
(No Comment)

By Ruth & John S. on 01/06/18
We were very pleased with the professionalism of Brian and felt confident with the results he gave us. We were also happy, but surprised, that there was no "hard sell" trying to get us to buy something we didn't need. We will definitely recommend your company.

By Angelica P. on 01/04/18
He was amazing, super nice, and provided great service.

By Andrew & Angelica P. on 01/04/18
Amazing service.

By Laurie & Ronald B. on 12/31/17
Was very happy with how they worked around my work schedule to service my water system. Dominic was very friendly and got my system working again. My water is much better now. Thank You

By Brennan & Tamara T. on 12/29/17
Great customer service and support. Quick, easy installation from friendly and helpful installers.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Lisa K
1 Year
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Steve S
1 Year
Rating:
(46 total reviews)
Tina R
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Anfernee T
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
John C
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Sandrea H
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period RainSoft of Northern Michigan has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668

Customer service is always a top priority at RainSoft of Northern Michigan. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.