CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668
By Martin S. on 07/21/19
no comment

By Mary M. on 07/20/19
Very knowledgeable tech. I learned a lot. Grateful for the education.

By Nancy S. on 07/13/19
Dominec and Kenny were very professional and helpful!

By Ed & Cindy H. on 07/08/19
Seem to be very knowledgeable. Nathan is a nice guy!

By Ryan & Tristesse C. on 07/08/19
Customer service excellent. If you in the market for a 6200 dollar water softener then these are your people! Came over did some super cool science experiments to show how your water is and teach you how to fix it. They have a whole line of water conditioning produ...
(View More)
Customer service excellent. If you in the market for a 6200 dollar water softener then these are your people! Came over did some super cool science experiments to show how your water is and teach you how to fix it. They have a whole line of water conditioning products from the 2200 dollar reverse osmosis system to the 1200 dollar Landry thing. I couldn’t see dropping this much, but if you have the funds seems legit.
(View Less)

By Tyler O. on 06/28/19
no comment

By Pat & Bill S. on 06/26/19
We were very happy with everyone that was involved with our purchase. Thanks again. Service men took care not to get out carpet dirty which was very. Much appreciated.

By Nick H. on 06/26/19
I spoke with Renae at the Home Depot in Flushing. She was extremely friendly and provided my with a water testing kit and we will contact her once we move!

By Brittney & Levi P. on 06/24/19
Dale did an excellent job with explaining the water test process and the results. He was also respectful of our time frame we had to work with. We appreciate that he didn't keep pushing for a sale like past salesmen have. This is definitely a company I would use a...
(View More)
Dale did an excellent job with explaining the water test process and the results. He was also respectful of our time frame we had to work with. We appreciate that he didn't keep pushing for a sale like past salesmen have. This is definitely a company I would use and recommend to others.
(View Less)

By Joanne & Ralph T. on 06/10/19
no comment

By Renae H. on 06/09/19
Brandon was very informative and I'll be getting a system for my condo very soon!

By Daniel & Linda S. on 06/06/19
No comment

By Daniel & Linda S. on 06/06/19
No comments

By Darren & Casey B. on 05/24/19
No comments

By Casey & John Z. on 05/22/19
Very professional help.

By Nicole & Dominic P. on 05/15/19
They were professional, and informative.

By Clark B. on 05/15/19
Dan was very prompt, friendly, efficient, and thorough

By Josh & Jennifer N. on 05/10/19
The technician Brandon was awesome! Very knowledgeable, funny, and nice. Even though we couldn't make a decision on what water plan we wanted to go with, it was still a great experience. I would recommend this company to anyone looking to get a superior water treatment system!

By Theron & Shannon H. on 05/09/19
Great team! Very knowledgeable and thorough. Highly recommended!

By Helen O. on 05/02/19
The phone calls were good communication. Brandon was fantastic. He explained every thing in a way we could understand. I would highly recommend them if you want to understand what's going on with your water or if you are looking for a conditioning system for your home.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Maxine A
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(119 total reviews)
Jason S
16 Years
Rating:
(110 total reviews)
Nathan D
11 Years
Rating:
(98 total reviews)
Dale W
4 Years
Rating:
(84 total reviews)
Andi S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Sandrea H
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(18 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period RainSoft of Northern Michigan has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668

Customer service is always a top priority at RainSoft of Northern Michigan. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.