CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668
By Ronald & Loni K. on 11/13/18
Answered all questions plus helpful hints. Quality people.

By David & Margot S. on 11/13/18
Thank You.

By Michelle F. on 11/12/18
Very knowledgeable and was on time. Kind and very respectful.

By Pat & Don S. on 11/12/18
Great company. They always showed up when expected. Were very personable. Explained things thoroughly and got the work done very efficiently. Would definitely recommend them.

By Fred & Ann Z. on 11/11/18
They came at the time that they said they would. Was very professional in doing the job. answered any questions and very helpful in getting our system running the way it should. Very happy with their work. F A Zwemer

By naomi r. on 11/09/18
Very friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend Rainsoft because of my installer.

By Kara R. on 11/09/18
The customer service was absolutely excellent! The time it took to make an appointment was painless. Dale was so informative at the appointment and answered any questions that we had! I would recommend this service to anyone who is concerned about their type of household water.

By Linda & Bernie H. on 11/05/18
(no comment)

By Stacy A. on 10/31/18
(no comment)

By Elizabeth & Daniel D. on 10/27/18
John C. did an excellent job setting up our appointment over the phone and made sure to answer any questions we had. Nathan D. was very knowledgeable on water treatment and testing. He was friendly and we never felt pressured to purchase anything. We got all the i...
(View More)
John C. did an excellent job setting up our appointment over the phone and made sure to answer any questions we had. Nathan D. was very knowledgeable on water treatment and testing. He was friendly and we never felt pressured to purchase anything. We got all the information we were seeking and will consider RainSoft in the future because this appointment was a pleasant experience for us.
(View Less)

By Kathy B. on 10/24/18
The fast service that I was able to get someone out here. It was very good. I will recommend rain soft to everyone that I know that has rain soft .

By Jonathan & Maddee F. on 10/24/18
Didn't end up purchasing a system; however, Dale was extremely professional, helpful, and friendly! He tested our water and gave us his recommendation. Very pleased!

By Dave & Terri W. on 10/24/18
The process of our home water needs was highly professional, very detailed and courteous. Installation was professional and extremely well done. We are very happy with our system.

By Francis & Mary Jo A. on 10/20/18
Dale, a very fine rep. from RainSoft of Northern Michigan,based in Flushing, Mi., gave my wife and me a thorough explanation and demonstration of his water-testing procedure from samples taken out of our kitchen faucet and our Brita Pitcher of filtered water. He w...
(View More)
Dale, a very fine rep. from RainSoft of Northern Michigan,based in Flushing, Mi., gave my wife and me a thorough explanation and demonstration of his water-testing procedure from samples taken out of our kitchen faucet and our Brita Pitcher of filtered water. He was very friendly, courteous, and patient. He answered all of our questions and was not a "high-powered" sales type when it came to demonstrating our city water's quality and need for a supplementary system to improve our household water. 10 star rating Submitted by Francis Antalek on 10/20/18
(View Less)

By Kenesha T. on 10/11/18
(no comment)

By Debbie B. on 10/10/18
I was very pleased with the service I received. Kacey was very nice and professional! Jason, the technician was on time and told me what needed to be done and what could wait. It's great to work with people that put integrity above the dollars. I would recommend this company.

By Pat & Ray K. on 10/06/18
Well done. So personable, knowledgeable, and efficient.

By Mary Anne R. on 10/01/18
Dan Phalen and his crew are very dedicated in their goal to get you the BEST tasting water you’ve ever had! This is a GREAT COMPANY!

By Jack & Nancy B. on 09/28/18
Nathan was great! Super experienced and knowledgeable, we learned a great deal from him. Very impressed with him and Rainsoft's products.

By Gary & Vicky S. on 09/21/18
Brandon was very thorough, and the test was quite interesting.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brandon S
4 Years
Rating:
135 total reviews!
Jason S
16 Years
Rating:
101 total reviews!
Kasey N
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(295 total reviews)
Dan P
Customer Service Rep.
9 Years
Rating:
(246 total reviews)
Jessica N
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(156 total reviews)
Krystal S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(94 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period RainSoft of Northern Michigan has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668

Customer service is always a top priority at RainSoft of Northern Michigan. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.