CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668
By Derek & Shirley P. on 09/17/18
Awesome group to work with, extremely honest about everything and really patient when asked alot of questions . I would recommend them to anyone . Our installer Dan was quick and thorough and Brandon our water tester was so informative. Thanks guys 5 stars all the way .

By Chuck H. on 09/15/18
i was very satisfied with my total experience with rainsoft. all their people are courteous and the installer did a good job of explaining the product operation and things i needed to be aware of. this experience reminded me of the good old days when most compan...
(View More)
i was very satisfied with my total experience with rainsoft. all their people are courteous and the installer did a good job of explaining the product operation and things i needed to be aware of. this experience reminded me of the good old days when most companies cared about their quality service and customers.
(View Less)

By Terry & Anita P. on 09/15/18
(no comment)

By Sally H. on 09/01/18
Very positive experience from the phone call to the service. Dominic was prompt, knew what he was talking about and fixed the problem in no time. I would highly recommend to my family and friends.

By Alba & Fred G. on 08/29/18
(no comment)

By Susan H. on 08/26/18
Jason was very knowledgeable. We had an older unit given to us, tried to use it to no avail. Called Rain Soft and he came out and went through the unit and it needed a lot if work. Didn't try to convince me to fix it. Told it like it was. Very nice young man, very ...
(View More)
Jason was very knowledgeable. We had an older unit given to us, tried to use it to no avail. Called Rain Soft and he came out and went through the unit and it needed a lot if work. Didn't try to convince me to fix it. Told it like it was. Very nice young man, very fair. Explained everything in detail. Would recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Jacob F. on 08/23/18
Unbelievable. Dan was honest about our current system and how it was doing a good job for the amount of years it had been in use. I didnt think our water could get better than it was, i was wrong. Since the install of rain the rain soft filter and salt tank, i can...
(View More)
Unbelievable. Dan was honest about our current system and how it was doing a good job for the amount of years it had been in use. I didnt think our water could get better than it was, i was wrong. Since the install of rain the rain soft filter and salt tank, i can feel the difference in my skin after getting out of the shower. If you dont have rain soft, you need to schedule an appointment asap and feel the difference.
(View Less)

By Chris W. on 08/23/18
I used the pro’s at Rain Soft to install a full water system and reverse Osmosis under sink water filtration system. The full Team set timing expectations, followed up with multiple confirmations and delivered as promised. Most impressive was that I wanted ther...
(View More)
I used the pro’s at Rain Soft to install a full water system and reverse Osmosis under sink water filtration system. The full Team set timing expectations, followed up with multiple confirmations and delivered as promised. Most impressive was that I wanted there expertise on all things water but had already acquired through my research the ISpring brand of products for my home. They were incredible understanding of the options available in market place all having there pros and cons and moved forward like a pro with the job hired to do. My professional on site water specialist was Dominic or Dom was a real pro, missed no details, was clean and asked about every way possible to maximize the benefits from my purchase. His attitude and smile are things employers dream to acquire… He should one day own the place! On a side note it’s far from inexpensive, but like always you get what you pay for. I absolutely I have no regrets and would recommend the whole Team and request Dom if possible.
(View Less)

By Brenda L. on 08/13/18
Lorie G. was the rep that came to my home. She was thorough and passionate about the product she was selling. Very professional!

By Michelle & Keith W. on 08/13/18
We were very pleased with Jessica, John, and Dale from Rainsoft. They were very polite and knowledgeable about water quality standards and they have a nice selection of products for your home.

By Pamela & Phil D. on 08/09/18
Fantastic company..worked with me on price and other issues to get the product...excellent customer service and wonderful explanations of water issues by water tester, sales agent..I would highly recommend this company

By Kevin Y. on 08/09/18
Brandon and Wes showed up on time and Beandon did an excellent presentation. It was very thorough and informative. They gave me all the information I need to make my own intelligent decision. Very professional and no pressure!

By Blair Rodney & Debbie O. on 08/06/18
Dan was excellent. Very polite, very professional, very efficient, and very friendly!

By Matthew M. on 08/05/18
Excellent service. Speedy too!

By Zimenia & Anna C. on 08/03/18
Amazing team. They installed it no time.

By Mary & Don P. on 08/03/18
Helpful friendly people with a no pressure attitude.

By Melissa S. on 08/03/18
(no comment)

By Abbey & Chandler H. on 07/23/18
(No Comment)

By Brian & Cheryl S. on 07/21/18
Dominic was great to work with. He did the adjustments, answered our questions and it was done in a very professional manner. He is an asset to your team.

By Robert & Sherry P. on 07/07/18
Very professional and informative information.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brandon S
4 Years
Rating:
130 total reviews!
Jason S
16 Years
Rating:
96 total reviews!
Kasey N
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(289 total reviews)
Dan P
Customer Service Rep.
9 Years
Rating:
(243 total reviews)
Jessica N
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(151 total reviews)
Krystal S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(91 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period RainSoft of Northern Michigan has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668

Customer service is always a top priority at RainSoft of Northern Michigan. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.