CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668
By Robert & Sherry P. on 07/07/18
Very professional and informative information.

By Ron & Karen J. on 07/07/18
Very friendly , the installation was done quickly and professionally , great product

By John & Carol C. on 07/03/18
Jason is very knowledgeable and has gone above and beyond expectations to repair our water softener. His communication skills are excellent with helping us to understand our water and our system as well as communicating with us options and next steps. He is righ...
(View More)
Jason is very knowledgeable and has gone above and beyond expectations to repair our water softener. His communication skills are excellent with helping us to understand our water and our system as well as communicating with us options and next steps. He is right on time to the appointments and an overall great guy! We are so happy we chose Rainsoft Water Treatment!
(View Less)

By Esther C. on 06/28/18
The greatest customer service. And that's hard to find anymore!!!!

By Jackie & Roger S. on 06/26/18
Very satisfied with product.the girls on phone helpful, salesman and installer great .both very good.

By Angel & Robert W. on 06/25/18
We had a wonderful experience. Yes, it is pricy, but you are paying for healthy and clean water for your family. And they have good payment plans for those that need them, like us! I am grateful that we went through this process.

By Debbie W. on 06/12/18
Jason was polite and very professional Has all the answers to questions

By Ron & Cynthia M. on 06/12/18
(no cooment)

By Nicole N. on 06/11/18
Nathan made me feel at ease in my home with no pressure to purchase anything. He was very informative with his testing and answered every question I had regarding my water. Steve did the installation and noticed that the water tank was leaking he promptly fixed th...
(View More)
Nathan made me feel at ease in my home with no pressure to purchase anything. He was very informative with his testing and answered every question I had regarding my water. Steve did the installation and noticed that the water tank was leaking he promptly fixed the issue and made sure everything was working properly before he left.
(View Less)

By Bridget & Ray M. on 06/09/18
Very happy with product and was very pleased with both Brian and Dominic!! Clean, friendly and very professional

By Amy P. on 06/08/18
(no comment)

By Deborah B. on 06/08/18
Kasey is always so pleasant and efficient when I'm scheduling appointments. Dominic, as a water technician, is one of the nicest young men you could ask for. I am SO PLEASED with the Rain Soft team!

By Roy & Jo W. on 06/01/18
The tech. that came to my home was very friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to all my family and friends.

By Amanda C. on 05/31/18
Lisa K. was great, very informative, friendly and helpful. She didn't pressure to purchase but did help me get my new system. Jason installed in the time frame he said he would and instructed me on how to use it! Love my new system, I can drink my water now.

By Paul F. on 05/24/18
Dale was awesome. Nothing more to say. He knows his stuff and explains everything very well.

By Ron & Claudette P. on 05/24/18
(No Comment)

By Penny J. on 05/22/18
Dan was very knowledgeable and professional about all the products. After he tested our water he made recommendations on what he found and my questions. We would recommend Dan and Rain Soft

By Greg S. on 05/22/18
Renee was great to work with. She was very knowledgable and easy to communicate with. She went the extra to make things happen on the schedule that I needed. She had great follow up. Dominic was on time with his on-site arrival. He was very helpful and knowled...
(View More)
Renee was great to work with. She was very knowledgable and easy to communicate with. She went the extra to make things happen on the schedule that I needed. She had great follow up. Dominic was on time with his on-site arrival. He was very helpful and knowledgable and easy to work with.
(View Less)

By Greg S. on 05/22/18
Went to BBB but could not find where to post a review.

By Cathern & Jerry W. on 05/18/18
We had our water tested and the results explained. Great information! The person doing the testing was very knowledgable.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brandon S
4 Years
Rating:
126 total reviews!
Jason S
16 Years
Rating:
93 total reviews!
Kasey N
Customer Service Rep.
9 Years
Rating:
(284 total reviews)
Dan P
Customer Service Rep.
9 Years
Rating:
(237 total reviews)
Jessica N
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(147 total reviews)
Krystal S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(83 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period RainSoft of Northern Michigan has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668

Customer service is always a top priority at RainSoft of Northern Michigan. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.