CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668
By Kenneth & Mary B. on 05/20/20
no comment

By Larry S. on 05/15/20
RainSoft was professional,polite and informative with their demonstration of water improvement. The reps were professional and sincere with bring flexible with scheduling the appointment.

By Kelli M. on 05/07/20
This is the Best water system EVER!! The technicians are great and very friendly and helpful.

By Dean S. on 04/17/20
Tyler was very professional and easy to talk to about concerns with the softener. He was quick to recognize the problem and fix it.

By Nicholas & Kelly N. on 04/16/20
Very informative and excellent customer service. Polite and professional in every way.

By Donna & Jim D. on 04/16/20
Our water was so very bad, we have struggled and put up with it for over a decade. Our shower was always dark yellow or even a dark brown, On occasion I've had to use CLR in a spray bottle to just clean the shower walls. I believe Dan was a bit surprised by how bad...
(View More)
Our water was so very bad, we have struggled and put up with it for over a decade. Our shower was always dark yellow or even a dark brown, On occasion I've had to use CLR in a spray bottle to just clean the shower walls. I believe Dan was a bit surprised by how bad our water was. Dan was great, very professional as well as the co-worker that was with him. Dan went through everything I needed to know plus the installation went very well and it also took a little less time than they first thought. It was a big expense for us but well worth it. We couldn't remember when we had water this good. First time in a very long time, when you step out of the shower, you actually feel clean. Both me and my wife said we should have done this some time ago, even if it meant taking a bank loan. We are so grateful for their service. The fellows replaced a rain soft unit that was 25 years old. I would have liked more tech information in the manuals though. Mostly curious about the number read outs. Good job guys!
(View Less)

By Heather & Todd R. on 04/13/20
Nathan was very patient and explained everything. Dan, the installer, went above and beyond explaining everything about the system and answered every question I had. Great guys!

By Dan & Diane C. on 04/09/20
we are very happy with the service we received from rainsoft we recommend them highly.

By Cheryl & Dan P. on 03/20/20
Great time with Dale Wells. He was a very pleasant to talk to and to learn from. Thanks

By Cathy & Lars S. on 03/20/20
Highly recommend for water testing and products!

By Laurel B. on 03/10/20
The Rainsoft team was amazing.They were prompt, helpful, and really friendly! I switched from Culligan! So very very happy I made this decision! I have water I can drink now! No more killing my beautiful planet with plastic water bottles! Thank you Rainsoft!

By Dave & Lisa -. on 03/10/20
Was a follow up from a free Home Depot water test kit. I was expecting a hard sales pitch to buy some gadget to make my water better. I was pleasantly surprised. The on site technician, Nathan, was polite and courteous. He explained the testing and the resul...
(View More)
Was a follow up from a free Home Depot water test kit. I was expecting a hard sales pitch to buy some gadget to make my water better. I was pleasantly surprised. The on site technician, Nathan, was polite and courteous. He explained the testing and the results. He suggested how to fix the issues but was not at all pushy. We are still considering options so no feedback on their equipment.
(View Less)

By Mike H. on 03/09/20
Thank u very much, Dale was so helpful and polite.

By Kay Z. on 03/07/20
Dan was very professional and fast, he answered all my questions and wasn’t pushy at all just very informative.

By Torie & Nick B. on 03/06/20
Nathan, who did our testing was awesome. It was obviously a little sales pitchy, but that's to be expected. We were very impressed and ended up getting multiple things installed. Dan came out and was the main installer. He was wonderful and did a great job. The guy...
(View More)
Nathan, who did our testing was awesome. It was obviously a little sales pitchy, but that's to be expected. We were very impressed and ended up getting multiple things installed. Dan came out and was the main installer. He was wonderful and did a great job. The guy he had with him, it seemed like it was his first day-didn't really seem to pay attention to every detail and wasn't confident or aware of things he should have been. But, overall the whole process was great and we look forward to hopefully having cleaner water! Definitely recommend and have already before install even happened.
(View Less)

By Joan & John F. on 03/06/20
Thanks for the great service. John and Joan Foster

By Micki & Mike D. on 03/05/20
Brandon was very informative and personable. We appreciate all the information. Your products are great however, a bigger investment that what we can do.

By Dale & Luann M. on 03/04/20
Kenny

By Erin & Philip M. on 03/03/20
Our service agent was very knowledgeable and friendly. He was patient with our questions and gave great advice for moving forward. I would recommend him to anyone!

By Dennis S. on 03/03/20
Maxine was great to speak with and she set everything into motion, calling back to secure the best time for my installation while double checking what I really needed comparing it with what was ordered. The professionals that came to my house were funominnal, highl...
(View More)
Maxine was great to speak with and she set everything into motion, calling back to secure the best time for my installation while double checking what I really needed comparing it with what was ordered. The professionals that came to my house were funominnal, highly proficient and knowledgeable. They went out of their way to make sure that everything was perfect before they left. I can't wait to see if all the differences I'm looking for come to forrission.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brandon S
8 Years
Rating:
181 total reviews!
Nathan D
11 Years
Rating:
124 total reviews!
Kasey N
Customer Service Rep.
12 Years
Rating:
(347 total reviews)
Dan P
Customer Service Rep.
13 Years
Rating:
(291 total reviews)
Jessica N
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(179 total reviews)
Maxine A
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(149 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period RainSoft of Northern Michigan has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668

Customer service is always a top priority at RainSoft of Northern Michigan. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.