CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668
By Paul & Denise H. on 08/23/19
Great water check very noligable

By Melanie & Tom R. on 08/22/19
Dale came to test our water: He was on time. He was knowledgeable about the testing and product. Took the time to answer all questions. He was truly a pleasure.

By Robert & Lori Z. on 08/21/19
no comment

By Linda O. on 08/19/19
The gal who took my request to purchase items was wonderful...extremely thotful, helpful, very professional with a heart of caring for her clients. You are blessed to have her

By Cody D. on 08/18/19
The tech was very informative and entertaining, he made it fun to learn about the different things in our water!

By Patrica & John A. on 08/17/19
No Comment

By Alex & Renee D. on 08/17/19
Dale from Rainsoft was awesome. Very knowledgeable, professional and friendly.

By Kendra V. on 08/15/19
Professional and communicative about the details. Kenny, Krystal, and Jason all did their part to make sure the job got done. Timely and patient.

By John and Joan F. on 08/14/19
We are extremely pleased with our RainSoft system and the entire experience with first Nathan and then the two men who installed it. They were knowledgeable, courteous, and helpful in every way-answering all our questions and showing us how everything was going to ...
(View More)
We are extremely pleased with our RainSoft system and the entire experience with first Nathan and then the two men who installed it. They were knowledgeable, courteous, and helpful in every way-answering all our questions and showing us how everything was going to work. We would highly recommend RainSoft as we are very impressed with your company.
(View Less)

By Kim & Joseph L. on 08/14/19
Very informative. Brandon did a great job of explaining every test and the significance of it. We will definitely be looking into solutions when we do our next remodel.

By Christina V. on 08/08/19
Dale W was a wonderful guy and such a pleasure to listen too. He was so knowledgable about the water tests, walked us through all the steps, answered all of our questions and presented the results of our water tests. He did not pressure us about buying a single thi...
(View More)
Dale W was a wonderful guy and such a pleasure to listen too. He was so knowledgable about the water tests, walked us through all the steps, answered all of our questions and presented the results of our water tests. He did not pressure us about buying a single thing, he gave our results, made a recommendation and was honest and for that he deserves a 5 star review for sure. When we are ready to move forward he will be the first person I call!
(View Less)

By Jan & Jim L. on 08/07/19
The young man, Cameron came out and was very knowledgeable. Gave us several suggestions. It was apparent that Cameron knew his stuff and enjoyed his job! Thank you!

By JakeBall on 08/07/19
Everything went smoothly, very easy process.

By Mitch Q. on 08/06/19
Appointment went as scheduled and the technician was very thorough. He explained what he was finding and showed me the parts that were causing the issue. Problem solved. Thank you.

By Helmuth & Denyse S. on 08/06/19
The plumbing issue we had was resolved in a timely and efficient manner. Top notch service.

By Sharrad M. on 08/05/19
Jayla was very professional and courteous of my schedule. And the water testing was very informative, I highly recommend..

By Rhonda M. on 08/05/19
Josh came to my home and was extremely informative. Explained everything in detail so I could understand the "terms". Deffinitely reccomend Josh

By Bob K. on 07/26/19
Nathan was professional, on time and very thorough

By Sandy & John K. on 07/24/19
It was very good

By Mike & Mary H. on 07/23/19
Pretty impressive team, top to bottom. Every contact was professional, courteous and helpful. Everyone really knew their stuff and expressed it well. Our household water system is improved 1000% and functions exactly as Nathan and Dominic said it would. Can't ask f...
(View More)
Pretty impressive team, top to bottom. Every contact was professional, courteous and helpful. Everyone really knew their stuff and expressed it well. Our household water system is improved 1000% and functions exactly as Nathan and Dominic said it would. Can't ask for much more than that!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brandon S
4 Years
Rating:
158 total reviews!
Dominic O
1 Year
Rating:
111 total reviews!
Kasey N
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(331 total reviews)
Dan P
Customer Service Rep.
9 Years
Rating:
(263 total reviews)
Jessica N
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(177 total reviews)
Krystal S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(123 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period RainSoft of Northern Michigan has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
810-244-0668

Customer service is always a top priority at RainSoft of Northern Michigan. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.