CALL TO SCHEDULE
319-233-2038
By Britt & Kazumi T. on 06/19/18
Employees(included receptionist) are very nice and friendly. I love the taste of Rain Soft drinking water! Thank you!

By James & Julie B. on 06/05/18
Very nice and professional. Very reasonably priced estimate.

By Michael & Jeannette M. on 05/29/18
Nick was very professional and efficient. Made everything look easy. Great personality

By John & Michele S. on 05/29/18
Very prompt service on the upper side of the time window instead of the lower. Lance B had his work cut out for him but came in worked hard to get things figured out. He was very friendly, very informative and didn't do any unnecessary work.

By Gary P. on 05/29/18
Facebook would not let me

By Ellie H. on 05/22/18
(no comment)

By Glenn P. on 05/01/18
Loving the decision we made to get Rainsoft for our home. Our water tastes so much better than the old hard water. Have also noticed how it has cleaned the nasty residue out of our water lines and how it helps lather up your hand soap and dish soap.

By Carolina W. on 04/30/18
Lance was very professional. Doublke checked an item that has a quirk, explained everything. Even took his trash with him although I offered he could put it in my outside dumpster that would be emptied soon.

By David & Jeanne A. on 04/19/18
(no comment)

By Glen & Karen M. on 04/05/18
(no comment)

By Shawn S. on 04/03/18
Chris was an excellent technician . Gave great service. knows his stuff . Even gave a treat to my dog.

By Brenda B. on 03/21/18
(no comment)

By Bob & Pat W. on 03/21/18
Friendly and very knowledgeable.

By Stacy S. on 03/10/18
Thanks for Terry for showing what was in our water. Lance did a great job installing the Rainsoft.

By Trista S. on 02/27/18
Very friendly and get the job done right!

By Bart & Lucy S. on 02/26/18
Excellent service as always.

By Gerri & Marilyn N. on 02/22/18
Nick, RainSoft master plumber, arrived at the appointed time. He worked quickly to replace the control valve for the water heater. He did a very good job.

By Dennis C. on 02/19/18
Love the new rainsoft system many thanks to Terry for showing me the system, Lance for the install and Nick for the water check

By Dennis P. on 02/05/18
Lance did a great job, quick, efficient and neat. Rainsoft has always been a good experience.

By Rene & Nichole V. on 02/05/18
Very knowledgeable and courteous, both Lance and Chris.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
319-233-2038

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris F
10 Years
Rating:
52 total reviews!
Terry B
39 Years
Rating:
29 total reviews!
Teri F
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Lance B
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Nic M
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Rainsoft T
Rating:
(8 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period RainSoft of NE Iowa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
319-233-2038

Customer service is always a top priority at RainSoft of NE Iowa. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.