CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-443-1821
By Sandra E. on 01/18/19
Hi, Trade is an excellent representative, great experience. Would definitely recommend Ragsdale and will call again when needed. Thank you!

By Tracy T. on 01/18/19
Fast professional and works with you. They don't personally finance but they offer 2 out side finance company's that worked with us. They cleaned all the mess they made with the installation and pricing is very competitive.

By Joe Q. on 01/18/19
Greg did his efficient job as usual. I’ve used Ragsdale for about seven or eight years now. All of their techs have done an excellent job and this time I was lucky enough to have Greg again. Highly recommend this company no matter who shows up!

By Michael M. on 01/18/19
Brian was curious and got right to work. He got everything done in a short time. You can send he here anytime. I've really never had any problems with any of your service men.

By Kathryn M. on 01/17/19
Ragsdale's technicians are great reps for their company: always on time, neat, knowledgeable and personable.

By Michael N. on 01/16/19
People and service are second to none. Zach is great. Go Gators!

By Harold and Mary H. on 01/15/19
Great employee.

By Carol S. on 01/15/19
Mark was very efficient and very nice.

By Don B. on 01/15/19
Ragsdale plumbing was on time, flexible in looking at all issues and the fixes were done right. Tony was excellent and actually found a leak that 2 other companies wanted to rip out Sheetrock. Thank you.

By Adam and Jessica S. on 01/15/19
We have been using Ragsdale for years and are always satisfied with their friendly, honest, and professionalism. Yesterday’s work performed by Tony was no exception

By Robert S. on 01/15/19
Larry was not only knowledgeable about my whole house humidifier, but the entire system. Very impressive technician, as the norm with Ragsdale!

By Karen F. on 01/14/19
Ragsdale is the best. Steve is professional, knowledgeable, kind and courteous. We are so thankful he was able to diagnose the problem! I highly recommend this company to all!

By Pam D. on 01/14/19
Taylor was very courteous and took time looking over my system. He thoroughly explained the issues and answered all of my questions.

By Brenda D. on 01/14/19
Ben came out to give us a quote on replacing our heating unit. He was very prompt and was able to access the cost for replacing the unit in and quick and efficient manner. He provided us with different options to fit our budget and we were able to commit quickly du...
(View More)
Ben came out to give us a quote on replacing our heating unit. He was very prompt and was able to access the cost for replacing the unit in and quick and efficient manner. He provided us with different options to fit our budget and we were able to commit quickly due to his precise quote.
(View Less)

By Brenda D. on 01/14/19
Ben came out to give us a quote on replacing our heating unit. He was very prompt and was able to access the cost for replacing the unit in and quick and efficient manner. He provided us with different options to fit our budget and we were able to commit quickly du...
(View More)
Ben came out to give us a quote on replacing our heating unit. He was very prompt and was able to access the cost for replacing the unit in and quick and efficient manner. He provided us with different options to fit our budget and we were able to commit quickly due to his precise quote.
(View Less)

By Steve L. on 01/14/19
(no comment)

By Pam D. on 01/14/19
Taylor was very courteous and took time looking over my system. He thoroughly explained the issues and answered all of my questions.

By Woody Dunbar J. on 01/14/19
Great service from Tyler O. Very friendly.

By Chuck V. on 01/14/19
Promt, explained all work to be done. Preventive program is worth it.

By Anita M. on 01/14/19
We purchased two of our systems from Ragsdale years ago and have them serviced twice a year. We have been extremely happy with the care and service Ragsdale provides. The technicians arrive in a timely manner and are very professional. They call to remind me whe...
(View More)
We purchased two of our systems from Ragsdale years ago and have them serviced twice a year. We have been extremely happy with the care and service Ragsdale provides. The technicians arrive in a timely manner and are very professional. They call to remind me when it is time to have them serviced. This is helpful since life gets quite busy and it's easy to forget. I feel that they give us excellent service at a reasonable price.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-443-1821

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bradley W
Rating:
383 total reviews!
Greg S
Rating:
248 total reviews!
Kristian H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Renee M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Tony S
Rating:
(167 total reviews)
Trad H
Rating:
(161 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ragsdale Heating, Air, Plumbing, Electrical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-443-1821

Customer service is always a top priority at Ragsdale Heating, Air, Plumbing, Electrical. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.