CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-443-1821
By Don S. on 07/17/18
Our experience with Brian was very positive. He diagnosed our problem immediately and had our ac back on in a short time. Very cordial and professional. Positive asset to Ragsdale team.

By Pat M. on 07/17/18
Very good. Guys were very good and friendly and Completed the job very fast and came exactly when they Said they would.

By Joan M. on 07/16/18
Brad was very professional and courteous. I've always had great experiences with Ragsdale.

By Jackie F. on 07/16/18
I came in the house at 7pm today and it was 87 inside. I called Ragsdale for an emergency tech visit. Patrick was fast, efficient and knowledgeable. He replaced a surge protector and I'm up and running again. I can always count on Ragsdale

By Bonnie on 07/16/18
James E quickly determined the cause of the water in my garage floor. He was very professional and thorough as he gave me a quote, explanation of service to be performed and as he made the repair.

By Bobby T. on 07/16/18
Great job

By Debbie C. on 07/16/18
Bradley Webb from Ragsdale Heating & Air serviced our Air & Heating system today. He did an exceptional job!

By Todd C. on 07/16/18
David did a great job despite the weather conditions.

By Michael A. on 07/16/18
Michael B. Is a great service man, I recommend him for all customers. This couldn’t happen for all customers I understand but your people should always be trained or work with him at some point! Great service!!

By Nona E. on 07/15/18
Great experience and Greg was very informative and helpful.

By Kerry G. on 07/15/18
The service was top notch. Very friendly and courteous.

By Prashant P. on 07/14/18
(no comment)

By Gary S. on 07/14/18
Three visits for the same issue and now I’m without air for at least several days

By Reda F. on 07/14/18
(no comment)

By Michael S. on 07/14/18
Greg was exceptionally professional and very helpful in explaining what needed to be done as well as correcting all problems that he uncovered on his service call. I want to commend Ragsdale for having such an outstanding representative in their employ.

By John G. on 07/14/18
Great service, very knowledgeable, and Ragsdale is very lucky to have him as and employee.

By Bill F. on 07/14/18
Great service and informative of services

By Christi H. on 07/14/18
Allen C came out today to fix a leak under my sink, which just required tightening. I asked him to check all the sinks. I had also noticed a stain in the ceiling which he looked at and offered advice on that (I asked) Everyone I have met from Ragsdale is profess...
(View More)
Allen C came out today to fix a leak under my sink, which just required tightening. I asked him to check all the sinks. I had also noticed a stain in the ceiling which he looked at and offered advice on that (I asked) Everyone I have met from Ragsdale is professional, knowledgable, polite, never pushy...... I recommend them highly! ( by the way, I was only charge a low service call, since I am a repeat customer!)
(View Less)

By Christi H. on 07/13/18
Allen C came out today to fix a leak under my sink, which just required tightening. I asked him to check all the sinks. I had also noticed a stain in the ceiling which he looked at and offered advice on that (I asked) Everyone I have met from Ragsdale is profess...
(View More)
Allen C came out today to fix a leak under my sink, which just required tightening. I asked him to check all the sinks. I had also noticed a stain in the ceiling which he looked at and offered advice on that (I asked) Everyone I have met from Ragsdale is professional, knowledgable, polite, never pushy...... I recommend them highly! ( by the way, I was only charge a low service call, since I am a repeat customer!)
(View Less)

By Warren K. on 07/13/18
Chris W. was a gentleman and his work was excellent. It was extremely hot in the attic but that never stopped Chris from getting the work completed. He suggested features to help us for quality of life and we are very appreciative for that. Thank You Chris. Warren and Karen Kaplan
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-443-1821

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bradley W
Rating:
332 total reviews!
Greg S
Rating:
180 total reviews!
Kristian H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
BriteBox T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Allen C
Rating:
(124 total reviews)
Tony S
Rating:
(122 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ragsdale Heating, Air, Plumbing, Electrical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-443-1821

Customer service is always a top priority at Ragsdale Heating, Air, Plumbing, Electrical. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.