CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-443-1821
By Tim F. on 10/19/18
Mark was prompt, courteous, and professional. He even took a few minutes to offer some plumbing advise that I asked him about during his service visit.

By Scott M. on 10/19/18
Excellent work on tankless water heater installation

By Thomas A. on 10/19/18
Great service as always.

By Annette F. on 10/19/18
(no comment)

By Floyd Williams J. on 10/18/18
Very knowledgeable sales representative, professional, courteous and answered all of our questions.

By Valerie W. on 10/17/18
Tech came during time stated. Friendly and honest estimate

By Linda G. on 10/17/18
Excellent service by Greg S.

By Pam F. on 10/17/18
Zachary was on time, polite and efficient.

By Leonie G. on 10/17/18
Ben provided excellent service. He listened to my concerns performed the task in the appropriate amount of time.

By Anil W. on 10/17/18
Sam was very courteous, and professional. Gave me confidence that I was in good hands and dealing with a company that cares about their customers!

By John G. on 10/17/18
Jacob Morris was very nice to talk with. I hope I did not talk too much and slow him down too much. He seemed to know what he was doing, but I don't have much knowledge in heating and AC. Since I taught math for over 40 years, I can tell you Jacob is a bright...
(View More)
Jacob Morris was very nice to talk with. I hope I did not talk too much and slow him down too much. He seemed to know what he was doing, but I don't have much knowledge in heating and AC. Since I taught math for over 40 years, I can tell you Jacob is a bright young man, and I would welcome him back to work on my heating and AC.
(View Less)

By John G. on 10/17/18
(no comment)

By Joyce P. on 10/16/18
The technician was timely and courteous. He was very thorough on all four units. I would highly recommend Ragsdale and their technicians.

By Joe S. on 10/16/18
Technician was courteous and friendly. seemed very knowledgeable.

By Edward W. on 10/16/18
Larry was professional, knowledgeable and respectful.

By Richard B. on 10/16/18
Did not have any hot water and it was on a weekend. James came and did his magic. Discovered the heater as fine. We will be setting up an appointment to have it replaced. Ragsdale is a great company.

By Esther E. on 10/16/18
Josh Smith , came out this morning to do our fall maintenance. He was on time and professional . Gave us a tip about the new filter system we had installed by Ragsdall.

By Charles And Lynn J. on 10/16/18
There team always provides top notch service

By Jack V. on 10/16/18
Arrive as scheduled, work professionally, friendly, easy to discuss the problem, and gets the job done.

By Sonya L. on 10/15/18
Josh was very professional and thorough. Great service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-443-1821

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bradley W
Rating:
364 total reviews!
Greg S
Rating:
222 total reviews!
Kristian H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Renee M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Tony S
Rating:
(144 total reviews)
Allen C
Rating:
(143 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ragsdale Heating, Air, Plumbing, Electrical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-443-1821

Customer service is always a top priority at Ragsdale Heating, Air, Plumbing, Electrical. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.