CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-443-1821
By Lizzy and Christopher K. on 04/21/18
They were very friendly and did excellent work. Also if I had a concern about something they addressed it right away.

By John N. on 04/21/18
Nice guy. Great service.

By John H. on 04/21/18
As always, from Ragsdale, we were given fast and expert service. Sam is a very professional and helpful person, who knows his work and thoroughly explains what he is doing in an easily understandable way. This level of caring customer service is rare.

By Bryan H. on 04/21/18
Brad Webb was over to do annual maint on AC systems. He took the time to explain the various readings and walked thru the entire process. Very polite and informative. Highly recommend!!

By Don L. on 04/21/18
Very pleased with Mark. He was knowledgeable, thorough, neat and considerate, a true professional.

By Josh K. on 04/20/18
(no comment)

By Diane B. on 04/20/18
They did a good install would have given them a 5 star. but when they took out the door to go under the house they left it laying on the ground with 3 long nails pointing up that some could have stepped on.

By Kim S. on 04/20/18
(No Comment)

By Bill G. on 04/20/18
Greg is one of the most professional’s I have met in heating and air. Greg went up and above to make sure my equipment was operating perfectly. Thank you for having Greg service my home. Bill Gunby

By Deron R. on 04/19/18
(No Comment)

By Ron and Harry K. on 04/19/18
Couldn’t be happier with the service I received. Dobry was very professional and he is an asset to the Ragsdale service team.

By Robert L. on 04/19/18
I was told that my power could be off up to two days.I had this job done previously due to bad weather we have to do it again. The first time the job was completed with in 90 minutes & Cobb EMC disconnected the power @ the agreed on time & returned an hour later ...
(View More)
I was told that my power could be off up to two days.I had this job done previously due to bad weather we have to do it again. The first time the job was completed with in 90 minutes & Cobb EMC disconnected the power @ the agreed on time & returned an hour later to reconnect the power. I also think your estimate is too high.
(View Less)

By Christi H. on 04/19/18
Chris D. came for an emergency call to help me figure out which fuse was connected to our dishwasher so I could turn it off until I got it fixed. (Our dishwasher was acting strangly) He didnt charge anything since we are repeat customers. Great experience!

By Teresa F. on 04/19/18
Great job by both the electrician and heat and air technician!

By Bernice R. on 04/19/18
Very nice, knowledgeable young man. Pleasure to have in my home.

By David N. on 04/19/18
great group of people. always take care of what ever heating and air issues I have. thank you all at ragsdale

By Anne W. on 04/19/18
Wonderful, professional. Great customer service and the technician was friendly, prompt, informative. He knew his product and seemed to genuinely enjoy his job. Glad I’m signed up for yearly maintenance.

By Beth H. on 04/19/18
Great service

By Linda C. on 04/18/18
Michael did an excellent job as always. He was very patient, answered all our questions, and made note of our concerns. Possible problem with the thermostat, but we will get it figured out. We are very glad to have Ragsdale to call on when we need something.

By Robert W. on 04/18/18
I had the pleasure of having Anthony and Brent install a brand new Heating and Air Conditioning System in my home. Both men were totally professional in the discharge of their duties and were careful to insure that they kept my home clean when they had to work insi...
(View More)
I had the pleasure of having Anthony and Brent install a brand new Heating and Air Conditioning System in my home. Both men were totally professional in the discharge of their duties and were careful to insure that they kept my home clean when they had to work inside. They cleaned up after they completed the job and hauled away old of the old equipement. Anthony, as the senior man, made sure everything was done correctly and explained the use of teh system prior to departure. I would definite recommend Ragsdale to anyone thinking about replacing their system. Everyone I dealt with for the saleman to the clerks on the phone were courtesy. I say, "Job Well Done."
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-443-1821

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bradley W
Rating:
271 total reviews!
Greg S
Rating:
149 total reviews!
Kristian H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Tricia S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Allen C
Rating:
(111 total reviews)
Steven S
Rating:
(108 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ragsdale Heating, Air, Plumbing, Electrical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-443-1821

Customer service is always a top priority at Ragsdale Heating, Air, Plumbing, Electrical. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.