CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-302-8956
By Sara C. on 11/16/19
We have been extremely pleased with our maintenance with R&S Mechanical. Our tech Hurley is great. He keeps everything running smoothly, is always timely and polite and I appreciate his input and advice. When we’ve had issues with our system, we’ve been able to...
(View More)
We have been extremely pleased with our maintenance with R&S Mechanical. Our tech Hurley is great. He keeps everything running smoothly, is always timely and polite and I appreciate his input and advice. When we’ve had issues with our system, we’ve been able to get them fixed quickly and correctly. Highly recommend them!
(View Less)

By Mike F. on 11/09/19
I've been a customer of R & S for a few years. They have all been great taking care of my HVAC needs. Hurley Redd is the technician that comes to service my unit, and is outstanding.

By Julie K. on 11/07/19
R&S personnel are always pleasant, professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them to my friends and neighbors!

By Kelly M. on 10/22/19
Had a great experience with R&S mechanical. They were able to work me into their schedule to get my AC repaired. The tech, Jordy, was great and explained the issues going on and my choices for service and prices. I would definitely recommend this company and will c...
(View More)
Had a great experience with R&S mechanical. They were able to work me into their schedule to get my AC repaired. The tech, Jordy, was great and explained the issues going on and my choices for service and prices. I would definitely recommend this company and will continue using them in the future! UPDATE: Had another great experience today with R&S. I had a different tech today, Nate, come for my preventative maintenance. He called ahead to let me know when he would arrive. Once there, he was very professional, worked quickly and was very courteous. I have recommended R&S to several family members and friends and recommend them for you too!
(View Less)

By Scott B. on 10/18/19
Wonderful staff and service. **** was in and out with the nozzle replacement. The only critique is the price quote. It was quoted as $89.00 for call amount (minimum of one hour) and ended up being $261.00. **** said that the call charge to show up was the $89.00 bu...
(View More)
Wonderful staff and service. **** was in and out with the nozzle replacement. The only critique is the price quote. It was quoted as $89.00 for call amount (minimum of one hour) and ended up being $261.00. **** said that the call charge to show up was the $89.00 but said the hourly charge was an additional $189.00.. Keep that in mind when you're pricing a small repair or easy fix. Great service, on time but confusing/misleading rates.
(View Less)

By Aubrey H. on 10/07/19
Fantastic service from R&S. They were able to come same day when I called. Arrived within the time window given and provided a 30 mins head up call. John was very professional and personable. Explained everything and provided great service. Will use R&S for any fu...
(View More)
Fantastic service from R&S. They were able to come same day when I called. Arrived within the time window given and provided a 30 mins head up call. John was very professional and personable. Explained everything and provided great service. Will use R&S for any future service needs for sure.
(View Less)

By Curtis M. on 10/04/19
Called after 5 pm talked to a real person they scheduled a tech to come out later that night They checked out problem and had to order a motor they will fix in the morning. Very satisfied with this company

By Jim C. on 09/17/19
Impressed by John’s professionalism and work.

By Phil B. on 09/09/19
John arrived on time and was very efficient in cleaning my air conditioning/heating unit. I was happy with his demeanor and performance and signed up for another year of maintenance

By Marie C. on 09/05/19
Great guys working under such hot circumstances. Good job

By Claude H. on 08/30/19
I have been using RS Mechanical for several years and they continue to deliver quality service. Their technicians are knowledgeable and respectful. I normally don’t give 5 stars but these guys deserve more than 4.

By William M. on 08/27/19
John was punctual, polite and knew my system well. I highly recommend Him.

By Johnny B. on 08/23/19
Refrigeration problems can be incredibly stressful for a small business owner and I couldn’t be more happy with the speed, quality and service I received with Hurley. Hopefully the need won’t arise, but if it does, we will be contacting R&S.

By tara l. on 08/22/19
john has outdone himself with his service on our home HVAC. he has taken more time than necessary to go above and beyond to ensure that our system is working properly. his disposition and care is fantastic. thank-you john!

By Betty D. on 08/21/19
Tracey is a gentleman and very thorough . He always explains what he is doing. We always ask for him .

By Jake L. on 08/21/19
Great service on a short timeline after my A/C went out. Fixed the problem and went above and beyond to provide support. Would definitely recommend

By Jon P. on 08/16/19
***** came to the house diagnosed the problem found a temporary fix for it and found a replacement pump that he was able to install the next morning. We are very happy with the service he provided.

By Tracy B. on 08/15/19
Jordie does a great job every time he comes to service my system.

By Marie C. on 08/11/19
He was knowledgeable, fast and courteous. Pleasure to have him fix my problem.

By Jeff V. on 08/10/19
R & S Mechanical were the ones that had the earliest opening to come and service our A/C and good reviews. Jordy was able to come a day earlier than scheduled. When the A/C is working the kids are not miserable. Jordy did a great job and explained thoroughly wha...
(View More)
R & S Mechanical were the ones that had the earliest opening to come and service our A/C and good reviews. Jordy was able to come a day earlier than scheduled. When the A/C is working the kids are not miserable. Jordy did a great job and explained thoroughly what had gone wrong with the system. The A/C was back and running by the next day. Thanks.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-302-8956

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

John K
9 Years
Rating:
317 total reviews!
Hurley R
16 Years
Rating:
286 total reviews!
Randy L
Customer Service Rep.
14 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Ron M
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Jordy B
6 Years
Rating:
(263 total reviews)
Tracey B
Rating:
(102 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period R&S Mechanical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-302-8956

Customer service is always a top priority at R&S Mechanical. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-302-8956
Randy L has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 6 total reviews
6 total reviews
By Ciano L. on 02/08/18
OUTSTANDING!

By Shawn G. on 10/25/17
Simply excellent!

By Shawn G. on 02/17/17
Knowledgeable, professional, punctual and attentive. RS Mechanical did a great job and I appreciate it.

By Michael P. on 01/04/17
Randy has always been extremely knowledgeable, courteous and willing to help. My most recent experience involved him coming out on a Sunday in July to get my unit cooling again. Highly recommend R&S Mechanical!

By Nichole T. on 08/30/16
Great Service Provider! Our company is very pleased with all of the services we have received from R&S Mechanical. They are incredibly prompt and professional when responding to service requests. They have offered competitive pricing and give very detailed report...
(View More)
Great Service Provider! Our company is very pleased with all of the services we have received from R&S Mechanical. They are incredibly prompt and professional when responding to service requests. They have offered competitive pricing and give very detailed reports and explanations of the needed repairs. They even offer plumping services. I would recommend them to any homeowner, management company, or tenant. Thanks for keeping things cool this summer!
(View Less)

By Nichole T. on 08/30/16
Great Service Provider! Our company is very pleased with all of the services we have received from R&S Mechanical. They are incredibly prompt and professional when responding to service requests. They have offered competitive pricing and give very detailed report...
(View More)
Great Service Provider! Our company is very pleased with all of the services we have received from R&S Mechanical. They are incredibly prompt and professional when responding to service requests. They have offered competitive pricing and give very detailed reports and explanations of the needed repairs. They even offer plumping services. I would recommend them to any homeowner, management company, or tenant. Thanks for keeping things cool this summer!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.