CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-302-8956
By Lynn D. on 04/19/19
Two thumbs up to the employees of R & S Mechanical!! They treat you like family and go out of their way to make sure you are happy with their service.

By WILLIAM J M. on 04/19/19
Jordy called before arriving. AC unit and other components were checked for top effeciency and fixed if needed to keep the unit running at top performance.

By Linda a. on 04/19/19
I highly recommend R&S Mechanicsl Service!! From my first encounter with ****** to diagnose my problem, to the very next two days of the actual replacement by ******, *** and *****, I knew I was in good hands. The entire team was pleasant, highly professional and e...
(View More)
I highly recommend R&S Mechanicsl Service!! From my first encounter with ****** to diagnose my problem, to the very next two days of the actual replacement by ******, *** and *****, I knew I was in good hands. The entire team was pleasant, highly professional and experts in the field!! I cannot day enough!!! Thank you so very much for a great job!!!
(View Less)

By Linda a. on 04/19/19
I highly recommend R&S Mechanicsl Service!! From my first encounter with ****** to diagnose my problem, to the very next two days of the actual replacement by ******, *** and *****, I knew I was in good hands. The entire team was pleasant, highly professional and e...
(View More)
I highly recommend R&S Mechanicsl Service!! From my first encounter with ****** to diagnose my problem, to the very next two days of the actual replacement by ******, *** and *****, I knew I was in good hands. The entire team was pleasant, highly professional and experts in the field!! I cannot day enough!!! Thank you so very much for a great job!!!
(View Less)

By Terez G. on 04/18/19
As usual, great service from Tracey @ R&S Mechanical.

By Hamid K. on 04/18/19
Hurley was a knowledgeable service man. I am so happy he was the one that serviced my AC. Keep up the good work Hurley!

By Cheryl W. on 04/18/19
They are pleasant, do good job and fast

By randy d. on 04/17/19
**** was very professional and explained clearly what was needed beyond the routine maintenance.

By David S. on 04/16/19
Hurley always does a great job! Very personable, and an asset to your organization.

By Vicki S. on 04/16/19
John is the best!

By Camila H. on 04/15/19
They have done maintenance and installation of equipment in my house for 7 years now. Always the best prices. The technician are punctual, nice, and they leave everything clean.

By Linda V. on 04/14/19
Promp, friendly, and professional services. All questions answered.

By Jennifer D. on 04/12/19
As a busy, mechanically illiterate but smart enough to know that's a problem, single mom when my AC went out, I thought "Oh, no, here we go". Did some research and took a chance with R&S. Nate came out and was fantastic. Took the time to explain things to me, got...
(View More)
As a busy, mechanically illiterate but smart enough to know that's a problem, single mom when my AC went out, I thought "Oh, no, here we go". Did some research and took a chance with R&S. Nate came out and was fantastic. Took the time to explain things to me, got me up and running and most importantly, got me on a reasonably priced maintenance program so that I can rest assured someone other than my mechanically illiterate behind is watching over my system. You know that slogan, "You're in good hands with All State" Well, I feel like I'm in good hands with Nate! I'm confident that this relationship with Nate and R&S will be a great investment for our house and us!! Thanks, Nate!
(View Less)

By Richard M. on 04/12/19
Google never responded when I clicked on the Google link, hence one star for the opportunity to submit a review, (The R&S Mechanical work was 5-star, though.)

By Drew S. on 04/11/19
Top notch company, friendly customer service and great technicians. Very pleased with our decision to go with this company .

By Elizabeth S. on 04/11/19
R & S has been keeping my heating and AC in top working order for ten years or more. They are reliable and prompt, customer service is excellent, and they have never sold me anything I don't need. My 34-year-old system is still going strong thanks to their yearly i...
(View More)
R & S has been keeping my heating and AC in top working order for ten years or more. They are reliable and prompt, customer service is excellent, and they have never sold me anything I don't need. My 34-year-old system is still going strong thanks to their yearly inspections and maintenance. **** was very polite, professional, and thorough.
(View Less)

By Adam B. on 04/11/19
Excellent service. Took the time to show me exactly what need to be done and what didn't.

By Brett on 04/10/19
****** was thorough and professional in his service to our unit. He let us know the issues and dangers we were facing with heating system (CO2) and expressed the urgency in getting it fixed. We look forward to him coming out and replacing the faulty system. Highly ...
(View More)
****** was thorough and professional in his service to our unit. He let us know the issues and dangers we were facing with heating system (CO2) and expressed the urgency in getting it fixed. We look forward to him coming out and replacing the faulty system. Highly recommend him and RS Mechanical.
(View Less)

By lisa g. on 04/10/19
Another great maintenance check and service. Efficient, on time, good communication and thorough inspection. Great team to work with. Nathaniel was professional and helpful

By Randy S. on 04/09/19
Hurley was on time and did a great job maintaining my A/C system. He was very cordial and treated me with respect. Would welcome him back again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-302-8956

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period R&S Mechanical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-302-8956

Customer service is always a top priority at R&S Mechanical. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-302-8956
Jordy B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
263 total reviews
By Glenn S. on 12/08/17
A pleasure to work with. Excellent customer service. Very friendly and knowledgeable employees. I highly recommend R & S Mechanical.

By Arlene F. on 11/16/17
Jordy is a very professional and knowledgeable technician. I am confident that when he services my heating/AC unit, he will make sure it is working in the best condition possible.

By Carl G. on 11/16/17
5 Star rating.. Very dependable, reliable and thorough.

By Elly S. on 11/13/17
Excellent service from Jordy at RS Mechanical!

By Carl G. on 11/03/17
Very professional and informative staff

By Cheryl M. on 10/29/17
Jordy is always friendly, on time and informs us how to maintain and keep our units running well.

By D B. on 10/24/17
***** with R & S Mechanical has maintained the service on my H/AC since I purchased it several years ago. I have no complaints with the service I have received. ***** is professional, friendly and takes the time answer any questions I might have.

By kim b. on 10/20/17
Jordy was very nice, informative, and helpful!! We signed up for their perferred custumer plan and plan. I highly recommend them!!

By Michael D. on 10/19/17
Great company to work with. Service is great. Jordy & Brittany provided great customer service!

By Kathleen J. on 10/18/17

By Michael D. on 10/05/17
We continue to be pleased with our relationship with R&S Mechanical. Working with repeat technicians, especially Jody, have been very positive. We are thankful for the calls from the office to schedule the yearly maintenance. Thank you - Brittney.

By Randy S. on 09/19/17
R&S Mechanical are very professional, thorough and attentive to everything they have done for us with our Heating and Air Conditioning needs. The Service Tech. Jordan was great to work with. And it has all been done with great value! We highly recommend them!!

By DeShun on 09/13/17
As a part of my preferred club membership, R&S mechanical came out did my seasonal inspection. Jordy kept the appointment time and was in and out in under 20 minutes. I even renewed my membership for another year. Jordy was honest about my system (over 10 years old...
(View More)
As a part of my preferred club membership, R&S mechanical came out did my seasonal inspection. Jordy kept the appointment time and was in and out in under 20 minutes. I even renewed my membership for another year. Jordy was honest about my system (over 10 years old) and gave me great advice on possible replacement options. Once again I received great service.
(View Less)

By Leslie S. on 09/13/17
Top notch team of experts. Friendly, efficient office staff (Brittany), and very good technicians. They schedule promptly and turn up on time. They explain what they did and they they always do a good job. This time was no different, and I was very pleased to k...
(View More)
Top notch team of experts. Friendly, efficient office staff (Brittany), and very good technicians. They schedule promptly and turn up on time. They explain what they did and they they always do a good job. This time was no different, and I was very pleased to know my system was running fine. Clean and tidy as usual. I recommend them and the service contract for peace of mind.
(View Less)

By Frank M. on 08/17/17
R & S has always provided excellent service. Jordy is an absolute professional in all respects. He has provided us with great service and he and the team at R & S have been quick to respond. I also highly recommend their maintenance program-- this is a great way to...
(View More)
R & S has always provided excellent service. Jordy is an absolute professional in all respects. He has provided us with great service and he and the team at R & S have been quick to respond. I also highly recommend their maintenance program-- this is a great way to ensure that your system is being maintained properly. Again, Jordy handles all issues in a superb manner. R & S does an job.
(View Less)

By Rhoda M. on 08/01/17
Jordy was friendly and professional. Cheers

By Paul O. on 07/25/17
This is the second time I have used R&S Mechanical. Both technicians were very knowledgeable. The most recent visit ***** ** came and helped fix my issue. He goes the extra mile and explains everything he does and even breaks down technical terms so you can underst...
(View More)
This is the second time I have used R&S Mechanical. Both technicians were very knowledgeable. The most recent visit ***** ** came and helped fix my issue. He goes the extra mile and explains everything he does and even breaks down technical terms so you can understand it. I was referred to this company and I see why. Their knowledgeable and experienced.
(View Less)

By Summer S. on 07/23/17
Jordy was fantastic. He was here quick to respond. He diagnosed the issue quickly without trying to upsale us on new equipment. Jordy also took the time to explain the issues, the solution and answered any questions we had. Never once did he makebus feel stupid.

By Chris S. on 07/22/17
Jordy was fantastic. He was here quick to respond. He diagnosed the issue quickly without trying to upsale us on new equipment. Jordy also took the time to explain the issues, the solution and answered any questions we had. Never once did he makebus feel stupid.

By Nicole M. on 07/21/17
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.