CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-302-8956
By Marie C. on 05/26/20
On time, called first. Pleasant, did the job, told me everything is good.

By Donald S R. on 05/21/20
Very pleased with Hurley's service and professional ability. He was very kind and friendly to deal with. He made sure everything with our AC system was working properly and that unit had no current problems. Made recommendations for a product that would improve the...
(View More)
Very pleased with Hurley's service and professional ability. He was very kind and friendly to deal with. He made sure everything with our AC system was working properly and that unit had no current problems. Made recommendations for a product that would improve the overall air quality in the house.
(View Less)

By Jon E. on 05/20/20
R&S Mechanical does such a great job! They maintain your systems and complete a thorough checklist, which they document with readings, and even pictures of the meter readings. In addition, they attach pictures of your units serviced and any items replaced or servic...
(View More)
R&S Mechanical does such a great job! They maintain your systems and complete a thorough checklist, which they document with readings, and even pictures of the meter readings. In addition, they attach pictures of your units serviced and any items replaced or serviced, emailed with your invoice at service completion. Honest, trustworthy, professional, what more do you want! A real good group of people to do business with, I'm glad that I discovered R&S Mechanical. Thanks for the thorough job today Tracey
(View Less)

By Doug B. on 05/15/20
Tracey Brisson was awesome! He showed up on time, was courteous and explained exactly what he doing. The cost was very reasonable. I would like to sign up for your service plan now. Thank you! Doug Barefoot

By Cynthia C. on 05/12/20
Tracey B. has been our technician for three years now. He is thorough and professional. We are incredibly happy with this company.

By Jim A. on 05/12/20
Jordy serviced our two furnaces and did a great job. He is honest and didn't try to tell us we needed new units even though both furnaces are 20 years old. We had been using another company but switched to R & S when the other company tried to tell us that one of...
(View More)
Jordy serviced our two furnaces and did a great job. He is honest and didn't try to tell us we needed new units even though both furnaces are 20 years old. We had been using another company but switched to R & S when the other company tried to tell us that one of our furnaces was unsafe and needed to be replaced immediately. Highly recommend R & S. Robert did a great job fixing our leaking drainage pipes and inspecting our plumbing! Hurley was great at explaining why our 21 year old system should be replaced rather then put a ton of money into fixing it. Jordy came out in the evening when our air conditioner stopped running and quickly diagnosed the problem and quickly had it fixed. 5/11/2020- Matthew H came and serviced our air conditioning units during Covid19. He was professional, had on a mask and gloves, and maintained a social distance. He took pictures of all of his work and uploaded it and sent us an email so we could see the results. Highly recommend RS Mechanical! Like
(View Less)

By Terry H. on 05/11/20
I was very pleased with the A/C check-up by ****. He explained everything he was doing and went over the results with me. There was one out of specification part, but no pressure to do anything about it immediately. He was happy to let me think about whether I want...
(View More)
I was very pleased with the A/C check-up by ****. He explained everything he was doing and went over the results with me. There was one out of specification part, but no pressure to do anything about it immediately. He was happy to let me think about whether I wanted to replace it or hold off and do it another time.
(View Less)

By Norman C. on 05/06/20
Great work, great service. Technician called before coming out and was on time. Fully met our expectations. Was very efficient in servicing our A/C systems and pointed out some potential areas that could become problems down the road.

By Doris R. on 04/30/20
*** was very polite and knowledgeable in HVAC systems. We've been very pleased with our service since they installed our Mitsubishi mini- split unit upstairs.

By Jeannette C. on 04/28/20
Just had my Spring maintenance check on my A/C unit and received excellent service, as always, from technician Joe G. Joe was thorough with his inspection, friendly, and wore a mask and booties on entering my home. I highly recommend R&S Mechanical!

By Matt W. on 04/27/20
Competitive rates, but the customer service adds a lot of value. Tracey B. is a great technician; we are very happy to have them out to manage and maintain our systems.

By Bruce A. on 04/22/20
R&S Mechanical has always provided great support and service, but today Tracy went above and beyond! Tracy is definitely my technician of choice for any future work. Thanks Tracy!!

By harold p. on 04/22/20
Great service from the office staff and technician. Tech was very knowledgable.

By Kate L. on 04/14/20
Fast friendly service! Our tech Hurley was very knowledgable and easy to talk to.

By Allen T. N. on 04/13/20
Even though the weatherhead turned very bad Matthew called to let us know that he would be coming. He arrived after the storm had passed and took care of our service appointment. He was efficient and courteous, we’re always happy to work with your team.

By JUrgen S. on 04/08/20
Joe came out and performed the service and explained potential issue and the options available.Very personable and prompt.

By Laura E. on 01/12/20
We have been with RS Mechanical for years. They came out on New Year's Day with no extra charges. They are always friendly and helpful. I have recommended them to everybody I know

By David B. on 01/03/20
no comment

By Marcia P. on 11/19/19
The technician arrived within the scheduled window to provide routine maintenance for furnace. He was courteous, polite, and knowledgeable. Very good at explaining options for air purification. I am very happy that I switched to R & S Mechanical for routine maintenance for my system.

By Sara C. on 11/16/19
We have been extremely pleased with our maintenance with R&S Mechanical. Our tech Hurley is great. He keeps everything running smoothly, is always timely and polite and I appreciate his input and advice. When we’ve had issues with our system, we’ve been able to...
(View More)
We have been extremely pleased with our maintenance with R&S Mechanical. Our tech Hurley is great. He keeps everything running smoothly, is always timely and polite and I appreciate his input and advice. When we’ve had issues with our system, we’ve been able to get them fixed quickly and correctly. Highly recommend them!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-302-8956

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Anthony C
10 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Tino L
20 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Matthew H
15 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Ben J
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Joe G
15 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Alex M
15 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period R&S Mechanical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-302-8956

Customer service is always a top priority at R&S Mechanical. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-302-8956
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.