CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-302-8956
By Jane G. on 05/06/20
Great company; wonderful customer service! Hurley is always friendly, punctual and very professional.

By Norman C. on 05/06/20
Great work, great service. Technician called before coming out and was on time. Fully met our expectations. Was very efficient in servicing our A/C systems and pointed out some potential areas that could become problems down the road.

By Saundra B. on 05/05/20
The Sales Rep was very professional and customer friendly. He offered solutions after diagnosing the problem and he allowed us to make the decision. He and the installers were very professional and "neat."

By Nicolle R. on 04/30/20
no comment

By Ryan M. on 04/30/20
I may have reviewed RS Mechanical previously and will happily do it again. RS Mechanical consistently exceeds my expectations. My first experience was with technician Hurley and I've requested him ever since as he is thorough, professional, and courteous. He makes ...
(View More)
I may have reviewed RS Mechanical previously and will happily do it again. RS Mechanical consistently exceeds my expectations. My first experience was with technician Hurley and I've requested him ever since as he is thorough, professional, and courteous. He makes sure that each job is completed to the absolute best standards and is always willing to go the extra mile to ensure my complete satisfaction. RS Mechanical is top notch and the work to earn your business over and over again. Well done!!
(View Less)

By Doris R. on 04/30/20
*** was very polite and knowledgeable in HVAC systems. We've been very pleased with our service since they installed our Mitsubishi mini- split unit upstairs.

By TOm M. on 04/29/20
My original appointment was rescheduled because the technician became unavailable, they contacted me to reschedule, and the new date was less than one week later. Spring tune-up of the A/C units went smoothly.

By Kelly B. on 04/28/20
R & S was great!! Tracy, our technician, went above and beyond. He took the time to explain different parts of the HVAC system and thoroughly answer all my questions. A few minor adjustments to our A/C and the upstairs is feeling so much better! I highly reco...
(View More)
R & S was great!! Tracy, our technician, went above and beyond. He took the time to explain different parts of the HVAC system and thoroughly answer all my questions. A few minor adjustments to our A/C and the upstairs is feeling so much better! I highly recommend R & S Mechanical!!
(View Less)

By Jeannette C. on 04/28/20
Just had my Spring maintenance check on my A/C unit and received excellent service, as always, from technician Joe G. Joe was thorough with his inspection, friendly, and wore a mask and booties on entering my home. I highly recommend R&S Mechanical!

By Matt W. on 04/27/20
Competitive rates, but the customer service adds a lot of value. Tracey B. is a great technician; we are very happy to have them out to manage and maintain our systems.

By Paul S. on 04/27/20
no comment

By Donnie S. on 04/23/20
Hurley always does a great job and very professional and knowledgeable when he is at my home Great job

By Carol K. on 04/22/20
Hurley was prompt and efficient. Everything explained to us in depth, all questions answered. Thanks so much!

By Bruce A. on 04/22/20
R&S Mechanical has always provided great support and service, but today Tracy went above and beyond! Tracy is definitely my technician of choice for any future work. Thanks Tracy!!

By harold p. on 04/22/20
Great service from the office staff and technician. Tech was very knowledgable.

By Edwin B. on 04/21/20
Excellent customer service. Punctual as scheduled. Gave clear advice and explanation of problem. Very professional.

By Kate L. on 04/14/20
Fast friendly service! Our tech Hurley was very knowledgable and easy to talk to.

By Allen T. N. on 04/13/20
Even though the weatherhead turned very bad Matthew called to let us know that he would be coming. He arrived after the storm had passed and took care of our service appointment. He was efficient and courteous, we’re always happy to work with your team.

By JUrgen S. on 04/08/20
Joe came out and performed the service and explained potential issue and the options available.Very personable and prompt.

By Laura E. on 01/12/20
We have been with RS Mechanical for years. They came out on New Year's Day with no extra charges. They are always friendly and helpful. I have recommended them to everybody I know
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-302-8956

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Miguel R
6 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
John W
12 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Aaron R
10 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Juston S
10 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Curtis S
20 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period R&S Mechanical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-302-8956

Customer service is always a top priority at R&S Mechanical. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.