CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-302-8956
By Ryan T. on 06/25/20
"no comment"

By Mike F. on 06/25/20
Tracy was helpful, knowledgable, and always did what it took to make sure everything was right. We had just moved to the area and had a new system installed. It was fast, easy, and professional. Highly recommended!

By Betty D. on 06/10/20
R & S Mechanical people are competent and reliable. They were recommended to me and I would recommend them to you!

By BRIAN L. E. on 06/08/20
Mathew did an excellent job.

By BRIAN L. E. on 06/08/20
no comment

By Sharon a. on 06/04/20
****** was respectful and listened to my concerns. He answered all my questions and completed the task quickly. Thank you for maintaining my ac.

By Sharon A. on 06/03/20
****** was respectful and listened to my concerns. He answered all my questions and completed the task quickly. Thank you for maintaining my ac.

By Chris K. on 05/29/20
no comment

By Marie C. on 05/26/20
On time, called first. Pleasant, did the job, told me everything is good.

By Donald S R. on 05/21/20
Very pleased with Hurley's service and professional ability. He was very kind and friendly to deal with. He made sure everything with our AC system was working properly and that unit had no current problems. Made recommendations for a product that would improve the...
(View More)
Very pleased with Hurley's service and professional ability. He was very kind and friendly to deal with. He made sure everything with our AC system was working properly and that unit had no current problems. Made recommendations for a product that would improve the overall air quality in the house.
(View Less)

By Jon E. on 05/20/20
R&S Mechanical does such a great job! They maintain your systems and complete a thorough checklist, which they document with readings, and even pictures of the meter readings. In addition, they attach pictures of your units serviced and any items replaced or servic...
(View More)
R&S Mechanical does such a great job! They maintain your systems and complete a thorough checklist, which they document with readings, and even pictures of the meter readings. In addition, they attach pictures of your units serviced and any items replaced or serviced, emailed with your invoice at service completion. Honest, trustworthy, professional, what more do you want! A real good group of people to do business with, I'm glad that I discovered R&S Mechanical. Thanks for the thorough job today Tracey
(View Less)

By Doug B. on 05/15/20
Tracey Brisson was awesome! He showed up on time, was courteous and explained exactly what he doing. The cost was very reasonable. I would like to sign up for your service plan now. Thank you! Doug Barefoot

By Jeff R. on 05/12/20
Great Experience! Our service guy, Hurley R. arrived on time and was very friendly. I was satisfied with our service and would recommend R&S Mechanical to anyone in the Triangle.

By Cynthia C. on 05/12/20
Tracey B. has been our technician for three years now. He is thorough and professional. We are incredibly happy with this company.

By Jim A. on 05/12/20
Jordy serviced our two furnaces and did a great job. He is honest and didn't try to tell us we needed new units even though both furnaces are 20 years old. We had been using another company but switched to R & S when the other company tried to tell us that one of...
(View More)
Jordy serviced our two furnaces and did a great job. He is honest and didn't try to tell us we needed new units even though both furnaces are 20 years old. We had been using another company but switched to R & S when the other company tried to tell us that one of our furnaces was unsafe and needed to be replaced immediately. Highly recommend R & S. Robert did a great job fixing our leaking drainage pipes and inspecting our plumbing! Hurley was great at explaining why our 21 year old system should be replaced rather then put a ton of money into fixing it. Jordy came out in the evening when our air conditioner stopped running and quickly diagnosed the problem and quickly had it fixed. 5/11/2020- Matthew H came and serviced our air conditioning units during Covid19. He was professional, had on a mask and gloves, and maintained a social distance. He took pictures of all of his work and uploaded it and sent us an email so we could see the results. Highly recommend RS Mechanical! Like
(View Less)

By Phil B. on 05/11/20
Hurley was very efficient and saved me a lot of money by avoiding much loss of refrigerant. While I'm happy with R&S I'm not happy with the Trane (purchased from another firm who failed to send the warranty to Trane). This is the 3rd costly problem in 5 years.

By Phil B. on 05/11/20
Hurley was very efficient and saved me a lot of money by avoiding much loss of refrigerant. While I'm happy with R&S I'm not happy with the Trane (purchased from another firm who failed to send the warranty to Trane). This is the 3rd costly problem in 5 years.

By Terry H. on 05/11/20
I was very pleased with the A/C check-up by ****. He explained everything he was doing and went over the results with me. There was one out of specification part, but no pressure to do anything about it immediately. He was happy to let me think about whether I want...
(View More)
I was very pleased with the A/C check-up by ****. He explained everything he was doing and went over the results with me. There was one out of specification part, but no pressure to do anything about it immediately. He was happy to let me think about whether I wanted to replace it or hold off and do it another time.
(View Less)

By Dawn F. on 05/07/20
Hurley does a great job performing maintenance my HVAC systems. He makes recommendations so my system performs perfectly, he's very nice and professional. I'm very happy with him and RS Mechanical keeping me comfortable in my home.

By Steve M. on 05/07/20
They did a spring clean & inspect for a rental property and informed me of unrelated issues that need my attention. Appreciate going the extra distance.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-302-8956

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Matthew H
15 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Anthony C
10 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Joe G
15 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Tino L
20 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Ben J
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Alex M
15 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period R&S Mechanical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-302-8956

Customer service is always a top priority at R&S Mechanical. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.