CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-302-8956
By Brent P. on 05/06/19
No comments

By Arlene K. on 05/05/19
On time, courtious, and efficient as always. Thanks. Jordy!

By Richard N B. on 05/04/19
Nate was out Tuesday for my spring service checkup. He's presents very well & did a prompt, thorough test / inspection. I'm very well satisfied.

By Cindy M. on 05/03/19
We have been using R & S Mechanical for several years. They have always given us great, prompt service. They are knowledgeable, courteous and always professional. Jordy knows what he is doing and we appreciate the great job he always does. Thanks!

By George K. on 05/02/19
John provided friendly and professional service.

By John K. on 05/02/19
Great service, Good explanations and advice.

By Romain on 05/01/19
Appreciate the confirmation calls for the appointment, the timeliness and the explanations. more

By Andy B. on 04/30/19
Highly recommend R & S Mechanical! My wife and I were very impressed with our technician, Jordy. He is very professional and knowledgeable. He made an unpleasant situation pleasant.

By James M. on 04/30/19
Great, cordial customer service.

By Mike B. on 04/29/19
no comment

By Ryan G. on 04/28/19
We have been using R&S Mechanical for several years and have been extremely satisfied with the level of service provided.

By Paul R. on 04/28/19
Very courteous, detail-oriented and professional folks. ****** **** is a Top Gun Tech. Thank you!

By Jon B. on 04/26/19
Jordy was very helpful during our tuneup. Work was completed in a timely manner and he showed up on time. He presented lots of options for improving our air quality without being pushy about it. Highly recommend R&S Mechanical.

By KARLY J. on 04/26/19
I have a maintenance contract with R & S mechanical. I had been putting off the routine spring maintenance because I've been very busy. This morning I turned on the air, and no cool air was coming out. I called today to see if they could help, and they had a tech a...
(View More)
I have a maintenance contract with R & S mechanical. I had been putting off the routine spring maintenance because I've been very busy. This morning I turned on the air, and no cool air was coming out. I called today to see if they could help, and they had a tech at the house with in a couple of hours. He was very nice and knew exactly what needed to be done. It was working again with in about an hour. I was lucky they were able to fit me in, I know they are busy. In the future I will not put off the routine maintenance, the first time they contact me; I will schedule it. This is truly a great company.
(View Less)

By Lizzie McLeod M. on 04/25/19
My experience today with Tracey B. was excellent. He is very professional and helpful. He is very knowledgeable and I appreciate all his help in showing me how things work. I rate his service today as excellent.

By harold p. on 04/25/19
John has been servicing my heating and cooling units for a number of years. He is very though in his inspection process and very polite. A pleasure to deal with. more

By Nicole O. on 04/24/19
***** is professional and trustworthy. He addresses concerns and I know he is providing quality service.

By R Z. on 04/20/19
This past winter, my heating wasn't working and I initially had an HVAC technician from a different HVAC company come do the diagnostics, who then quoted me a $2000 price to fix and gave an extremely confusing explanation for what was wrong (that even for my lack...
(View More)
This past winter, my heating wasn't working and I initially had an HVAC technician from a different HVAC company come do the diagnostics, who then quoted me a $2000 price to fix and gave an extremely confusing explanation for what was wrong (that even for my lack of knowledge about HVAC systems sounded very fishy). I decided to get a second opinion and ended up with picking R&S mechanical. Jordy from R&S came, and did an excellent job. He was very knowledgeable and thorough, and was able to explain to me very clearly what exactly was wrong with my HVAC system and why it wasn't working. It turned out to be a completely different problem from what the first technician had said and cost a significantly lower amount to fix. After it got fixed my heating system worked perfectly! I would highly recommend Jordy and R&S!
(View Less)

By Gary C. on 04/19/19
Excellent service

By Debbi M. on 04/19/19
Jordy has been our service agreement technician for several years now. I truly appreciate the 30 minute call ahead of his arrival. I also appreciate the continuity of his being our tech. He knows the HVAC system, is friendly, polite and knowledgeable. Thanks, Jordy!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-302-8956

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period R&S Mechanical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-302-8956

Customer service is always a top priority at R&S Mechanical. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.