CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-302-8956
By Thelma s. on 11/15/18
He was on time & very courteous& polite.

By Jessica w. on 11/13/18
Very courteous explained things well

By Casey B. on 11/12/18
Great experience. Very informative, taking the time to explain what is needed and walk through options and pricing.

By Dennis and Mary L. on 11/12/18
For the last month and a half, we have been bringing our home up to an energy saving status. Workers have been in and out of our home, on a daily basis. One of the changes made was a new HVAC system (which we LOVE, by-the-way). This was put in by R &S Mechanical. W...
(View More)
For the last month and a half, we have been bringing our home up to an energy saving status. Workers have been in and out of our home, on a daily basis. One of the changes made was a new HVAC system (which we LOVE, by-the-way). This was put in by R &S Mechanical. While installing the HVAC, a water leak was discovered. The team, led by Jeff Piskorik, did a fabulous job and were always professional in their job. Fast forward, a couple of weeks. Water leak fixed, but other issues were detected in our crawl space. While repairing these other issues, our new HVAC system became damaged, causing the heater to not fire. This past Saturday, Jordy, from R & S, came out to get our home heated once again. In the middle of the night. We had been gone that day, only to return late and find it 64 degrees in our house. Brrrrr... I guess what I’m trying to say is that R & S will now, and always, be our go-to guys. They have won our trust by being givers, all the while showing grace, kindness, professionalism. I’m sure there may be other awesome businesses that provide great service, as well. But, why bother trying to find who they are. R & S Mechanical is a sure bet! Shout out to Jeff Piskorik, and team, and more recently, Jordy Brandt! You guys rock!!!
(View Less)

By Lisa b. on 11/09/18
Hurley always does an excellent job,

By William M. on 11/09/18
Jordy was promptly on time, courteous and professional. He offered advice and left the work area clean. I will not hesitate to recommend R&S to any of my neighbors.

By Caren T. on 11/08/18
John K was our technician for our winter checkup. John was very thorough and pointed out the issues he found. He did discuss the service plan with us, but we decided not to enroll at this time. We are very appreciative of having an honest, straight forward revie...
(View More)
John K was our technician for our winter checkup. John was very thorough and pointed out the issues he found. He did discuss the service plan with us, but we decided not to enroll at this time. We are very appreciative of having an honest, straight forward review of our heating unit. It is nice to know you can count on a company that will not try to convince you that repairs needed. Very impressed with R & S Mechanical.
(View Less)

By Dave L. on 11/08/18
(no comment)

By William W. on 11/08/18
John K has been our service tech for several years. He's very knowledgeable and courteous. Would highly recommend! Very satisfied overall.

By Arpan d. on 11/08/18
Great service

By Beverly C. on 11/07/18
Hurley was pleasant and he checked everything, Explained what potential problems maybe around the corner. This company seems to be honest, up straight.

By Bruce A. on 11/07/18
They have excellent service and customer friendly. Always on time, professional and friendly.

By Sajid H. on 11/07/18
Provided a comprehensive review and detailed explanation. Plan to schedule follow up.

By Chip l. on 11/06/18
Excellent work

By Chuck. L. on 11/06/18
Hurley is great... attentive and personable. This is his second time visiting our house and his expertise was great as always. An example of a perfect customer service employee.

By Leroy V. on 11/06/18
Technician arrived on time.Installed system in a timely manner. was very courteous and professional. Took time to explain to us and showed us how the system works and answered all questions that we had.

By Beverly c. on 11/06/18
Great SERVICE, friendly.

By Nancy C. on 11/02/18
Very professional and helpful service.

By Nancy C. on 11/02/18
Tracey was very professional and helpful in checking my 90 year old mother's furnace to make sure all was functioning right for the winter. Thank you for great service.

By Jim A. on 11/02/18
Jordy serviced our two furnaces and did a great job. He is honest and didn't try to tell us we needed new units even though both furnaces are 20 years old. We had been using another company but switched to R & S when the other company tried to tell us that one of...
(View More)
Jordy serviced our two furnaces and did a great job. He is honest and didn't try to tell us we needed new units even though both furnaces are 20 years old. We had been using another company but switched to R & S when the other company tried to tell us that one of our furnaces was unsafe and needed to be replaced immediately. Highly recommend R & S. Robert did a great job fixing our leaking drainage pipes and inspecting our plumbing! Hurley was great at explaining why our 21 year old system should be replaced rather then put a ton of money into fixing it.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-302-8956

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

John K
9 Years
Rating:
247 total reviews!
Jordy B
6 Years
Rating:
218 total reviews!
Sandy L
Customer Service Rep.
14 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Randy L
Customer Service Rep.
14 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Hurley R
16 Years
Rating:
(190 total reviews)
Tracey B
Rating:
(63 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period R&S Mechanical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-302-8956

Customer service is always a top priority at R&S Mechanical. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.