CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-302-8956
By Jagat p. on 03/19/19
(no comment)

By Jagat p. on 03/19/19
(no comment)

By Madeleine f. on 03/19/19
Very polite and knowledgeable

By Kyle C. on 03/18/19
Excellent service. Very fast and friendly.

By Peyam b. on 03/14/19
Hurley is great

By James j. on 03/14/19
Great professional friendly service. On time and all services performed on time and on on budget.

By Donald C. on 03/14/19
Hurley was on time and did a thorough job.

By Josh C. on 03/13/19
R & S Mechanical is top notch. I can always count on these guys to fix it right the first time. I wouldn't call anyone else!

By Ken D. on 03/12/19
Just had my annual spring A/C checkup by R&S Mechanical. John Kelly confirmed our appointment in advance, and showed up right on the dot. His inspection was completed efficiently and professionally, and he didn't try to sell me any service I didn't need. What a ...
(View More)
Just had my annual spring A/C checkup by R&S Mechanical. John Kelly confirmed our appointment in advance, and showed up right on the dot. His inspection was completed efficiently and professionally, and he didn't try to sell me any service I didn't need. What a breath of fresh air. Thank you, John.
(View Less)

By Jeff R. on 03/12/19
Our service guy, Hurley R. arrived on time and was very friendly. I am very satisfied with the service received and would recommend R&S Mechanical to anyone in the Triangle.

By Anna (Shelli) L. on 03/09/19
Excellent service every single time they come out. I’ve had several different guys come out but I always request John if I can. He’s been here the most. He knows I have many pets, my cats don’t go outside - I don’t have to put them up because John knows ...
(View More)
Excellent service every single time they come out. I’ve had several different guys come out but I always request John if I can. He’s been here the most. He knows I have many pets, my cats don’t go outside - I don’t have to put them up because John knows and is super careful. I also have one room that I need to control the temp in as best we can, and he’s been great about doing what we can to do that and routing heat and a/c where we need it. He’s great!
(View Less)

By Curran M. on 03/08/19
Excellent communication and service by Hurley today. Thank you.

By Bonnie T. on 03/06/19
Excellent team. Highly recommend.

By Marina R. on 03/01/19
The service was great!

By Al P. on 02/26/19
Great installation of new HV/AC! Quick & efficient.

By Charles S. on 02/26/19
I appreciated Nate's clear explanations and low-key salesmanship. He was brisk and efficient.

By Dion L. on 02/22/19
Hurley came over, he was very courteous and fast. He made sure the unit was operating as it should before leaving. Great guy to talk to talk to, made the experience feel more like you were working with a friend than just a service guy.

By Jim A. on 02/15/19
Great and friendly service

By Cynthia C. on 02/14/19
Great, friendly service. Highly recommend.

By David C. on 02/13/19
I have posted a review previously on FB and it does not seem to want to let me post another review. The igniter replacement went well but I think the part cost was exorbitant.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-302-8956

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

John K
9 Years
Rating:
274 total reviews!
Hurley R
16 Years
Rating:
252 total reviews!
Randy L
Customer Service Rep.
14 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Ron M
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Jordy B
6 Years
Rating:
(239 total reviews)
Tracey B
Rating:
(76 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period R&S Mechanical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-302-8956

Customer service is always a top priority at R&S Mechanical. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.