CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-302-8956
By Alexa S. on 01/23/19
Hurley was really knowledgeable, very friendly and super helpful!

By Brandi on 01/22/19
Great service, as always

By Janet D. on 01/22/19
As always a great experience with Hurley the technician. Always on time, always wears booties and a wonderful experience.

By Deb M. on 01/21/19
Great friendly reliable service. I feel like John Kelly really has my best interests at heart . He is knowledgeable and considerate.

By Alexa S. on 01/20/19
Great service -- reliable, helpful, and genuine expertise!

By Terez G. on 01/19/19
Tracey is very knowledgeable, friendly and always looking out for your best interest.

By Eric S. on 01/16/19
John K. provide great service again. This is John's 4th trip to our home and he is excellent at what he does, is very kind, and a true professional. I completely trust John to take care of our HVAC systems. He explains any issues we have and what he is doing whe...
(View More)
John K. provide great service again. This is John's 4th trip to our home and he is excellent at what he does, is very kind, and a true professional. I completely trust John to take care of our HVAC systems. He explains any issues we have and what he is doing when checking our systems each time he comes out for cooling and heating seasons.
(View Less)

By Grant F. on 01/16/19
Great service, Clean, arrived on time and explained everything

By Lydia W. on 01/14/19
Jordy was very professional and took care of everything. Good representative of your company. Very happy with your service. Thanks Lydia

By Cheryl M. on 01/13/19
Tracey called before hand came checked everything out. He didn’t close up attic stairs but he may have thought I was still putting stuff away. He left it as he found it. Answered some questions for me and all was good.

By Bryan E. on 01/11/19
As always, Jordy did a great job. He is always professional, friendly, and efficient. He even takes his shoes off without being asked :) Hire these folks!!

By Diane B. on 01/09/19
Hurley was very knowledgeable and shared his thoughts with us.

By Max on 01/09/19
Late arrival on preventive services (1st time canceled due to rain). Used to be better, people/companies change.

By Betty D. on 01/08/19
(no comment)

By Marjorie P. on 01/08/19
Both Nate and Hurley did a professional job, everything they did was explained to us. We have had good service every time we have needed RS Mechanical

By Cindy H. on 01/07/19
Very good

By Sandra H. on 01/07/19
We have used R&S Mechanical for several years and have always received great service. My husband works in the construction industry and has been impressed with the knowledge and service of their field technicians. We highly recommend R&S for your HVAC needs.

By Clifford B. on 01/04/19
As usual ***** did a great job!!!

By barbara n. on 01/04/19
John arrived when expected.and performed maintenance check. He is pleasant and professional.

By Julia R. on 01/04/19
Excellent service. We had 2 ice machines that were not working in our office. **** arrived and let us know precisely where the problems were, and gave us an estimate for repairing them. No surprises. We will continue to use R & S Mechanical for our needs.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-302-8956

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

John K
9 Years
Rating:
265 total reviews!
Jordy B
6 Years
Rating:
238 total reviews!
Randy L
Customer Service Rep.
14 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Ron M
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Hurley R
16 Years
Rating:
(227 total reviews)
Tracey B
Rating:
(73 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period R&S Mechanical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-302-8956

Customer service is always a top priority at R&S Mechanical. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.