CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-302-8956
By Jim C. on 09/17/19
Impressed by John’s professionalism and work.

By Phil B. on 09/09/19
John arrived on time and was very efficient in cleaning my air conditioning/heating unit. I was happy with his demeanor and performance and signed up for another year of maintenance

By Marie C. on 09/05/19
Great guys working under such hot circumstances. Good job

By Claude H. on 08/30/19
I have been using RS Mechanical for several years and they continue to deliver quality service. Their technicians are knowledgeable and respectful. I normally don’t give 5 stars but these guys deserve more than 4.

By William M. on 08/27/19
John was punctual, polite and knew my system well. I highly recommend Him.

By Johnny B. on 08/23/19
Refrigeration problems can be incredibly stressful for a small business owner and I couldn’t be more happy with the speed, quality and service I received with Hurley. Hopefully the need won’t arise, but if it does, we will be contacting R&S.

By tara l. on 08/22/19
john has outdone himself with his service on our home HVAC. he has taken more time than necessary to go above and beyond to ensure that our system is working properly. his disposition and care is fantastic. thank-you john!

By Betty D. on 08/21/19
Tracey is a gentleman and very thorough . He always explains what he is doing. We always ask for him .

By Jake L. on 08/21/19
Great service on a short timeline after my A/C went out. Fixed the problem and went above and beyond to provide support. Would definitely recommend

By Jon P. on 08/16/19
***** came to the house diagnosed the problem found a temporary fix for it and found a replacement pump that he was able to install the next morning. We are very happy with the service he provided.

By Tracy B. on 08/15/19
Jordie does a great job every time he comes to service my system.

By Marie C. on 08/11/19
He was knowledgeable, fast and courteous. Pleasure to have him fix my problem.

By Jeff V. on 08/10/19
R & S Mechanical were the ones that had the earliest opening to come and service our A/C and good reviews. Jordy was able to come a day earlier than scheduled. When the A/C is working the kids are not miserable. Jordy did a great job and explained thoroughly wha...
(View More)
R & S Mechanical were the ones that had the earliest opening to come and service our A/C and good reviews. Jordy was able to come a day earlier than scheduled. When the A/C is working the kids are not miserable. Jordy did a great job and explained thoroughly what had gone wrong with the system. The A/C was back and running by the next day. Thanks.
(View Less)

By James F. on 08/05/19
Came out within an hour of our call on a Saturday night. Let us borrow a portable AC while the needed parts were in order. Everyone was very helpful and professional. Highly recommend

By Angelia W M. on 08/05/19
John stayed well after hours to explain everything in detail with me and offer me multiple options for HVAC system repair. He was professional, courteous, knowledgeable and extremely patient. He has continued this level of service through the entire process, return...
(View More)
John stayed well after hours to explain everything in detail with me and offer me multiple options for HVAC system repair. He was professional, courteous, knowledgeable and extremely patient. He has continued this level of service through the entire process, returning my calls promptly, making revisions complete with email follow-ups. I recommend these guys beyond the five star rating allowed.
(View Less)

By Robert L. on 08/01/19
Knowledgeable and friendly tech. Nate showed up on time as promised and the work was done well. I would recommend R & S Mechanical.

By Christie on 07/31/19
We were having issues with our AC and the previous HVAC company was trying to take advantage of the situation with outrageous rates. Took a chance with R&S due to lots of great reviews and was extremely pleased! Tracey was prompt to arrive, really friendly and kn...
(View More)
We were having issues with our AC and the previous HVAC company was trying to take advantage of the situation with outrageous rates. Took a chance with R&S due to lots of great reviews and was extremely pleased! Tracey was prompt to arrive, really friendly and knowledgeable. He offered affordable options and wasn’t at all pushy, which was a huge relief. Now I’m comfortably chillin’ inside and certainly will be calling R&S next time our system needs service!
(View Less)

By Greg H. on 07/30/19
No comment

By Andy B. on 07/29/19
John was very prompt on an after hours call. Diagnosed the problem and made necessary repair in timely manner.

By Alex H. on 07/29/19
I chose to use R&S on a referral from my brother in-law. I would 100% recommend them to anybody needing HVAC service. The service tech was polite and professional. He answered all my questions, even the crazy first time home-owner ones.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-302-8956

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

John K
9 Years
Rating:
315 total reviews!
Hurley R
16 Years
Rating:
282 total reviews!
Randy L
Customer Service Rep.
14 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Ron M
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Jordy B
6 Years
Rating:
(263 total reviews)
Tracey B
Rating:
(102 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period R&S Mechanical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-302-8956

Customer service is always a top priority at R&S Mechanical. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.