CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-299-3914
By Tim B. on 07/11/18
I AM VERY PLEASED WITH YOUR SERVICE AND TECHNICIAN.

By Brandi H. on 07/04/18
Very satisfied.

By Kenneth S. on 06/23/18
Thanks for your speedy response!! Your tech was great, I don't know how that issue happens. However, I know that tech Valencia W. always did a great job. Ken Small

By Adam F. on 06/19/18
We always get excellent service from Chuck at RSC Heating & Air Conditioning. Professional, friendly, courteous and clearly communicates the issue before fixing / repairing. Always an excellent customer experience with Chuck and RSC.

By John M. on 06/18/18
We have used RSC exclusively for our HVAC system since we moved to this address in 2013. Not only are their technicians totally knowledgeable about our multi-zone heat-pump, they always arrive at the time they committed to, they are friendly and courteous and they ...
(View More)
We have used RSC exclusively for our HVAC system since we moved to this address in 2013. Not only are their technicians totally knowledgeable about our multi-zone heat-pump, they always arrive at the time they committed to, they are friendly and courteous and they always explain exactly what they did. Finally, the woman who contacts us for scheduled service is the friendliest person we have ever dealt with. I recommend RSC without reservation to anyone needing help with his or her HVAC system.
(View Less)

By Jean M. on 06/04/18
Always enjoy having Frankie do our maintenance check up. Very happy with him and the company.

By Jesus E. on 05/30/18
(no comment)

By Wayne E H. on 05/30/18
Always a job well done thank you

By Joanne F. on 05/27/18
RSC consistently provides exceptional service at a fair price. Frankie is knowledgeable and thorough, always willing to go above and beyond to make sure everything is working properly. Thank you Danielle & Frankie!

By Debra W. on 05/25/18
Excellent company to deal with. Very courteous, reliable and prompt. Technicians are very knowledgeable and will answer all your questions, communication skills are great. Highly recommend this company.

By Jacob & Carolyn M. on 05/23/18
WE have been using RSC for about 20 years an they have been very nice to work with. Chuck is very friendly and helped us a lot. He goes above and beyond does a tremendous job of checking out our system .I would recommend them to anyone. If something is wrong they...
(View More)
WE have been using RSC for about 20 years an they have been very nice to work with. Chuck is very friendly and helped us a lot. He goes above and beyond does a tremendous job of checking out our system .I would recommend them to anyone. If something is wrong they are quick to fix. Thanks Chuck.
(View Less)

By Tom K. on 05/22/18
RSC is the definition of professionalism. Each call is handled as if its the most important call they receive. Every issue is handled with expert service and advise. They don't have any high pressure sale either. They truly want customers to get what is best for th...
(View More)
RSC is the definition of professionalism. Each call is handled as if its the most important call they receive. Every issue is handled with expert service and advise. They don't have any high pressure sale either. They truly want customers to get what is best for them. I recently had a new heat pump installed. The level of professionalism is above all. They protected my home with coverings on the floor and stairs. They always cover their boots when walking in the house. The work was amazing. Top notch. They reworked some things that were not up to RCS standard from the previous installer. They made sure both my wife and I knew how to operate the new system. Never in a rush just to get the job accomplished.
(View Less)

By Brad M. on 05/19/18
Greg did a good job diagnosing and fixing the problem. $125 for the service call is OK. $ 365 more to replace a signal wire was excessive for an hour of work.

By Dick S. on 05/17/18
Been using RSC for 10-12 yrs. they have always done a excellent job. All tech have knowledge of there product & do a very good job. Shout out to Frankie great job.

By Jeff D. on 05/16/18
Great service! Very knowledgeable, professional and courteous. We couldn't be more pleased and we are very glad that we chose RSC!

By Christine I. on 05/10/18
I’ve had nothing but good experiences with RSC Heating and Air Conditioning. Frankie is always on time and very professional and friendly. From routine maintenance to fixing breakdowns, I’ll be using RSC for years to come.

By Stephanie R. on 05/05/18
Chuck is a friendly, knowledgeable technician, and it is always a pleasure to have him visit. We greatly appreciate RSC's professionalism and excellence in service. Couldn't be happier.

By Greg L. on 05/03/18
(no comment)

By Tom C. on 05/03/18
Excellent attention to detail, thorough explanations and on time...always.

By Steve B. on 05/03/18
They are a fantastic group of people to deal with, great service,great follow up . I highly recommend them.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-299-3914

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chuck G
23 Years
Rating:
75 total reviews!
Frankie H
4 Years
Rating:
65 total reviews!
Danielle M
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Steven B
Customer Service Rep.
31 Years
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Greg L
17 Years
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Bob K
4 Years
Rating:
(28 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period RSC Heating & Air Conditioning, LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-299-3914

Customer service is always a top priority at RSC Heating & Air Conditioning, LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.