CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-488-9611
By Diana H. on 06/25/19
Very polite and arrived on time

By David and Judy M. on 06/25/19
Khalif was amazing and professional. He even asked if there was anything else he could help with before he left, which we appreciated. Thank you!

By Robert Y. on 06/22/19
I can’t say enough about Mr. Anthony R. He was prompt, courteous and very professional. He arrived on schedule, explained all that needed to be done and went to work. I must say he did an exceptional job of keeping everything nice, neat and in order as well as wo...
(View More)
I can’t say enough about Mr. Anthony R. He was prompt, courteous and very professional. He arrived on schedule, explained all that needed to be done and went to work. I must say he did an exceptional job of keeping everything nice, neat and in order as well as working nonstop and very hard. I must say great job and well done...I wouldn’t hesitate to request you for my next installation. This review is solely for Mr. Anthony...I will write a different review on how well my new HVAC system is working after a couple of months............Thanks Anthony, Your Assistant and RS Andrews.
(View Less)

By Janice K. on 06/21/19
Jay worked very hard to make sure the job got done right. He had to finish the job all on his own and stayed to make sure we knew how to work our new system. Jay is very professional and polite.

By Marilyn C. on 06/06/19
Very knowledgeable and very professional! I would always like to have Valencia be my service provider! Very respectful and polite.

By Louise G. on 06/04/19
The Maintenance Technician, Valencia Williams, was on time, thorough and worked in an efficient manner when she came to do the Spring Maintenance and pre- season cleaning on our heat pump last month.

By Tyrone S. on 05/30/19
I was very please with the service i would recommend ya'll

By John B. on 05/29/19
MY AC Unit crashed on me.. I called R.S. Andrews and they Really helped me out... they we're honest and very helpful. Jay was great who installed my unit... You guys should be happy to have him as a part of your team... He did and awesome job... THANKS Jay !!!!!

By john b. on 05/29/19
MY AC Unit crashed on me.. I called R.S. Andrews and they Really helped me out... they we're honest and very helpful. Jay was great who installed my unit... You guys should be happy to have him as a part of your team... He did and awesome job... THANKS Jay !!!!!

By Tyrone S. on 05/27/19
Great service, very knowledgeable!!! He and his crew did an excellent job and was very helpful with thermostat setup.

By Jimmy W. on 05/25/19
Staff Awesome in professionalism and up to date in new technologies in their field of expertise. Highly recommended. Thank you for my piece of mind!

By Jimmy W. on 05/24/19
Courteous, kind, and professional. Completed all work as established by guidelines in a timely manner. Very patient in answering me and my wife questions. I highly recommend R.S. Andrews of Tidewater as the place to go for superior workmanship, with every thing y...
(View More)
Courteous, kind, and professional. Completed all work as established by guidelines in a timely manner. Very patient in answering me and my wife questions. I highly recommend R.S. Andrews of Tidewater as the place to go for superior workmanship, with every thing you expect from a dedicated and reliable company that exceeds your expectations.
(View Less)

By Gary Z. on 05/13/19
I have always been impressed with the technicians that have come to work on my equipment and this was no exception. She was courteous, friendly, thorough and professional. Thank you R. S. Andrew's.

By Jeffrey A S. on 05/09/19
Valencia Williams is a outstanding maintenance technician, and I would recommend her to visit other's places to fix or correct problems. She's Great!

By Jeffrey A S. on 05/09/19
Valencia Williams is a very professional maintenance technician, and a polite young lady. She completed my maintenance check up on my system, and answered all my questions and concerns. She's really a outstanding technician, and a hard worker, knowing her job at ha...
(View More)
Valencia Williams is a very professional maintenance technician, and a polite young lady. She completed my maintenance check up on my system, and answered all my questions and concerns. She's really a outstanding technician, and a hard worker, knowing her job at hand. Thank you! Valencia Williams I'll request you in 6 months for the winter check up. Thanks! Mr. Sheckells
(View Less)

By Antoine E Toti I. on 05/07/19
Valencia was great, showed up on time, cleaned my AC system inside and out. Explained all the steps she was going to take to do the maintenance on my unit. Thank you RS Andrews

By Dwayne M. W. on 04/30/19
Bryan was over to provide A/C tune up service. He was professional, personable and straight to the point. Explained what he was looking at and why at each step of the process. If you need work done on your A/C call R.S. Andrews and ask for Bryan.

By Tim G. on 04/28/19
I recently had RS Andrew's come out and do a tune up on our system. I just wanted to say that Bryan did an outstanding job and was very courteous and professional. I recommend him for all your HVAC needs. Thank you Bryan and RS Andrew's.

By Paul B. on 04/16/19
Valencia was very courteous and conscientious. She did a thorough and great job!

By Olivia F. on 04/15/19
Horrible! First , There is NO 24/7 emergency services!! They’re liars . Unprofessional, SCAM ,SCAM , SCAM. There is no manager according to the answering service. There is also no shift supervisor. We were told the techs were “booked” but how ? , your 24/...
(View More)
Horrible! First , There is NO 24/7 emergency services!! They’re liars . Unprofessional, SCAM ,SCAM , SCAM. There is no manager according to the answering service. There is also no shift supervisor. We were told the techs were “booked” but how ? , your 24/7 EMERGENCY? We had this man come today after my mother paid your terrible company $700 in the past 2 days! Davis as well as Dontray have failed us TREMENDOUSLY! The entire company needs to be reviewed !
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-488-9611

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Valencia W
2 Years
Rating:
143 total reviews!
Loretta C
25 Years
Rating:
111 total reviews!
Brenda G
Customer Service Rep.
20 Years
Rating:
(56 total reviews)
Laurie A
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Jay K
10 Years
Rating:
(110 total reviews)
Nichole M
1 Year
Rating:
(70 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period RS Andrews of Tidewater has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-488-9611

Customer service is always a top priority at RS Andrews of Tidewater. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-488-9611
Valencia W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
143 total reviews
I attended Fortis Cooege for the HVAC/R program. I graduated 2 years ago and started work right away. I was the first female to sign up and graduate. I enjoy helping my customers.
By Diana H. on 06/25/19
Very polite and arrived on time

By Marilyn C. on 06/06/19
Very knowledgeable and very professional! I would always like to have Valencia be my service provider! Very respectful and polite.

By Louise G. on 06/04/19
The Maintenance Technician, Valencia Williams, was on time, thorough and worked in an efficient manner when she came to do the Spring Maintenance and pre- season cleaning on our heat pump last month.

By Gary Z. on 05/13/19
I have always been impressed with the technicians that have come to work on my equipment and this was no exception. She was courteous, friendly, thorough and professional. Thank you R. S. Andrew's.

By Jeffrey A S. on 05/09/19
Valencia Williams is a outstanding maintenance technician, and I would recommend her to visit other's places to fix or correct problems. She's Great!

By Jeffrey A S. on 05/09/19
Valencia Williams is a very professional maintenance technician, and a polite young lady. She completed my maintenance check up on my system, and answered all my questions and concerns. She's really a outstanding technician, and a hard worker, knowing her job at ha...
(View More)
Valencia Williams is a very professional maintenance technician, and a polite young lady. She completed my maintenance check up on my system, and answered all my questions and concerns. She's really a outstanding technician, and a hard worker, knowing her job at hand. Thank you! Valencia Williams I'll request you in 6 months for the winter check up. Thanks! Mr. Sheckells
(View Less)

By Antoine E Toti I. on 05/07/19
Valencia was great, showed up on time, cleaned my AC system inside and out. Explained all the steps she was going to take to do the maintenance on my unit. Thank you RS Andrews

By Paul B. on 04/16/19
Valencia was very courteous and conscientious. She did a thorough and great job!

By Elsie M F. on 04/03/19
Valencia W was excellent!! She answered all my questions thoroughly. She also was so very pleasant. I felt very comfortable with her.

By diane m. on 02/22/19
Valencia was great and very helpful.

By Linda W. on 02/21/19
Provide excellent service; professional and great attitude.

By Zack Sparks, J. on 02/12/19
Valencia W. was on time as expected. She was very cheerful and easy to talk too. When I had questions she was very knowledgeable and clear in your answers. Valencia was very thorough as she went about her inspection of my heating system. I was very impres...
(View More)
Valencia W. was on time as expected. She was very cheerful and easy to talk too. When I had questions she was very knowledgeable and clear in your answers. Valencia was very thorough as she went about her inspection of my heating system. I was very impressed as she displayed must caution in carefully carrying the ladder ( which appeared to be heavy) up the stair case protecting the walls and stair rails. I am sure she is a valued employee.
(View Less)

By Joyce M. on 02/06/19
(no comment)

By Bill M. on 01/31/19
My service technician (Valencia) was very personable, professional, knowledgeable and most of all courteous during her service. This is the second time that she has serviced my systems and I am very pleased and confident that my system will continue to work throughout the year.

By George on 01/30/19
RS Andrews thank you for the good service to my new system and for the great technician.

By Wayne H. on 01/30/19
Valencia Williams was the technician who checked on my HVAC. She was here promptly at 8:30 am. I was so pleased to see she was our service technician-she was here once before last year. I have learned more about my unit from her , than anyone else( especially ab...
(View More)
Valencia Williams was the technician who checked on my HVAC. She was here promptly at 8:30 am. I was so pleased to see she was our service technician-she was here once before last year. I have learned more about my unit from her , than anyone else( especially about the filters). She is knowledgeable and efficient. I wish she would always be our service technician. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Bryan S. on 01/28/19
Thank you to Valencia W. for the maintenance check on our AC/Heat. She was prompt, professional, and friendly.

By George on 01/27/19
Mrs. Valencia W was completely outstanding. Since she enter the door communication was the key from getting my HVac Maintance to a unique experience. She took the time to. Ask me questions about the system and ways to improve it with the time to a achieve a better...
(View More)
Mrs. Valencia W was completely outstanding. Since she enter the door communication was the key from getting my HVac Maintance to a unique experience. She took the time to. Ask me questions about the system and ways to improve it with the time to a achieve a better performance on my HVac. Very professional and honest technician. Hard to find a good one now days....Really impressed with The costumer service that she came up with....Thank you for your great magnificent service.
(View Less)

By Kenneth T. on 01/17/19
Ms Williams was very Proficient and professional.

By Angela A. D. on 01/16/19
We appreciate the professional service of the R. S.. Andrews Technician. The Company faithfully provides timely maintenance checks to our system. We highly recommend R. S. Andrews of Tidewater.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.