CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-488-9611
By Janice K. on 06/21/19
Jay worked very hard to make sure the job got done right. He had to finish the job all on his own and stayed to make sure we knew how to work our new system. Jay is very professional and polite.

By Marilyn C. on 06/06/19
Very knowledgeable and very professional! I would always like to have Valencia be my service provider! Very respectful and polite.

By Louise G. on 06/04/19
The Maintenance Technician, Valencia Williams, was on time, thorough and worked in an efficient manner when she came to do the Spring Maintenance and pre- season cleaning on our heat pump last month.

By Tyrone S. on 05/30/19
I was very please with the service i would recommend ya'll

By John B. on 05/29/19
MY AC Unit crashed on me.. I called R.S. Andrews and they Really helped me out... they we're honest and very helpful. Jay was great who installed my unit... You guys should be happy to have him as a part of your team... He did and awesome job... THANKS Jay !!!!!

By john b. on 05/29/19
MY AC Unit crashed on me.. I called R.S. Andrews and they Really helped me out... they we're honest and very helpful. Jay was great who installed my unit... You guys should be happy to have him as a part of your team... He did and awesome job... THANKS Jay !!!!!

By Tyrone S. on 05/27/19
Great service, very knowledgeable!!! He and his crew did an excellent job and was very helpful with thermostat setup.

By Jimmy W. on 05/25/19
Staff Awesome in professionalism and up to date in new technologies in their field of expertise. Highly recommended. Thank you for my piece of mind!

By Jimmy W. on 05/24/19
Courteous, kind, and professional. Completed all work as established by guidelines in a timely manner. Very patient in answering me and my wife questions. I highly recommend R.S. Andrews of Tidewater as the place to go for superior workmanship, with every thing y...
(View More)
Courteous, kind, and professional. Completed all work as established by guidelines in a timely manner. Very patient in answering me and my wife questions. I highly recommend R.S. Andrews of Tidewater as the place to go for superior workmanship, with every thing you expect from a dedicated and reliable company that exceeds your expectations.
(View Less)

By Gary Z. on 05/13/19
I have always been impressed with the technicians that have come to work on my equipment and this was no exception. She was courteous, friendly, thorough and professional. Thank you R. S. Andrew's.

By Jeffrey A S. on 05/09/19
Valencia Williams is a outstanding maintenance technician, and I would recommend her to visit other's places to fix or correct problems. She's Great!

By Jeffrey A S. on 05/09/19
Valencia Williams is a very professional maintenance technician, and a polite young lady. She completed my maintenance check up on my system, and answered all my questions and concerns. She's really a outstanding technician, and a hard worker, knowing her job at ha...
(View More)
Valencia Williams is a very professional maintenance technician, and a polite young lady. She completed my maintenance check up on my system, and answered all my questions and concerns. She's really a outstanding technician, and a hard worker, knowing her job at hand. Thank you! Valencia Williams I'll request you in 6 months for the winter check up. Thanks! Mr. Sheckells
(View Less)

By Antoine E Toti I. on 05/07/19
Valencia was great, showed up on time, cleaned my AC system inside and out. Explained all the steps she was going to take to do the maintenance on my unit. Thank you RS Andrews

By Dwayne M. W. on 04/30/19
Bryan was over to provide A/C tune up service. He was professional, personable and straight to the point. Explained what he was looking at and why at each step of the process. If you need work done on your A/C call R.S. Andrews and ask for Bryan.

By Tim G. on 04/28/19
I recently had RS Andrew's come out and do a tune up on our system. I just wanted to say that Bryan did an outstanding job and was very courteous and professional. I recommend him for all your HVAC needs. Thank you Bryan and RS Andrew's.

By Paul B. on 04/16/19
Valencia was very courteous and conscientious. She did a thorough and great job!

By Olivia F. on 04/15/19
Horrible! First , There is NO 24/7 emergency services!! They’re liars . Unprofessional, SCAM ,SCAM , SCAM. There is no manager according to the answering service. There is also no shift supervisor. We were told the techs were “booked” but how ? , your 24/...
(View More)
Horrible! First , There is NO 24/7 emergency services!! They’re liars . Unprofessional, SCAM ,SCAM , SCAM. There is no manager according to the answering service. There is also no shift supervisor. We were told the techs were “booked” but how ? , your 24/7 EMERGENCY? We had this man come today after my mother paid your terrible company $700 in the past 2 days! Davis as well as Dontray have failed us TREMENDOUSLY! The entire company needs to be reviewed !
(View Less)

By Cameron I. on 04/13/19
Matthew D. and Jason came out after normal working hours to troubleshoot our AC not working. Thanks for all the help; we didn't have to sleep in 80-degree temps at night!

By Cameron I. on 04/12/19
Matthew D. and Jason came out within an hour of us making an after normal working hours phone call. They identified the issue quickly and let us know what the problem was. We won't be sleeping in 80 degree temperatures tonight, thank you!

By Elsie M F. on 04/03/19
Valencia W was excellent!! She answered all my questions thoroughly. She also was so very pleasant. I felt very comfortable with her.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-488-9611

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Valencia W
2 Years
Rating:
142 total reviews!
Loretta C
25 Years
Rating:
111 total reviews!
Brenda G
Customer Service Rep.
20 Years
Rating:
(56 total reviews)
Laurie A
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Jay K
10 Years
Rating:
(110 total reviews)
Nichole M
1 Year
Rating:
(70 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period RS Andrews of Tidewater has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-488-9611

Customer service is always a top priority at RS Andrews of Tidewater. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-488-9611
Jay K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
110 total reviews
I live in Portsmouth and have been married for 5 years. I have a 4 year old little girl named Grace.
By Janice K. on 06/21/19
Jay worked very hard to make sure the job got done right. He had to finish the job all on his own and stayed to make sure we knew how to work our new system. Jay is very professional and polite.

By Tyrone S. on 05/30/19
I was very please with the service i would recommend ya'll

By john b. on 05/29/19
MY AC Unit crashed on me.. I called R.S. Andrews and they Really helped me out... they we're honest and very helpful. Jay was great who installed my unit... You guys should be happy to have him as a part of your team... He did and awesome job... THANKS Jay !!!!!

By Tyrone S. on 05/27/19
Great service, very knowledgeable!!! He and his crew did an excellent job and was very helpful with thermostat setup.

By Jimmy W. on 05/25/19
Staff Awesome in professionalism and up to date in new technologies in their field of expertise. Highly recommended. Thank you for my piece of mind!

By Jimmy W. on 05/24/19
Courteous, kind, and professional. Completed all work as established by guidelines in a timely manner. Very patient in answering me and my wife questions. I highly recommend R.S. Andrews of Tidewater as the place to go for superior workmanship, with every thing y...
(View More)
Courteous, kind, and professional. Completed all work as established by guidelines in a timely manner. Very patient in answering me and my wife questions. I highly recommend R.S. Andrews of Tidewater as the place to go for superior workmanship, with every thing you expect from a dedicated and reliable company that exceeds your expectations.
(View Less)

By Carmen B. on 12/02/18
Excellent customer service. Job was completed well before time guanteed. Highly recommend.

By Coker on 10/30/18
From filling out a online inquiry to the install job it has been a pleasant experience all around.

By Coker on 10/30/18
We were extremely pleased with our new install and the crew that did the job. They were very professional and neat. They took all the necessary steps needed and didn’t cut corners. Did not leave a mess for us to clean up. Very informative on the product and servi...
(View More)
We were extremely pleased with our new install and the crew that did the job. They were very professional and neat. They took all the necessary steps needed and didn’t cut corners. Did not leave a mess for us to clean up. Very informative on the product and service. Will definately recommend to friends and family on a job well done. This has been a wonderful experience from beginning (mike Blythe awesome salesman who took his time to listen to our needs and concerns and answered all of our questions to help inform us on our proper selection) to the install crew who also took time to answer all our questions. Thanks again Jay, Marquis and Mike Blythe and all other behind scenes crew. Thanks for job well done. The Cokers
(View Less)

By Elizabeth L. on 05/31/18
Jay and Brandon were on time and very professional. They installed both units and answered any questions I had. They cleaned up before they left and explained how to work the thermostat. Elizabeth Latsch

By Jennifer K. on 04/13/18
Jay & Logan did a great job! They were on time, professional & very good at what they do! I appreciate it!

By rhonda r. on 03/28/18
The installation was to take between 4.5 and 5 hours. The experience and professionalism shown through throughout the entirety of the job. Because the job did not take as long as initially thought, additional time was taken to insure that any additional questions w...
(View More)
The installation was to take between 4.5 and 5 hours. The experience and professionalism shown through throughout the entirety of the job. Because the job did not take as long as initially thought, additional time was taken to insure that any additional questions was answered or could be answered. If not for problems within the originally installation, probably would've been finished sooner. Outstanding work.
(View Less)

By Mark L. on 03/23/18
Jay and his teammate from R.S. Andrews came to my home to replace my downstairs HVAC unit. Both were very professional and thorough. Great attention to detail. Highly recommend R.S. Andrews.

By Sean B. on 03/13/18
Your guys were all outstanding. Sincere and happy to work for a good employer, that was clear. I'm more than happy to recommend your company to anyone I know.

By Sean B. on 03/13/18
I was very pleased with the service. The guys were both personable and worked efficiently. They did an outstanding job. I'd be more than happy to recommend your company to anyone I know who is looking for service.

By Shawn L. on 02/14/18
I understand you guys are business, and are very busy just please work on your communication from the higher ups. You guys did ended up coming through in the end and fixing what needed to be fix. I appreciate your business and would recommend you to other people. M...
(View More)
I understand you guys are business, and are very busy just please work on your communication from the higher ups. You guys did ended up coming through in the end and fixing what needed to be fix. I appreciate your business and would recommend you to other people. My uncle got his unit done at the same time on gates bank road and he is very please with his unit as well. Thank you guys for all your hard work and again, just please work on the communication. If you tell a customer you will call them on Monday. Call them. Or return emails. Thank you again.
(View Less)

By Shawn L. on 02/13/18
Jay did an excellent job and his customer service skills was excellent as well. Both him and his partner Erik were very polite and assisted me with what I needed to get my unit to 100%. Thank you gentlemen for a job well done.

By Terrie A. on 02/12/18
I am extremely happy with the overall service that your company has provided. Your staff installed the unit in the rain! They were polite, friendly, informative, and professional. Thank you kindly

By Terrie A. on 02/12/18
My name is Terrie Anderson. Jay Kellam was extremely professional and informative. Jay and his co worker Eric worked in the rain! Jay went above and beyond to insure that the work was done properly. I asked questions and he was able to provide information. I am ver...
(View More)
My name is Terrie Anderson. Jay Kellam was extremely professional and informative. Jay and his co worker Eric worked in the rain! Jay went above and beyond to insure that the work was done properly. I asked questions and he was able to provide information. I am very happy with the service!
(View Less)

By David S. on 01/28/18
Very good work.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.