CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-488-9611
By T G. on 10/10/19
Mrs. Williams was professional, confident and friendly. These important talents makes for a great technician. She explained what her process and was concise and straightforward. She was great.!

By Barry H. on 10/09/19
Mr. Geoff L. came to our home and resolved a problem that continued on from the R.S. Andrews installation process. Thank you so much Geoff. Excellent Service. Thank you again, Barry Herring

By Barbara G. on 10/08/19
RS Andrews has always given us excellent service. We've bought two air handlers from them and are very satisfied. I would highly recommend them to any person looking to buy.

By Barbara G. on 10/08/19
Just wanted to say Valencia was very helpful and gave us a lot of information about the Air Scrubber. Haven't decided yet on it but if we do we would love to have her install it if possible.

By Margaret D. on 09/26/19
Technician was very thorough. She is a very good customer service representative for your company.

By Rodney S. on 09/24/19
Valencia provided excellent service and adjusted my damper. She was very knowledgeable and her attention to detail was impeccable. Great job!!

By Jane S. on 09/18/19
Valencia Williams did a great job with my heat pump maintenance. She went above and beyond.

By Rena E. on 09/17/19
She was excellent and very friendly. Fast service!

By Linda P. on 09/11/19
Valencia Williams was great. She asked questions no one else has asked and pointed out things that no one else has. She is s very personable & was very professional.

By Cheryl N. M. on 09/11/19
RS Andrews was hired to convert by oil furnace to a gas source of heat. The job left me with a means of receiving hot water, unless At an added expense. My contact says all to include all materials as to complete the conversion. In reality, my means of obtaining ho...
(View More)
RS Andrews was hired to convert by oil furnace to a gas source of heat. The job left me with a means of receiving hot water, unless At an added expense. My contact says all to include all materials as to complete the conversion. In reality, my means of obtaining hot water unless I turn my oil furnace on to heat the water. However, the conversion to gas heat servers no purpose, as my discomfort is running two separate systems gas for heat and oil for hot water. Actually, now close to 10,000.00 later i’m uncomfortable for safety concerns not to mention the cost. Ms. Valencia Williasms service technician came to service the unfinished HVAC system. Mrs. Williams was professional and regained by faith in RS Andrews. Her demeanor put me at ease as Ms. Williams arrived in a timely manner and with a attitude of going beyond the call of duty with ensuring my current HVAC this far is safe and sound. Thank You Ms. Williams for the very pleasant experience.
(View Less)

By Jacqueline H. on 09/10/19
Very knowledgeable and professional.

By Susan P. on 09/09/19
No Comment

By Jacqueline H. on 09/09/19
Valencia Williams was very professional. She demonstrated a positive customer service attitude. She explained the steps while checking out my system.

By Jacqueline H. on 09/09/19
Valencia Williams was very professional. She demonstrated a positive customer service attitude. She explained the steps while checking out my system.

By Criss L. on 09/05/19
Valencia was very professional and friendly.

By Criss L. on 09/03/19
Valencia Williams was our maintenance technician . She was very neat, polite and knowledgeable . Great representation of your company.

By Ms W. on 08/24/19
Very Professional and know her job

By Brett W. on 08/24/19
Jay and mike were great. The install job went perfect and the new system works like a dream.

By Brett W. on 08/24/19
Jay and his crew were terrific. Did a 2 day complete HVAC install in the crazy heat and their work was great. Jay was great at letting me know what was happening throughout the install and did a great job. It was a huge mess replacing the attic duct work and he lef...
(View More)
Jay and his crew were terrific. Did a 2 day complete HVAC install in the crazy heat and their work was great. Jay was great at letting me know what was happening throughout the install and did a great job. It was a huge mess replacing the attic duct work and he left my house as clean as before he started. Can't recommend these guys enough. 5 stars!
(View Less)

By Sam on 08/23/19
Valencia Williams was very professional and her service was outstanding. She took her time and explained what she was doing with our unit. We want her to be our technician each time for services. Thank you Valencia
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-488-9611

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Valencia W
2 Years
Rating:
171 total reviews!
Jay K
10 Years
Rating:
114 total reviews!
Brenda G
Customer Service Rep.
20 Years
Rating:
(56 total reviews)
Laurie A
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Loretta C
25 Years
Rating:
(111 total reviews)
Geoff L
15 Years
Rating:
(70 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period RS Andrews of Tidewater has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-488-9611

Customer service is always a top priority at RS Andrews of Tidewater. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-488-9611
Jay K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
114 total reviews
I live in Portsmouth and have been married for 5 years. I have a 4 year old little girl named Grace.
By Brett W. on 08/24/19
Jay and mike were great. The install job went perfect and the new system works like a dream.

By Brett W. on 08/24/19
Jay and his crew were terrific. Did a 2 day complete HVAC install in the crazy heat and their work was great. Jay was great at letting me know what was happening throughout the install and did a great job. It was a huge mess replacing the attic duct work and he lef...
(View More)
Jay and his crew were terrific. Did a 2 day complete HVAC install in the crazy heat and their work was great. Jay was great at letting me know what was happening throughout the install and did a great job. It was a huge mess replacing the attic duct work and he left my house as clean as before he started. Can't recommend these guys enough. 5 stars!
(View Less)

By James on 07/29/19
Jay Kellam and his helper J. Miker are a great technician team for my heat pump. Jay takes great pride in his work. It`s been a while since I have seen this type of pride and good workmanship. Jay has a love of sharing his knowledge with his co-worker, who sho...
(View More)
Jay Kellam and his helper J. Miker are a great technician team for my heat pump. Jay takes great pride in his work. It`s been a while since I have seen this type of pride and good workmanship. Jay has a love of sharing his knowledge with his co-worker, who shows that he is eager to learn the job well. Well done, keep it up. Best wishes for what you are doing for your company, fellow worker, and now for me. Thank you and keep it up.
(View Less)

By Janice K. on 06/21/19
Jay worked very hard to make sure the job got done right. He had to finish the job all on his own and stayed to make sure we knew how to work our new system. Jay is very professional and polite.

By Christopher B. on 06/19/19
Great experience Jay and Scott installed the new system fast and very hard workers. They got there at 9 and finished by 1 for a complete AC install. Would recommend them to anyone.

By Tyrone S. on 05/30/19
I was very please with the service i would recommend ya'll

By john b. on 05/29/19
MY AC Unit crashed on me.. I called R.S. Andrews and they Really helped me out... they we're honest and very helpful. Jay was great who installed my unit... You guys should be happy to have him as a part of your team... He did and awesome job... THANKS Jay !!!!!

By Tyrone S. on 05/27/19
Great service, very knowledgeable!!! He and his crew did an excellent job and was very helpful with thermostat setup.

By Jimmy W. on 05/25/19
Staff Awesome in professionalism and up to date in new technologies in their field of expertise. Highly recommended. Thank you for my piece of mind!

By Jimmy W. on 05/24/19
Courteous, kind, and professional. Completed all work as established by guidelines in a timely manner. Very patient in answering me and my wife questions. I highly recommend R.S. Andrews of Tidewater as the place to go for superior workmanship, with every thing y...
(View More)
Courteous, kind, and professional. Completed all work as established by guidelines in a timely manner. Very patient in answering me and my wife questions. I highly recommend R.S. Andrews of Tidewater as the place to go for superior workmanship, with every thing you expect from a dedicated and reliable company that exceeds your expectations.
(View Less)

By Carmen B. on 12/02/18
Excellent customer service. Job was completed well before time guanteed. Highly recommend.

By Coker on 10/30/18
From filling out a online inquiry to the install job it has been a pleasant experience all around.

By Coker on 10/30/18
We were extremely pleased with our new install and the crew that did the job. They were very professional and neat. They took all the necessary steps needed and didn’t cut corners. Did not leave a mess for us to clean up. Very informative on the product and servi...
(View More)
We were extremely pleased with our new install and the crew that did the job. They were very professional and neat. They took all the necessary steps needed and didn’t cut corners. Did not leave a mess for us to clean up. Very informative on the product and service. Will definately recommend to friends and family on a job well done. This has been a wonderful experience from beginning (mike Blythe awesome salesman who took his time to listen to our needs and concerns and answered all of our questions to help inform us on our proper selection) to the install crew who also took time to answer all our questions. Thanks again Jay, Marquis and Mike Blythe and all other behind scenes crew. Thanks for job well done. The Cokers
(View Less)

By Elizabeth L. on 05/31/18
Jay and Brandon were on time and very professional. They installed both units and answered any questions I had. They cleaned up before they left and explained how to work the thermostat. Elizabeth Latsch

By Jennifer K. on 04/13/18
Jay & Logan did a great job! They were on time, professional & very good at what they do! I appreciate it!

By rhonda r. on 03/28/18
The installation was to take between 4.5 and 5 hours. The experience and professionalism shown through throughout the entirety of the job. Because the job did not take as long as initially thought, additional time was taken to insure that any additional questions w...
(View More)
The installation was to take between 4.5 and 5 hours. The experience and professionalism shown through throughout the entirety of the job. Because the job did not take as long as initially thought, additional time was taken to insure that any additional questions was answered or could be answered. If not for problems within the originally installation, probably would've been finished sooner. Outstanding work.
(View Less)

By Mark L. on 03/23/18
Jay and his teammate from R.S. Andrews came to my home to replace my downstairs HVAC unit. Both were very professional and thorough. Great attention to detail. Highly recommend R.S. Andrews.

By Sean B. on 03/13/18
Your guys were all outstanding. Sincere and happy to work for a good employer, that was clear. I'm more than happy to recommend your company to anyone I know.

By Sean B. on 03/13/18
I was very pleased with the service. The guys were both personable and worked efficiently. They did an outstanding job. I'd be more than happy to recommend your company to anyone I know who is looking for service.

By Shawn L. on 02/14/18
I understand you guys are business, and are very busy just please work on your communication from the higher ups. You guys did ended up coming through in the end and fixing what needed to be fix. I appreciate your business and would recommend you to other people. M...
(View More)
I understand you guys are business, and are very busy just please work on your communication from the higher ups. You guys did ended up coming through in the end and fixing what needed to be fix. I appreciate your business and would recommend you to other people. My uncle got his unit done at the same time on gates bank road and he is very please with his unit as well. Thank you guys for all your hard work and again, just please work on the communication. If you tell a customer you will call them on Monday. Call them. Or return emails. Thank you again.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.