CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-488-9611
By George on 01/30/19
RS Andrews thank you for the good service to my new system and for the great technician.

By Wayne H. on 01/30/19
Valencia Williams was the technician who checked on my HVAC. She was here promptly at 8:30 am. I was so pleased to see she was our service technician-she was here once before last year. I have learned more about my unit from her , than anyone else( especially ab...
(View More)
Valencia Williams was the technician who checked on my HVAC. She was here promptly at 8:30 am. I was so pleased to see she was our service technician-she was here once before last year. I have learned more about my unit from her , than anyone else( especially about the filters). She is knowledgeable and efficient. I wish she would always be our service technician. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Bryan S. on 01/28/19
Thank you to Valencia W. for the maintenance check on our AC/Heat. She was prompt, professional, and friendly.

By F CAROL G. on 01/28/19
Link to Facebook did not work.

By George on 01/27/19
Mrs. Valencia W was completely outstanding. Since she enter the door communication was the key from getting my HVac Maintance to a unique experience. She took the time to. Ask me questions about the system and ways to improve it with the time to a achieve a better...
(View More)
Mrs. Valencia W was completely outstanding. Since she enter the door communication was the key from getting my HVac Maintance to a unique experience. She took the time to. Ask me questions about the system and ways to improve it with the time to a achieve a better performance on my HVac. Very professional and honest technician. Hard to find a good one now days....Really impressed with The costumer service that she came up with....Thank you for your great magnificent service.
(View Less)

By MOLLY K. on 01/20/19
The prompt and courteous service I received was very much appreciated. The tech who came out, Jason, quickly assessed the problem, and did an excellent job of explaining what was wrong with the unit. Thank you so much for the excellent service!

By KAYTE B. on 01/18/19
Khalif was personable and very professional He explained my system and welcomed any personal questions regard my system. He is an asset to RS Andrews.

By Kenneth T. on 01/17/19
Ms Williams was very Proficient and professional.

By Angela A. D. on 01/16/19
We appreciate the professional service of the R. S.. Andrews Technician. The Company faithfully provides timely maintenance checks to our system. We highly recommend R. S. Andrews of Tidewater.

By Barbara M. on 01/11/19
Not sure what the arrival time was supposed to be but we were flexible and when Valencia arrived we were able to accommodate her work without interruptions to our routine.

By Barbara M. on 01/11/19
Valencia W. provided exceptional service. Her recommendations were reasonable even though we chose not to follow them at this time. She indicated that as the weather gets colder, to keep the thermostat at 69 degrees so the system won't have to work harder.

By Angela A. D. on 01/10/19
(no comment)

By Cornerstone Church of G. on 01/10/19
Valencia did a great job servicing our heat pump. She was fast and sufficient and gave recommendations that would help our system run better.

By Sandra P. on 01/10/19
Very personable. Surprised but also glad to see that women are a part of your technical staff. It is important that a work person coming into my home make me feel comfortable with their presence. RS Andrews technicians have always done that. Valencia asked que...
(View More)
Very personable. Surprised but also glad to see that women are a part of your technical staff. It is important that a work person coming into my home make me feel comfortable with their presence. RS Andrews technicians have always done that. Valencia asked questions, gave explanations - gave me a sense that she knew her trade and enjoyed her work.
(View Less)

By Charles B. on 01/07/19
Extremely professional and pleasant to talk with. Technicians like her will keep people coming back for more service. Keep up the great work!

By JACK H. on 12/31/18
Valencia was on time and very good explaining what we needed for our system to work more efficiently. We have had her for service several times. Would ask for her again.

By Lon Y. on 12/30/18
Considerate, experienced, and honest. I'll be requesting him in the future.

By Mary k. on 12/28/18
Excellent

By Wes H. on 12/18/18
(no comment)

By GWENDOLYN S. on 12/11/18
Valencia W serviced my system on 13 NOV 2018. She gave me pointers as how often to change the filters, efficient temperature settings for winter/summer. She did an all around EXCELLENT job. She was clean and professional. I were very satisfied.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-488-9611

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kayla B
2 Years
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Dallas M
7 Years
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Charles B
5 Years
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Bryan F
2 Years
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Mike M
13 Years
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Randall E
12 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period RS Andrews of Tidewater has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-488-9611

Customer service is always a top priority at RS Andrews of Tidewater. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.