CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-488-9611
By Herbert A. on 08/01/19
Valencia was extremely Polite and truly Professional, I liked her very much

By Herbert A. on 08/01/19
Pleasantly polite and professional. I would love for her to come back

By Wendy S. on 07/31/19
This is the second time Valencia has completed our biannual service from RS Andrews. I really appreciate her courtesy, timeliness, humor and straight-forward nature of speaking in plain English about my HVAC system. Highly recommend.

By Larry Lockley J. on 07/30/19
July 30, 2019, RS Andrews installed a new 5ton AC unit in December 30, 2018. I had a couple of minor issues with the system, RS Andrews immediately sent techs to address my concerns. Their service/response and techs have been great. Especially Maintenance Tech. Val...
(View More)
July 30, 2019, RS Andrews installed a new 5ton AC unit in December 30, 2018. I had a couple of minor issues with the system, RS Andrews immediately sent techs to address my concerns. Their service/response and techs have been great. Especially Maintenance Tech. Valencia Williams was knowledgable, professional, pleasant and very respectful. I must commend the company for its hiring diversity. Great Job.
(View Less)

By James on 07/29/19
Jay Kellam and his helper J. Miker are a great technician team for my heat pump. Jay takes great pride in his work. It`s been a while since I have seen this type of pride and good workmanship. Jay has a love of sharing his knowledge with his co-worker, who sho...
(View More)
Jay Kellam and his helper J. Miker are a great technician team for my heat pump. Jay takes great pride in his work. It`s been a while since I have seen this type of pride and good workmanship. Jay has a love of sharing his knowledge with his co-worker, who shows that he is eager to learn the job well. Well done, keep it up. Best wishes for what you are doing for your company, fellow worker, and now for me. Thank you and keep it up.
(View Less)

By Richard C. on 07/25/19
Valencia was very thorough and professional in completing our seasonal AC system checks. These checks were very reasonably priced through a promotion from Home Depot.

By Richard C. on 07/25/19
Valencia was very thorough and professional in completing our seasonal AC system checks. These checks were very reasonably priced through a promotion from Home Depot.

By Richard E. on 07/19/19
Valencia's customer service was outstanding.

By Richard E. on 07/19/19
Valencia Williams service was outstanding.

By Deborah r. on 07/12/19
Valencia...personable and a job well done.

By GILBERT W. on 07/08/19
I just had David W. do a late afternoon check on my heating and cooling system and what a professional and great rep for RS Andrews. He first inquired on what we thought was wrong, then went right to work troubleshooting the issue. He gave us periodic updates an...
(View More)
I just had David W. do a late afternoon check on my heating and cooling system and what a professional and great rep for RS Andrews. He first inquired on what we thought was wrong, then went right to work troubleshooting the issue. He gave us periodic updates and then explained all the work he performed when he was done. I would very much recommend any RS Andrews customer ask for David on any future service calls. Thanks Dave for listening and addressing all our concerns. Sincerely, Angle and Gil
(View Less)

By Wm and Jackie M. on 07/03/19
Jason D was our technician. Very polite and knowledgeable. He was great! We were very satisfied and highly recommend him. We will be asking for him next time services are needed! Keep up the good service Jason!

By Jason C. on 07/03/19
Valencia was a great technician. She was friendly and knowledgeable. She offered great advice and outstanding customer service!

By Wm and Jackie M. on 07/02/19
No comment

By Joanne F. on 07/02/19
Valencia and her co-worker were very thorough with the maintenance procedures and very professional.

By Diana H. on 06/25/19
Very polite and arrived on time

By David and Judy M. on 06/25/19
Khalif was amazing and professional. He even asked if there was anything else he could help with before he left, which we appreciated. Thank you!

By Robert Y. on 06/22/19
I can’t say enough about Mr. Anthony R. He was prompt, courteous and very professional. He arrived on schedule, explained all that needed to be done and went to work. I must say he did an exceptional job of keeping everything nice, neat and in order as well as wo...
(View More)
I can’t say enough about Mr. Anthony R. He was prompt, courteous and very professional. He arrived on schedule, explained all that needed to be done and went to work. I must say he did an exceptional job of keeping everything nice, neat and in order as well as working nonstop and very hard. I must say great job and well done...I wouldn’t hesitate to request you for my next installation. This review is solely for Mr. Anthony...I will write a different review on how well my new HVAC system is working after a couple of months............Thanks Anthony, Your Assistant and RS Andrews.
(View Less)

By Janice K. on 06/21/19
Jay worked very hard to make sure the job got done right. He had to finish the job all on his own and stayed to make sure we knew how to work our new system. Jay is very professional and polite.

By Christopher B. on 06/19/19
Great experience Jay and Scott installed the new system fast and very hard workers. They got there at 9 and finished by 1 for a complete AC install. Would recommend them to anyone.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-488-9611

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Nichole M
1 Year
Rating:
(70 total reviews)
Chuck M
2 Years
Rating:
(68 total reviews)
Jeremy F
18 Years
Rating:
(65 total reviews)
Jason D
4 Years
Rating:
(56 total reviews)
Elliot S
12 Years
Rating:
(49 total reviews)
David W
2 Years
Rating:
(48 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period RS Andrews of Tidewater has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-488-9611

Customer service is always a top priority at RS Andrews of Tidewater. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.