CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-488-9611
By Diana H. on 06/25/19
Very polite and arrived on time

By David and Judy M. on 06/25/19
Khalif was amazing and professional. He even asked if there was anything else he could help with before he left, which we appreciated. Thank you!

By Robert Y. on 06/22/19
I can’t say enough about Mr. Anthony R. He was prompt, courteous and very professional. He arrived on schedule, explained all that needed to be done and went to work. I must say he did an exceptional job of keeping everything nice, neat and in order as well as wo...
(View More)
I can’t say enough about Mr. Anthony R. He was prompt, courteous and very professional. He arrived on schedule, explained all that needed to be done and went to work. I must say he did an exceptional job of keeping everything nice, neat and in order as well as working nonstop and very hard. I must say great job and well done...I wouldn’t hesitate to request you for my next installation. This review is solely for Mr. Anthony...I will write a different review on how well my new HVAC system is working after a couple of months............Thanks Anthony, Your Assistant and RS Andrews.
(View Less)

By Janice K. on 06/21/19
Jay worked very hard to make sure the job got done right. He had to finish the job all on his own and stayed to make sure we knew how to work our new system. Jay is very professional and polite.

By Marilyn C. on 06/06/19
Very knowledgeable and very professional! I would always like to have Valencia be my service provider! Very respectful and polite.

By Louise G. on 06/04/19
The Maintenance Technician, Valencia Williams, was on time, thorough and worked in an efficient manner when she came to do the Spring Maintenance and pre- season cleaning on our heat pump last month.

By Tyrone S. on 05/30/19
I was very please with the service i would recommend ya'll

By John B. on 05/29/19
MY AC Unit crashed on me.. I called R.S. Andrews and they Really helped me out... they we're honest and very helpful. Jay was great who installed my unit... You guys should be happy to have him as a part of your team... He did and awesome job... THANKS Jay !!!!!

By john b. on 05/29/19
MY AC Unit crashed on me.. I called R.S. Andrews and they Really helped me out... they we're honest and very helpful. Jay was great who installed my unit... You guys should be happy to have him as a part of your team... He did and awesome job... THANKS Jay !!!!!

By Tyrone S. on 05/27/19
Great service, very knowledgeable!!! He and his crew did an excellent job and was very helpful with thermostat setup.

By Jimmy W. on 05/25/19
Staff Awesome in professionalism and up to date in new technologies in their field of expertise. Highly recommended. Thank you for my piece of mind!

By Jimmy W. on 05/24/19
Courteous, kind, and professional. Completed all work as established by guidelines in a timely manner. Very patient in answering me and my wife questions. I highly recommend R.S. Andrews of Tidewater as the place to go for superior workmanship, with every thing y...
(View More)
Courteous, kind, and professional. Completed all work as established by guidelines in a timely manner. Very patient in answering me and my wife questions. I highly recommend R.S. Andrews of Tidewater as the place to go for superior workmanship, with every thing you expect from a dedicated and reliable company that exceeds your expectations.
(View Less)

By Gary Z. on 05/13/19
I have always been impressed with the technicians that have come to work on my equipment and this was no exception. She was courteous, friendly, thorough and professional. Thank you R. S. Andrew's.

By Jeffrey A S. on 05/09/19
Valencia Williams is a outstanding maintenance technician, and I would recommend her to visit other's places to fix or correct problems. She's Great!

By Jeffrey A S. on 05/09/19
Valencia Williams is a very professional maintenance technician, and a polite young lady. She completed my maintenance check up on my system, and answered all my questions and concerns. She's really a outstanding technician, and a hard worker, knowing her job at ha...
(View More)
Valencia Williams is a very professional maintenance technician, and a polite young lady. She completed my maintenance check up on my system, and answered all my questions and concerns. She's really a outstanding technician, and a hard worker, knowing her job at hand. Thank you! Valencia Williams I'll request you in 6 months for the winter check up. Thanks! Mr. Sheckells
(View Less)

By Antoine E Toti I. on 05/07/19
Valencia was great, showed up on time, cleaned my AC system inside and out. Explained all the steps she was going to take to do the maintenance on my unit. Thank you RS Andrews

By Dwayne M. W. on 04/30/19
Bryan was over to provide A/C tune up service. He was professional, personable and straight to the point. Explained what he was looking at and why at each step of the process. If you need work done on your A/C call R.S. Andrews and ask for Bryan.

By Tim G. on 04/28/19
I recently had RS Andrew's come out and do a tune up on our system. I just wanted to say that Bryan did an outstanding job and was very courteous and professional. I recommend him for all your HVAC needs. Thank you Bryan and RS Andrew's.

By Paul B. on 04/16/19
Valencia was very courteous and conscientious. She did a thorough and great job!

By Olivia F. on 04/15/19
Horrible! First , There is NO 24/7 emergency services!! They’re liars . Unprofessional, SCAM ,SCAM , SCAM. There is no manager according to the answering service. There is also no shift supervisor. We were told the techs were “booked” but how ? , your 24/...
(View More)
Horrible! First , There is NO 24/7 emergency services!! They’re liars . Unprofessional, SCAM ,SCAM , SCAM. There is no manager according to the answering service. There is also no shift supervisor. We were told the techs were “booked” but how ? , your 24/7 EMERGENCY? We had this man come today after my mother paid your terrible company $700 in the past 2 days! Davis as well as Dontray have failed us TREMENDOUSLY! The entire company needs to be reviewed !
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-488-9611

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Valencia W
2 Years
Rating:
143 total reviews!
Loretta C
25 Years
Rating:
111 total reviews!
Brenda G
Customer Service Rep.
20 Years
Rating:
(56 total reviews)
Laurie A
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Jay K
10 Years
Rating:
(110 total reviews)
Nichole M
1 Year
Rating:
(70 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period RS Andrews of Tidewater has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-488-9611

Customer service is always a top priority at RS Andrews of Tidewater. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.