CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-488-9611
By Barbara M. on 01/11/19
Valencia W. provided exceptional service. Her recommendations were reasonable even though we chose not to follow them at this time. She indicated that as the weather gets colder, to keep the thermostat at 69 degrees so the system won't have to work harder.

By Angela A. D. on 01/10/19
(no comment)

By Cornerstone Church of G. on 01/10/19
Valencia did a great job servicing our heat pump. She was fast and sufficient and gave recommendations that would help our system run better.

By Sandra P. on 01/10/19
Very personable. Surprised but also glad to see that women are a part of your technical staff. It is important that a work person coming into my home make me feel comfortable with their presence. RS Andrews technicians have always done that. Valencia asked que...
(View More)
Very personable. Surprised but also glad to see that women are a part of your technical staff. It is important that a work person coming into my home make me feel comfortable with their presence. RS Andrews technicians have always done that. Valencia asked questions, gave explanations - gave me a sense that she knew her trade and enjoyed her work.
(View Less)

By Charles B. on 01/07/19
Extremely professional and pleasant to talk with. Technicians like her will keep people coming back for more service. Keep up the great work!

By JACK H. on 12/31/18
Valencia was on time and very good explaining what we needed for our system to work more efficiently. We have had her for service several times. Would ask for her again.

By Lon Y. on 12/30/18
Considerate, experienced, and honest. I'll be requesting him in the future.

By Mary k. on 12/28/18
Excellent

By Wes H. on 12/18/18
(no comment)

By GWENDOLYN S. on 12/11/18
Valencia W serviced my system on 13 NOV 2018. She gave me pointers as how often to change the filters, efficient temperature settings for winter/summer. She did an all around EXCELLENT job. She was clean and professional. I were very satisfied.

By MIKE S. on 12/10/18
Geoff, was is the "Professional's professional ". Very knowledgeable and helpful. It's for the reason RS Andrew's have professionals like Geoff , I remain a customer for 25 years. Having recently moved 31 miles away. I made the mistake of hiring a local HVAC compa...
(View More)
Geoff, was is the "Professional's professional ". Very knowledgeable and helpful. It's for the reason RS Andrew's have professionals like Geoff , I remain a customer for 25 years. Having recently moved 31 miles away. I made the mistake of hiring a local HVAC company. I wont make that mistake again. Truly a professional company from the time you talk to their dispatcher to completing the repairs.. I highly recommend RSAndews Mike in Suffolk.
(View Less)

By JOSE M. on 12/09/18
Good service. The Tech sugested what was needed, ordered the part and went the next day to fix the problem. No bad at all.

By MICHAEL S. on 12/07/18
(no comment)

By Dahrren P. on 12/06/18
Mike was awesome from the beginning. He went right to work and was very thorough. He was able to figure out the problem and fix tit within less than 10-15 minutes. It was all very fast and he was more than friendly the whole time.

By SARAH M. on 12/06/18
These folks have been so friendly and helpful. I had to replace my very old unit and they got me an appointment quickly so I didn't have to wait long and were very friendly and professional. I thought I had a problem a couple months later so they sent somebody out ...
(View More)
These folks have been so friendly and helpful. I had to replace my very old unit and they got me an appointment quickly so I didn't have to wait long and were very friendly and professional. I thought I had a problem a couple months later so they sent somebody out the same morning I called. Come to find out everything checked out okay and the staff was incredibly helpful and didn't make me feel dumb for calling. I can't recommend this company enough!
(View Less)

By PATRICIA F. on 12/05/18
In all my years I have never seen a woman HVAC person. What an awesome sight, you go Valencia!! She was very thorough, sweet and courteous. I enjoyed having her in my home and hope to see her again. Nichole was also very helpful and sweet. Keep up the good work girls!

By Carmen B. on 12/02/18
Excellent customer service. Job was completed well before time guanteed. Highly recommend.

By MARY H. on 12/01/18
Lucius was very congenial and diligent in getting the geothermal heat to function.

By Kenneth S. on 11/30/18
Valencia always does a great service when she comes to my home!!!! I only request her because she is outstanding!!! And answers any questions I may have. I'm glad she is apart of your team. Great job Valencia.

By Douglas B. on 11/28/18
Valencia is a good technician.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-488-9611

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Saquan J
1 Year
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Travon B
2 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Logan S
1 Year
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Patrick W
5 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Marquis T
1 Year
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Anthony R
4 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period RS Andrews of Tidewater has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-488-9611

Customer service is always a top priority at RS Andrews of Tidewater. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.