CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-888-756-4255
or book online
By Nicole C. on 06/12/19
I’m impressed with the great customer service provided to us by Ron. He was very knowledgeable and professional. I appreciate kind hard working people. Definitely give this place a call if you have problems with your AC or heater they have good technicians there!

By Keith H. on 06/12/19
Michael was timely, efficient, and very professional. He answered all of my questions thoroughly and resolved my AC problem in short order. I was very pleased with the service.

By Nema E. on 06/12/19
no comment

By Valerie V. on 06/12/19
My only issue was the charge. I was taken aback at the $120 charge as I thought the repair would have been part of the original HVAC installation cost which was just a few months ago. The reason being is the thermostat was working properly before the new system was...
(View More)
My only issue was the charge. I was taken aback at the $120 charge as I thought the repair would have been part of the original HVAC installation cost which was just a few months ago. The reason being is the thermostat was working properly before the new system was installed and now it wasn’t. Since I just started using the a/c I just discovered the problem.
(View Less)

By Valerie V. on 06/11/19
Ron did a great job. Came by in a timely manner and did a great job to resolve the issue. I have to say however I was taken aback at first by the $120 charge because I thought it would have been an issue that was considered part of the original HVAC system installa...
(View More)
Ron did a great job. Came by in a timely manner and did a great job to resolve the issue. I have to say however I was taken aback at first by the $120 charge because I thought it would have been an issue that was considered part of the original HVAC system installation just a few months ago.
(View Less)

By Ronny K. on 05/03/19
Thank you for being honest and not trying to sell us something we don't need.

By Ronny K. on 05/02/19
He was very thorough and did a good job.....also very knowledgeable. I hope the next time we need a tuneup he is the one sent to our house. Really liked him!

By Barbara R D. on 03/28/19
Mathew Snyder of RKM Air conditioning and Heating is an outstanding and knowledgeable supplier of our regular servicing.

By Eva C. on 03/27/19
Friendly, professional staff. Very knowledgeable.

By Lai-kit L. on 03/26/19
Matthew S***** fixed my AC today , he is very knowledgeable about his work . He gave detail answers & explanations with patience when I asked him questions . Highly recommend the company with good performances as provided.

By John N. L. on 03/26/19
Technician was very professional and friendly. Did not pull any punches. Honest. I would highly recommend this company.

By Eva C. on 03/25/19
no comment

By MARINA D. on 10/18/18
Brent H. (Field Service) is the consummate professional and an asset to RKM. He thoroughly and carefully evaluated my attic and home for insulation problems and energy efficiency solutions. He provided a detailed estimate without engaging in high pressure sales tac...
(View More)
Brent H. (Field Service) is the consummate professional and an asset to RKM. He thoroughly and carefully evaluated my attic and home for insulation problems and energy efficiency solutions. He provided a detailed estimate without engaging in high pressure sales tactics. Throughout, this gentleman was courteous, efficient and knowledgeable. Brett treated my home as if it were his. Thank you again Brent! Marina R. D.
(View Less)

By RUTH A. on 10/02/18
Ron N. Was great. Nice guy, knowledgeable, efficient and clean. We love RKM for their service, availability, and great employees, including office staff.

By Dan b. on 09/29/18
Ron was absolutely the best hands down

By Cheryl on 09/20/18
RKM Heating & Air Conditioning provided excellent service from beginning to end. Beth, who was very knowledge and helped get someone out quickly. And Brent H., the tech, who was very knowledgeable, personable, and had great integrity, putting our minds at ease k...
(View More)
RKM Heating & Air Conditioning provided excellent service from beginning to end. Beth, who was very knowledge and helped get someone out quickly. And Brent H., the tech, who was very knowledgeable, personable, and had great integrity, putting our minds at ease knowing we could trust him and was able to solve the problem.
(View Less)

By Cheryl on 09/20/18
We highly recommend Brent H. We feel very comfortable with him, good integrity and very knowledgeable. Willing to go the extra mile to get the job done. Thank you Brent!

By Laura H. on 09/12/18
Mathew was very knowledgeable, thorough, and helpful. He explained his findings and helped me understand what to look for in the future. Excellent field service!

By gloria on 08/14/18
we had been without air conditioning for a couple of years, and I had search for the right company to help me choose the best unit for me. RKM was the best option they were very efficient always answering my questions and the job was done very much to my satisfaction. thank you RKM

By gloria on 08/13/18
I am so very happy with the fast and efficient respond which Matthew answers all my questions. so very happy to have him come over and check and make sure my air conditioner is working properly.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-888-756-4255
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

RKM H
10 Years
Rating:
163 total reviews!
Matthew S
Rating:
39 total reviews!
Robert K
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Theresa K
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Michael K
15 Years
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Ron N
35 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period RKM Heating and Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-888-756-4255
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at RKM Heating and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.