CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-888-756-4255
or book online
By gloria on 08/14/18
we had been without air conditioning for a couple of years, and I had search for the right company to help me choose the best unit for me. RKM was the best option they were very efficient always answering my questions and the job was done very much to my satisfaction. thank you RKM

By gloria on 08/13/18
I am so very happy with the fast and efficient respond which Matthew answers all my questions. so very happy to have him come over and check and make sure my air conditioner is working properly.

By Stan c. on 08/10/18
Drew did a fine job explaining why refrigerant was so expensive.

By Stan c. on 08/09/18
(no comment)

By Fabiola N. on 08/07/18
The tech didn't arrive on time, understandable during this busy season. Just grateful he came and got AC fixed and running. We appreciate the excellent customer service

By Fabiola N. on 08/06/18
Drew provided excellent service. He provided detailed information regarding our AC issue and he informed me of our options. He worked well past 10:00 p.m. in order to get the repair done. We are extremely satisfied.

By Terry V. on 08/05/18
RKM HEATING AND AIR CONDITIONING Gets a star for showing up other than that I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND this company especially a employee by the name of DREW ZELLER he took advantage of our situation and lack of knowledge and installed nearly $2,000.00 worth of parts t...
(View More)
RKM HEATING AND AIR CONDITIONING Gets a star for showing up other than that I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND this company especially a employee by the name of DREW ZELLER he took advantage of our situation and lack of knowledge and installed nearly $2,000.00 worth of parts that did not fix our situation and also overcharged us When we notified the company that the file he sent us the day before that contained our repair information and receipt was empty they resent it and that's when we noticed he had double charged us for a second different model thermostat for $253.00 that overcharge was corrected and we did receive our credit back a few DAYS LATER !! A day later our unit stops working we call RKM DREW ZELLER comes back out and states it is now something different something that he had already looked at and said was fine on the day of the repairs and wanted more money. Needless to say we ended up calling a different company who was able to identify and fix the problem and who also stated the repairs done by RKMs DREW ZELLER was UNNECESSARY and verified the parts he replaced still were in good working order!!! This company offered to replace my old parts back, but we declined for now will save it for a Judge to decide how this apparent ripoff will be handled.
(View Less)

By gary s. on 07/28/18
Drew did a great job and worked everything out RKM quality company. Glad we went with them

By Kim A. on 07/27/18
Drew showed up on time, quickly determined the issue with our a/c. He provided multiple options for repair and replacement in clear and easy to understand manner.

By Andrea T. on 07/24/18
Drew was very helpful and personable. Thank you for your professionalism and honesty.

By Andrea T. on 07/23/18
My husband and I were very impressed with our technician Drew. Drew was professional, helpful, and very knowledgeable. Drew did not attempt to pressure us into things that weren’t necessary which was a definite plus for my husband. Drew made our experience with R...
(View More)
My husband and I were very impressed with our technician Drew. Drew was professional, helpful, and very knowledgeable. Drew did not attempt to pressure us into things that weren’t necessary which was a definite plus for my husband. Drew made our experience with RKM quick and painless. It was an absolute pleasure. Bring on the triple digit heat!
(View Less)

By Todd on 07/22/18
(no comment)

By Shana G. on 07/21/18
Ron was knowledgeable and professional, prompt and helpful. He fixed my AC unit quickly and we've had no problem with it since. Would highly recommend this no-nonsense company. Great work, good prices.

By Lily T. on 07/20/18
RKM did such a great job! They helped me install a new system and were very thorough and explained everything to us!

By Jessica G. on 07/19/18
Staff arrived on time and was friendly. Unit seemed to have been fixed but now that a couple of hours have gone by the unit is not cooling. Not sure if there is something else that needs to be fixed on the unit.

By Erik C. on 07/16/18
Ron did an amazing job and was very thorough in explaining the issue

By Linda T. on 06/27/18
When Matthew arrives, as he has for several years of AC service from RKM, I know I am in good hands. He explains, he sets to work, he tells me what he is doing, he remembers details, he is thorough, and I trust him. Yesterday, not only did he service my AC system, ...
(View More)
When Matthew arrives, as he has for several years of AC service from RKM, I know I am in good hands. He explains, he sets to work, he tells me what he is doing, he remembers details, he is thorough, and I trust him. Yesterday, not only did he service my AC system, but he also cleaned out my water heater as well as the dryer vent. Thanks, Matthew. You are the best.
(View Less)

By adriana r p. on 06/25/18
This company came to check our ac unit in just an hour after calling them. A.C. tech Drew was very professional, courtesy and empathetic to our situation. I would highly recommend RKM HEATING AND AIR CONDITIONING.

By Eva C. on 06/24/18
Before calling rKm we paid two companies an estimate fee, both were not able to fix the air conditioner. We are very happy and satisfied with rKm professional service. Drew was very knowledgeable, it took him a few minutes to diagnose the problem and offer the bes...
(View More)
Before calling rKm we paid two companies an estimate fee, both were not able to fix the air conditioner. We are very happy and satisfied with rKm professional service. Drew was very knowledgeable, it took him a few minutes to diagnose the problem and offer the best solution. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Eva C. on 06/23/18
Excellent, professional customer service. Drew, the air conditioner specialist was very knowledgeable and fixed our over ten year old Reem air conditioner, saving our family thousands of dollars. Very professional staff.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-888-756-4255
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

RKM H
10 Years
Rating:
163 total reviews!
Michael K
15 Years
Rating:
37 total reviews!
Robert K
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Theresa K
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Matthew S
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
Beth K
Customer Service Rep.
9 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period RKM Heating and Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-888-756-4255
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at RKM Heating and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.