CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-888-756-4255
By MIKE V. on 02/23/18
I have been using RKM Heating & Air Conditioning for several years. From service to installation of the best new affordable systems available to follow up and overall professionalism these folks are my go to team. I higher recommend RKM for all your heating and air conditioning needs.

By MIKE V. on 02/22/18
I have used RKM to service the heating and air conditioning system for several years now so when one of the units stopped running on a hot afternoon I call and Matthew S came to the house the same day, evaluated the situation and recommended the 4 ton AC PRO air co...
(View More)
I have used RKM to service the heating and air conditioning system for several years now so when one of the units stopped running on a hot afternoon I call and Matthew S came to the house the same day, evaluated the situation and recommended the 4 ton AC PRO air conditioning unit made by Allied and a new furnace. Two days later Paul and Johnathan installed the units and hauled off the defunct one. They were professionals and did a thorough job. Although we did not go top end in terms of pricing both the air conditioning system and the heat work just great. I could not be happier with the quality of the system we just installed. Whenever I have questions I call Marissa and Theresa in the office and they are courteous, professional and efficient following up on every request. I am sold on the people and the service provided by RKM Heating & Air Conditioning. I trust their advise and would recommend RKM to others looking for quality service.
(View Less)

By DIANE H. on 02/14/18
(no comment)

By JOHN & LINDA S. on 02/07/18
I've been using RKM for several years now. They installed our whole house AC Heating system. It works great. We are maintenance customers now and they come out twice a year to check on it and change the filter. Matthew is great, always on time and very pleasant to ...
(View More)
I've been using RKM for several years now. They installed our whole house AC Heating system. It works great. We are maintenance customers now and they come out twice a year to check on it and change the filter. Matthew is great, always on time and very pleasant to deal with. I highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By JENNIFER M. on 01/26/18
Excellent customer service.

By JENNIFER M. on 01/26/18
Excellent Customer service!

By Kathy B. on 01/22/18
Working with RKM was a pleasure. Very professional. Both Abel and Jonathan did a great job and were very friendly and helpful. Great job guys!

By FRED D. on 12/30/17

By SANDY S. on 12/17/17
City Inspector was just here. He was VERY IMPRESSED with the installation. He has never seen one done so well as this one. We love Alan and RKM!!!

By KEITH M. on 12/15/17
I have used these guys for a couple of years now and have been happy with the service. Allan explained what all he was doing and Marissa kept us informed of arrival times.

By JENNIFER M. on 12/15/17
appointment was made promptly and great service was given!

By SANDY S. on 12/15/17
Furnace Inspector was just here. He was VERY IMPRESSED with our installation. He has never seen one done so well as this one. We love ALAN and RKM!!!

By SANDY S. on 12/15/17
Furnace Inspector was just here. He was VERY IMPRESSED with our installation. He has never seen one done so well as this one. We love ALAN and RKM!!!

By ROBERT L. on 12/13/17
Matthew arrived on time, was very professional and courteous.

By ROBERT L. on 12/13/17
Matthew showed up on time, provided excellent service and was very professional and courteous.

By MICHAEL M. on 11/30/17
We have been RKM customers for more than 2 years now, and can recommend them to anyone who values top-rated, clean service work on your home HVAC systems! The entire RKM team, including Marissa in Customer Service & Michael K. - service tech, does a fine job, leave...
(View More)
We have been RKM customers for more than 2 years now, and can recommend them to anyone who values top-rated, clean service work on your home HVAC systems! The entire RKM team, including Marissa in Customer Service & Michael K. - service tech, does a fine job, leaves the work site clean & neat, and publishes the results in documented emails exhibiting the work that was completed. These folks are the best! - **** ******
(View Less)

By TERRY W. on 11/29/17
(no comment)

By Naida G. on 11/24/17
Good work, courteous staff and knowledgeable technicians. Will use again when future needs arise.

By DAVE C. on 11/22/17
Marisa and Matthew are always very friendly and professional. I had a central air system installed which has worked out great for my tenants. Great value and great service.

By Naida on 11/22/17
Am very satisfied with RKM’s Heating and Air Conditioning after they cleaned 2 of my furnace units and 13 air ducts. Both Abel and Jonathan, the RKM technicians were professional and competent. I would recommend them to others without reservation to take care of ...
(View More)
Am very satisfied with RKM’s Heating and Air Conditioning after they cleaned 2 of my furnace units and 13 air ducts. Both Abel and Jonathan, the RKM technicians were professional and competent. I would recommend them to others without reservation to take care of any air conditioning needs they may have!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-888-756-4255

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

RKM H
10 Years
Rating:
163 total reviews!
Michael K
10 Years
Rating:
37 total reviews!
Marissa C
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
Robert K
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
Matthew S
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Theresa K
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period RKM Heating and Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-888-756-4255

Customer service is always a top priority at RKM Heating and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.