CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-892-3048
By Matt S. on 09/28/17
R.F. Schraut is great, would recommend them to everyone!

By Jonathan K. on 06/29/16
Jim helped us with our AC maintenance and was polite and helpful! Jim was on time, did a great job cleaning our AC and answered all of my questions.

By Bob O. on 06/24/16
Jim did an outstanding job again on this visit as he always does. Very professional and site is very clean when done. Would recommend Jim for your AC/Heating needs.

By Mike & Julie M. on 06/16/16
Jim and the entire R.F. Schraut Htg. & Cooling team have been nothing below a rating of 10 for the past 23 years! I have & will recommend their quality & service to anyone. Mike M. - University City, MO

By Dan r. on 06/03/16
RF Schraut came out to do a maintenance check on my AC yesterday and I was very pleased with the professionalism and timeliness of their service tech Dom Meoli who also answered all my questions! I have been a customer of theirs for many years and would recommend them to all.

By Kelli B. on 05/19/16
Dom performed an AC checkup today and was polite, helpful, and tidy! Great company to work with and Dom is an excellent service technician.

By JR on 05/16/16
always does great service

By Janet E. on 05/13/16
Very helpful, professional, friendly and patient. Answers all our questions. Recommend him highly.

By John B. on 05/09/16
Schraut has been my heating and cooling company for about 10 years. They always do a good job. They installed a new furnace and air conditioner about 2 years ago. I even had them do work at my aunt's house.

By Deborah T. on 05/05/16
Jim has always been the best service person, year after year the service has been so professional and greatly appreciated.

By Cora K. on 05/04/16
Schraut has been taking care of the heating and cooling at my home for years! It was my mother's home, they took care of her...I purchased her home and now they take care of me! In particular, Jim R. Has been the "main man" . He is ....and always has been to both m...
(View More)
Schraut has been taking care of the heating and cooling at my home for years! It was my mother's home, they took care of her...I purchased her home and now they take care of me! In particular, Jim R. Has been the "main man" . He is ....and always has been to both my mother and myself, very professional, knowledgeable, patient and has always been a pleasure to see him twice a year. Schraut is a family friendly business, it is reflected in their employees..... and I would definetly refer anyone to have them come into their home.
(View Less)

By Sherry S. on 05/01/16
Ryan was excellent. I am always glad to seem him as my serviceman.

By k s. on 04/28/16
Always professional. Like they are part of my family

By Jan B. on 04/22/16
They always do an outstanding job. Very easy to deal with no matter what the circumstance.

By Kathy G. on 04/15/16
Dom Meoli did our spring maintenance check. He did a good job. We didn't have any problems with the air conditioner. R.F. Schraut replaced our heater over the winter. We got a good deal. They are very professional and did a great job of installing the new heating unit.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-892-3048

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dom M
Rating:
4 total reviews!
Ryan Q
Rating:
2 total reviews!
Jim R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Brian S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Mike S
Rating:Just Launched
Matt S
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period RF Schraut has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-892-3048

Customer service is always a top priority at RF Schraut. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.