CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 444-6421
or book online
By Jeff A. on 06/19/19
This review is for Kimberly Kennedy, not for R&D in general. I have been a customer of R&D for approximately 10 years. I use them at least once per year, and have never had a complaint. When I called recently with some questions, I spoke with Kimberly, who I gue...
(View More)
This review is for Kimberly Kennedy, not for R&D in general. I have been a customer of R&D for approximately 10 years. I use them at least once per year, and have never had a complaint. When I called recently with some questions, I spoke with Kimberly, who I guess is somewhat new. I found her to be arrogant and rude, and she continually talked over me, even after I asked her to stop. She eventually said "Have a good day" and hung up on me. She not only ended the call, but also my many years long relationship with R&D.
(View Less)

By Eric M. on 06/18/19
Sean was very honest and was able to address the issue in a timely matter. I would definitely recommend Sean and R&D Heating, Cooling and Electric because of their commitment to customer satisfaction.

By Mary C. on 06/12/19
Bill exhibited a professional, efficient, and knowledgeable approach to his work at my home. He is a kind hearted person and R&D should count their lucky stars that he is their employee.

By Anthony M. on 06/11/19
Sean is very good at what he does. Sean was friendly and helpful in explaining how he was going to repair the problem. Thanks again Sean.

By Ed K. on 06/11/19
Sean Muldoon is a consummate pro. On time, efficient and knowledgeable service for my heat pump, central A/C and humidifier from a courteous representative. R&D always provides top notch service reps that know what they are doing, and care about their clients.

By Mike V. on 06/07/19
Sean arrived on time. He was professional and courteous.

By Myrna F. on 05/30/19
Mr. Muldoon was courteous and helpful. What impressed me was his honesty. He seemed to be very conscientious about his work. As a new customer, the aforementioned qualities are what I look for in a service provider.

By joseph g. on 05/28/19
It was nice to see Jeannie on our recent seasonal service. She helped us out on a holiday weekend last year and was a " cooling savior" Jeannie was prompt, did her work on all of our a/c system checks and all done. Love Jeannie

By Mary M. on 05/20/19
Jeannie C. is prompt, professional, pleasant and knowledgeable. She takes the time to problem solve as needed and is diligent in ensuring our heating and A/C units are functioning as expected.

By joe c. on 05/20/19
R&D has been a great installer/service provider for us. R&D installed our HVAC system and maintains it every year since. The people are courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. Always on time. The technicians are efficient and knowledgeable. Their tech Jeannie C. ...
(View More)
R&D has been a great installer/service provider for us. R&D installed our HVAC system and maintains it every year since. The people are courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. Always on time. The technicians are efficient and knowledgeable. Their tech Jeannie C. does a great job for us and is always willing to answer any questions. Jeannie always makes sure we understand what was done and even gives us suggestions on ways we can keep the system running efficiently. In closing R&D is a great company with great people. I would have no reservations recommending them for any HVAC/electrical project and or system maintenance. Sincerely, Joe C.
(View Less)

By Bill W. on 05/20/19
This was my First maintenance performed on my new Heating, Cooling and Generator systems that were installed one year ago. Jeannie promptly arrive at the appointed time. Discussed what was to happen. Performed all discussed procedures. Very knowledge in all these s...
(View More)
This was my First maintenance performed on my new Heating, Cooling and Generator systems that were installed one year ago. Jeannie promptly arrive at the appointed time. Discussed what was to happen. Performed all discussed procedures. Very knowledge in all these systems. She was a total professional throughout the entire visit. In the future if possible I would like her as my technician. Thank You!
(View Less)

By Shelley M. on 05/18/19
Ryan H came to our home 1st thing Sat AM and replaced the compacitor on our AC - Quick and efficient! Thank you so much!

By Anthony F. on 04/29/19
Ryan H., provided excellent service and communication with us. He provided prompt efficient service and took the time to explain in detail every step of the service and repair process. He is an excellent example of what all service representatives should strive to achieve.

By Chandler Y. on 04/24/19
Great service and very knowledgeable

By Jim W. on 04/20/19
(no comment)

By Lee W. on 04/15/19
Sean Muldoon was professional, seemingly thorough and had a great sense of humor. Good fellow whom I highly recommend.

By Bill S. on 04/12/19
Jeannie was our service tech for yesterday's spring maintenance check up. She was very knowledgeable and friendly. She reviewed her notes with me from the inspection she completed on our system to ensure I knew the state of the furnaces. R&D has serviced my home fo...
(View More)
Jeannie was our service tech for yesterday's spring maintenance check up. She was very knowledgeable and friendly. She reviewed her notes with me from the inspection she completed on our system to ensure I knew the state of the furnaces. R&D has serviced my home for 5 years and I would recommend them to others.
(View Less)

By Donald M. on 04/12/19
Jeanie C showed up on time and was very knowledgeable

By Alfred S. on 04/11/19
Sean is very professional when it comes to performing maintenance on the Heater/Air Conditioning Systems. He is very helpful and friendly. He also takes the time to review everything with you to assure you that everything is in good order and that any issues or con...
(View More)
Sean is very professional when it comes to performing maintenance on the Heater/Air Conditioning Systems. He is very helpful and friendly. He also takes the time to review everything with you to assure you that everything is in good order and that any issues or concerns about your heating/Air Conditioning get brought to your attention. I would recommend this person to anyone in need of maintenance services to Heating/Air Conditioning Systems.
(View Less)

By Mike Z. on 04/10/19
On time, efficient & neat, what more can you ask for from a tech? Jeannie C was all of this and courteous! I have dealt with many a Heating & Air Tech, R&D always has the most courteous! more
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 444-6421
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ryan H
1 Year
Rating:
12 total reviews!
Jeannie C
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(205 total reviews)
William M
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(53 total reviews)
Sean M
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Sara M
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Kimberly K
1 Year
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period R&D Heating, Cooling & Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 444-6421
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at R&D Heating, Cooling & Electric. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.