CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 444-6421
or book online
By Kelli G. on 12/10/18
As usual, Jeannie was great. Fast, thorough, clean. Thanks!

By Richard A. on 12/07/18
(no comment)

By Kelli G. on 12/06/18
Jeffrey did a fantastic job today. Kept me informed and was very thorough during the maintenance call.

By Mackenzie E. on 12/06/18
William M. helped us service our heater and did a great job. Professional and friendly service

By harry l. on 12/06/18
Excellent service provided today by Jeannie. She was very professional and took the time to explain things to me. The overall experience was top notch.

By John M. on 12/05/18
Gas furnace quit in middle of night. I called R&D in morning and technician William M arrived by mid-afternoon. He correctly diagnosed problem as failure in electrical control board. He retuned a few hours later and installed a replacement board from R&D invento...
(View More)
Gas furnace quit in middle of night. I called R&D in morning and technician William M arrived by mid-afternoon. He correctly diagnosed problem as failure in electrical control board. He retuned a few hours later and installed a replacement board from R&D inventory. Good accurate and timely service.
(View Less)

By Jim B. on 12/05/18
Jeanie C. provided excellent service. After she diagnosed what was going on with our Heating system, she did a really nice job of explaining the options, the plan to remedy, and then did-so quickly and efficiently. I was very pleased with her knowledge, experience...
(View More)
Jeanie C. provided excellent service. After she diagnosed what was going on with our Heating system, she did a really nice job of explaining the options, the plan to remedy, and then did-so quickly and efficiently. I was very pleased with her knowledge, experience and professionalism. HAPPY CUSTOMER, WELL DONE!!
(View Less)

By Lee W. on 12/04/18
Willaim M and David did an outstanding job. I was very impressed with their explanation of my hvac status.

By Jim G. on 12/04/18
On time , Friendly, knowledgeable, thorough.

By T, Douglas C. on 12/04/18
Your consultant Jim was very knowledgeable, polite, easy to understand, and easy to work with. He took the time to explain everything i needed to know. I was very pleased with the whole process.

By Marge P. on 11/30/18
Jeffrey K did a great job servicing our heater. Very professional and personable. Enjoyed his sense of humor

By gwilson@boymachines.com on 11/29/18
Great

By Howard B. on 11/29/18
Excellent! I always ask for Jeannie C. When I have my Fall & Spring Service Checkups. She is the best. Knowledgeable, friendly & efficient.

By James L. on 11/29/18
Great timing for the service call, actually a hour early! Thanks for the call!

By Neil R. on 11/23/18
Jeffrey is very knowledgeable and professional. He diagnosed the problem quickly and returned with parts to complete the repair as promised. Ask for Jeffrey.

By Blair A. on 11/20/18
Jeffrey K. was prompt, very personable, explained what he was doing and highly efficient. So good to have someone you trust and who knows what they are doing.

By William B. on 11/15/18
Jeffery K was very pleasant and efficient and even took the time to explain to me the workings of our unit.......something that was not done at the initial installation! I would give an extra star for Service!!

By Ralph C. on 11/14/18
Excellent and thorough service by Jeffrey! Will continue to request him for our maintenance.

By chris c. on 11/14/18
Jeffrey did a great job with our semi-annual servicing of HVAC unit. He's been by several time and is always professional. Well done Jeffrey!

By marymcooley on 11/13/18
Jeannie C is a good tech. She is very pleasant along with her willingness to help the customer. She is very efficient and willing to answer your questions. I hope to be able to get her to for the Spring Maintenance.I hope by requesting her early that happens
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 444-6421
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ryan H
1 Year
Rating:
5 total reviews!
Jeannie C
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(161 total reviews)
Jeffrey K
Customer Service Rep.
14 Years
Rating:
(82 total reviews)
William M
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
James M
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Sara M
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period R&D Heating, Cooling & Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 444-6421
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at R&D Heating, Cooling & Electric. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.