CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 444-6421
or book online
By Douglas P. on 02/08/19
Jeanie was prompt, efficient and handled problem very professionally. She answered all our questions and had our system working in a very short time

By Janet P. on 02/07/19
R&D is the best and I’ve dealt with 4. They worked hard getting my heating issue fixed. Now I’ve had Jeannie C as my Tech the last 4 times and it is always a pleasure. She is always in a good mood, very pleasant to talk to and extremely efficient at her duties....
(View More)
R&D is the best and I’ve dealt with 4. They worked hard getting my heating issue fixed. Now I’ve had Jeannie C as my Tech the last 4 times and it is always a pleasure. She is always in a good mood, very pleasant to talk to and extremely efficient at her duties. I would definitely recommend R&D as well as Jeannie C.
(View Less)

By Carol M. on 02/07/19
Jeanie is fast and efficient and knows what she's doing.

By Ken L. on 02/05/19
Jeffrey is a very professional technician. He is thorough in his job and is great in communicating the information about our HVAC systems.

By alan k. on 02/05/19
Jeff is very knowledgeable , courteous and professional. I will be requesting Jeff for future problems with heating or air conditioning.

By Gary on 02/01/19
William came and was able to go to work with minimum direction (a good thing since I was on a conference call at the time). Thanks for fixing the problem.

By Greg L. on 01/30/19
Jeannie was great!! she was on time, friendly, answered my questions and was very very neat!! Very happy with her work

By Sharon K. on 01/30/19
I want to personally thank Jeffrey for his service today. He was personable easy to talk to and provided much appreciated knowledge and advice. I will be requesting him for future service calls.

By Dan A. on 01/27/19
Friendly, quick, clean and honest

By Phillip r K. on 01/21/19
Ryan recently completed warranty work and fall maintenance on my heat pump. It was an outstanding experience. His technical skills are excellent, he is dedicated to getting the job done right, despite a defective OEM replacement part and thoroughly updated me on ...
(View More)
Ryan recently completed warranty work and fall maintenance on my heat pump. It was an outstanding experience. His technical skills are excellent, he is dedicated to getting the job done right, despite a defective OEM replacement part and thoroughly updated me on the status of my unit; pressure ranges, temperatures etc. I've got a $10K hvac and I want a competent tech...and I got one in Ryan. Many thanks
(View Less)

By Phillip r K. on 01/18/19
I am a returning customer to R&D. What a pleasant surprise and great experience working with their new customer service rep Kimberly. I am a self proclaimed stickler for good results...and I was not disappointed. Scheduling, visit confirmation, timely reminders (...
(View More)
I am a returning customer to R&D. What a pleasant surprise and great experience working with their new customer service rep Kimberly. I am a self proclaimed stickler for good results...and I was not disappointed. Scheduling, visit confirmation, timely reminders (without pressure) and work results for warranty work and regular HVAC maintenance exceeded expectations. It was a pleasure.
(View Less)

By Michael D. on 01/18/19
Every time I needed to call for service they were there at the time they said. Their maintenance pricing is affordable and they do checkup twice a year. Their technician's are knowledgeable and explain what the problem was.

By Matthew S. on 01/17/19
(no comment)

By B. F. on 01/17/19
(no comment)

By Barbara C. on 01/17/19
Jeannie was pleasant, polite and very knowledgeable. She was also most happy to explain everything to me. Highly recommend.

By John A. B. on 01/13/19
Jeannie was right on time and had all the tools to do a smooth installation. She also addressed my concern to avoid a "head knocker" where I had limited clearance for walking between the duct work and other utilities. She located it up and out of the way, which cau...
(View More)
Jeannie was right on time and had all the tools to do a smooth installation. She also addressed my concern to avoid a "head knocker" where I had limited clearance for walking between the duct work and other utilities. She located it up and out of the way, which caused a little more work for her, but seemed to enjoy the challenge of "making it right". Thank you Jennie.
(View Less)

By Larry T. on 01/09/19
(no comment)

By Dale B. on 01/04/19
William M. was courteous and found the problem with my furnace right away. I will request him from now on!

By Wendy B. on 01/04/19
Jeffrey and Dave did an excellent job installing a new humidstat. Jeffrey explained the difference in my new one verses the old one and answered all my questions. They were efficient and clean. Both were very polite and informative

By Vince E. on 01/03/19
Jeffrey is an excellent service tech. He explains everything he has done and let’s you know the condition of the heater. He is also is very personable.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 444-6421
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ryan H
1 Year
Rating:
9 total reviews!
Ami G
1 Year
Rating:
1 total review!
Jeannie C
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(179 total reviews)
Jeffrey K
Customer Service Rep.
14 Years
Rating:
(99 total reviews)
William M
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(50 total reviews)
James M
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period R&D Heating, Cooling & Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 444-6421
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at R&D Heating, Cooling & Electric. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.