CALL TO SCHEDULE
(252) 261-2008
By James G. on 01/31/18
Clint made a service call to my home this past Saturday. Provided excellent customer service and was able to provide a clear and rational explanation for the problem as per his diagnosis. He returned on Monday and installed the new part. He is an excellent repre...
(View More)
Clint made a service call to my home this past Saturday. Provided excellent customer service and was able to provide a clear and rational explanation for the problem as per his diagnosis. He returned on Monday and installed the new part. He is an excellent representative for your company. Thank you!
(View Less)

By ALEX G. on 01/29/18
David D. is a credit to your organization. Your entire staff including Jim and Mitch and Michael in warranty have been terrific to deal with. Keep up the great service.

By ALEX G. on 01/29/18
David did an excellent and thorough job on our unit. He is a credit to your organization. Would recommend him to anyone.

By Deb S. on 01/29/18
Great experience from start to finish!

By James G. on 01/27/18
My thanks to Marcey, who as always, provided me with clear direction and support for the issue I was experiencing with my heat pump. She is an excellent representative of your company and if the perfect person to be fielding the initial customer calls and issues. Thank You!

By Deb S. on 01/26/18
Nothing but great reviews for R A Hoy! Helped me make a good decision for a replacement air/heat system, did a great job installing and helped secure reasonable finance terms. Continued great service from Tom Sankey! Great job!

By Melissa H W. on 01/26/18
Tom came out and installed new thermostats for us. He was prompt, friendly and knowledgeable, which is my usual experience with R.A. Hoy employees.

By Lori S. on 01/25/18
RA Hoy installed our new HVAC system last year. They were very professional and efficient. Tom maintains the unit regularly and with a great attitude. A pleasure to deal with!

By R. Glock J. on 01/13/18
In October of 2008 you installed a geothermal heating system in our home in Southern Shores and it has been an efficient and economical heating and air conditioning system. Around December 22 of this year we discovered there was a problem with the system and conta...
(View More)
In October of 2008 you installed a geothermal heating system in our home in Southern Shores and it has been an efficient and economical heating and air conditioning system. Around December 22 of this year we discovered there was a problem with the system and contacted your office. Someone was here that afternoon and diagnosed the problem and ordered a part that was installed on the 26th, however, at that time, other problems were discovered and more parts were ordered. We were away for 6 days and returned shortly before the parts came in. On January 3, Sean Byrd and Jim Garbarina came as soon as the parts arrived and did the repair. It should be noted this was done in the extremely cold temperatures we experienced due to the unusual "arctic blast" that covered this part of the East Coast. Their efficient and accurate work was accomplished in difficult circumstances. My wife had been in the hospital overnight and I was able to bring her home to a warm house and it has been very comfortable since the repair. Our thanks to Sean and Jim and your staff that quickly responded to our call, made a correct diagnosis and efficiently accomplished the repair.
(View Less)

By W. D. on 01/11/18
Gratitude and compliments to Jayden, Justin and Fred on their performance during the installation of his new HVAC system. They were very professional, personable, cleaned up thoroughly and were a pleasure to have around during the installation. Expressed his compli...
(View More)
Gratitude and compliments to Jayden, Justin and Fred on their performance during the installation of his new HVAC system. They were very professional, personable, cleaned up thoroughly and were a pleasure to have around during the installation. Expressed his compliments to Fred and all of the Hoy service personnel that he has had dealings with over the years.
(View Less)

By L. M. on 01/05/18
Thanks again for the wonderful service that you performed Friday during the storm and kept me warm!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(252) 261-2008

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jim L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Gary I
Rating:
(1 total review)
Nick A
Rating:Just Launched
Mitch C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period R.A. Hoy Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(252) 261-2008

Customer service is always a top priority at R.A. Hoy Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.