CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 327-7755
By Erin H. on 05/27/19
What a horrible experience!! We had our main sewer line back up over the holiday weekend. They told us it would be $189.50 as a call out fee but would not give us an estimate to snake the line. We know that we have a root problem, this is not the first time we have...
(View More)
What a horrible experience!! We had our main sewer line back up over the holiday weekend. They told us it would be $189.50 as a call out fee but would not give us an estimate to snake the line. We know that we have a root problem, this is not the first time we have had to call a plumber for this issue. So, when the plumber showed up and my husband let him know the problem, the plumber told us that the cost to snake the line would be an additional $300 dollars. The line that needed snaked is from our outside clean out to the main line which is not very far! Extremely overpriced, $500 dollars to snake a freaking line!! When my husband told him there was no way we were paying $500 to have our line snaked the plumber told us that we would still have to pay the $189.50 service call. We are planning to have the pipe redone from the clean out to the main line, but obviously not by R.A.Biel now!! Take my advice, GO WITH SOMEONE ELSE!!!
(View Less)

By Chad P. on 09/12/18
Michael always does a great job keep up the hard work.

By Alan B. on 09/11/18
Tito’s number one priority is customer satisfaction. He doesn’t make excuses and doesn’t quit until the job is finished. He represents the company well.

By Mark S. on 08/16/18
Both Robert and Dominic top technicians

By Christy J. B. on 08/09/18
The two Svc Techs that came to my residence were on time and very polite. They explained repairs clearly, and answered my concerns and questions. I was very satisfied and will use this Business in the future, and will recommend to others.

By Stephan M. on 07/31/18
My Facebook comment says it all... fast friendly and fearless. ;) Great job!

By Stephan M. on 07/30/18
Great job - fast - friendly and fearless! Michael climbed right on my roof and solved the problem fast. Thanks so much!

By Dan S. on 06/26/18
Tito was very professional and thoroughly explained the problem with our A/C unit.

By Kathy L. on 04/15/18
The service from RA Biel is wonderful. I will always use this company for any Plumbing and Heating needs I might have in the future.

By Kathy L. on 04/13/18
I am so glad that I found this company! Mr Michael Riley came out and was very knowledgeable and had the new water heater installed by the end of the day. He is very efficient and also explains exactly what he needs to do. I will definitely continue to use RA Biel.

By Anonymous on 02/09/16
CHAD WOODWORTH DID A SUPER JOB AT FIXING MY PROBLEM, AND IF THERE IS A NOTHER ONE I WILL BE CALLING , SMILE
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 327-7755

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Michael R
Rating:
5 total reviews!
Tito R
Rating:
2 total reviews!
Robert F
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Randall S
30 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Eugene A
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period RA Biel Plumbing and Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 327-7755

Customer service is always a top priority at RA Biel Plumbing and Heating. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.