CALL TO SCHEDULE
816-920-5955
By Mindy C. on 08/28/18
Justin was on time and professional as usual. Solved the problem quickly and even told me how I can do simple things to prevent the problem from happening in the future. Went above and beyond to explain things and cleaned up well before leaving. Love this company!

By Paddy F. on 08/27/18
Don Paxton was so helpful. Explained at once the problem and it need to be fixed. Plumbing as wrong and i needed a new dishwasher He picked up at Lowe's for us and installed perfect. He did not make a mess and made sure the old one was taken out and hauled off and ...
(View More)
Don Paxton was so helpful. Explained at once the problem and it need to be fixed. Plumbing as wrong and i needed a new dishwasher He picked up at Lowe's for us and installed perfect. He did not make a mess and made sure the old one was taken out and hauled off and all paper was picked up. Explain how the dishwasher worker and ran a pre trial to make sure it was working correct. I would call him again and his company. I had water all over my kitchen floor I called the company and within 30 minutes Don was there. They worked 24/7 so use them
(View Less)

By Barry G. on 08/23/18
Chris is the best tech I have ever worked with. Professional, courteous and honest. I will only use R-Mech in the future. I trust them which says a lot when it comes to mechanical contractors!

By Jana B. on 08/21/18
Westin B was awesome. He was friendly, professional and knew what he was doing. I would recommend him to friends. I have had excellent service from R-Mech for all my needs.

By Donald L S. on 08/19/18
I was really appreciative that Justin was cordial, timely, and informative. The office staff was very considerate too.

By Rahul D. on 08/15/18
Justin is a great pro. He walked through the specific details of the inspection. Next time I have a need, I am definitely asking for Justin.

By Kelly D. on 08/14/18
Don was right on n time and very professional. This is a good company to have in you contact list. The work they do is alway done very professionally

By Charles T. on 07/31/18
Justin was outstanding. This is how a business should be run, not the normal " find something expensive to fix" mentality of most heating and air companies. Very refreshing.

By Carol D. on 07/28/18
Have used R-Mech for a couple years, great company and staff ... Justin M. Has great customer service ...very quick to resolve and fix the issue with our unit.

By Rhonda T. on 07/27/18
R-Mech fit me into their busy summer schedule the same day. Justin did a great job! He charged what a I think is a reasonable price.

By Kevin J. on 07/26/18
Justin Munsterman came out to service my heat pump. He called ahead of time to confirm when he would be arriving. He spent the time to walk me through what he was doing and why. Justin also gave me his opinion on the condition/quality of both my heat pump and he...
(View More)
Justin Munsterman came out to service my heat pump. He called ahead of time to confirm when he would be arriving. He spent the time to walk me through what he was doing and why. Justin also gave me his opinion on the condition/quality of both my heat pump and heating unit. His professionalism, honesty, and integrity far exceeded any experience I've had before. He's a very knowledgeable tech and a high quality person. I strongly recommend working with Justin. I plan to request him for any and all of my future A/C and heating needs.
(View Less)

By BETTY J. on 06/21/18
Jonathan was on time, very professional. The work was good and he explained things so that I could understand it. Thanks. Caleb was with him and he was very nice and professional. Thanks Guys

By BETTY J. on 06/21/18
Mike was very nice and professional. He answered my questions and explained exactly what needed to be done.

By Kim on 06/16/18
It was easy to develop a rapport with a Justin. He was on time, professional and knowledgeable. He took the time I needed to explain everything to me.

By Melinda B. on 06/10/18
Very pleased with the service I've received. We had them out earlier this year for a AC checkup. We had a bad storm last week and apparently something in the AC was "fried". I called R-Mech back and they were here in about 30 minutes, and the AC was back on with...
(View More)
Very pleased with the service I've received. We had them out earlier this year for a AC checkup. We had a bad storm last week and apparently something in the AC was "fried". I called R-Mech back and they were here in about 30 minutes, and the AC was back on within minutes. I'm very impressed and glad I found them.
(View Less)

By Mike L. on 06/09/18
Justin M. thank you for your excellent service. Highly recommend this company!

By Betty S. on 06/09/18
Justin Munsterman was the service pro that came to my house on 6/8/18 for my annual air conditioning system check. He was very pleasant, also professional, and I appreciated how he answered my many questions. He not only answered my air conditioning questions, bu...
(View More)
Justin Munsterman was the service pro that came to my house on 6/8/18 for my annual air conditioning system check. He was very pleasant, also professional, and I appreciated how he answered my many questions. He not only answered my air conditioning questions, but helped me to better understand my heat pump usage. I renewed my annual contract and would very much like to have him come service my equipment this next year.
(View Less)

By Jane B. on 06/06/18
would highly recommend. Did a great job

By Ronald P. on 06/02/18
Very professional, and Quality oriented

By Chase S. on 05/30/18
Street Parrish was great to work with
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
816-920-5955

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period R-Mech Heating Cooling & Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
816-920-5955

Customer service is always a top priority at R-Mech Heating Cooling & Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.