CALL TO SCHEDULE
816-920-5955
By Charles T. on 02/22/18
Jessie was very friendly and keep me informed of all work and any issues he had with the installs. He did a great job and handled the house and all his work in a clean and professional manor. Glad to use him again on any plumbing issues.

By Keith C. on 02/22/18
Jessie did a great job. Was courteous and efficient and really knew what he was doing.

By Robert B. on 02/22/18
Professional, friendly, completed the job quickly and cleaned up around the work area. Thanks!

By Karie P. on 02/21/18
We have always received excellent service with this company! They have taken great care of us and made sure our equipment was functioning as it should. I would definitely recommend them to anyone and appreciate that their employees always seem to care! Today we ha...
(View More)
We have always received excellent service with this company! They have taken great care of us and made sure our equipment was functioning as it should. I would definitely recommend them to anyone and appreciate that their employees always seem to care! Today we had Justin M out to our home to do our annual inspection and he was very professional and honest. It’s nice to find a company that you can trust!
(View Less)

By Janet H. on 02/16/18
We purchased our 1st ever Dimby deal on a new TOTO toilet with installation. Jesse Fisher was our service plumber to install the new toilet. He was on time, extremely courteous and super efficient. He did a fantastic job removing the old toilet, diagnosing a previo...
(View More)
We purchased our 1st ever Dimby deal on a new TOTO toilet with installation. Jesse Fisher was our service plumber to install the new toilet. He was on time, extremely courteous and super efficient. He did a fantastic job removing the old toilet, diagnosing a previous installation shortcut which caused problems, and then meticulously installed the new one. He carefully checked his work to make sure there were no leaks and gave us a little tutorial on the flushing mechanism. He wore shoe covers and was very tidy in all his work and clean up. He then tested our water supply for free and gave us a flyer on a water purification system. He also looked at another plumbing issue we’ve had and gave us a quote for fixing that one. He left us with an service package to consider for future plumbing upkeep maintenance. This young man was very thorough, respectful and professional. Jesse made this new purchase installation a very positive experience and we will definitely specifically call on him again for future needs. Thanks Jesse..what a great worker!
(View Less)

By Matt H. on 02/16/18
(no comment)

By Kathy S. on 02/14/18
Jessie Fisher from R-Mech came to my house today to install a Toto toilet. He was incredibly professional, answered all my questions, and did meticulous work. Any company would be proud to have Jessie represent their company! Overland Park, KS 66223

By Kathy S. on 02/14/18
(no comment)

By Gary on 02/13/18
They’ve always been prompt and seems to be fair priced

By Nancy H. on 02/08/18
Nancy, I spoke with the technician Justin that was at your home. he said you accidentally pushed 1 star. Your are a SAFE member now and part of the R-Mech family of customers. We will be installing a humidifier for you next Tuesday. See you then Brad

By Darren S. on 02/03/18
This company is outstanding! We got a prompt response to our message. They were out right away! And Westin is excellent. He was professional and friendly. He explained everything perfectly! I was very impressed on all levels. This will be the person we ask ...
(View More)
This company is outstanding! We got a prompt response to our message. They were out right away! And Westin is excellent. He was professional and friendly. He explained everything perfectly! I was very impressed on all levels. This will be the person we ask for every time. And this is the only company we will call!
(View Less)

By Chris M. on 01/21/18
Chris was awesome. He spent the time ensuring our new system is working properly. He even went the extra mile and fixed the humidifier that was not functioning properly. Thank you so much!!!!

By Susan S. on 01/19/18
Same day service. Fast, efficient and competitive pricing. Thankful for the service that R-Mech and Kyle C provided. Highly recommend the company.

By Roy D. on 01/18/18
Weston was early for our appointment. He worked efficiently and completed the job within an hour after getting the parts required for the job. Weston was courteous, friendly and had a positive attitude. Thank you Weston, good job.

By John C. on 01/15/18
Jesse W. installed a humidifier for us and was friendly and professional. He took time to explain everything he was doing and made sure we knew how to use and maintain the equipment.

By Chris M. on 01/09/18
R-Mech did my full install this summer. The system has been amazing with no issues. Chris came to the house for the first of two free services. He spent an hour checking the entire system and even fixed my humidifer that was not working properly which I had no idea...
(View More)
R-Mech did my full install this summer. The system has been amazing with no issues. Chris came to the house for the first of two free services. He spent an hour checking the entire system and even fixed my humidifer that was not working properly which I had no idea!! Awesome company and a very competitive price for the install.
(View Less)

By Andrea P. on 01/06/18
A furnace had been installed by another provider...incorrectly. Chris did a great job rewiring the furnace to activate all the features. I am much more confident now in the new unit. A big thanks to Chris and R-Mech!

By Nancy M. on 01/01/18
This is the second time I have used R-Mech. This service call was for seasonal servicing of the furnace. Easy to set up a convenient time. Chris was on time (and called when he was on his way). Super thorough and cleaned up our really dirty humidifier also! Highly recommend.

By Craig A. on 12/29/17
After Kyle finished with furnace check up I asked him to check the humidifier. He found some problems with it fixed it, but after leaving the water would not shut off and he returned and with some help from another field service person they found the problem and it...
(View More)
After Kyle finished with furnace check up I asked him to check the humidifier. He found some problems with it fixed it, but after leaving the water would not shut off and he returned and with some help from another field service person they found the problem and it is running fine now. I also signed up for their yearly maintenance program.
(View Less)

By Michael S. on 12/13/17
Came when he said he would, corrected the problem and very polite.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
816-920-5955

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kyle C
2 Years
Rating:
49 total reviews!
Chris M
1 Year
Rating:
24 total reviews!
Brooke H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Westin B
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Andrew W
13 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Jesse W
Rating:
(12 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period R-Mech Heating Cooling & Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
816-920-5955

Customer service is always a top priority at R-Mech Heating Cooling & Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.