CALL TO SCHEDULE
816-920-5955
By Donald L S. on 08/19/18
I was really appreciative that Justin was cordial, timely, and informative. The office staff was very considerate too.

By Rahul D. on 08/15/18
Justin is a great pro. He walked through the specific details of the inspection. Next time I have a need, I am definitely asking for Justin.

By Kelly D. on 08/14/18
Don was right on n time and very professional. This is a good company to have in you contact list. The work they do is alway done very professionally

By Charles T. on 07/31/18
Justin was outstanding. This is how a business should be run, not the normal " find something expensive to fix" mentality of most heating and air companies. Very refreshing.

By Carol D. on 07/28/18
Have used R-Mech for a couple years, great company and staff ... Justin M. Has great customer service ...very quick to resolve and fix the issue with our unit.

By Rhonda T. on 07/27/18
R-Mech fit me into their busy summer schedule the same day. Justin did a great job! He charged what a I think is a reasonable price.

By Kevin J. on 07/26/18
Justin Munsterman came out to service my heat pump. He called ahead of time to confirm when he would be arriving. He spent the time to walk me through what he was doing and why. Justin also gave me his opinion on the condition/quality of both my heat pump and he...
(View More)
Justin Munsterman came out to service my heat pump. He called ahead of time to confirm when he would be arriving. He spent the time to walk me through what he was doing and why. Justin also gave me his opinion on the condition/quality of both my heat pump and heating unit. His professionalism, honesty, and integrity far exceeded any experience I've had before. He's a very knowledgeable tech and a high quality person. I strongly recommend working with Justin. I plan to request him for any and all of my future A/C and heating needs.
(View Less)

By BETTY J. on 06/21/18
Jonathan was on time, very professional. The work was good and he explained things so that I could understand it. Thanks. Caleb was with him and he was very nice and professional. Thanks Guys

By BETTY J. on 06/21/18
Mike was very nice and professional. He answered my questions and explained exactly what needed to be done.

By Kim on 06/16/18
It was easy to develop a rapport with a Justin. He was on time, professional and knowledgeable. He took the time I needed to explain everything to me.

By Melinda B. on 06/10/18
Very pleased with the service I've received. We had them out earlier this year for a AC checkup. We had a bad storm last week and apparently something in the AC was "fried". I called R-Mech back and they were here in about 30 minutes, and the AC was back on with...
(View More)
Very pleased with the service I've received. We had them out earlier this year for a AC checkup. We had a bad storm last week and apparently something in the AC was "fried". I called R-Mech back and they were here in about 30 minutes, and the AC was back on within minutes. I'm very impressed and glad I found them.
(View Less)

By Mike L. on 06/09/18
Justin M. thank you for your excellent service. Highly recommend this company!

By Betty S. on 06/09/18
Justin Munsterman was the service pro that came to my house on 6/8/18 for my annual air conditioning system check. He was very pleasant, also professional, and I appreciated how he answered my many questions. He not only answered my air conditioning questions, bu...
(View More)
Justin Munsterman was the service pro that came to my house on 6/8/18 for my annual air conditioning system check. He was very pleasant, also professional, and I appreciated how he answered my many questions. He not only answered my air conditioning questions, but helped me to better understand my heat pump usage. I renewed my annual contract and would very much like to have him come service my equipment this next year.
(View Less)

By Jane B. on 06/06/18
would highly recommend. Did a great job

By Ronald P. on 06/02/18
Very professional, and Quality oriented

By Chase S. on 05/30/18
Street Parrish was great to work with

By Rick H. on 05/27/18
Street did a great job for us on a Sunday call and took care of our cooling system repair. He was very quick at diagnosing the problem and our cooling system works great now! We signed up for their service plan and now we have great peace of mind that our heating...
(View More)
Street did a great job for us on a Sunday call and took care of our cooling system repair. He was very quick at diagnosing the problem and our cooling system works great now! We signed up for their service plan and now we have great peace of mind that our heating and cooling systems will be kept in tip top shape.
(View Less)

By Torrine H. on 05/22/18
Justin was great!!! We have a 2 month old baby and Justin Stayed until one in the morning, making sure our air was working..Thank you Justin!!

By Doc G. on 05/18/18
First, I was very happy when I made the inquiry for a good heating and cooling company, as saw my friend Jason was in the business. It was very clear from the beginning that your company was going to be taking care of our needs. We were very pleased with the techn...
(View More)
First, I was very happy when I made the inquiry for a good heating and cooling company, as saw my friend Jason was in the business. It was very clear from the beginning that your company was going to be taking care of our needs. We were very pleased with the technicians, service, advice, and followup. I LOVE to do business with companies who answer their phones with real people !! That was a plus. When everything was all done and cleaned up, it was like no one was there, except our house was comfortable, and we had a new reliable system, backed up by a company that has been around for 18 years. Thanks for recognizing law enforcement and veterans in your business.
(View Less)

By Paul O. on 05/17/18
R-Mech did the annual checkup on our air conditioner. The tech, Justin performed the inspection thoroughly. He provided us with excellent information about the condition of our a/c and the tests he performed. We have used R- Mech on numererius occasions, always ...
(View More)
R-Mech did the annual checkup on our air conditioner. The tech, Justin performed the inspection thoroughly. He provided us with excellent information about the condition of our a/c and the tests he performed. We have used R- Mech on numererius occasions, always with great service and great work. We highly recommend R-Mech and especially Justin.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
816-920-5955

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kyle C
2 Years
Rating:
56 total reviews!
Chris M
1 Year
Rating:
25 total reviews!
Brooke H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Westin B
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Justin M
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Andrew W
13 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period R-Mech Heating Cooling & Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
816-920-5955

Customer service is always a top priority at R-Mech Heating Cooling & Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.